Skip to main content
DISCOUNTED -36%Апартаменты в БанскоОписание
Квартира для продажи в Банско (ID: 5601)
Район: Банско
Этот роскошный апартамент на продажу, находится в большом жилом комплексе, расположенном между заснеженными вершинами горы Пирин, в нескольких шагах от лыжных склонов и основного подъемника в самом известном болгарском горнолыжном курорте Банско.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
46,420
€30,000
 
Апартаменты в БалчикОписание
Квартира на продажу в Балчике (ID: 5928)
Район: Балчик
Квартира, расположена в городе Балчик на северном болгарском побережье. г. Балчик расположен в 36 км к северу северо-востоку от Варны, на побережье Черного моря. Он расположен частично на берегу моря и частично на Добруджа и плато Франген.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
Апартаменты в ЦаревоОписание
Квартира для продажи в Царево (ID: 6027)
Район: Царево
Это просторная квартира-студио на продажу, находится в самом южном болгарском курорте - Царево. Квартира расположена в недавно построенном здании недалеко от нового автовокзала, и в 5-6 минутах ходьбы от пляжа. Студия потрясающим панорамным... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 6036)
Район: Солнечный берег
Это еще одна шикарная, студия для продажи, расположенная в непосредственной близости от знаменитого пляжа Cacao на Солнечном Берегу. Квартира расположена на четвертом этаже пяти - этажного жилого комплекса построенного в 2007 году и с актом 16... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
Апартаменты в ПомориеОписание
Квартира для продажи в Помории (ID: 6167)
Район: Поморие
Это хорошая однокомнатная квартира для продажи, находится в морском курорте Поморие, недалеко от Бургаса. Курортный город Поморие (Бургас район) расположен в Юго-Восточной Болгарии и является центром муниципалитета Поморие. Он обладает уникальной... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в городе Бяла (ID: 6182)
Район: Варна
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это также размера квартиры студийного типа для продажи, расположен в городе Бяла Варна.Собственность является частью нового здания, построенного в 2007 году.Квартира укомплектована ламинат, плитка,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
Апартаменты в БанскоОписание
Квартира для продажи в Банско (ID: 6225)
Район: Банско
Эта полностью меблированная одно-спальная квартира для продажи находится в известном болгарском горнолыжном курорте Банско. Квартира расположена в новом четырехзвездочном отеле всего в 5 минутах ходьбы от подъемника. Квартира привлекает своей... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
Апартаменты в ДобричОписание
Квартира на продажу в г. Добрич (ID: 6672)
Район: Добрич
Это полностью меблированная, солнечная квартира для продажи находится в городе Добрич.Квартира расположена в жилом здании в центре города и включает в себя удивительные панорамы. Именно на последнем - седьмом этаже здания и состоит из общей... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
Апартаменты в БоровецОписание
Квартира для продажи недалеко от Боровца (ID: 7180)
Район: Боровец
Это предложение о студии для продажи находящееся в горах недалеко от знаменитого горнолыжного курорта Боровец. Недвижимость расположена на большом поле для гольфа. Это великолепное, элитное место для отдыха в подножии горы Рила, всего в... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
Апартаменты в ДобричОписание
Квартира для продажи в Добриче (ID: 7277)
Район: Добрич
Это предложение об однокомнатной квартире на продажу в городе Добрич. Предлагаемая недвижимость представляет двухкомнатную квартиру после полного ремонта. Она расположена в жилом здании в центре города, рядом со всеми удобствами и коммуникациями.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
Апартаменты в ВидинОписание
Квартира для продажи в Видине (ID: 7837)
Район: Видин
Это предложение о новой, двухкомнатной квартире для продажи, находящейся в городе Видин. Недвижимость является частью недавно построенного жилого здания, расположенного в центре города и в непосредственной близости от реки Дунай. Квартира... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Студия на продажу в Сарафово (ID: 8240)
Район: Бургас
Это еще одно предложение о студии для продажи в Сарафово. Сарафово является окрестностью Бургаса. Многочисленные парки и школы, а также хорошо развитая и поддержанная дорожная инфраструктура делают его одним из самых роскошных районов Бургаса.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 8967)
Район: Варна
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это уютная, двухкомнатная квартира на продажу, находится в городе Варна.   Недвижимость находится в квартале Трошево. Это очень хороший район, недалеко от промышленной зоны, и также магистрале,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
Апартаменты в ПомориеОписание
Квартира на продажу в Ахелое (ID: 9286)
Район: Поморие
Наше следующее предложение квартира на продажу, находящаяся в комплексе закрытого типа в прибрежном городе Ахелой, к югу от Несебра. Комплекс состоит из частных вилл и апартаментов. Он расположен на живописном холме, таким образом, имея... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира для продажи недалеко от Солнечного Берега (ID: 9726)
Район: Солнечный берег
Предлагаемая квартира находится в комплексе закрытого типа всего в 6 км от Солнечного Берега, на краю прекрасной болгарской деревни. Комплекс очень тихий, есть шесть бассейнов, два ресторана и бары. Есть также теннисный корт, спа-центр и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
Апартаменты в КаварнаОписание
Квартира для продажи в Каварне (ID: 10057)
Район: Каварна
Мы хотели бы предложить вам эту просторную, двухкомнатную квартиру на продажу, с частичным видом на море, расположенную в морском курорте Каварна. Недвижимость находится в новом районе курорта, среди новых роскошных домов и рядом с больницей.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
Апартаменты в ПазарджикОписание
Квартира для продажи в Пазарджике (ID: 10321)
Район: Пазарджик
Мы предлагаем вашему вниманию эту очень просторную, двухкомнатную квартиру на продажу, расположенную в городе Пазарджик. Квартира с полной отделкой и готова к меблировке. Она была завершена в 2010 году и имеет акт 16. Квартира находится на... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
Апартаменты в БанскоОписание
Трехкомнатная квартира на продажу в Банско (ID: 13210)
Район: Банско
Квартира расположенная на знаменитом горнолыжном курорте Банско. Предлагаем на продажу трехкомнатную квартиру со всей мебелью и техникой. Квартира состоит из коридора, гостиной с кухней, двух спален, ванной комнаты и балкона. Общая жилая... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 8114)
Район: Солнечный берег
Комплекс расположен в тихой части Солнечного Берега в 10 минут ходьбы от центра курорта и пляжа. С развитой инфраструктурой вокруг комплекса. Комплекс располагает к спокойному семейному отдыху. На территории комплекса расположен: бассейн,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€30,016
 
Апартаменты в ДобричОписание
Квартира для продажи в Добриче (ID: 11438)
Район: Добрич
Предлагается к продаже просторная, двухкомнатная квартира общей площадью 77 кв м, расположенная в городе Добрич. Квартира находится на четвертом этаже нового, четырехэтажного жилого дома. Здание кирпичное, завершено в 2008 году. Оно... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€30,040
 
Апартаменты в СмолянОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Чепеларе (ID: 5711)
Район: Смолян
Этот роскошный комплекс, расположен в знаменитом горнолыжном курорте Чепеларе, недалеко от Смоляна. Это прекрасный комплекс, расположенный в самом сердце гор, в живописном городе Чепеларе, недалеко от курорта Пампорово и "Мечи Чал" лыжной базы.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€30,100

Skip to main content
Apartments in BalchikDescription
Apartment for sale in Balchik (ID: 5928)
District: Balchik
This is also an apartment for sale, located in the town of Balchik on the northern Bulgarian seaside. The town of Balchik is situated 36 km north northeast of Varna, on the Black Sea Coast. It is located partly on the sea shore and partly on the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€30,000
 
Apartments in TsarevoDescription
Apartment for sale in Tsarevo (ID: 6027)
District: Tsarevo
This is a spacious studio type apartment for sale, located in the most southern Bulgarian sea resort - Tsarevo. The apartment is situated in a newly built building near the new bus station, and in a 5-6 minute walk from the beach. The studio has... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€30,000
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 6036)
District: Sunny Beach
This is another luxury, studio type apartment for sale, located right next to the famous Cacao beach in Sunny Beach. The apartment is situated on the fourth floor of the five - floored apartment complex built in year 2007 and with act 16... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€30,000
 
Apartments in PomorieDescription
Apartment for sale in Pomorie (ID: 6167)
District: Pomorie
This is a nice studio apartment for sale, situated in the sea resort Pomorie, near Bourgas. The resort town of Pomorie (Bourgas District) is located in the South-East Bulgaria and is center of Pomorie municipality. It possesses the unique nature... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€30,000
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Byala (ID: 6182)
District: Varna
Pay attention to our next offer! This is a well sized studio type apartment for sale, located in the town of Byala near Varna. The property is part of a new building built in 2007. The apartment is completed with laminate flooring, tiles,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€30,000
 
Apartments in BanskoDescription
Apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 6225)
District: Bansko
This is a fully furnished one bedroom type apartment for sale located in the famous Bulgarian mountain ski resort Bansko. The apartment is situated in a new four star hotel just in 5 minutes walking from the ski lift. It attracts with its... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€30,000
 
Apartments in DobrichDescription
Apartment for sale in Dobrich (ID: 6672)
District: Dobrich
This is a fully furnished, bright and sunny apartment for sale located in the town of Dobrich. The apartment is situated in a residential building in the center of the town and comprises amazing panorama. It is on the last - seventh floor of the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€30,000
 
Apartments in BorovetsDescription
Apartment for sale near Borovets (ID: 7180)
District: Borovets
This is an offer for a studio type apartment for sale located in the mountains near the famous Borovets ski resort. The property is situated on a large golf course. It is a spacious, luxurious vacation place in the foothills of the Rila... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€30,000
 
Apartments in DobrichDescription
Apartment for sale in Dobrich (ID: 7277)
District: Dobrich
This is an offer for a one-bedroom apartment for sale in the town of Dobrich. The suggested property is a two-roomed apartment after a complete renovation. It is situated in a residential building in the center of the town, near all amenities and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€30,000
 
Apartments in VidinDescription
Apartment for sale in Vidin (ID: 7837)
District: Vidin
This is an offer for a new, one-bedroom apartment for sale, located in the town of Vidin. The property is part of a newly built residential building situated in the center of the town and in the immediate vicinity to the Danube River. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€30,000
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Studio for sale in Sarafovo (ID: 8240)
District: Burgas
This is another offer for a studio for sale in Sarafovo. Sarafovo is a neighborhood of Bourgas. The numerous parks and schools as well as the well-developed and maintained road infrastructure make it one of the most luxurious districts of... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€30,000
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 8967)
District: Varna
Take a look at our next suggestion! This is a cozy, one bedroom apartment for sale, located in the city of Varna.   The property is situated in Troshevo neighborhood of the city. It is a very communicative area, close to the industrial zone and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€30,000
 
Apartments in PomorieDescription
Apartment for sale in Aheloy (ID: 9286)
District: Pomorie
Our next offer is for an apartment for sale, located in a closed type complex in the coastal town of Aheloy, south from Nessebar. The complex consists of private villas and apartments. It is situated on a picturesque hill, thus comprising with... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€30,000
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 9726)
District: Sunny Beach
The offered apartment is located in a closed type complex only 6 km outside Sunny Beach, on the edge of a lovely traditional Bulgarian village. The complex is very quiet, there are 6 pools, two restaurants and bars. There is also a tennis court,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€30,000
 
Apartments in KavarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Kavarna (ID: 10057)
District: Kavarna
We would like to offer to you this spacious, one-bedroom apartment for sale, with partial sea view, located in the sea resort of Kavarna. The property is situated in the new neighborhood of the resort, among new luxury houses and close to the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€30,000
 
Apartments in PazardzhikDescription
Apartment for sale in Pazardzhik (ID: 10321)
District: Pazardzhik
We offer to your attention this very spacious, one bedroom apartment for sale, located in the town of Pazardzhik. The apartment is fully finished and ready for furnishing. It was completed in 2010 and has Act 16. The apartment is on the last –... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€30,000
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 8114)
District: Sunny Beach
This new holiday complex is situated in the central zone of Sunny Beach sea resort. The complex is located in the quiet part of Sunny Beach, just 10 minutes walking distance from downtown and from the beach. The outstanding location and the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€30,016
 
Apartments in DobrichDescription
Apartment for sale in Dobrich (ID: 11438)
District: Dobrich
Offered for sale is this spacious, one-bedroom apartment with total living area of 77 sq m, located in the town of Dobrich. The apartment is on the fourth floor of a new, four-storey residential building. The building is brick construction,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€30,040
 
Apartments in SmolyanDescription
Apartments for sale in Chepelare (ID: 5711)
District: Smolyan
This is a luxury apartment complex located in the famous ski resort of Chepelare, near Smolyan. It is a wonderful complex located in the heart of the mountains, in the picturesque town of Chepelare, near the resort Pamporovo and "Mechi Chal "... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€30,100
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Cheap apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 12608)
District: Burgas
This is a spacious and well-equipped two-bedroom apartment located in a beautiful and comfortable apartment complex in Sunny Beach. The apartment is on the first floor. Its area is 70 sq m. The apartment was fully renovated having new climate... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€30,250
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 5541)
District: Sunny Beach
This is another luxury apartment for sale, located in the famous seaside resort of Sunny Beach, near Bourgas. The apartment is situated in a new complex, in proximity to the center of the resort and the beach. It is on the second floor of the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€30,280
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Doctors Garden Area Offers Most Expensive Property In Bulgarias Capital 12/03/2008
Residential property registered the most dynamic development among all sectors in the Bulgarian real estate market, a Colliers International report for the first half of 2006 shows. The apartments offered for sale in Ivan Vazov district have become the second most expensive after real estate... more
 
Bulgaria Still In Top 10 Of The German Tourists 17/04/2008
Bulgaria is the only Eastern European country entered in the classification for preferred by the Germans tourism destinations. Their favorites are Spain and Mallorca. This was announced in the analyze agency ‘GIATA-Ranking', informed from local Union of Investors in Tourism. According to... more