Skip to main content
Апартаменты в ПампоровоОписание
Квартира для продажи в Пампорово (ID: 12179)
Район: Пампорово
Если вы любите кататься на лыжах и горы, то Пампорово - идеальное место для вас! Мы предлагаем двухкомнатную квартиру, расположенную в известном горнолыжном курорте Пампорово. Квартира имеет общую жилую площадь 55 кв.м. Она состоит из... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€32,450
 
Апартаменты в БалчикОписание
Офис для продажи в Балчике (ID: 12196)
Район: Балчик
Это просторное офисное помещение для продажи в морском городе Балчик. Помещение также подходит для магазина, медицинского центра, косметического или парикмахерского салона и т. д. Его общая жилая площадь составляет 54 кв. м и находится на первом... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€32,450
 
DISCOUNTED -11%Апартаменты в БялаОписание
Квартира на продажу в городе Бяла (ID: 9308)
Район: Бяла
Мы предлагаем на продажу квартиру с полной отделкой, расположенную в непосредственной близости от пляжа в курортном городке Бяла, Варненской области.   Квартира имеет общую жилую площадь 68 квадратных метров (включая общих частей) и чистой жилой... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
36,500
€32,500
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира на продажу в городе Бургасе (ID: 10521)
Район: Бургас
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Это квартира на продажу, находящаяся в квартале Сарафово в городе Бургас. Квартира находится в комплекс закрытого типа всего в 300 метрах от моря. Она расположена на втором этаже из четырех.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€32,500
 
HOT OFFERАпартаменты в НесебрОписание
Квартиры в Несебре (ID: 3552)
Район: Несебр
Акция цена 550 евр за 1 кв.м! Комплекс расположен на маленьком полуострове города Несебр.В 700 м от черноморского побережья. Исторический г.Несебр находится в 40км от Бургаса и в 115 км от морской столицы Варна, в 2-х км от Солнечного Берега... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€32,550
 
Апартаменты в КырджалиОписание
Квартира для продажи в Кырджали (ID: 12415)
Район: Кырджали
Если вы хотите дешевую квартиру для покупки в городе Кырджали, то это предложение для вас. Предлагаем Вашему вниманию двухкомнатную квартиру, расположенную в небольшом жилом здании, недалеко от центра города. Недвижимость имеет идеальное... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€32,550
 
Апартаменты в СливенОписание
Продается меблированная квартира в Сливене (ID: 13394)
Район: Сливен
Мы хотели бы предложить недвижимость на продажу, находящуюся в живописном городе Сливен. Квартира в отличном состоянии. Она полностью меблирована и оборудована. Мебель и интерьер идеальны. Квартира состоит из гостиной с обеденной, кухонного... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€32,550
 
Апартаменты в КаварнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Каварне (ID: 9005)
Район: Каварна
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это квартира для продажи находящаяся в прибрежной зоне курорта Каварна.   Квартира имеет общую жилую площадь 53 кв м и состоит из одной спальни, гостиной, балкона, ванной комнаты с туалетом и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€32,600
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира на продажу в Бургасе (ID: 9121)
Район: Бургас
Это следующее предложение о квартире для продажи с одной спальней, переустроенной в трехкомнатную.   Квартира расположена в квартале Меден Рудник в Бургасе и состоит из гостиной, ванной комнаты с туалетом, большой гостиной с кухней, спальни,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€32,800
 
Апартаменты в БлагоевградОписание
Отремонтированный дом на продажу в Благоевграде (ID: 12053)
Район: Благоевград
Это уютная, меблированная двухкомнатная квартира на продажу в городе Благоевград, на юго-западе Болгарии. Квартира расположена в центре города, в 5 минутах от ратуши и в 2 минутах от стадиона. В квартале есть все, что вам нужно от продуктовых... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€32,840
 
Апартаменты в НесебрОписание
Квартира для продажи в Несебре (ID: 9825)
Район: Несебр
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Квартира на продажу, находится в одном из самых красивых курортов в Болгарии - Несебр. Недвижимость расположена в новейшем районе курорта - Черное Море. Район стремительно развивается и уже есть... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€32,890
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 11730)
Район: Бургас
Мы предлагаем недвижимость, расположенную в Сарафовском районе Бургаса, в жилом комплексе закрытого типа. Квартира состоит из двух комнат, ванной комнаты с душем и туалетом, прихожей и красивой террасы. На террасе качели, столы и садовые... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€32,890
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 9182)
Район: Солнечный берег
Предлагаемая квартира находится в жилом комплексе закрытого типа в южной части курорта Солнечный берег, около 250 м от пляжа, в 1 км от центра и всего в 500 метрах от Несебра (автобусная остановка в 50 м). Это чрезвычайно привлекательный район -... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€32,900
 
Апартаменты в БлагоевградОписание
Квартира для продажи в Благоевграде (ID: 10061)
Район: Благоевград
Это предложение квартиры для продажи, расположенной в городе Благоевград. Квартира расположена на втором этаже четырехэтажного, кирпичного, жилого здания. Строительство было завершено в 90-х, но здание находится в очень хорошем состоянии. Оно... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€32,900
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 10451)
Район: Солнечный берег
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Это просторная, двухкомнатная квартира, расположенная в самом известном болгарском морском курорте - Солнечный берег. Квартира расположена на первом этаже 5-ти этажного жилого комплекса.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€32,900
 
Апартаменты в НесебрОписание
Квартира для продажи в Несебре (ID: 12316)
Район: Несебр
Мы предлагаем двухкомнатную квартиру, расположенную в районе Черно Море Несебра. Квартира имеет общую жилую площадь 56,54 кв. Она расположена в непосредственной близости от детского сада и автобусных остановок. Рядом находится продуктовый... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€32,900
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Дешевая двухкомнатная квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 12319)
Район: Солнечный берег
Следующее предложение - новая и дешевая квартира, расположенная в знаменитом морском курорте Солнечный берег. Квартира трехкомнатная. Она расположена в закрытом жилом комплексе недалеко от Victoria Palace, в 150 метрах от пляжа (2-3 минуты... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€32,900
 
DISCOUNTED -8%Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Апартаменты на Солнечном Берегу (ID: 2387)
Район: Солнечный берег
Комплекс расположен в тихой местности между Солнечным Берегом и Святым Власом. Приблизительно на расстоянии в 250 метров от морского побережья. Комплекс состоит из трех отдельных невысоких зданий с превосходной архитектурой. Два просторных... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
35,738
€32,914
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Продажа квартир в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 5525)
Район: Солнечный берег
Это проект комплекса, который строится рядом с „Cascadas 1" и „Cascadas 2", в 10 минутах пешком от берега моря и в близости до Аква парка. Комплекс будет состоять из 84 квартир - студии, апартаменты с одной и двумя спальнями. Апартаменты-люкс... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€32,976
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартиры на продажу в Сарафово (ID: 5800)
Район: Бургас
Это жилой дом, с квартирами на продажу часть комплекса "Атлантис". Здание расположено в 200 метрах от моря в престижном районе Бургаса - Сарафово. Оно состоит из 50 квартир некоторые из которых являются студии, одно-, двух и трех спальные... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€32,982
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 10149)
Район: София
Мы предлагаем вашему вниманию эту уютную, кирпичную квартиру для продажи, расположенную в городе Софии, квартал Орландовци. Квартира находится в новом современном здании с внешней изоляцией. Она имеет общую жилую площадь 41 кв м и состоит из... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€32,990

Skip to main content
Apartments in BalchikDescription
Office for sale in Balchik (ID: 12196)
District: Balchik
This is a spacious office premise for sale in the sea town of Balchik. The premise is also suitable for a shop, medical cabinet, cosmetic or hairdressing salon, etc. Its total living area is 54 sq m and it is on the ground floor of a new building... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,450
 
DISCOUNTED -11%Apartments in ByalaDescription
Apartment for sale in Byala (ID: 9308)
District: Byala
We are offering for sale a completely finished apartment located in close vicinity to the beach in the resort town of Byala, Varna district.   The apartment has a total living area of ​​68 square meters (including the common areas) and clean... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
36,500
€32,500
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 10521)
District: Burgas
Take a look at our next suggestion. This is an apartment for sale, located in the Sarafovo area, in the town of Burgas. The apartment is situated in a closed-type complex only at 300 meters from the sea. It is on the second floor out of four.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,500
 
HOT OFFERApartments in NessebarDescription
holiday apartments in Nessebar (ID: 3552)
District: Nessebar
We suggest you high quality apartments in the famous sea resort of Nessebar next the top sea resort of Sunny Beach, close to the city of Burgas and 115 km south of Varna. The complex benefits from its good location – it is only 150 m from the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,550
 
Apartments in KurdzhaliDescription
Apartment for sale in Kardzhali (ID: 12415)
District: Kurdzhali
If you are looking for a cheap flat to purchase in the town of Kardzhali, then this offer is for you. We bring to your attention a one-bedroom apartment situated in a small residential building, close to the center of the town. The property... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,550
 
Apartments in SlivenDescription
Furnished apartment for sale in Sliven (ID: 13394)
District: Sliven
We would like to offer you yet another property for sale located in the picturesque town of Sliven. The apartment is in excellent condition. It is fully furnished and equipped. The furniture and the interior are perfect. The apartment consists... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,550
 
Apartments in KavarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Kavarna (ID: 9005)
District: Kavarna
Take a look at our next offer! This is an apartment for sale located in the coastal area of Kavarna resort.   The apartment has total living area of 53 sq m and consists of one bedroom, living room, balcony, bathroom + WC and a closet. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,600
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 9121)
District: Burgas
This next offer is for an apartment for sale with one-bedroom, converted into two-bedroom.   The apartment is situated in Meden Rudnik quarter of Burgas and consists of a lounge, bathroom with WC, large living room with kitchen, one bedroom,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,800
 
Apartments in BlagoevgradDescription
Renovated apartment for sale in Blagoevgrad (ID: 12053)
District: Blagoevgrad
This is a cozy, furnished, one bedroom apartment, for sale in the town of Blagoevgrad, in southwestern Bulgaria. The apartment is set in the center of the city, 5 minutes from the town hall and 2 minutes from the stadium. The neighborhood has... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,840
 
Apartments in NessebarDescription
Apartment for sale in Nessebar (ID: 9825)
District: Nessebar
Pay attention to the following property. This is an apartment for sale, located in one of the prettiest resorts in Bulgaria – Nessebar. The property is set in the newest neighborhood of the resort – Cherno More. The area is rapidly developing... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,890
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 11730)
District: Burgas
We are offering a property, located in Sarafovo district of Burgas, in a closed type residential complex. The apartment consists of two rooms, bathroom with shower and toilet, lounge and beautiful terrace. The terrace has woden flooring,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,890
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 9182)
District: Sunny Beach
The offered apartment is situated in a closed type residential complex in the southern part of Sunny Beach resort, about 250 m away from the beach, 1 km from the center and only 500 meters from Nessebar (bus stop at 50 m). This is an extremely... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,900
 
Apartments in BlagoevgradDescription
Apartment for sale in Blagoevgrad (ID: 10061)
District: Blagoevgrad
This is an offer for apartment for sale, located in the town of Blagoevgrad.  The apartment is situated on the second floor of a four-storey, brick, residential building. The building was completed in the 90-ties but it is in very good... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,900
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 10451)
District: Sunny Beach
Take a look at our next offer. This is a spacious, one-bedroom apartment for sale, located in the most famous Bulgarian sea resort – Sunny Beach. The apartment is set on the first floor of a 5-storied residential complex. The complex is within... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,900
 
Apartments in NessebarDescription
Apartment for sale in Nessebar (ID: 12316)
District: Nessebar
We are offering a one-bedroom apartment located in Cherno More area of Nessebar sea resort. The apartment has total living area of 56.54 sq m. It is located in the immediate vicinity of a kindergarten and bus stops. There is also a grocery... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,900
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Cheap two bedroom apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 12319)
District: Sunny Beach
The following offer is for a new and cheap apartment located in the famous Sunny Beach sea resort. The apartment is two-bedroom type. It is located in a gated residential complex near the Victoria Palace, 150 meters from the beach (2-3... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,900
 
DISCOUNTED -8%Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments In Sunny Beach (ID: 2387)
District: Sunny Beach
The complex is located in the quiet area between the famous resort Sunny Beach and St. Vlas and is approximately 250 meters away from the sea coast. The resort complex consists of three separate low-rise buildings with excellent architecture. Two... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
35,738
€32,914
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 5525)
District: Sunny Beach
This is a project for complex, being built next to "Cascadas 1" and "Cascadas 2, in a 10-minute walk from the beach and in proximity to the Aqua Park. The complex will consist of 84 apartments - studios, apartments with one and two bedrooms.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,976
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartments for sale in Sarafovo (ID: 5800)
District: Burgas
This is a residential apartment building, part of the complex Atlantis. The building is located 200 meters from the sea in the prestigious neighborhood of Bourgas - Sarafovo. It comprises 50 apartments of which some are studios, one, two and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,982
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 10149)
District: Sofia
We are offering to your attention this coy, brick apartment for sale, located in the city of Sofia, Orladovtsi quarter. The apartment is situated in a new modern building with external insulation. It has total living area of 41 sq m and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,990
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Perfect apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 13230)
District: Sunny Beach
The apartment is located in a closed-type residential complex in the famous sea resort of Sunny Beach. It is a one-bedroom apartment, consisting of a bedroom, living room and a kitchen in one premise, a bathroom and a terrace overlooking the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,999
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Bulgaria Property Best For Young Buyers - Onlypunjab.com 18/05/2008
Nearly one in four are now priced out of the UK property market altogether, so it's no surprise that they are now considering alternatives that will give them that all-important first step without succumbing to the UK's sky- high property prices. With talk of 100 percent mortgages, shared... more
 
Sales Of Mortgaged Property In Bulgaria To Increase Report 10/03/2008
Sales of mortgaged property in Bulgaria would increase in the next two years, according to a representative of Bulgarian real estate company Foros, as quoted by Dnevnik daily said. The property market was growing and the development of mortgage loans would boost an increase in sales of... more