Skip to main content
Апартаменты в БлагоевградОписание
Квартира для продажи в Благоевграде (ID: 10087)
Район: Благоевград
Эта удобная однокомнатная квартира на продажу, находится в городе Благоевград. Квартира имеет общую жилую площадь 33 кв м. Она состоит из прихожей, ванной, спальни и террасы. Прихожая и комната закончены ламинатом. Ванная комната и терраса -... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€22,380
 
Апартаменты в ДобричОписание
Однокомнатная квартира на продажу в Добриче (ID: 11955)
Район: Добрич
Прекрасная однокомнатная квартира для продажи расположена в городе Добрич. Квартира является частью жилого комплекса закрытого типа, завершенного в 2011 году. Комплекс включает в себя открытый плавательный бассейн, фитнес, ресторан, бар,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€22,380
 
Апартаменты в ПампоровоОписание
Квартира для продажи в Пампорово (ID: 10079)
Район: Пампорово
Это предложение однокомнатной квартиры на продажу, находящейся в жилом комплексе закрытого типа в лыжном курорте Пампорово. Комплекс расположен недалеко от горнолыжных склонов и подъемников. Он почти закончен и имеет акт 15. Акт 16 готов к... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€22,400
 
DISCOUNTED -5%Апартаменты в НесебрОписание
Продажа квартир в Равде (ID: 4802)
Район: Несебр
Эти несколько квартир для продажи расположены в маленьком комплексе в известном морском курорте Равда. Комплекс состоит из студий, размером от 27 кв.м. до 114 кв.м. - полностью меблированных. Каждая комната оснащена собственным туалетом и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
23,500
€22,440
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 4817)
Район: Солнечный берег
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Эта великолепная квартира расположена в известном морском курорте Святой Влас. Квартира типа - студя, и состоит из гостиной с кухонным боксом. Есть еще коридор, ванная комната с туалетом и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€22,500
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 9336)
Район: Солнечный берег
Жилой комплекс расположен в центральной части курортного комплекса Солнечный Берег, в 10 минутах ходьбы от пляжа, в тихом районе, что делает его исключительно подходящим для семейного отдыха. Соответствующее расположение и прекрасные условия... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€22,500
 
Апартаменты в ПампоровоОписание
Квартира для продажи в Пампорово (ID: 9732)
Район: Пампорово
Элегантная готовая к проживанию 2 комнатная квартира с прекрасным видом в самом сердце гор Родопы Апартамент 77 кв.м. в Пампорово, в 25 км от Смоляна, в 220 км от Софии (аэропорт), в 80 км от Пловдива (аэропорт). Кухня-гостиная и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€22,500
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартиры для продажи недалеко от Солнечного Берега (ID: 9958)
Район: Солнечный берег
С большим удовольствием представляем Вам один из самых лучших комплексов на болгарском Черноморском побережье. Комплекс впервые был представлен на рынке недвижимости весной 2005 г и в настоящее время он пользуется огромным спросом со стороны... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€22,500
 
DISCOUNTED -1%Апартаменты в Святой ВласОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 6170)
Район: Святой Влас
Мы представляем вашему вниманию этот жилой комплекс с квартирами для продажи расположенный в курорте Святой Влас, недалеко от Солнечного Берега. Святой Влас является красивым прибрежным поселком с около 3000 жителями, расположенный всего в 5... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
23,020
€22,845
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Офис для продажи в Варне (ID: 12724)
Район: Варна
Это полностью отделанный и готовый офис, расположенный в городе Варна. Недвижимость представляет собой отличную инвестицию с гарантированным годовым доходом от аренды. Офис идеально расположен в центре Варны. Здание новое, современное и имеет... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€22,880
 
Апартаменты в НесебрОписание
Квартира для продажи в Несебре (ID: 11515)
Район: Несебр
Это просторная двухкомнатная квартира для продажи в знаменитом морском курорте Несебр. Квартира состоит из кухни с холодильником, стиральной машиной, микроволновой печью и двумя плитами; ванной комнаты с ванной и туалетом; гостиной и столовой... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€22,900
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартиры для продажи недалеко от Солнечного Берега (ID: 8750)
Район: Солнечный берег
Комплекс закрытого типа, состоит из 6 небольших трехэтажных квартирных зданий, развернутая застроенная площадь каждого из которых составляет 1187 кв.м. Окружают каждое строение живописно оформленные внутренние пространства — сады с богатой... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€22,921
 
Апартаменты в БанскоОписание
Квартиры на продажу в Банско (ID: 4336)
Район: Банско
Новопостроенный комплекс находится в Банско в Национальном парке Пирин. В 1500м от гондолы.  Для жителей комплекса будет организован регулярный транспорт  по перердвижению к подьемнику. В непосредственной близости с новым полем для гольфа.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€22,926
 
Апартаменты в БялаОписание
Однокомнатная квартира на продажу в Бяле (ID: 12020)
Район: Бяла
Это уютная однокомнатная квартира на продажу, расположенная в морском курорте Бяла. Квартира имеет чистую жилую площадь в 41 кв. м и общую площадь в 49 кв. Она находится на четвертом этаже из шести в здании. Здание представляет собой кирпичное... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€22,990
 
Апартаменты в Святой ВласОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 5951)
Район: Святой Влас
Предлагаем Вашему вниманию студии и апартаменты в небольшом жилом доме всего в 350 метров от яхт марины самого престижного курорта на морском побережье Болгарии - Святой Влас. Из всех квартир открывается замечательный панорамный вид на залив... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€23,000
 
Апартаменты в НесебрОписание
Квартира для продажи в Равде (ID: 6543)
Район: Несебр
Это эксклюзивная квартира студия для продажи находится между известными морскими курортами Равда и Несебр. Квартира является частью нового здания с актом 16 расположен всего в 100 метрах от пляжа.Студия общей площадью 33 кв м и состоит из одной... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€23,000
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 7023)
Район: Солнечный берег
Мы рады представить Вашему вниманию новый проект на Солнечном Берегу около пляжа Cacao Beach. Комплекс находится на Солнечном Берегу напротив пляжа Cacao. Это новый эксклюзивный проект, сейчас он на стадии железобетона, активное строительство... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€23,000
 
Апартаменты в ОбзорОписание
Квартира на продажу в Обзоре (ID: 7636)
Район: Обзор
Это предложение о квартире для продажи расположенной в тихом и спокойном морском курорте Обзор. Обзор является известным морским курортом благодаря спокойной среде и живописными окрестностями, также удивительным сочетанием горного и морского... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€23,000
 
Апартаменты в СилистраОписание
Квартира на продажу в Силистре (ID: 7976)
Район: Силистра
Наше следующее интересное предложение - квартира на продажу, находящаяся в городе Силистра. Силистра является муниципальным центром, а также региональный город со значительным речным портом, расположенный на южном берегу реки Дунай. Город... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€23,000
 
Апартаменты в БанскоОписание
Студия на продажу в Банско (ID: 9233)
Район: Банско
Мы хотели бы представить вам эту прекрасную, полностью меблированную однокомнатную квартиру на продажу в знаменитом горнолыжном курорте - Банско.   Квартира расположена на третьем этаже в современном жилом комплексе всего в 700 метрах от... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€23,000
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира для продажи в Равде (ID: 10474)
Район: Бургас
Квартира расположена в небольшом морском курорте Равда в между Ахелоя и Несебра. Она расположена на первом этаже нового четырехэтажного этажного дома без платы за обслуживание. Здание было завершено в 2010 году и имеет изоляцию, парковку и очень... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€23,000

Skip to main content
Apartments in TsarevoDescription
Apartments for sale near Tsarevo (ID: 6873)
District: Tsarevo
The complex is situated on the sea cost of the Black sea in the skirts of the mountain peak Papia in the Strandja Mountain. It is the only village between the towns of Tzarevo and Ahtopol. It is mostly famous with the beautiful sea. Although... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€22,137
 
Apartments in PrimorskoDescription
Apartments for sale in Primorsko (ID: 7052)
District: Primorsko
Primorsko is a beautiful seaside resort located on the southern Bulgarian seaside and combines sea and mountain climate, making it an indispensable center for recreation and vacation. It is 50 km from Bourgas and 60 km from Bourgas Airport. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€22,232
 
Apartments in Saint VlasDescription
Apartments for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 9341)
District: Saint Vlas
This apartment complex is suitable for comfortable seasonal holidays, as well for permanent residence. Sveti Vlas is one of the youngest resort villages in Bulgaria, located only 6 km from Sunny Beach. It is a favourite destination for many... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€22,276
 
Apartments in BlagoevgradDescription
Apartment for sale in Blagoevgrad (ID: 10087)
District: Blagoevgrad
This is a comfortable studio apartment for sale, located in the town of Blagoevgrad. The apartment has total living area of 33 sq m. It consists of an entrance hall, bathroom, bedroom and a terrace. The lounge and the room have laminate... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€22,380
 
Apartments in DobrichDescription
Studio apartment for sale in Dobrich (ID: 11955)
District: Dobrich
Lovely studio apartment for sale located on the town of Dobrich. The apartment is part from a closed-type residential complex, completed in year 2011. The complex benefits with an open-air swimming pool, fitness, restaurant, bar, parking... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€22,380
 
Apartments in PamporovoDescription
Apartment for sale in Pamporovo (ID: 10079)
District: Pamporovo
This is an offer for a studio apartment for sale, located in a closed type residential complex in the ski resort of Pamporovo. The complex is situated close to the ski slopes and the lifts. It is almost finished and has Act 15. Act 16 is ready... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€22,400
 
DISCOUNTED -5%Apartments in NessebarDescription
Apartments for sale in Ravda (ID: 4802)
District: Nessebar
These are few apartments for sale situated in a small complex in the famous sea side resort of Ravda. The complex consists of studios, with size from 27 sq m to 114 sq m - fully furnished. Each room is equipped with own WC and bathroom, cable... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
23,500
€22,440
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 4817)
District: Sunny Beach
Have a look at our next suggestion. This is a splendid apartment for sale located in the famous seaside resort of St. Vlas. The apartment is a studio type and comprises a living room with kitchen box. There is also a corridor, bathroom with WC... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€22,500
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 9336)
District: Sunny Beach
This new residential complex is located in the central part of Sunny Beach resort, just 10 minutes walk from the beach, in a quiet area, which makes it extremely suitable for families. The attractive location and the excellent facilities provide... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€22,500
 
Apartments in PamporovoDescription
Apartment for sale in Pamporovo (ID: 9732)
District: Pamporovo
This is an elegant ready-to-move-in 1-bedroom apartment for sale with stunning views in the heart of the Rhodope Mountains The apartment has total living area of 77 sq.m located in Pamporovo, 25 km from the town of Smolyan, 220 km from Sofia... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€22,500
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 9958)
District: Sunny Beach
This is a luxury holiday development with an exclusive location offering excellent holiday experience It is our greatest pleasure to present to you one of the most distinctive developments along the Bulgarian Black Sea coast. The project was... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€22,500
 
DISCOUNTED -1%Apartments in Saint VlasDescription
Apartments for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 6170)
District: Saint Vlas
We present to your attention this medium size apartment complex with apartments for sale situated in the seaside resort Saint Vlas, Near Sunny Beach. Saint Vlas is a beautiful coastal village of approx. 3000 inhabitants, situated just 5... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
23,020
€22,845
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Office for sale in Varna (ID: 12724)
District: Varna
This is a completely finished and ready for use, small office, located in the city of Varna. The property presents itself an excellent investment with guaranteed annual rental income. The office has perfect location in the center of Varna. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€22,880
 
Apartments in NessebarDescription
Apartment for sale in Nessebar (ID: 11515)
District: Nessebar
This is a spacious one-bedroom apartment for sale in the famous Nessebar sea resort. The apartment consists of a kitchen with fridge, washing machine, microwave and two hot plates; bathroom with bathtub and toilet; living room and dining room... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€22,900
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 8750)
District: Sunny Beach
This is a premium class gated complex consisting of 6 small three-storey apartment buildings, each of which has area of about 1,187 square meters. Each of the buildings is surrounded by picturesque landscaped areas - gardens with greenery and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€22,921
 
Apartments in BanskoDescription
Apartments for sale in Bansko (ID: 4336)
District: Bansko
Bansko Heights ski & spa resort is is located in the National Park Pirin. The development is 1500m away from the Gondola, which will be served by bus. Also the new golf course is near by. The complex is designed to meet the highest standards... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€22,926
 
Apartments in ByalaDescription
Studio apartment for sale in Byala (ID: 12020)
District: Byala
This is a cozy, studio apartment for sale, located in the sea resort of Byala. The apartment comprises with clean living space of 41 sq m and total living area of 49 sq m. It is on the fourth floor out of six in the building. The building is... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€22,990
 
Apartments in Saint VlasDescription
Apartments for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 5951)
District: Saint Vlas
We are offering you studios and apartments for sale, located in a small residential building only 350 meters from the marina of the most prestigious resort on the coast of Bulgaria - Sveti Vlas. The apartments feature a magnificent panoramic view... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€23,000
 
Apartments in NessebarDescription
Apartment for sale in Ravda (ID: 6543)
District: Nessebar
This is an exclusive studio type apartment for sale located in between the famous sea resorts Ravda and Nessebar. The apartment is part of a new building with act 16 situated just 100 meters away from the beach. The studio has total living area... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€23,000
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartments for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 7023)
District: Sunny Beach
We are pleased to announce a new project in Sunny Beach near the Cacao beach. The complex is located next to the Cacao Beach in Sunny Beach Resort. This is a new exclusive project, which is now at the concrete stage, active construction begins... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€23,000
 
Apartments in ObzorDescription
Apartment for sale in Obzor (ID: 7636)
District: Obzor
This is an offer for an apartment for sale located in the quiet and calm seaside resort of Obzor. Obzor is a well-known sea resort for its calm and picturesque surroundings and amazing combination of mountain and sea climate. The resort is... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€23,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

In which villages in Bulgaria houses are most wanted? 27/08/2013
According to real estate site research, Lozenets, Sinemorec and Rezovo in region Bourgas are the three villages, in which buyers aim to buy houses this summer. Owners of properties in Lozenets used the popularity of the area and the prices of the offered houses reach to 1000 EUR per sq.m.... more
 
Bulgaria Brits Favourite Summer Holiday Destination 14/03/2008
Bulgaria is the best value-for-money summer holiday destinations for UK citizens, according to this year’s Best Value Breaks survey by Teletext Holidays and reported by the British newspaper The Sun. The country ranks highly because of cheap flights and accommodation. Morocco was the second... more