Skip to main content
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 11257)
Район: Солнечный берег
Это роскошная квартира, студийного типа, расположенная в самом известном болгарском морском курорте - Солнечный берег. Студия имеет общую жилую площадь 36 кв м. Она расположена на втором этаже из 5 в общей сложности. Квартира является частью... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€24,000
 
Апартаменты в ПампоровоОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Пампорово (ID: 7586)
Район: Пампорово
Местоположение: Апарт-отель находится в престижном горнолыжном курорте Пампорово. Комплексът расположен в лыжной зоне курорта, по дороге на телебашню Снежанка. Окруженный сосновым бором, точно под пиком Караманджа, он впечатляет великолепием... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€24,010
 
Апартаменты в ПомориеОписание
Студия на продажу в Помории (ID: 10807)
Район: Поморие
Следующее недвижимость для продажи хорошая и уютная студия, расположенная в знаменитом спа - курорте Поморие. Здание состоит из 6 этажей. В доме есть лифт. Он состоит из студий и апартаментов с одной спальней, с возможностью объединения. На... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€24,190
 
DISCOUNTED -5%Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартиры на продажу в Сарафово (ID: 5883)
Район: Бургас
Здание представляет собой комплекс апартаментов класса люкс, с хорошей и удобной локацией, доступен к коммуникациям, в 150 метрах от пляжа в престижном районе Сарафово г.Бургас. Все апартаменты с великолепным видом на море. Он запроектирован и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
25,300
€24,198
 
Апартаменты в ПампоровоОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Пампорово (ID: 4245)
Район: Пампорово
Четырезведочный комплекс расположен в Пампорово - не мало изветном горнолыжном курорте в Болгарии в 1700 метров над уровнем моря. Пампорово - самый южный и солнечный горнолыжный курорт Болгарии, 260 км от Софии. В 80 км от Пловдива, 15 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€24,410
 
DISCOUNTED -28%Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартиры для продажи недалеко от Солнечного Берега (ID: 6430)
Район: Солнечный берег
Эта роскошная студия для продажи находится в большом жилом комплексе построенном на участке более 8000 кв м недалеко от Солнечного Берега. Великолепно стильный комплекс является частью живописной деревни, расположенной всего в нескольких минутах... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
34,000
€24,500
 
Апартаменты в ПловдивОписание
Квартира на продажу в Пловдиве (ID: 7073)
Район: Пловдив
Предлагаемая квартира после капитального ремонта и продается в отличном состоянии. Она имеет все необходимое для проживания: кондиционер, холодильник, диван, стол, шкаф. Окна ПВХ, высокого качества, дорогие межкомнатные двери. Передняя дверь... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€24,500
 
Апартаменты в БанскоОписание
Дешевая квартира для продажи в Банско (ID: 9235)
Район: Банско
Предлагаемая квартира находится в новом жилом комплексе всего в 500 метрах от подъемника и в 500 метрах от центра города Банско.   Комплекс новостройка, пятиэтажное здание, законченное в 2009 году имеет много удобств, таких как лифт, парковку,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€24,500
 
NEWАпартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Дешевая двухкомнатная квартира на продажу на Солнечном берегу (ID: 14184)
Район: Солнечный берег
Квартира расположена в жилом комплексе закрытого типа, в тихой части Солнечного Берега. Недвижимость находится всего в 500 метрах от пляжа. В непосредственной близости вы найдете все удобства, которые вам нужны. В комплексе также есть много... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€24,500
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира для продажи в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 11487)
Район: Солнечный берег
Предлагаем Вашему вниманию меблированную однокомнатную квартиру, расположенную в закрытом жилом комплексе в известном курорте Солнечный Берег. Комплекс находится в центральной части курорта, недалеко от отеля Карлово, всего в 300 метрах от... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€24,800
 
Апартаменты в Святой ВласОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 8197)
Район: Святой Влас
Комплекс расположен в восточной части города Свети Влас, на вершине холма, откуда открывается уникальный вид на пляжи Несебра, Солнечный берег и Святой Влас. Рядом находится уникальный порт "Марина Диневи", а пляж находится всего в 150 m.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€24,900
 
DISCOUNTED -12%Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Студия на продажу в Сарафово (ID: 8238)
Район: Бургас
Мы хотели бы предложить вашему вниманию хорошую, уютную, студию на продажу, находящуюся в известном районе Бургаса - Сарафово. Квартира находится всего в 200 метрах от прекрасного пляжа. Она расположена в новом, кирпичном жилом доме, с Актом... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
28,000
€24,900
 
Апартаменты в СанданскиОписание
Квартира для продажи в Санданском (ID: 10051)
Район: Сандански
Это следующее предложение квартиры на продажу, находящейся в знаменитом СПА курорте Сандански. Курорт известен для лечения различных видов заболеваний. Он также самый теплый в Болгарии, расположен на крайнем юго-западе страны.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€24,900
 
Апартаменты в СанданскиОписание
Офис для продажи в Санданском (ID: 11423)
Район: Сандански
Офис расположен в административном центре Сандански, в метрах от ратуши. Офис находится на первом этаже в ново построенном здании. Здание имеет интересную архитектуру и обладает высококачественными отделочными работами. Здание и прилегающая... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€24,920
 
Апартаменты в СозопольОписание
Квартира для продажи вблизи Черноморца (ID: 6789)
Район: Созополь
Мы предлагаем Вашему вниманию квартиру для продажи находящуюся в живописной деревне, часть муниципалитета Созополь, Бургас района на юго-востоке Болгарии. Деревня находится на расстоянии всего в 20 км от города Бургас, рядом с шоссе Бургас -... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€25,000
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира для продажи в Приморско (ID: 7786)
Район: Бургас
Это уютная квартира на первой линии для продажи находится в известном морском курорте Приморско. Квартира - студия, расположена в новом элитном жилом здании, недалеко от веревочного моста и южного пляжа Приморско. Здание нового строительства,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€25,000
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 8679)
Район: Солнечный берег
Солнечный берег, студио в ваканционном комплексе! Здание с 30 апартаментами расположено в самом начале курортного комплекса Солнечный берег, в непосредственной близости до стадиона, в 40м. от главной дороги и только в 200 м. от пляжа.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€25,000
 
Апартаменты в ПриморскоОписание
Продажа квартир в Приморско (ID: 8881)
Район: Приморско
Пятиэтажный жилой дом в Приморско - в 100 метрах от пляжа, в 30 метрах от главной улицы и в 150 метрах от муниципального центра. Здание до конца мая 2014 года получит Акт 14. Предлагаются студии и апартаменты с одной спальней. Студии... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€25,000
 
Апартаменты в ПриморскоОписание
Студия на продажу в Приморско (ID: 9030)
Район: Приморско
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это однокомнатная квартира нового строительства, расположенная в известном морском курорте - Приморско. Студия является частью большого жилого комплекса закрытого типа. Она находится на втором... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€25,000
 
Апартаменты в ПампоровоОписание
Квартира на продажу в Пампорово (ID: 11275)
Район: Пампорово
Это полностью меблированная, современная двухкомнатная квартира, расположенная в знаменитом горнолыжном курорте - Пампорово. Квартира общей площадью 65 кв. Она имеет идеальное расположение и вид. Недвижимость является частью жилого комплекса... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€25,000
 
Апартаменты в ПампоровоОписание
Двухкомнатная квартира на продажу в Пампорово (ID: 12691)
Район: Пампорово
Двухкомнатная квартира, расположенная на знаменитом горнолыжном курорте Пампорово. Квартира состоит из большой гостиной с кухонным боксом, одной спальни, коридора, террасы и ванной комнаты с туалетом. Ее общая жилая площадь составляет 80,15... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€25,000

Skip to main content
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 11257)
District: Sunny Beach
This is a luxury, studio-type apartment, located in the most famous Bulgarian sea resort – Sunny Beach. The studio has total living area of 36 sq m. It is located on the second floor out of 5 in total. The apartment is part from a closed-type... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€24,000
 
Apartments in PamporovoDescription
Apartments for sale in Pamporovo (ID: 7586)
District: Pamporovo
Location: The complex is located in the prestigious ski resort of Pamporovo. It is situated in the ski area on the way to the TV Tower Snejanka. It is surrounded by pine trees, just below the peak Karamandzha. The complex impresses with a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€24,010
 
Apartments in PomorieDescription
Studio for sale in Pomorie (ID: 10807)
District: Pomorie
The following property for sale is a nice cozy studio, located in the famous spa - resort town of Pomorie. The building consists of 6 floors. It features a an elevator, studios and one-bedroom apartments, with the possibility of merging. On... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€24,190
 
DISCOUNTED -5%Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartments for sale in Sarafovo (ID: 5883)
District: Burgas
This is a luxury apartment complex situated in a convenient and easily accessible location, 150 meters from the beach of Sarafovo, Burgas. All apartments have great sea views. It is designed and implemented to provide maximum comfort for its... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
25,300
€24,198
 
Apartments in PamporovoDescription
Apartments for sale in Pamporovo (ID: 4245)
District: Pamporovo
GUARANTEED RENTAL 4.5% PER ANNUM FOR THE FIRST TWO YEARS! The complex offers a selection of luxury one, two bedroom and studio apartments in the heart of the premier Bulgarian ski resort of Pamporovo. The complex is situated 5500 feet above... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€24,410
 
DISCOUNTED -28%Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 6430)
District: Sunny Beach
This is a luxury studio for sale Located in a large apartment complex built on over 8 declares of land near Sunny Beach. The superbly stylish complex is part of a picturesque holiday village, situated just a few minutes by shuttle-bus from the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
34,000
€24,500
 
Apartments in PlovdivDescription
Apartment for sale in Plovdiv (ID: 7073)
District: Plovdiv
The offered apartment is after a complete renovation and is for sale in perfect condition. It has everything necessary to directly move in: air conditioning, fridge, sofa, table, cabinets. The window joineries are PVC, high quality, expensive... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€24,500
 
Apartments in BanskoDescription
Cheap apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 9235)
District: Bansko
The offered apartment is located in a new residential complex only at 500 meters from the ski lift and 500 meters from the center of Bansko.   The complex is newly built, five-storey, finished in 2009. It has many amenities such as elevator,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€24,500
 
NEWApartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Cheap one bedroom apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 14184)
District: Sunny Beach
The apartment is located in a closed type residential complex, in a quiet part of Sunny Beach. The property is only 500 meters from the beach. In close vicinity you will find all the amenities your need. The complex also has many extras such... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€24,500
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 11487)
District: Sunny Beach
We are offering to your attention a furnished studio apartment located in a closed-type residential complex in the famous Sunny Beach resort. The complex is set in the central part of the resort, near the hotel Karlovo, just 300 meters from... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€24,800
 
Apartments in Saint VlasDescription
Apartments for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 8197)
District: Saint Vlas
The complex is located in the eastern part of Saint Vlas, on top of a hill from where you have a unique view of the beaches of Nessebar, Sunny Beach and St. Vlas. Nearby lies the unique yacht port "Marina Dinevi" and the beach itself is only at... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€24,900
 
DISCOUNTED -12%Apartments in BurgasDescription
Studio for sale in Sarafovo (ID: 8238)
District: Burgas
We would like to offer to your attention this nice, cozy, studio for sale, located in the well known neighborhood of Bourgas - Sarafovo. The apartment is situated only at 200 meters away from the lovely beach. It is set in a new, brick,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
28,000
€24,900
 
Apartments in SandanskiDescription
Apartment for sale in Sandanski (ID: 10051)
District: Sandanski
This next offer is for a studio apartment for sale, located in the famous SPA resort Sandanski. The resort is well-known for the treatment of different kinds of diseases. It is also the warmest in Bulgaria, situated on the far south-west of... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€24,900
 
Apartments in SandanskiDescription
Office for sale in Sandanski (ID: 11423)
District: Sandanski
The office is located in the administrative center of Sandanski, meters from the town hall. The office is on the ground floor in a newly built building. The building has interesting architecture and benefits with high-quality finishing works.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€24,920
 
Apartments in SozopolDescription
Apartment for sale near Chernomorets (ID: 6789)
District: Sozopol
We are offering to your attention apartment for sale located in a picturesque village included in Sozopol municipality, Bourgas district in south-east Bulgaria. The village is at the distance of just 20 km from the town of Bourgas, near to the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€25,000
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Primorsko (ID: 7786)
District: Burgas
This is a lovely first line apartment for sale located in the famous seaside resort of Primorsko. It is a studio type of apartment, located in a new luxurious residential building, close to the rope bridge and the Southern Beach of Primorsko.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€25,000
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 8679)
District: Sunny Beach
Take a look at this next interesting suggestion. This is a fully furnished, spacious studio for sale, located in the famous Sunny Beach resort! The studio is situated in a closed type residential complex consisting of 30 apartments. It is set... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€25,000
 
Apartments in PrimorskoDescription
Apartments for sale in Primorsko (ID: 8881)
District: Primorsko
This five-storey residential building is located in the resort of Primorsko - 100 meters from the beach, 30 meters from the main street and 150 meters from the municipality. The building will receive Act 14 by the end of May 2014. Offered... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€25,000
 
Apartments in PrimorskoDescription
Studio for sale in Primorsko (ID: 9030)
District: Primorsko
Pay attention to our next offer! This is a studio apartment of new construction located in the well known sea resort - Primorsko. The studio is part of a large residential complex of closed type. It is on the second floor, overlooking the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€25,000
 
Apartments in PamporovoDescription
Apartment for sale in Pamporovo (ID: 11275)
District: Pamporovo
This is a fully furnished, modern one-bedroom apartment, located in the famous ski resort – Pamporovo. The apartment has total living area of 65 sq m. It benefits with ideal location and view. The property is part from a closed-type... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€25,000
 
Apartments in PamporovoDescription
One-bedroom apartment for sale in Pamporovo (ID: 12691)
District: Pamporovo
One-bedroom apartment located in the famous Pamporovo ski resort. The apartment consists of a large living room with a kitchen box, one bedroom, a corridor, a terrace and a bathroom with a toilet. Its total living area is 80.15 sq m (68.5... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€25,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Bulgarian Property Prices Set To Rocket 19/03/2008
House prices in Bulgaria have risen by 27% in the past 12 months and are set to rocket further, according to the latest issue of Quest Bulgaria magazine. The September issue of the magazine says the latest forecast shows price increases of 20% this year. A steady stream of investors has made sure... more
 
Bulgarian Property Sector To Post Even Growth In 2008 10/03/2008
Bulgaria ranks third in the world in terms of property price growth in 2007. Average sale real estate prices rose by 36 per cent last year, whereas rentals posted a more modest mark-up of 6 to 7 per cent nationwide, reaching 10 per cent in Sofia, Deyan Kavrukov, head of Bluehouse equity fund... more