Skip to main content
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Новая панорамная квартира на продажу в Бургасе (ID: 13965)
Район: Бургас
Двухкомнатная квартира на 18 этаже (всего 22) в совершенно новом жилом здании, рядом с Морским садом и стадионом Лазур в Бургасе. Квартира состоит из гостиной с кухней, спальни, ванной комнаты с туалетом, террасы, коридора с помещением для... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€100,750
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 11742)
Район: Бургас
Это двухкомнатная, меблированная квартира, расположенная в городе Бургас, в центре. Это прекрасная, очень светлая квартира с общей жилой площадью 101,7 кв. м, расположенная на четвертом этаже кирпичного здания. Здание было закончено в 2008... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€100,870
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Продажа новой трехкомнатной квартиры в Бургасе (ID: 14322)
Район: Бургас
Продается трехкомнатная квартира недалеко от центра города. Недвижимость находится в поддержанном доме на четвертом этаже. Квартира состоит из большой гостиной с кухней, двух спален, коридора, ванной комнаты, кладовой, отдельного туалета и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€101,850
 
HOT OFFERУчастки под застройку в БургасОписание
Регулируемые земли, на берегу моря (ID: 2237)
Район: Бургас
Что мы даем Вам это прекрасная возможность для инвестиций на самом побережье. Земля находится в настоящее время разработкой морского города и прибегать лишь в 15 км от города Бургас и в меньшей степени, чем на полчаса вождения в Международный... Продолжай
Площадь
1,479 m2
Цена
€103,530
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира на продажу в Бургасе (ID: 8806)
Район: Бургас
Мы предлагаем Вам на продажу квартиру, расположенную в квартале Лазурь города Бургаса.   Квартира имеет общую жилую площадь 102 кв. Она находится на 5 этаже из 7, и состоит из прихожей, большой гостиной с кухней, 2 спален, 1 ванной комнаты и 1... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€103,800
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Отремонтированная квартира для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 12578)
Район: Бургас
Мы хотели бы предложить вам квартиру для продажи, расположенную в центре Бургаса. Квартира полу-меблированная, двухкомнатная, площадью 106 кв. Она расположена на одной из центральных улиц города, в 200 метрах от площади Троиката и в десяти... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€103,950
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Дом на продажу недалеко от моря (ID: 13631)
Район: Бургас
Предлагаем вам недвижимость, расположенную в 18 км от города Бургаса и моря! Дом подходит как для личного жилья, так и для инвестиций. Он может быть легко переоборудован в отель. Общая площадь составляет 750 кв. Недвижимость состоит из двух домов... Продолжай
Площадь
750 m2
Цена
€104,000
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира на продажу в Бургасе (ID: 9312)
Район: Бургас
Мы рады представить вашему вниманию этот полностью обновленный, просторный, роскошный, трехкомнатный апартамент на продажу, находящийся в лучшем районе Бургаса - Лазур.   Квартира расположена на втором этаже и имеет чистую жилую площадь 93 кв м.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€104,500
 
DISCOUNTED -23%Дома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 5345)
Район: Бургас
Это предложение для большой дом на продажу, находится недалеко от города Бургас и море. Свойство установлено в хорошей деревне в 40 км от областного центра - Бургас. Это всего в 20 км от Черного моря, курорт Солнечный берег и древний город... Продолжай
Площадь
300 m2
Цена
135,000
€105,000
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Продается дом в морском курорте Ахелой (ID: 14213)
Район: Бургас
Предлагаем вашему вниманию замечательный двухэтажный дом, расположенный в закрытом жилом комплексе недалеко от города Ахелой. Комплекс находится всего в 3 км от моря и в 15 минутах езды от города Бургас. Комплекс подходит для круглогодичного... Продолжай
Площадь
400 m2
Цена
€105,000
 
HOT OFFERЗемельные участки под строительство в БургасОписание
Земля для продажи недалеко от Бургас (ID: 4202)
Район: Бургас
Это идеальное инвестиционных возможностей для большого участка земли на берегу озера Mandra нескольких минутах езды от морского побережья и города Бургас / всего 10 км от районного центра/. Земли, мы предлагаем включает 11700 кв м в общей... Продолжай
Площадь
11,700 m2
Цена
€105,300
 
Участки под застройку в БургасОписание
Земельный участок для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 9454)
Район: Бургас
Это еще одно предложение строительного участка для продажи, находящегося в городе Бургас. Земля расположена в западной части города, недалеко от промышленной зоны. Она находится недалеко от всех коммуникаций и имеет легкий доступ по качественной... Продолжай
Площадь
7,985 m2
Цена
€105,400
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира на продажу в Бургасе (ID: 8909)
Район: Бургас
Это 4-комнатная, полностью меблированная квартира, расположенная в центре города Бургас.   Квартира находится на первом этаже с чистой жилой площадью 96,6 кв. Она состоит из просторной кухни-столовой, переходной комнаты с большой спальней,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€106,000
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 9915)
Район: Бургас
Следующее предложение роскошная, трехкомнатная квартира на продажу, находящаяся в городе Бургас, район Славейков. Квартира очень просторная, имея общую жилую площадь 112 кв м. Она находится на шестом этаже 8-этажного жилого кирпичного здания,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€107,800
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Солнечного Берега (ID: 11747)
Район: Бургас
Мы хотели бы представить вашему вниманию этот роскошный особняк, расположенный всего в 16 км к западу от Солнечного Берега. В доме три спальни, две гостиные, две кухни, две ванные комнаты, гараж на две машины, помещение для центрального... Продолжай
Площадь
560 m2
Цена
€107,900
 
Земельные участки под строительство в БургасОписание
11000 кв. М сельскохозяйственных земель (ID: 2115)
Район: Бургас
Огромный мир сельскохозяйственных земель находится на главной дороге между городом Бургас и соседние города Aitos том, что это всего лишь 28 км от моря. Общий размер участка составляет 11000 кв м и 260 м, несмотря на дорогах. Около 20 км,... Продолжай
Площадь
11,000 m2
Цена
€110,000
 
Комерческая недвижимость для продажи в БургасОписание
Коммерческая недвижимость на продажу на Солнечном Берегу (ID: 5576)
Район: Бургас
Это отличное предложение для просторных коммерческая недвижимость на продажу, находится в хорошей деревне только 12 км от известного болгарского курорта Солнечный Берег. Здание общей площадью в 510 кв м и построен на земельном участке 1021 кв м... Продолжай
Площадь
1,021 m2
Цена
€110,000
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 6003)
Район: Бургас
Квартира находится в тихой улице закрыты для школ и детских садов, с очень хорошим местом для Морского сада и центра grada.Sastoi Д формы прихожая, гостиная, кухня, спальня, детская комната, большая ванная комната с туалетом и небольшая ванная... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€110,000
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Большой дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 12600)
Район: Бургас
Трехэтажный кирпичный дом с мебелью и оборудованием в нескольких минутах от Бургаса. Дом имеет общую жилую площадь 200 кв. м и двор площадью 350 кв. Внутри распределение следующее: Первый этаж - большая гостиная (36 кв. м), отдельная кухня... Продолжай
Площадь
350 m2
Цена
€110,250
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от моря и города Бургас (ID: 12693)
Район: Бургас
Предлагаем Вашему вниманию дом для продажи, расположенный в живописном морском курорте в двух километрах от Бургаса. Дом построен на земельном участке площадью 505 кв. Общая жилая площадь составляет 220 кв. Дом довольно большой, с двумя... Продолжай
Площадь
505 m2
Цена
€111,300
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 11144)
Район: Бургас
Это дом на продажу, находящийся в городе Бургас, квартал Меден Рудник. Квартал очень хорошо развит и имеет все необходимые коммуникации. Есть удобный общественный транспорт, продуктовые магазины, рядом есть Kaufland, детский сад и школа.... Продолжай
Площадь
566 m2
Цена
€113,300

Skip to main content
Houses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Pomorie (ID: 7398)
District: Burgas
We are offering to your attention a newly built house, still under construction, located in a nice village, 5-6 km from the beach in the town of Pomorie. The village has 10 Russian families settled in similar new hoses. The house sits on a... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€100,000
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 8515)
District: Burgas
Offered for sale is a two-storey, family house, located in a villa zone near the town of Bourgas. The property is situated at the foot of Strandja Mountain, in a forest only 1.5 km from the beach strip. The house has total living area of ​​150... more
Plot Size
809 m2
Price
€100,000
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
New panoramic apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 13965)
District: Burgas
One-bedroom apartment on the 18th floor (22 in total) in a brand-new residential building, next to the Sea Garden and Lazur Stadium in Burgas. The apartment consists of a living room with a kitchen, a bedroom, a bathroom with toilet, a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€100,750
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 11742)
District: Burgas
This is a two-bedroom, furnished apartment located in the town of Burgas, center. This is a wonderful, very bright apartment with total living area ​​101.7 sq m, located on the fourth floor of a brick building. The building was finished in... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€100,870
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
New two bedroom apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 14322)
District: Burgas
Two-bedroom apartment for sale near the city center. The property is situated in a well-maintained building, on its fourth floor. The apartment consists of a large living room with kitchenette, two bedrooms, hallway, bathroom, storage room, a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€101,850
 
HOT OFFERRegulated land in BurgasDescription
Regulated Land On The Seaside (ID: 2237)
District: Burgas
What we give you is a perfect opportunity for investment on the very seaside. The land is situated in a currently developing sea town and resort only 15 km from the city of Burgas and less than half an hour driving to the International Airport.... more
Plot Size
1,479 m2
Price
€103,530
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 8806)
District: Burgas
We are offering you for sale an apartment located in Lazur quarter of Burgas town.   The apartment has total living area of 102 sq m. It is located on the 5th floor out of 7 and consists of a hallway, large living room with kitchen, 2 bedrooms, 1... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€103,800
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Renovated apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 12578)
District: Burgas
We would like to offer you an apartment for sale, situated in the center of Burgas. The apartment semi-furnished, two-bedroom, with an area of 106 sq m. It is situated on one of the most central streets of the town, 200 meters from "Troikata"... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€103,950
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near the sea (ID: 13631)
District: Burgas
We are offering you a property located 18 km from the town of Burgas and the sea! The main house is suitable for personal residence, as well as for investment. It could be easily converted into a guesthouse. The total size of the whole property... more
Plot Size
750 m2
Price
€104,000
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 9312)
District: Burgas
We are delighted to bring to your attention this fully renewed, spacious, luxury, two-bedroom apartment for sale, located in the best neighborhood of Burgas – Lazur.   The apartment is located on the second floor and has clean living area of 93... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€104,500
 
DISCOUNTED -23%Houses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 5345)
District: Burgas
This is an offer for a large house for sale, located near the town of Bourgas and the sea. The property is set in a nice village 40 km away from the regional center - Bourgas. It is just 20 km away from the Black Sea, the resort of Sunny Beach... more
Plot Size
300 m2
Price
135,000
€105,000
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
House for sale in the sea resort of Aheloy (ID: 14213)
District: Burgas
We bring to your attention this wonderful, two-storey house, located in gated residential complex near the town of Aheloy. The complex is only 3 km from the sea and 15 minutes away from the town of Burgas. The complex is suitable for whole... more
Plot Size
400 m2
Price
€105,000
 
HOT OFFERDevelopment land in BurgasDescription
Land for sale near Burgas (ID: 4202)
District: Burgas
This is a perfect investment opportunity for a big plot of land on the shore of the Mandra lake a few minutes driving from the sea coast and the city of Burgas /only 10 km far from the district center/. The land we offer comprises 11700 sq m in... more
Plot Size
11,700 m2
Price
€105,300
 
Regulated land in BurgasDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale in Burgas (ID: 9454)
District: Burgas
This is yet another offer for a building land for sale, located in the town of Burgas. The property is situated in the western part of the town, close to the industrial zone. It is near all communications and has easy access via quality asphalted... more
Plot Size
7,985 m2
Price
€105,400
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 8909)
District: Burgas
This is a 4-room, fully furnished apartment, located in the center of the city of Burgas.   The apartment is on the first floor with clean living area of 96.6 sq m. It consists of a spacious kitchen-dining room, transitional room with a large... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€106,000
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 9915)
District: Burgas
The following offer is for a luxury, two-bedroom apartment for sale, located in the town of Burgas, Slaveikov area. The apartment is very spacious, having total living area of 112 sq m. It is on the sixth floor of an 8-storey residential brick... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€107,800
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 11747)
District: Burgas
We would like to present to your attention this luxury detached house located just 16 km west from Sunny Beach. The house has three bedrooms, two living rooms, two kitchens, two bathrooms, a garage for two cars and a boiler room and spacious... more
Plot Size
560 m2
Price
€107,900
 
Development land in BurgasDescription
11 000 Sq M Agricultural Land (ID: 2115)
District: Burgas
Huge peace of agricultural land lies on the main road between the city of Burgas and the neighbouring town of Aitos that is only 28 km from the sea. The total size of the plot is 11 000 sq m and 260 m is the face on the road. Some 20 km is the... more
Plot Size
11,000 m2
Price
€110,000
 
Commercial properties in BurgasDescription
Commercial property for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 5576)
District: Burgas
This is a great offer for a spacious commercial property for sale, located in a nice village only 12 km away from the famous Bulgarian seaside resort Sunny Beach. The building has total living area of 510 sq m and is built on a plot of land 1021... more
Plot Size
1,021 m2
Price
€110,000
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Bourgas (ID: 6003)
District: Burgas
This is a luxurious, brand new, fully finished and equipped apartment for sale, located in the center of Bourgas city. The apartment is on a quiet street next to school and kindergarten, in a very good location close to the Sea garden and the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€110,000
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
Large house for sale close to Burgas (ID: 12600)
District: Burgas
Three-storey, brick house with furniture and equipment within minutes from Burgas. The house has total living area of 200 sq m and a yard with size 350 sq m. The layout inside is the following: First floor - large living room (36 sq m),... more
Plot Size
350 m2
Price
€110,250
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

New Winter Complex Opened In Bulgarias Samokov 10/03/2008
A new winter complex will be officially opened in the Southern Bulgarian town of Samokov on January 12 2008. The complex, called Boricho, has been functioning since January 4, a Samokov municipality media statement said. Boricho had an opened chair-lift and a ski-run of one km, investor.bg... more
 
Bulgaria had a strong summer season 2013 24/09/2013
Local media report says that continuing the trend of the recent years, the largest number of foreign tourists were Russians, with expectation of an increase of 30 to 35 % year-on-year. Projections are that the number of tourists from the very beginning of the season to the end of October,... more