Skip to main content
DISCOUNTED -43%Земельные участки под строительство в БургасОписание
Земля на берегу озера Mandra (ID: 1175)
Район: Бургас
Мы хотели бы обратить Ваше внимание большого участка земли на берегу озера Mandra. Mandra озеро является крупнейшим на Балканском полуострове, она простирается от города Бургаса до vilage из Константиново что составляет около 15 км прямой линии.... Продолжай
Площадь
5,000 m2
Цена
105,000
€60,000
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Дома для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 8528)
Район: Бургас
Предлагаем Вашему вниманию  два одноэтажных дома в поселке вблизи Бургаса. Каждый из домов с площадью по 105 кв. м и с отдельными  участками по 850 кв. м. Дома состоят из: прихожей, просторной гостиной с кухонным уголком, двух спален и одного... Продолжай
Площадь
850 m2
Цена
€60,000
 
DISCOUNTED -25%Дома в БургасОписание
Отремонтированный дом с большим садом и панорамным видом (ID: 13852)
Район: Бургас
This solid-built rural house is situated on the outskirts of a beautiful village less than 12 km away from the lovely town of Karnobat and only 40min drive from Burgas, in an area well-known for its mountainous landscape. The sale consists of... Продолжай
Площадь
2,900 m2
Цена
79,000
€60,000
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира на продажу в городе Бургас (ID: 10448)
Район: Бургас
Эта квартира для продажи находится в самом центре города Бургас, недалеко от средней школы “Иван Вазов“. Недвижимость находится на пятом этаже из шести, в новом жилом здании, завершенном в 2010 году. Здание имеет Акт 16, оно закончено с... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€60,500
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи в Бургас (ID: 10480)
Район: Бургас
Это хороший, кирпичный дом для продажи находящийся в отдаленном районе города Бургаса, всего в 7 км к западу от центра города. Недвижимость находится на тихой улице, в 200 м от центра города, недалеко от школы и от стадиона. В районе есть все... Продолжай
Площадь
640 m2
Цена
€60,500
 
DISCOUNTED -57%Сельхоз земля в БургасОписание
Заговор Земли В Процессе Регулирования (ID: 3512)
Район: Бургас
Мы хотели бы представить Вам большой заговор земли, бывшей в процессе из регулирования с замечательным панорамным видом. Заговор расположен в симпатичной деревне 30 км далеко от города Бургас , 26 км от известного курорта Солнечный Берег... Продолжай
Площадь
8,700 m2
Цена
139,200
€60,900
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Новая трехкомнатная квартира на продажу в квартале Сарафово Бургаса (ID: 13985)
Район: Бургас
Продается двухкомнатная, полностью меблированная квартира с чистой площадью 72,65 кв м, вместе с двориком в 30 кв. Недвижимость находится в квартале Сарафово, Бургас. Квартира находится на первом этаже. Она состоит из столовой, двух спален,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€60,900
 
Земельные участки под строительство в БургасОписание
Большой заговор около моря (ID: 2515)
Район: Бургас
Этот большой заговор земли расположен вне одной из самых хороших деревень в области Bourgas. Деревня расположена на озере Mandra, который является самым большим озером на Балканском полуострове и только красив. Много людей катаются на лодке и... Продолжай
Площадь
10,200 m2
Цена
€61,500
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Двухкомнатная квартира с уникальным видом на море в Синемореце (ID: 14214)
Район: Бургас
Предлагаем вашему вниманию просторную двухкомнатную квартиру, расположенную в курортном поселке Синеморец. Роскошная резиденция построена в непосредственной близости от северного пляжа. Квартира состоит из гостиной, отдельной кухни, спальни с... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€61,500
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 10002)
Район: Бургас
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Эта просторная квартира с гаражом на продажу, находится в городе Бургас, район Сарафово. Квартира с полной отделкой под ключ, и цена также включает в себя мебель и оборудование. Она готова к... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€61,600
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира на продажу в Бургасе (ID: 9099)
Район: Бургас
Наша следующее предложение о квартире на продажу, находящейся в одном из самых привлекательных районов города Бургас - Сарафово. Квартира является частью от нового жилого дома построенного в 2009 году. Дом находится на первой линии в Сарафово,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€61,700
 
DISCOUNTED -17%
HOT OFFER
Сельхоз земля в Бургас
Описание
Земля для продажи недалеко от Бургас (ID: 4204)
Район: Бургас
Мы предлагаем большой площадью сельскохозяйственных угодий, что это не далеко от города Бургас и предлагает красивый вид на озеро. Имущество включает в себя 24700 кв м и нерегулярной формы. Земли имеет большое лицо asphEA в Mandra озеро, которое... Продолжай
Площадь
24,700 m2
Цена
74,100
€61,750
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Продается новая квартира у моря (ID: 14026)
Район: Бургас
Предлагаем вашему вниманию квартиру, расположенную в лучшем квартале Бургаса - Сарафово. Недвижимость находится на второй линии от моря, в жилом комплексе закрытого типа. Здание в метрах от пляжа, ресторанов, магазинов, автобусной остановки,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€61,950
 
DISCOUNTED -25%Комерческая недвижимость для продажи в БургасОписание
Магазин для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 4878)
Район: Бургас
Это еще одно предложение о магазине для продажи в городе Бургасе. Магазин расположен в недавно построенном здании с актом 16. Здание находится прямо на углу двух главных улиц. Магазин закончен на стадии «под ключ» и имеет общую площадь 57 кв.м.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
82,000
€62,000
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира на продажу в городе Бургасе (ID: 10498)
Район: Бургас
Мы предлагаем вашему вниманию, это полностью отремонтированную квартиру на продажу, находящуюся в самом центре города Бургас. Квартира расположена на четвертом этаже четырех этажного старого жилого дома. Год строительства 1965, кирпичное, но... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€62,150
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Прекрасный дом около реки и озера (ID: 2478)
Район: Бургас
Это - хороший традиционный болгарский дом, расположенный в красивой деревне, расположенной в ноге Востока Гора Стара-Планины. Дом - два яруса с 140 кв. м. распределенный между шестью комнатами и террасой. На каждом этаже есть три комнаты,... Продолжай
Площадь
2,540 m2
Цена
€62,800
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира на продажу в Бургасе (ID: 8838)
Район: Бургас
Мы хотели бы предложить вам квартиру для продажи, находящейся в городе Бургасе недалеко от Морского сада и пляжа.   Квартира имеет общую жилую площадь 64 кв м и расположена на четвертом этаже нового жилого дома. Здание имеет акт 16 и лифт,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€62,800
 
Сельхоз земля в БургасОписание
Участок земли для продажи вблизи Бургаса (ID: 5376)
Район: Бургас
Это наш следующий, очень привлекательным предложением. Это предложение для очень большой участок земли на продажу, находится на главной дороге, ведущей в Бургас. Это прекрасная возможность инвестиций установлен на правильном пути с дороги, всего... Продолжай
Площадь
20,521 m2
Цена
€63,000
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Продается дом недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 9187)
Район: Бургас
Мы предлагаем Вашему вниманию дом для продажи находящийся в живописной деревне, всего в 7 км к северу от города Бургас и в том же примерно расстоянии от моря.   Деревня довольно большая и очень оживленная, с действующей инфраструктурой и всеми... Продолжай
Площадь
960 m2
Цена
€63,400
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Новый дом для продажи недалеко от моря (ID: 13796)
Район: Бургас
Предлагаем вам дом для продажи находящийся в живописной деревне, всего в 20 км от моря и международного аэропорта в Бургасе. Дом имеет общую жилую площадь 108 кв м, разделенную на двух этажах: Первый этаж - гостиная, полностью оборудованная... Продолжай
Площадь
538 m2
Цена
€63,500
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Замечательное Владение Около Озера (ID: 3324)
Район: Бургас
Best Bulgarian Properties Ltd . имеет удовольствие предложить это фантастическое владение. Это расположено На расстоянии в 10 минут от красивого озера подвернутый между наклонами Восточной Горы Стара-Планины. Область экологически чиста с... Продолжай
Площадь
1,900 m2
Цена
€63,700

Skip to main content
DISCOUNTED -14%Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Aheloy (ID: 5338)
District: Burgas
This is another luxurious apartment for sale, located in a large apartment complex in the village of Aheloy. This complex is built on a cape in the heart of Aheloy Bay. It offers luxurious and spacious accommodation with a small harbor and marina... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
69,000
€59,900
 
DISCOUNTED -43%Development land in BurgasDescription
Land On The Shore Of The Mandra Lake (ID: 1175)
District: Burgas
We would like to bring to your attention a large plot of land on the shore of the Mandra lake. The Mandra lake is the biggest on the Balkan Peninsula, it stretches from the town of Bourgas to the vilage of Konstantinovo which is about 15 km... more
Plot Size
5,000 m2
Price
105,000
€60,000
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
Houses for sale near Bourgas (ID: 8528)
District: Burgas
We offer to your attention these two single-storey houses located in a village 15 km north from Bourgas. Each house has total living area of ​​105 sq m and comes with individual plot of land with size 850 sq m. The houses consist of: entrance... more
Plot Size
850 m2
Price
€60,000
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 10448)
District: Burgas
This is an apartment for sale located in the center of Burgas town, close to a secondary school “Ivan Vazov”. The property is on the fifth floor out of six, in a new residential building, completed in 2010. The building has Act 16, it is... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€60,500
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
House for sale in Burgas (ID: 10480)
District: Burgas
This nice, brick house for sale is located in a distant neighborhood of Burgas town, just 7 km west from the town center. The property is situated on a quiet street, 200 m from the center of the neighborhood, near the school and from the... more
Plot Size
640 m2
Price
€60,500
 
DISCOUNTED -57%Agricultural land in BurgasDescription
Plot Of Land In The Process Of Regulation (ID: 3512)
District: Burgas
We would like to present to you a large plot of land being in process of regulation with wonderful panoramic view. The plot is situated in a pretty village 30 km away from the city of Burgas , 26 km from the famous resort of Sunny Beach... more
Plot Size
8,700 m2
Price
139,200
€60,900
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
New two bedroom apartment for sale in Sarafovo area of Burgas (ID: 13985)
District: Burgas
For sale is a two bedroom, fully furnished apartment with clean area of ​​72,65 sq m, together with a patio with size ​​30 sqm. The property is situated in Sarafovo, Burgas. The apartment is on the ground floor. It consists of a dining room,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€60,900
 
Development land in BurgasDescription
Large plot near the sea (ID: 2515)
District: Burgas
This large plot of land is located outside one of the nicest villages in Bourgas area. The village is situated on the lake Mandra which is the biggest lake on the Balkan Peninsula and is just beautiful. Many people go boating and fishing there.... more
Plot Size
10,200 m2
Price
€61,500
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
One bedroom apartment with unique view of the sea in Sinemorets (ID: 14214)
District: Burgas
We offer to your attention a spacious one-bedroom apartment located in the resort village of Sinemorets. The luxury residence is built right next to the northern beach. The apartment consists of a living room, a separate kitchenette, a bedroom... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€61,500
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 10002)
District: Burgas
Take a look at our next offer! This is a spacious apartment with garage for sale, located in the town of Burgas, Sarafovo area. The apartment is fully finished turnkey and the price also includes the furniture and equipment. It is ready to... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€61,600
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 9099)
District: Burgas
Our next suggestion is for an apartment for sale, located in one of the most preferred neighborhoods of Burgas - Sarafovo. The apartment is part from a new residential building finished in 2009. The property is situated on the first line in... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€61,700
 
DISCOUNTED -17%
HOT OFFER
Agricultural land in Burgas
Description
Land for sale near Burgas (ID: 4204)
District: Burgas
We offer a big plot of agricultural land that is not far from the city of Burgas and offers beautiful lake view. The property comprises 24700 sq m and has irregular form. The land has big face on asphalt road that is the main road from Burgas... more
Plot Size
24,700 m2
Price
74,100
€61,750
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
New apartment for sale by the sea (ID: 14026)
District: Burgas
We bring to you an apartment located in the best neighborhood of Burgas – Sarafovo. The property is on the second line from the sea, in a closed-type residential complex. The building is meters from the beach, restaurants, shops, a bus stop,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€61,950
 
DISCOUNTED -25%Commercial properties in BurgasDescription
Shop for sale in Bourgas (ID: 4878)
District: Burgas
Observe our next offer. This is another suggestion for a shop for sale in the city of Bourgas. The store is located in a newly built building with act 16. The building is situated right on a corner facing two main streets. The shop is finished... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
82,000
€62,000
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 10498)
District: Burgas
We are offering to your attention, this fully renovated apartment for sale, located in the top center of Burgas. The apartment is set on the fourth floor of a four storey old residential building. The year of construction is 1965, brick, but... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€62,150
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
Perfect house near river and lake (ID: 2478)
District: Burgas
This is a nice traditional Bulgarian house located in a beautiful village located at the foot of the East Stara Planina Mountain. The house is two storey with 140 sq m distributed between six room and a terrace. On each floor there are three... more
Plot Size
2,540 m2
Price
€62,800
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 8838)
District: Burgas
We would like to offer you an apartment for sale located in the town of Burgas near the Sea garden and the beach.   The apartment has total living area of 64 sq m and is located on the fourth floor of a new residential building. The building has... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€62,800
 
Agricultural land in BurgasDescription
Development land for sale near Bourgas (ID: 5376)
District: Burgas
This is our next, very attractive suggestion. It is an offer for a very large plot of land for sale, located right on the main highway leading to Bourgas. This perfect investment opportunity is set on the right way of the highway, just 6 km... more
Plot Size
20,521 m2
Price
€63,000
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Burgas (ID: 9187)
District: Burgas
We are offering to your attention a house for sale located in a beautiful village, set only 7 km north from the town of Burgas and about at the same distance from the sea.   The village is quite large and very lively, with working infrastructure... more
Plot Size
960 m2
Price
€63,400
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
New house for sale near the sea (ID: 13796)
District: Burgas
We offer you a house for sale located in a picturesque village, just 20km from the sea and the international airport in Burgas. The house has a total living area of ​​108 sq m divided between two floors: First floor - living room, fully... more
Plot Size
538 m2
Price
€63,500
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
Wonderful Property Near A Lake (ID: 3324)
District: Burgas
Best Bulgarian Properties Ltd . has the pleasure to offer this fantastic property. It is located 10 minutes away from a beautiful lake tucked between the slopes of Eastern Stara Planina Mountain. The area is ecologically clean with great views.... more
Plot Size
1,900 m2
Price
€63,700
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Abb To Build 20m Plant In Plovdiv 18/05/2008
Swiss concern ABB gave the go-ahead to a project to build a $20 million (12.92 million euro) plant near Bulgaria’s second largest city Plovdiv, the concern said in a May 15 statement. The plant will become an internal supplier for ABB, which will manufacture automated components in other... more
 
Land Plots Near Sofia Still Increasing In Value 28/08/2008
The average price of land plots suitable for construction near Sofia has increased between 10 and 15 per cent since the beginning of 2008, Era Izida Properties has said, quoted by website investor.bg.Despite the abundance of offers, plot prices in nearby villages suitable for building summer... more