Skip to main content
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу недалеко от Солнечного Берега (ID: 8498)
Район: Солнечный берег
Недвижимость - немеблированная, трехкомнатная квартира. Площадь апартамента составляет 145,02 кв м. Он находится в закрытом комплексе в курортном поселке недалеко от Солнечного Берега. Планировка апартамента следующая: кухня открытого плана с... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€35,000
 
Апартаменты в БлагоевградОписание
Квартира на продажу в Благоевграде (ID: 8730)
Район: Благоевград
Это еще одна квартира для продажи находящаяся в городе Благоевград. Квартира расположена на первом этаже жилого дома. Здание было отремонтировано в 2011 году. Оно расположено недалеко от университета "Неофит Рыльского"​​, рядом с вокзалом,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€35,000
 
Апартаменты в НесебрОписание
Две квартиры для продажи в Несебре (ID: 8869)
Район: Несебр
Мы предлагаем Вам на продажу еще две, совершенные квартиры на продажу, находящиеся в наиболее быстро развивающемся районе города Несебр - Черно Море.   Обе квартиры являются односпального типа и расположены на первом этаже нового жилого дома.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€35,000
 
Апартаменты в АлбенаОписание
Квартира для продажи недалеко от Албены (ID: 9142)
Район: Албена
Предлагаемая квартира двухкомнатная с чистой жилой площадью 57 кв м в соответствии с нотариальным актом. Она расположена в кирпичном жилом доме, завершенном в 2000 году в небольшом курортном поселке 2 км к югу от Албены.   Квартира находится на... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€35,000
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 9209)
Район: Солнечный берег
Предлагаемая квартира находится в крупнейшем болгарском курорте - Солнечный берег. Апартамент является частью жилого комплекса закрытого типа, расположенного в самом центре курорта Солнечный берег. Он находится всего в 100 метрах от пляжа и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€35,000
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 9284)
Район: Солнечный берег
Это предложение о хорошей двухкомнатной квартире на продажу, находящейся в знаменитом морском курорте Солнечный берег.   Квартира кирпичная, с общей жилой площадью 40 кв. Она на третьем этаже в жилом комплексе закрытого типа, расположенном в... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€35,000
 
Апартаменты в Святой ВласОписание
Квартира для продажи в Святом Власе (ID: 10056)
Район: Святой Влас
Мы хотели бы обратить ваше внимание на эту просторную квартиру для продажи, расположенную в знаменитом морском курорте Святой Влас. Квартира с одной спальней и имеет общую жилую площадь 55 кв м. Она состоит из гостиной с кухонным боксом,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€35,000
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира на продажу в городе Бургас (ID: 11272)
Район: Бургас
Квартира расположена в центральной части Сарафово в городе Бургас. Она находится всего в двух минутах ходьбы от пляжа. Сарафово является одним из наиболее предпочтительных районов города и состоит в основном из новых зданий. В непосредственной... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€35,000
 
Апартаменты в СмолянОписание
Квартира для продажи в Чепеларе (ID: 11282)
Район: Смолян
Мы предлагаем Вашему вниманию квартиру на продажу, находящуюся в горах Родопи. Недвижимость расположена в хорошо известном горнолыжном курорте Чепеларе, в округе Смоляна. Квартира с двумя спальнями, с чистой жилой площадью 85 кв м. Она состоит... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€35,000
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Однокомнатная квартира на продажу в Черноморце (ID: 11538)
Район: Бургас
Предложение о продаже апартамента в г. Черноморец, Бургас Комплекс расположен на первой линии Царского пляжа в местности Аклади в г. Черноморец Бургасской области. Является комплексом «элит» класса. На территории комплекса расположены... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€35,000
 
DISCOUNTED -54%Апартаменты в ПомориеОписание
Дешевая квартира для продажи в Ахелое (ID: 11796)
Район: Поморие
Это большая трехкомнатная квартира для продажи, расположенная на морском курорте Ахелой. Квартира состоит из двух спален, каждая с двумя односпальными кроватями и одной двуспальной кроватью, прикроватными тумбочками, шкафом для одежды,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
75,000
€35,000
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира для продажи недалеко от моря (ID: 12073)
Район: Варна
Двухкомнатная квартира с уникальной панорамой рядом с морем. Недвижимость находится в тихой деревне, в 16 км от Варны и в 5 км от моря. Чистая жилая площадь составляет 68 кв. м + 6 кв. м общие части. Квартира состоит из прихожей, большой... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€35,000
 
Апартаменты в ПампоровоОписание
Трехкомнатная квартира на продажу в Пампорово (ID: 12983)
Район: Пампорово
Мы предлагаем вам эту дешевую, полностью отделанную и оборудованную квартиру, расположенную в самом красивом болгарском горнолыжном курорте - Пампорово. Апартамент является частью закрытого жилого комплекса, расположенного в 500 метрах от... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€35,000
 
DISCOUNTED -5%Апартаменты в ЦаревоОписание
Продается квартира в морском курорте (ID: 13646)
Район: Царево
Представляем вам недвижимость, расположенную на морском курорте Царево. Квартира является частью жилого комплекса закрытого типа, построенного на первой линии от моря. Для вашего удобства комплекс располагает потрясающим видом на море, бассейном,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
36,750
€35,000
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 9935)
Район: Солнечный берег
Эта квартира на продажу, находится в крупнейшем болгарском морском курорте - Солнечный Берег. Квартира имеет площадь 63 кв м. Она находится на третьем этаже в жилом комплексе закрытого типа. Апартамент с локальным отоплением, со всей мебелью и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€35,090
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира для продажи недалеко от моря (ID: 9294)
Район: Варна
Мы предлагаем Вам однокомнатную квартиру на продажу, находящуюся в ново построенном комплексе в самом центре болгарского побережья - всего в 40 км к югу от города Варна. Комплекс находится всего лишь в 3-5 минутах ходьбы от самых красивых пляжей... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€35,200
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира на продажу в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 9836)
Район: Солнечный берег
Мы хотели бы предложить Вам двухкомнатную квартиру на продажу, находящуюся в комплексе закрытого типа в знаменитом курорте Солнечный Берег. Недвижимость находится всего в 100 метрах от Какао-Бич, в 10 минутах ходьбы от центра курорта Солнечный... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€35,200
 
Апартаменты в ПриморскоОписание
Квартира для продажи в Приморско (ID: 9921)
Район: Приморско
Это предложение о квартире с одной спальней для продажи с общей жилой площадью 52 кв м, расположенной в морском курорте Приморско. Квартира находится на 1-м этаже, роскошно обставлена, расположена в 500 м от Северного пляжа. Она готова для... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€35,200
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 10367)
Район: Варна
Мы предлагаем Вам на продажу однокомнатную квартиру, расположенную в городе Варна. Недвижимость находится в центре города, недалеко от собора и Главпочтамта. Несмотря, на это, улица тихая и спокойная. Квартира очень солнечная и с... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€35,200
 
Апартаменты в Солнечный берегОписание
Квартира для продажи в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 11762)
Район: Солнечный берег
Просторный, светлый апартамент общей площадью 72 кв. м, расположенный в комплексе закрытого типа в знаменитом морском курорте Солнечный берег. Квартира состоит из большой гостиной, одной спальни, большой прихожей, ванной комнаты с душевой... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€35,200
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира для продажи недалеко от Албены (ID: 12305)
Район: Варна
Предлагаем Вашему вниманию квартиру для продажи, расположенную в закрытом комплексе к северу от Варны. Квартира имеет общую жилую площадь 55 кв.м. и состоит из просторной гостиной с кухней, выходящей на панорамную террасу, одной спальни,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€35,200

Skip to main content
Apartments in BlagoevgradDescription
Apartment for sale in Blagoevgrad (ID: 8730)
District: Blagoevgrad
This is another apartment for sale located in the town of Blagoevgrad. The property is situated on the first floor of a residential building. The building was renovated in 2011 year. It is located near the university "Neofit Rilsky", near a train... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€35,000
 
Apartments in NessebarDescription
Two apartments for sale in Nessebar (ID: 8869)
District: Nessebar
We are offering you for sale another two, perfect apartments for sale, located in the most rapidly developing areas of Nessebar – Cherno More.   Both apartments are one bedroom type and are situated on the ground floor of a new residential... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€35,000
 
Apartments in AlbenaDescription
Apartment for sale near Albena (ID: 9142)
District: Albena
The offered apartment is a one-bedroom type with clean living area of 57 sq m according to the notary deed. It is situated in a brick residential building finished in 2000 in a small resort village 2 km south from Albena.   The apartment is on... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€35,000
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 9209)
District: Sunny Beach
This next apartment for sale is situated in the largest Bulgarian sea resort – Sunny Beach. The property is part from a closed type residential complex, located in the heart of Sunny Beach. It is only 100 meters away from the beach and near all... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€35,000
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 9284)
District: Sunny Beach
This is an offer for a nice one bedroom apartment for sale, located in the famous seaside resort of Sunny Beach.   The apartment is brick built, with total living area of 40 sq m. It is on the third floor in a closed type residential complex,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€35,000
 
Apartments in Saint VlasDescription
Apartment for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 10056)
District: Saint Vlas
We would like to bring to your attention this spacious apartment for sale, located in the famous sea resort Saint Vlas. The apartment is one-bedroom type and has total living area of 55 sq m. It consists of a living room with kitchen box,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€35,000
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 11272)
District: Burgas
The apartment is located in the central part of Sarafovo in Burgas. It is only two minutes from the beach. Sarafovo is one of the most preferred neighborhoods of the town and consists mainly of new buildings. In close proximity you will find all... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€35,000
 
Apartments in SmolyanDescription
Apartment for sale in Chepelare (ID: 11282)
District: Smolyan
We are offering to your attention an apartment for sale, located in the Rhodopi Mountains. The property is situated in the well-known ski resort Chepelare, in Smolyan district. The apartment is two-bedroom, with clean living area of 85 sq m.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€35,000
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Studio apartment for sale in Chernomorets (ID: 11538)
District: Burgas
We would like to offer you for sale an exclusive apartment located in the sea resort of Chernomorets, Burgas area. The complex is situated on the first line from the sea. On the territory of the complex, there are several swimming pools (2... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€35,000
 
DISCOUNTED -54%Apartments in PomorieDescription
Cheap two bedroom apartment for sale in Aheloy (ID: 11796)
District: Pomorie
This is a large, two-bedroom apartment for sale located in the sea resort of Aheloy. The apartment consists of two bedrooms, each equipped with two single and one double bed, bedside tables, wardrobe, dressing table and chest of drawers. There... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
75,000
€35,000
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale near the sea (ID: 12073)
District: Varna
One-bedroom apartment with unique panorama close to the sea. The property is situated in a quiet village, 16 km from Varna and 5 km from the sea. The clean living space is ​​68 sq m + 6 sq m common parts. The apartment consists of an entrance... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€35,000
 
Apartments in PamporovoDescription
Two bedroom apartment for sale in Pamporovo (ID: 12983)
District: Pamporovo
We bring to you this cheap, fully finished and equipped apartment, located in the most beautiful Bulgarian ski resort – Pamporovo. The apartment is part from a closed type residential complex, situated 500 metres from Studenets 3. The complex... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€35,000
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 9935)
District: Sunny Beach
This is an apartment for sale, located in the largest Bulgarian sea resort - Sunny Beach. The apartment has an area of 63 sq m. It is on the third floor, part of a closed type residential complex. The property benefits with local heating, full... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€35,090
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale near the sea (ID: 9294)
District: Varna
We are offering to you a studio apartment for sale, located in a newly built complex in the heart of the Bulgarian seaside – just 40 km south from Varna City. The complex is only in 3-5 minutes walk from the most beautiful beaches on our Black... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€35,200
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 9836)
District: Sunny Beach
We would like to offer to you this one-bedroom apartment for sale, located in a closed type complex in the famous resort Sunny Beach. The property is set only 100 meters from the Cocoa Beach, 10 minutes walk from the center of Sunny Beach and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€35,200
 
Apartments in PrimorskoDescription
Apartment for sale in Primorsko (ID: 9921)
District: Primorsko
This is an offer for a one-bedroom apartment for sale with total living area of 52 sq m, located in the sea side resort of Primorsko. The apartment is on the 1st floor, luxuriously furnished, located 500 m from the North Beach. It is ready to... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€35,200
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 10367)
District: Varna
We are offering you for sale a studio apartment situated in the city of Varna. The property is set in the center of the city, near the Cathedral and the Central Post Office. Despite that the street is quiet and peaceful. The apartment is very... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€35,200
 
Apartments in Sunny BeachDescription
Apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 11762)
District: Sunny Beach
Spacious, bright apartment with a total living area of ​​72 sq m, located in a closed type complex in the famous Sunny beach sea resort. The apartment consists of a large living room, one bedroom, large entrance hall, a bathroom with a shower... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€35,200
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale near Albena (ID: 12305)
District: Varna
We present to your attention an apartment for sale located in a closed-type complex north of Varna. The apartment has total living area of 55 sq m and consists of a spacious living room with kitchen opening onto a panoramic terrace, one... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€35,200
 
Apartments in BanskoDescription
New apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 13315)
District: Bansko
We are offering you for sale an exclusive one-bedroom apartment, located in a modern complex suitable for whole-year-round living. It is in the famous ski resort of ​​Bansko. The apartment has southern exposure. It is bright and warm. It... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€35,200
 
Apartments in BanskoDescription
Apartments In Bansko (ID: 2382)
District: Bansko
Bansko is 160 km away from Sofia and about 50 km from the national border with Greece on the Glazne River at 925 m altitude. It is precisely this altitude that makes Bansko lovely all-seasons resort. For the last few years Bansko has... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€35,332
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Eu Cash To Upgrade Bulgaria's Transport Infrastructure 20/03/2008
Almost two billion euro is expected to come to Bulgaria from EU funds for the period 2007-13. The money will be used for repair works of all first-class roads and railway lines between Sofia and the Black Sea coast. The money will also be used for granting on concession the Trakia, Maritsa,... more
 
Snow News Is Good News 20/03/2008
It has been a great season for British skiers for that most obvious of reasons: both North America and the Alps have had great snow. The industry has also been helped by new destinations, such as Finland, Slovenia and Serbia. And it is not over - in the Rockies and the Alps, the snow base is... more