Skip to main content
Дома в БургасОписание
Дом на продажу около Карнобат (ID: 3861)
Район: Бургас
Это тихое село находится в прекрасном-холмистая равнина района, в 5 км от города Sungurlare. Эта деревня является мирной и спокойной около двух плотин и красивый лес. Район дает хорошие оpportunities для рыбной ловли, охоты и туризма. Этот дом... Продолжай
Площадь
750 m2
Цена
€34,700
 
DISCOUNTED -23%Дома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 5211)
Район: Бургас
Взгляните на этот замечательный предложение недвижимость в Болгарии. Это дом, построенный в сельской болгарском стиле, расположен недалеко от города Бургас и море. Объект находится в живописной деревне только 25 км от города Бургаса и в 18 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
45,000
€35,000
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 5632)
Район: Бургас
Наше следующее предложение об этой роскошной студии для продажи, расположенной в районе Меден Рудник города Бургас. Квартира находится на втором жилом этаже нового жилого здания завершен в мае 2008 года. В квартире есть большая гостиная балкон... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€35,000
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 5827)
Район: Бургас
Это еще один хороший дом для продажи, расположенный в тихой деревне недалеко от города Бургас. Деревня части города Созополь муниципалитета, Бургас региона и всего в 13 км от Бургаса. Расстояние до города Созополь расположен в 36 км. Деревня... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€35,000
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира на продажу в городе Бургас (ID: 11272)
Район: Бургас
Квартира расположена в центральной части Сарафово в городе Бургас. Она находится всего в двух минутах ходьбы от пляжа. Сарафово является одним из наиболее предпочтительных районов города и состоит в основном из новых зданий. В непосредственной... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€35,000
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Однокомнатная квартира на продажу в Черноморце (ID: 11538)
Район: Бургас
Предложение о продаже апартамента в г. Черноморец, Бургас Комплекс расположен на первой линии Царского пляжа в местности Аклади в г. Черноморец Бургасской области. Является комплексом «элит» класса. На территории комплекса расположены... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€35,000
 
Участки под застройку в БургасОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 5143)
Район: Бургас
Это еще один участок земли на продажу, расположен недалеко от города Бургас и море. Недвижимость расположена в небольшой части деревни муниципалитета Несебр, в районе Бургаса. Она имеет очень хорошее расположение, всего в 4 километрах от... Продолжай
Площадь
1,269 m2
Цена
€35,500
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Продается однокомнатная квартира в Сарафово (ID: 13859)
Район: Бургас
Это однокомнатная квартира на продажу в центре Сарафово, Бургас. Стильная и уютная студия площадью 44 кв. Недвижимость расположена на 4 этаже 6-этажного жилого дома. Он меблирован и оборудован, с кондиционером. Квартира имеет террасу. В... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€35,750
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Дача Снаружи Aytos (ID: 2661)
Район: Бургас
Это - симпатичная дача в красивой сельской местности Болгарии. Это расположено в живописной и очень спокойной деревне только 5 км далеко от города Aytos. Область известна виноградными лозами и плодовыми деревьями. Сельский туризм также... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€35,900
 
DISCOUNTED -51%Земельные участки под строительство в БургасОписание
Разработка земли в 5 км от моря (ID: 3973)
Район: Бургас
Участок расположен в непосредственной близости от знаменитой деревни, которые до сих пор находятся под большим развития за последние 2 года, которые крайне полезно для любого вида инвестиций. Размер земля 6000 кв мкоторое в настоящее время имеет... Продолжай
Площадь
6,000 m2
Цена
73,000
€36,000
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Студия на продажу в Бургасе (ID: 12170)
Район: Бургас
Предлагаем очень солнечную квартиру в Сарафово. Подходит для круглогодичного проживания. Доступ очень удобен, с парковочными местами во дворе здания. Общая жилая площадь составляет 42,4 кв. Квартира выходит на юго-запад, к морю. Она находится... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€36,300
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Двухкомнатная квартира с видом на море недалеко от Солнечного Берега (ID: 12516)
Район: Бургас
Мы предлагаем вам просторную двухкомнатную квартиру с видом на море. Квартира расположена на первом этаже и имеет чистую жилую площадь 66 кв.м. Она полностью меблирована, оборудована и готова для житья или аренды. Квартира состоит из коридора,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€36,300
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 11903)
Район: Бургас
Дом для продажи с прилегающими зданиями и двором площадью 760 кв. м, расположенный в квартале Рудник Бургаса. Дом состоит из трех комнат, кухонного бокса, внутренней ванной комнаты с туалетом, кладовой и двух прихожей. Во дворе есть цветник и... Продолжай
Площадь
679 m2
Цена
€36,400
 
DISCOUNTED -13%Участки под застройку в БургасОписание
Земельный участок для продажи около Бургаса (ID: 5919)
Район: Бургас
Наше следующее предложение также хорошо размерный земельный участок на продажу, находящийся недалеко от города Бургаса и моря. Недвижимость расположена в хорошо развитой деревне, частью муниципалитета Бургас, Бургас регион и на расстоянии всего в... Продолжай
Площадь
2,605 m2
Цена
41,680
€36,470
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира на продажу в Бургасе (ID: 8948)
Район: Бургас
Предлагаем к продаже эту новую квартиру, расположенную в прибрежном городе Бургас, квартале Меден Рудник. Квартира имеет общую жилую площадь 70 кв м, расположена на втором этаже кирпичного здания. Недвижимость находится на первом жилом этаже... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€36,600
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Небольшая двухкомнатная квартира на продажу в Бургасе (ID: 12772)
Район: Бургас
Мы продаем новую квартиру с мебелью и оборудованием, расположенную в Бургасе. Она состоит из одной спальни, гостиной с кухонным боксом, ванной комнаты и кладовки. Квартира находится на первом этаже из шести в здании. Она имеет отдельный вход,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€36,700
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Дом на продажу около Карнобат (ID: 3736)
Район: Бургас
Этот дом мы рекомендуем вам это кирпича построен один этажное здание, расположенное в конце небольшой деревни близ города Карнобат. Поселок расположен недалеко от главной дороги E773 достижения Бургас иморе. Этот район является хорошим для рыбалки... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€37,000
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Два участка с домами для продажи недалеко от Созополя (ID: 12919)
Район: Бургас
Мы продаем два смежаных участка, расположенные рядом, в живописной деревне в муниципалитете Созополь. Деревня расположена в гора Странджа среди удивительной природы. Расстояние до Созополя составляет 30 км и до Бургаса также 30 км. Первый... Продолжай
Площадь
758 m2
Цена
€37,100
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 9835)
Район: Бургас
Следующее предложение квартира на продажу, находящаяся в городе Бургас, район Меден Рудник. Меден Рудник вполне большой район и включает много новых жилых зданий. Район имеет все необходимые коммуникации. Квартира готова к проживанию,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€37,290
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира на продажу в городе Бургас (ID: 10472)
Район: Бургас
Следующее предложение за теплая, двухкомнатная квартира для продажи находящаяся в городе Бургас, квартал Меден Рудник. Окна выходят на запад. Апартамент расположен на четвертом этаже из шести в новом кирпичном доме. Здание было завершено в... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€37,290
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Стильно меблированная двухкомнатная квартира всего в 80 м от пляжа (ID: 12962)
Район: Бургас
Мы предлагаем стильно меблированную двухкомнатную квартиру, расположенную в популярном комплексе в Равде. Комплекс нового строительства, с отличным расположением, всего в 80 м от пляжа. Квартира находится на втором этаже и имеет площадь 63 кв... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€37,399

Skip to main content
Houses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Karnobat (ID: 3861)
District: Burgas
It is a quiet village situated in a beautiful hilly-plain area just 5 km away from the town of Sungurlare. The village is peaceful and quiet near two dams and beautiful forest. The area gives good opportunities for fishing, hunting or hiking.... more
Plot Size
750 m2
Price
€34,700
 
DISCOUNTED -23%Houses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 5211)
District: Burgas
Take a look at this remarkable suggestion for a property for sale in Bulgaria. This is a house, built in the rural Bulgarian style, located not far from the town of Bourgas and the sea. The property is situated in a picturesque village just 25 km... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
45,000
€35,000
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Bourgas (ID: 5632)
District: Burgas
Our next offer is for this luxury studio apartment for sale, located in the MEden Rudnik district of Bourgas city. The apartment is set on the second residential floor of a new residential building finished in May 2008 year. The apartment has a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€35,000
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 5827)
District: Burgas
This is another nice house for sale, located in a peaceful village near the town of Bourgas. The village is part of Sozopol municipality, Bourgas region and is just 13 km from Bourgas. The distance to the town of Sozopol is 36 km. The village is... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€35,000
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 11272)
District: Burgas
The apartment is located in the central part of Sarafovo in Burgas. It is only two minutes from the beach. Sarafovo is one of the most preferred neighborhoods of the town and consists mainly of new buildings. In close proximity you will find all... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€35,000
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Studio apartment for sale in Chernomorets (ID: 11538)
District: Burgas
We would like to offer you for sale an exclusive apartment located in the sea resort of Chernomorets, Burgas area. The complex is situated on the first line from the sea. On the territory of the complex, there are several swimming pools (2... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€35,000
 
Regulated land in BurgasDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Bourgas (ID: 5143)
District: Burgas
This is another plot of land for sale, located just near the town of Bourgas and the sea. The property is situated in a small village part of Nessebar municipality, in the region of Bourgas. It has a very good location, just 4 kilometres away... more
Plot Size
1,269 m2
Price
€35,500
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Studio apartment for sale in Sarafovo (ID: 13859)
District: Burgas
This is a studio apartment for sale in the center of Sarafovo, Burgas. It is a stylish and comfortable studio with an area of ​​44 square meters. The property is located on the 4th floor in a 6 storey residential building. It is furnished and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€35,750
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
Summer House Outside Aytos (ID: 2661)
District: Burgas
This is a pretty summer house in the beautiful countryside of Bulgaria. It is situated in a picturesque and very calm village just 5 km away from the town of Aytos. The region is famous for vines and fruit trees. Rural tourism is also popular... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€35,900
 
DISCOUNTED -51%Development land in BurgasDescription
Development land 5 km from the sea (ID: 3973)
District: Burgas
Great discount on this property ! The plot is located just outside a famous village that has been under great development for the past 2 years which made it extremely good for any kind of investments. The size of the land is 6000 sq m which for... more
Plot Size
6,000 m2
Price
73,000
€36,000
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Studio apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 12170)
District: Burgas
The offered apartment is very sunny and spacious. It is suitable for year-round living. The access is convenient, with parking spaces in the yard of the building. The total living area of this property is 42.4 sq m. The apartment is facing... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€36,300
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
One bedroom apartment with sea views close to Sunny Beach (ID: 12516)
District: Burgas
We are offering you a spacious one-bedroom apartment with sea view. The apartment is located on the first floor and has clean living area of 66 sq m. It is fully furnished, equipped and ready for living or renting. The apartment consists of a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€36,300
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
House for sale in Burgas (ID: 11903)
District: Burgas
House for sale with adjoining buildings and a yard of 760 sq m located in Rudnik quarter of Burgas. The house consists of three rooms, a kitchen box, an internal bathroom with toilet, a closet and two entrance halls. In the yard, there is a... more
Plot Size
679 m2
Price
€36,400
 
DISCOUNTED -13%Regulated land in BurgasDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Bourgas (ID: 5919)
District: Burgas
Our next offer is also for a well-sized fully regulated plot of land for sale, located near the town of Bourgas and the sea. The property is situated in a nicely developed village, part of Bourgas municipality, Bourgas region and at the distance... more
Plot Size
2,605 m2
Price
41,680
€36,470
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 8948)
District: Burgas
Offered for sale is this brand new apartment located in the coastal town of Burgas, Meden Rudnik quarter. The apartment has total living area of 70 sq m, situated on the second floor of a brick building. The property is on the first... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€36,600
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Small one bedroom apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 12772)
District: Burgas
We are selling a new apartment with furniture and equipment located in Burgas. It consists of one bedroom, a living room with kitchen box, a bathroom and a closet. The apartment is on the first floor out of six in the building. It has a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€36,700
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Karnobat (ID: 3736)
District: Burgas
The house we suggest you is a brick built one storey building situated at the end of a small village near the town of Karnobat. The settlement is close to the main road E773 reaching Burgas and the sea. The area is good for fishing and hunting.... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€37,000
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
Two properties for sale close to Sozopol (ID: 12919)
District: Burgas
We are selling two adjoining lands, located one next to another, in a picturesque village in Sozopol Municipality. The village is set in Strandzha Mountain amongst amazing nature. The distance to Sozopol is 30 km and 30 km to Burgas. The first... more
Plot Size
758 m2
Price
€37,100
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 9835)
District: Burgas
The following offer is for an apartment for sale, located in the town of Burgas, Meden Rudnik quarter. Meden Rudnik is quite a large neighborhood and comprises of many new residential buildings. The area has all the necessary communications.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€37,290
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 10472)
District: Burgas
The following offer is for a warm, one-bedroom apartment for sale located in the town of Burgas, Meden Rudnik area. The apartment faces west. It is set on the fourth floor out of six in a new brick building. The building was completed in 2010... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€37,290
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Stylishly furnished one bedroom apartment only 80m from the beach (ID: 12962)
District: Burgas
We are selling a stylishly furnished one-bedroom apartment located in a popular residential complex In Ravda. The complex is new construction, with top location, only 80 m from the beach. The apartment is on the second floor and has an area of... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€37,399
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Evromarket To Invest 160m Euro In Eight Industrialcommercial Parks 21/04/2008
Evromarket Group plans to invest 160 million euro in eight industrial-commercial parks that would be built over the next two years, Dnevnik daily reported on April 18 2008. Work on the first project, in Plovdiv, will start this summer, the company said. It will cost 20 million euro to build and... more
 
Benchmark Fund Imoti Reit Secures 26.5m Euro In Bank Loans - Sophia Echo 14/07/2008
Bulgarian real estate investment trust (REIT) BenchMark Fund Imoti has agreed credit lines worth a total 26.5 million euro with the National Bank of Greece and United Bulgarian Bank, part of the NBG Group. The loans should be used within the next two years. The 25 million euro loan from NBG has... more