Skip to main content

Жилой этаж для продажи в Велинграде

Обратите внимание на наше следующее интересное предложение! Это жилом этаже дома на продажу, находится в знаменитом отдыха и SPA-курорт - Велинград.
свойство втором этаже четыре этажном кирпичный дом. Она состоит из общей жилой площадью 72 кв м и состоит из большой кухни, спальни, гостиная, коридор, ванная комната с туалетом и два балкона с прекрасным видом. Квартира имеет теплоизоляцию и кондиционер. Это на продажу полностью закончены и оборудованы и готовы к заселению Есть все коммуникации - вода, электричество и телефон. Он расположен всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от центра города. Это в непосредственной близости от детского сада и минеральный источник.
Город Велинград (Пазарджик район) является одним из самых красивых и самых известных среди болгарских бальнеологические курорты. Он расположен в западной части долины Чепино, одного из самых привлекательных частей Родопские горы в южной части Центральной Болгарии. Есть 70 источников минеральной воды с лечебными и профилактическими свойствами.

 



ID: 5625
Статус недвижимости:  Свободно
Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

Район:  Велинград
Цена в евро:  €44,500
Цена в GBP:  £39,605
Цена в USD:  $52,065
Категория:  Апартаменты
Площадь :  2-й этаж
Экстры:  Электричество, Вода
Место:  В горах, Возле озера, В городе, В рыболовном районе, В охотничьем районе, Возле автострады, В коруртном районе
Опубликовано:  Monday, January 10, 2011
 

Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

 
 

 
 

Подобные недвижимости

 

Контроль эта прекрасная возможность инвестиций. Это - большой заговор пахотной земли, расположенной на берегу располагающегося Озера Batak 2530 кв. м. . Владение предлагает превосходный Обзор Озера, и это - близко к сосновому лесу. Есть электричество, проходящее заговором. Озеро Batak расположено на Северо-западе Гора Родоп только 40 км, далеких от шоссе до Пловдива и Софии. Область неиспорчена с великолепными пейзажами. Ресурсы природы (inviolated окружающая среда, разнообразный пейзаж, пригодность заповедников и явлений, водных ресурсов, разнообразной флоры и фауны), так же как самое местоположение Batak - идеальные условия для развития охоты, лова рыбы, сельского, горного и туризма хобби так же как в течение зимы и водных видов спорта. Ресурсы природы, богатство и разнообразие лесных областей - главная причина для разнообразия игры - оленей, косули, диких боровов, козла, медведя, волков, лисы. Представители маленьких млекопитающих в этих странах - заяц, еж, белка и птиц - "петух леса", голубь дикий, ворона, куропатка, дрозд. Дикая утка и гусь могут быть замечены в водных областях. Два запаса с полной областью 2653 ха расположены на территории муниципалитета Batak - Dupkata (под защитой UNSECO) и Beglika. Есть 10 защищенных областей (1850.4 hà полных области). Наибольший называют Batashki Snezhnik - 1054 ха Fotenski Vodopad (водопады), покрывающие область 12,1 ха расположен там, также. Курорт Дамбы Batak определил местонахождение нескольких километров, далеко - идеальное пятно для отдыха весь круглый год. Лыжня Batak с Альпийской лыжней (1200m) и лыжней гонки (2000 m) расположена здесь. Альпийская лыжня оборудована тремя подъемниками для лыжников, один из них вспомогателен, 600 м. длиной. Четыре лыжни должны быть построены, следы для сноуборта (половина труб) и для моторных саней и подъемника для лыжников, который является самым важным проектом муниципальных властей. Одеяла снега длятся с ноября до апреля, и раскрытие вида наверху подъемника для лыжников к дамбе Batak действительно великолепно. Выполнение проекта повернет Batak в один из современных лыжных центров в Болгарии.

DISCOUNTED -22%
HOT OFFER
пахотная земля на Озере Batak

€48,070
€37,950

€42,782
£33,776

€56,242
$44,402

DISCOUNTED -28%Земельный участок для продажи в Велинграде

€55,200
€40,000

€49,128
£35,600

€64,584
$46,800

Skip to main content

Residential floor for sale in Velingrad

Pay attention to our next attractive offer! This is a residential floor of a house for sale, located in the famous recreational and SPA resort - Velingrad.
The property is the second floor of a four floored brick built house. It comprises total living area of 72 sq m and consists of a large kitchen, bedroom, living room, corridor, bathroom with WC and two balconies with nice views. The apartment has heat isolation and air conditioner. It is for sale completely finished and furnished and is ready to move in. There are all communications - water, electricity and telephone. It is situated just in a five minute walk from the center of the town. It is in proximity to a kindergarten and a mineral spring.
The town of Velingrad (Pazardjik district) is one of the most beautiful and most famous among the Bulgarian Balneological resorts. It lies at the western end of Chepino Valley, one of the most attractive parts of the Rhodopean Mountains in Southern Central Bulgaria. There are 70 sources of mineral water with curative and preventive properties.

 



ID: 5625
Property Status:  Available
Contact us in regards to this property

District:  Velingrad
Price Euro:  €44,500
Price GBP:  £38,688
Price USD:  $49,671
Category:  Apartments
Area :  2nd floor
Extras:  Electricity, Water
Location:  In the mountains, Near lake, In town, In fishing area, In hunting area, Near highway, In vacation place
Published:  Monday, January 10, 2011
 

Contact us in regards to this property

 
 

 
 

SIMILAR PROPERTIES

 

Check out this perfect opportunity for investment. This is a large plot of agricultural land situated on the shore of the Batak Lake spreading over 2530 sq m . The property offers excellent Lake Panorama and it's close to a pine forest. There is electricity passing by the plot. Batak Lake is located in the North-West Rodopi Mountain only 40 km far from the highway to Plovdiv and Sofia. The area is unspoiled with magnificent landscapes. The nature resources (inviolated environment, diverse landscape, availability of nature reserves and phenomena, water resources, diverse flora and fauna) as well as the very location of Batak are ideal conditions for the development of hunting, fishing, rural, highland and hobby tourism as well as for winter and aquatic sports. The nature resources, the wealth and diversity of the forest areas are the main reason for the game diversity - deer, roe deer, wild boars, goat, bear, wolves, fox. Representatives of the small mammals in these lands are hare, hedgehog, squirrel and of the birds - cock-of-the-wood, wood pigeon, crow, partridge, thrush. Wild duck and goose can be seen in the water areas. Two reserves with total area of 2653 ha are located in the territory of Batak municipality - Dupkata (under UNSECO protection) and Beglika. There are 10 protected areas (1850.4 hа total area). The largest one is called Batashki Snezhnik - 1054 ha Fotenski Vodopad (waterfalls) covering an area of 12,1 ha is located there, too. Batak Dam resort located a few kilometers away is an ideal spot for recreation all the year round. Batak ski run with Alpine ski-run (1200m) and race ski-run (2000 m) is located here. The Alpine ski-run is equipped with three ski-lifts, one of them is auxiliary, 600 m long. Four ski-runs are to be built, tracks for snowboards (half pipes) and for motor sledges and ski-lift which is the most important project of the municipal authorities. The snow blankets lasts from November to April and the view revealing at the top of the ski-lift towards the Batak dam is really magnificent. The fulfilling of the project will turn Batak into one of the modern ski-centres in Bulgaria.

DISCOUNTED -22%
HOT OFFER
agricultural land on the Lake of Batak

€48,070
€37,950

€41,792
£32,994

€53,656
$42,360

 

Bulgarian Property News

It is time for the undervalued quarters in Sofia 01/11/2011
The goal for every property buyer in Bulgaria is to buy a good quality home in a good area with good infrastructure, if possible newly built and at the same time high quality of construction. The crisis though is continuing and the shortage of money is still present and at the same time people... more
 
The building works on a metro station and underground parking on the Tsarigradsko Shousse started 01/07/2009
In Sofia the building works of the metro station and the first underground parking started today. The parking will be under the metro station itself. The facility will be on a few levels and will have the capacity to gather 1500 cars. The start of the building works was officially announced by... more