Skip to main content
Апартаменты в БлагоевградОписание
Квартира для продажи в Благоевграде (ID: 10061)
Район: Благоевград
Это предложение квартиры для продажи, расположенной в городе Благоевград. Квартира расположена на втором этаже четырехэтажного, кирпичного, жилого здания. Строительство было завершено в 90-х, но здание находится в очень хорошем состоянии. Оно... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€32,900
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 10451)
Район: Солнечный берег
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Это просторная, двухкомнатная квартира, расположенная в самом известном болгарском морском курорте - Солнечный берег. Квартира расположена на первом этаже 5-ти этажного жилого комплекса.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€32,900
 
Апартаменты в НесебрОписание
Квартира для продажи в Несебре (ID: 12316)
Район: Несебр
Мы предлагаем двухкомнатную квартиру, расположенную в районе Черно Море Несебра. Квартира имеет общую жилую площадь 56,54 кв. Она расположена в непосредственной близости от детского сада и автобусных остановок. Рядом находится продуктовый... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€32,900
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Дешевая двухкомнатная квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 12319)
Район: Солнечный берег
Следующее предложение - новая и дешевая квартира, расположенная в знаменитом морском курорте Солнечный берег. Квартира трехкомнатная. Она расположена в закрытом жилом комплексе недалеко от Victoria Palace, в 150 метрах от пляжа (2-3 минуты... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€32,900
 
DISCOUNTED -8%Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Апартаменты на Солнечном Берегу (ID: 2387)
Район: Солнечный берег
Комплекс расположен в тихой местности между Солнечным Берегом и Святым Власом. Приблизительно на расстоянии в 250 метров от морского побережья. Комплекс состоит из трех отдельных невысоких зданий с превосходной архитектурой. Два просторных... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
35,738
€32,914
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Продажа квартир в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 5525)
Район: Солнечный берег
Это проект комплекса, который строится рядом с „Cascadas 1" и „Cascadas 2", в 10 минутах пешком от берега моря и в близости до Аква парка. Комплекс будет состоять из 84 квартир - студии, апартаменты с одной и двумя спальнями. Апартаменты-люкс... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€32,976
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартиры на продажу в Сарафово (ID: 5800)
Район: Бургас
Это жилой дом, с квартирами на продажу часть комплекса "Атлантис". Здание расположено в 200 метрах от моря в престижном районе Бургаса - Сарафово. Оно состоит из 50 квартир некоторые из которых являются студии, одно-, двух и трех спальные... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€32,982
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 10149)
Район: София
Мы предлагаем вашему вниманию эту уютную, кирпичную квартиру для продажи, расположенную в городе Софии, квартал Орландовци. Квартира находится в новом современном здании с внешней изоляцией. Она имеет общую жилую площадь 41 кв м и состоит из... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€32,990
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Продается идеальная квартира на Солнечном берегу (ID: 13230)
Район: Солнечный берег
Квартира расположена в жилом комплексе закрытого типа в известном морском курорте Солнечный берег. Это двухкомнатная квартира, состоящая из спальни, гостиной и кухни в одном помещении, ванной комнаты и террасы с видом на бассейн. Терраса имеет... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€32,999
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Дешевая квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 13324)
Район: Варна
Небольшая и дешевая однокомнатная квартира на продажу в Варне. Квартира идеально подходит для инвестиционных целей – ее легко сдать в аренду в выходные или на отпуск. Студия имеет общую жилую площадь 25 кв. Кирпичное строительство, законченное... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€32,999
 
Апартаменты в ВелинградОписание
Продажа квартир в Велинграде (ID: 4903)
Район: Велинград
Этот жилой комплекс, расположен в городе Велинград, в горах. Велинград известный СПА курорт Болгарии. Он расположен в одном из самых живописных частей Родопы - долина Чепино. Легенда гласит, что Орфей жил, когда-то здесь. Самое большое богатство... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€33,000
 
DISCOUNTED -1%Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 4908)
Район: Солнечный берег
Этот комплекс расположен в красивом зеленом районе в центральной части болгарского курорта Солнечный берег. Он находится в непосредственной близости от комплекса Афродита и только 400 м. от пляжа. Комплекс представляет собой современную... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
33,291
€33,000
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Продажа квартир в Бяле (ID: 5239)
Район: Варна
Этот уютный камерный комплекс располагается между Бялой и Обзором, всего в 250 метрах от моря. Абсолютно из всех апартаментов открывается великолепная морская панорама. Отличная возможность для инвестиций! Комплекс - идеальная комбинация... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€33,000
 
Апартаменты в ПомориеОписание
Квартира для продажи в Поморие (ID: 5953)
Район: Поморие
Наше следующее предложение опять же красивый, уютный дом, расположенный в морском курорте и городе - Поморье, недалеко от Бургаса. Поморие небольшой приморский городок с населением около 15 000, расположенной на длинный и узкий полуостров,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€33,000
 
Апартаменты в НесебрОписание
Квартира для продажи в Равде (ID: 6301)
Район: Несебр
Эта просторная двухкомнатная квартира для продажи находится в небольшом морском курорте Равда. Равда это небольшой поселок, расположенный в 5 км к югу от Несебра и Солнечного берега. Он известен как место для пляжного отдыха молодежи и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€33,000
 
Апартаменты в НесебрОписание
Квартира для продажи в Несебре (ID: 6318)
Район: Несебр
Это предложение о просторном апартаменте с одной спальней для продажи находящейся между курортными городами - Равда и Несебр. Он является частью красивый жилой комплекс всего в нескольких сотнях метров от пляжа Равда, в 3 км от Несебра, в 4 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€33,000
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 6529)
Район: Солнечный берег
Квартира часть большого жилого комплекса, расположенного в наиболее известном Болгарском курорте на море - Солнечный Берег. Курортный комплекс расположен в самом центре Солнечного Берега и является одним из самых больших комплексов на курорте.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€33,000
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Две квартиры для продажи в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 6733)
Район: Солнечный берег
Выгодное предложение квартир в комплексе на Солнечном берегу Болгарии - двухкомнатные квартиры по цене, ниже, чем у застройщика. Квартира площадью 50 кв м с полной внутренней отделкой и кондиционером на втором этаже. Комплекс расположен в центре... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€33,000
 
Апартаменты в Святой ВласОписание
Квартирa для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 7027)
Район: Святой Влас
Это предложение о роскошной однокомнатной квартире для продажи, находящейся в известном курорте на море Святой Влас, недалеко от Солнечного Берега. Студия расположена на первом, цокольном этаже недавно построенного жилого здания всего в... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€33,000
 
Апартаменты в БанскоОписание
Квартира для продажи в Банско (ID: 7338)
Район: Банско
Это еще одно предложение о хорошей и уютной квартире для продажи в Банско. Двухкомнатная квартира, расположена в тихом и спокойном районе курорта. Квартира находится на втором этаже недавно построенного жилого комплекса близко к стадиону в... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€33,000
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 7809)
Район: Бургас
Обратите внимание на следующее интересное предложение. Эта идеальная двухкомнатная квартира на продажу расположенная в центральной части города Бургас. Квартира расположена на четвертом этаже пяти этажного жилого дома в 10 минутах от центра... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€33,000

Skip to main content
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 9182)
District: Sunny Beach
The offered apartment is situated in a closed type residential complex in the southern part of Sunny Beach resort, about 250 m away from the beach, 1 km from the center and only 500 meters from Nessebar (bus stop at 50 m). This is an extremely... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,900
 
Apartments in BlagoevgradDescription
Apartment for sale in Blagoevgrad (ID: 10061)
District: Blagoevgrad
This is an offer for apartment for sale, located in the town of Blagoevgrad.  The apartment is situated on the second floor of a four-storey, brick, residential building. The building was completed in the 90-ties but it is in very good... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,900
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 10451)
District: Sunny Beach
Take a look at our next offer. This is a spacious, one-bedroom apartment for sale, located in the most famous Bulgarian sea resort – Sunny Beach. The apartment is set on the first floor of a 5-storied residential complex. The complex is within... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,900
 
Apartments in NessebarDescription
Apartment for sale in Nessebar (ID: 12316)
District: Nessebar
We are offering a one-bedroom apartment located in Cherno More area of Nessebar sea resort. The apartment has total living area of 56.54 sq m. It is located in the immediate vicinity of a kindergarten and bus stops. There is also a grocery... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,900
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Cheap two bedroom apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 12319)
District: Sunny Beach
The following offer is for a new and cheap apartment located in the famous Sunny Beach sea resort. The apartment is two-bedroom type. It is located in a gated residential complex near the Victoria Palace, 150 meters from the beach (2-3... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,900
 
DISCOUNTED -8%Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments In Sunny Beach (ID: 2387)
District: Sunny Beach
The complex is located in the quiet area between the famous resort Sunny Beach and St. Vlas and is approximately 250 meters away from the sea coast. The resort complex consists of three separate low-rise buildings with excellent architecture. Two... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
35,738
€32,914
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 5525)
District: Sunny Beach
This is a project for complex, being built next to "Cascadas 1" and "Cascadas 2, in a 10-minute walk from the beach and in proximity to the Aqua Park. The complex will consist of 84 apartments - studios, apartments with one and two bedrooms.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,976
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartments for sale in Sarafovo (ID: 5800)
District: Burgas
This is a residential apartment building, part of the complex Atlantis. The building is located 200 meters from the sea in the prestigious neighborhood of Bourgas - Sarafovo. It comprises 50 apartments of which some are studios, one, two and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,982
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 10149)
District: Sofia
We are offering to your attention this coy, brick apartment for sale, located in the city of Sofia, Orladovtsi quarter. The apartment is situated in a new modern building with external insulation. It has total living area of 41 sq m and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,990
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Perfect apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 13230)
District: Sunny Beach
The apartment is located in a closed-type residential complex in the famous sea resort of Sunny Beach. It is a one-bedroom apartment, consisting of a bedroom, living room and a kitchen in one premise, a bathroom and a terrace overlooking the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,999
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Cheap apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 13324)
District: Varna
This is a small and cheap studio apartment for sale in Varna. The apartment is perfect for investment purposes - easy to rent out during the weekend or holiday. The studio has a total living area 25 sq m. It is brick construction, finished in... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,999
 
Apartments in VelingradDescription
Apartments for sale in Velingrad (ID: 4903)
District: Velingrad
This is an apartment complex, located in the mountain town of Velingrad. Velingrad is a well-known spa and climatic resort in Bulgaria. It is located in one of the most picturesque parts of the Rhodope Mountains - the Chepino valley. Legend has... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€33,000
 
DISCOUNTED -1%Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 4908)
District: Sunny Beach
This complex is situated in a lovely green area at the central part of the Bulgarian seaside resort Sunny beach. It is in the immediate vicinity of complex Aphrodite I and just 400 m. Away from the beach. The complex is a modern monolith... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
33,291
€33,000
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartments for sale in Byala (ID: 5239)
District: Varna
This is a cozy apartment complex located between Byala and Obzor. It is situated in 250 meters from the sea. The complex has an ideal combination of mountain and sea air, views of the sea and mountains, affinity of small pine wood and marine... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€33,000
 
Apartments in PomorieDescription
Apartment for sale in Pomorie (ID: 5953)
District: Pomorie
Our next offer is again for a nice, cozy apartment for sale, located in the seaside resort and town - Pomorie, near Bourgas. Pomorie is a small coastal town with a population of about 15 000, located on a long and narrow peninsula, jutting out... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€33,000
 
Apartments in NessebarDescription
Apartment for sale in Ravda (ID: 6301)
District: Nessebar
This is a very spacious one-bedroom type apartment for sale located in the small sea resort of Ravda. Ravda is a small village situated 5 km south from Nessebar and Sunny Beach. It is known as a place for beach holidays of young people and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€33,000
 
Apartments in NessebarDescription
Apartment for sale in Nessebar (ID: 6318)
District: Nessebar
This is an offer for a spacious one bedroom apartment for sale located in between the resort towns - Ravda and Nessebar. It is part of a nice residential complex just few hundred meters from the beach of Ravda, 3 km away from Nessebar, 4 km away... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€33,000
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 6529)
District: Sunny Beach
The apartment is part of a large residential complex located in the most visited and famous sea resort in Bulgaria - Sunny Beach. The resort complex is located in the heart of Sunny Beach and is one of the biggest complexes in the area. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€33,000
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Two apartments for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 6733)
District: Sunny Beach
We are offering you these two nice apartments for sale located in the most famous Bulgarian sea resort - Sunny Beach. The apartments are situated on the second floor of a luxurious closed type complex in the centre of Sunny Beach in a secluded... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€33,000
 
Apartments in Saint VlasDescription
Apartment for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 7027)
District: Saint Vlas
This is an offer for a luxury studio type apartment for sale, located in the famous sea side resort of Saint Vlas, near Sunny Beach. The studio is situated on the first, ground floor of a newly constructed residential building just few hundred... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€33,000
 
Apartments in BanskoDescription
Apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 7338)
District: Bansko
This is another offer for a nice and cozy apartment for sale in Bansko. It is a two-bedroom apartment, located in a quiet and calm neighborhood of the resort. The apartment is situated on the second floor of a newly constructed residential... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€33,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Expats Urged To 'embrace Foreign Way Of Life' 26/04/2008
British people who move abroad have been urged to try their hardest to fit into their new community. Steven Quinn, who has been living abroad since 2001, said expatriates would get more out of the experience if they tried to assimilate. Speaking to the Sun, he recommended that people dispense... more
 
Spanish Architect Builds Golf Course In Bulgaria Historical Reserve Arbanassi 30/04/2008
The Spanish Architect Eduardo Maria Molas Rifa is going to invest in the creation of a golf course at the Bulgarian architectural and historical reserve Arbanassi in the central part of the country. Rifa is one of the partners at the Arbanassi Golf Park company created specially for investing in... more