Skip to main content

Квартира для продажи в Велинграде

Это следующее предложение квартиры на продажу, находящейся в знаменитом спа курорте Велинград. Курорт расположен в Родопских горах, недалеко от озера Батак и горнолыжного курорта Цигов Чарк. Велинград предлагает многочисленные спа центры и имеет прекрасные условия для бальнео лечения. Район идеально подходит для отдыха и отпуска.

Квартира расположена в самом сердце соснового парка в центре города, всего в двух минутах ходьбы от центральной улицы и центрального минерального пляжа. Здание идеальное, закончено в соответствии с самыми высокими стандартами строительства.

Общая жилая площадь квартиры составляет 52 кв м. Она полностью меблирована со вкусом и мебелью на заказ. Кухня имеет встроенную технику, окна имеют жалюзи.

Квартира состоит из гостиной с кухонным боксом, ванной комнаты с туалетом, одной спальни и коридора.



ID: 9690
Статус недвижимости: Свободно
Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

Район: Велинград
Цена в евро€44,300
Цена в GBP: £39,427
Цена в USD: $51,831
Категория: Апартаменты
Площадь: 2-й этаж
Экстры: Электричество, Вода
Место: СПА курорт
Опубликовано: Wednesday, April 29, 2015
 

Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

 
 

 
 

Подобные недвижимости

 

Контроль эта прекрасная возможность инвестиций. Это - большой заговор пахотной земли, расположенной на берегу располагающегося Озера Batak 2530 кв. м. . Владение предлагает превосходный Обзор Озера, и это - близко к сосновому лесу. Есть электричество, проходящее заговором. Озеро Batak расположено на Северо-западе Гора Родоп только 40 км, далеких от шоссе до Пловдива и Софии. Область неиспорчена с великолепными пейзажами. Ресурсы природы (inviolated окружающая среда, разнообразный пейзаж, пригодность заповедников и явлений, водных ресурсов, разнообразной флоры и фауны), так же как самое местоположение Batak - идеальные условия для развития охоты, лова рыбы, сельского, горного и туризма хобби так же как в течение зимы и водных видов спорта. Ресурсы природы, богатство и разнообразие лесных областей - главная причина для разнообразия игры - оленей, косули, диких боровов, козла, медведя, волков, лисы. Представители маленьких млекопитающих в этих странах - заяц, еж, белка и птиц - "петух леса", голубь дикий, ворона, куропатка, дрозд. Дикая утка и гусь могут быть замечены в водных областях. Два запаса с полной областью 2653 ха расположены на территории муниципалитета Batak - Dupkata (под защитой UNSECO) и Beglika. Есть 10 защищенных областей (1850.4 hà полных области). Наибольший называют Batashki Snezhnik - 1054 ха Fotenski Vodopad (водопады), покрывающие область 12,1 ха расположен там, также. Курорт Дамбы Batak определил местонахождение нескольких километров, далеко - идеальное пятно для отдыха весь круглый год. Лыжня Batak с Альпийской лыжней (1200m) и лыжней гонки (2000 m) расположена здесь. Альпийская лыжня оборудована тремя подъемниками для лыжников, один из них вспомогателен, 600 м. длиной. Четыре лыжни должны быть построены, следы для сноуборта (половина труб) и для моторных саней и подъемника для лыжников, который является самым важным проектом муниципальных властей. Одеяла снега длятся с ноября до апреля, и раскрытие вида наверху подъемника для лыжников к дамбе Batak действительно великолепно. Выполнение проекта повернет Batak в один из современных лыжных центров в Болгарии.

DISCOUNTED -22%
HOT OFFER
пахотная земля на Озере Batak

€48,070
€37,950

€42,782
£33,776

€56,242
$44,402

DISCOUNTED -28%Земельный участок для продажи в Велинграде

€55,200
€40,000

€49,128
£35,600

€64,584
$46,800

Skip to main content

Apartment for sale in Velingrad

This next offer is for an apartment for sale, located in the famous mountain SPA resort – Velingrad. The resort is situated in the Rhodopi Mountains, close to the lake of Batak and the Ski resort Tsigov Chark. Velingrad offers numerous SPA facilities and provides perfect conditions for balneo treatment. The area is ideal for rest and vacation.

The apartment is situated in the heart of the pine park in the center of the town, only two minutes from the central street and the central mineral beach. The building is perfect and luxury finished in accordance to the highest standards of construction.  

The total living area of the apartment is 52 sq m. It is fully furnished with lots of taste and custom furniture. The kitchen has fitted appliances, windows have blinds.

The apartment consists of a living room with kitchen box, bathroom with WC, one bedroom and a corridor.



ID: 9690
Property Status:  Available
Contact us in regards to this property

District:  Velingrad
Price Euro:  €44,300
Price GBP:  £38,514
Price USD:  $49,448
Category:  Apartments
Area :  2nd floor
Extras:  Electricity, Water
Location:  In spa resort
Published:  Wednesday, April 29, 2015
 

Contact us in regards to this property

 
 

 
 

SIMILAR PROPERTIES

 

Check out this perfect opportunity for investment. This is a large plot of agricultural land situated on the shore of the Batak Lake spreading over 2530 sq m . The property offers excellent Lake Panorama and it's close to a pine forest. There is electricity passing by the plot. Batak Lake is located in the North-West Rodopi Mountain only 40 km far from the highway to Plovdiv and Sofia. The area is unspoiled with magnificent landscapes. The nature resources (inviolated environment, diverse landscape, availability of nature reserves and phenomena, water resources, diverse flora and fauna) as well as the very location of Batak are ideal conditions for the development of hunting, fishing, rural, highland and hobby tourism as well as for winter and aquatic sports. The nature resources, the wealth and diversity of the forest areas are the main reason for the game diversity - deer, roe deer, wild boars, goat, bear, wolves, fox. Representatives of the small mammals in these lands are hare, hedgehog, squirrel and of the birds - cock-of-the-wood, wood pigeon, crow, partridge, thrush. Wild duck and goose can be seen in the water areas. Two reserves with total area of 2653 ha are located in the territory of Batak municipality - Dupkata (under UNSECO protection) and Beglika. There are 10 protected areas (1850.4 hа total area). The largest one is called Batashki Snezhnik - 1054 ha Fotenski Vodopad (waterfalls) covering an area of 12,1 ha is located there, too. Batak Dam resort located a few kilometers away is an ideal spot for recreation all the year round. Batak ski run with Alpine ski-run (1200m) and race ski-run (2000 m) is located here. The Alpine ski-run is equipped with three ski-lifts, one of them is auxiliary, 600 m long. Four ski-runs are to be built, tracks for snowboards (half pipes) and for motor sledges and ski-lift which is the most important project of the municipal authorities. The snow blankets lasts from November to April and the view revealing at the top of the ski-lift towards the Batak dam is really magnificent. The fulfilling of the project will turn Batak into one of the modern ski-centres in Bulgaria.

DISCOUNTED -22%
HOT OFFER
agricultural land on the Lake of Batak

€48,070
€37,950

€41,792
£32,994

€53,656
$42,360

 

Bulgarian Property News

The green areas in Panichishte - minimum 40 percent 14/09/2009
The new building plan allows 40 percent of the Rila resort Panichishte to be green areas, announced the mayor of Sapareva Bania - Sasho Ivanov. Investors are need who will preserve the nature and because of this in the competitions the conditions are with low parameters of building. There... more
 
Golf Playgrounds To Variegate The Concrete Jungle Of Bulgaria 11/07/2008
The mushrooming golf clubs throughout Bulgaria come as an alternative to the concrete sins on the Bulgarian Black sea cost. This is the conclusion of the German DPA Agency, which made its own examination on the theme. The new golf club in Ravno Pole village, located on 25 kilometers from... more