Skip to main content
Дома в БургасОписание
Довольно Маленький Дом В Области Бургаса (ID: 2665)
Район: Бургас
Наше следующее предложение - сельское владение только вне города Aytos. Деревенская ложь На расстоянии в 23 км из Бургаса и 26 от международного аэропорта там. Урегулирование - маленький, но живописный и - желательное место для отпуска. Что также... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€29,500
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 10010)
Район: Бургас
Эта просторная, двухкомнатная квартира на продажу, находится в известном болгарском морском городе - Бургас. Недвижимость расположена в квартале Меден Рудник в кирпичном, жилом доме завершенном в 2014 году. Здание имеет Акт 16 разрешения на... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€29,600
 
DISCOUNTED -22%Дома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 6597)
Район: Бургас
Обратите внимание на наше следующее интересное предложение. Это полностью отремонтированный одноэтажный дом для продажи находящийся в маленькой и тихой деревне недалеко от Бургаса. Деревня принадлежит муниципалитету Средец, область Бургас. Она... Продолжай
Площадь
720 m2
Цена
38,000
€29,650
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи в Средец (ID: 392)
Район: Бургас
Вы сделаете отличный выбор , если вы примете это предложение . Это одноэтажный дом с подвалом , расположенного в небольшом городке недалеко от города Бургас . Поместье имеет 80 квадратных метров жилой площади разделены на пять комнат. Она... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€29,800
 
DISCOUNTED -71%Участки под застройку в БургасОписание
Участок для продажи недалеко от Солнечнего Берега (ID: 7011)
Район: Бургас
Мы предлагаем Вам земельный участок для продажи находящийся в живописной деревне примерно в 10 км от курорта Солнечный берег и Несебра и в 20 км от Помория. Участок также в непосредственной близости от международного аэропорта Бургаса. Деревня... Продолжай
Площадь
640 m2
Цена
100,000
€29,800
 
DISCOUNTED -28%Дома в БургасОписание
Магазин и дом для продажи недалеко от Карнобата (ID: 7138)
Район: Бургас
Обратите внимание на наше следующее интересное предложение! Большая недвижимость на продажу, включающая магазин / коммерческое помещение и двухэтажный дом, расположенные на главной дороге София - Бургас. Недвижимость находится в деревне,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,075 m2
Цена
41,500
€29,900
 
Дома в БургасОписание
1-этажный дом для продажи недалеко от Черного моря (ID: 657)
Район: Бургас
Наше следующее предложение об одном этажный дом расположен в маленькой деревне в 30 км от побережья и города Бургас . Область является наиболее предпочтительным иностранными семьями из-за его прекрасном месте , рядом с известными морскими... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
DISCOUNTED -20%
HOT OFFER
Земельные участки под строительство в Бургас
Описание
А Земля с видом на море близко к Небольшая морском курорте (ID: 2379)
Район: Бургас
Мы предлагаем вам участок сельскохозяйственных угодий, расположенных всего в нескольких километрах от моря и прибрежные города Бургаса. На земле около 3 км от села Маринка, которая составляет около 4 км от Бургаса! Аэропорт 20 км от. Размер... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
37,500
€30,000
 
Сельхоз земля в БургасОписание
Большой сельскохозяйственный заговор около озера Mandra (ID: 2680)
Район: Бургас
Это - предложение относительно 10 000 кв. м. заговор пахотной земли расположил только 8 км, далеких от моря и города Бургаса. Владение - около озера Mandra / есть вид к озеру / меньше чем 20 минут, двигаясь в Международный Аэропорт. Заговор... Продолжай
Площадь
10,000 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 6875)
Район: Бургас
Наше следующее предложение опять же о сельском, двух этажном доме для продажи находящемся в маленькой и тихой деревне недалеко от южного болгарского побережья. Деревня расположена в юго-восточной Болгарии, и является частью муниципалитета Бургас,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
Участки под застройку в БургасОписание
Земельный участок с проектом для продажи недалеко от Солнечного Берега (ID: 8187)
Район: Бургас
Земля расположена в великолепной деревне, всего в 6 км от известного морского курорта Солнечный Берег. Участок земли отрегулирован в соответствии со всеми строительными законами. Удачное расположение, с хорошей транспортной развязкой, всего в... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Студия на продажу в Сарафово (ID: 8240)
Район: Бургас
Это еще одно предложение о студии для продажи в Сарафово. Сарафово является окрестностью Бургаса. Многочисленные парки и школы, а также хорошо развитая и поддержанная дорожная инфраструктура делают его одним из самых роскошных районов Бургаса.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
HOT OFFERЗемельные участки под строительство в БургасОписание
Продажа земли под застройку на берегу моря (ID: 776)
Район: Бургас
Это фантастическое предложение! Мы предлагаем Вам чудесный кусочек земли находится только в 8 км от побережья! Весь участок составляет 10000 кв.м и состоит из 2000 кв.м области и 8000 кв.м лес. Существует великолепный вид на море (это можно... Продолжай
Площадь
10,000 m2
Цена
€30,250
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Дешевая квартира для продажи в Солнечном Берегу (ID: 12608)
Район: Бургас
Это просторная и хорошо оборудованная трехкомнатная квартира, расположенная в красивом и уютном жилом комплексе на Солнечном берегу. Квартира находится на первом этаже. Ее площадь составляет 70 кв. Квартира была полностью отремонтирована с... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€30,250
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Вилла для продажи возле Бургаса (ID: 555)
Район: Бургас
Это уютное один этажный кирпичный дом с мансардой подходит для небольшой семьи. Имущество находится в спокойной деревне меньше, чем на полчаса на машине от города Бургас, а Бургас минеральные ванны, и международный аэропорт. Очень удобным... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€30,500
 
Котеджи в БургасОписание
Вилла под строительство для продажи недалеко от моря (ID: 781)
Район: Бургас
Мы предлагаем Вам три просторных этажа вилла в стадии строительства находится в дружественной деревне в привлекательных Бургас области. Урегулирование лишь в 30 км от побережья и Международного аэропорта, которые делают это отлично для... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€30,500
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 6583)
Район: Бургас
Это массивный двухэтажный дом для продажи находится в тихой и спокойной деревне недалеко от Бургаса и в моря. Деревня расположена на юго-востоке Болгарии и принадлежит муниципалитету Средец, Бургас район. Она в 39 км от города Бургас и в 8 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
1,480 m2
Цена
€30,500
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира на продажу в Бургасе (ID: 8912)
Район: Бургас
Мы предлагаем Вам на продажу 1-комнатную квартиру с Актом 16, расположенной в квартале Меден Рудник города Бургас.   Апартамент расположен на втором этаже шестиэтажного жилого дома (первый жилой). Под квартирой есть магазин. Общая жилая площадь... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€30,500
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 10343)
Район: Бургас
Это предложение дома на продажу, находящегося в непосредственной близости от города Бургас и моря. Недвижимость находится в отдаленном районе Бургаса, около 17 км от его центра. Она на таком же расстоянии от моря и международного аэропорта в... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€30,500
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 10345)
Район: Бургас
Мы предлагаем вам прочныj, двухэтажный дом на продажу, расположенный в уютной деревне, всего в 13 км от побережья и в 22 км от районного центра Бургаса. Село расположено у подножия горы Странджа. Есть все удобства и коммуникации. Ближайший... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€30,500
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Квартира на продажу в городе Бургасе (ID: 10497)
Район: Бургас
Наше следующее предложение уютная однокомнатная квартира на продажу, расположенная в самом престижном районе Бургаса - Сарафово. Это теплая и просторная студия, расположенная в самом центре Сарафово, всего в 5 минутах ходьбы от моря. Квартира... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€30,600

Skip to main content
Houses in BurgasDescription
Two storey house with some land (ID: 2575)
District: Burgas
We offer you a solid house situated in a picturesque calm village 42 km away from the city of Bourgas and the sea. It is a two storey brick built house with stone foundation that hasn’t been inhabited for a while and need renovation in order to... more
Plot Size
820 m2
Price
€29,500
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
Pretty Little House In Burgas Area (ID: 2665)
District: Burgas
Our next offer is a rural property just outside the town of Aytos. The village lies 23 km away of Burgas and 26 from the international airport there. The settlement is a small one, but picturesque and is a desirable place for holidays. What also... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€29,500
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 10010)
District: Burgas
This is a spacious, one bedroom apartment for sale, located in the famous Bulgarian sea town - Burgas. The property is set in Meden Rudnik quarter of the town in a brick, residential building completed in 2014. The building has Act 16... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€29,600
 
DISCOUNTED -22%Houses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 6597)
District: Burgas
Pay attention to our next interesting offer. This is a fully renovated one story house for sale located in a small and quiet village near Bourgas. The village belongs to the municipality of Sredets, Bourgas region. It is 20 km from Sredets and 42... more
Plot Size
720 m2
Price
38,000
€29,650
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
House for sale in Sredets (ID: 392)
District: Burgas
You will make an excellent choice if you accept this offer. This is a one storey house with a cellar situated in a small town near the city of Burgas. The estate has 80 sq m living area separated into five rooms. It is supplied with running... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€29,800
 
DISCOUNTED -71%Regulated land in BurgasDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 7011)
District: Burgas
We are offering to you a fully regulated plot of land for sale located in a picturesque village about 10 km from Sunny Beach and Nessebar and 20 km from Pomorie. It is also in proximity to the Bourgas International airport. The village is... more
Plot Size
640 m2
Price
100,000
€29,800
 
DISCOUNTED -28%Houses in BurgasDescription
Shop and a house for sale near Karnobat (ID: 7138)
District: Burgas
Pay attention to this next interesting offer! This is a large property for sale which includes a store/commercial facility and a two-storied house situated on the main road Sofia - Bourgas. The property is located in a village included in the... more
Plot Size
1,075 m2
Price
41,500
€29,900
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
1-storey house for sale near the black sea (ID: 657)
District: Burgas
Our next offer is about one storey house situated in a small village some 30 km from the seaside and the city of Burgas. The area is the most preferable by the foreign families because of its wonderful location near the famous sea resorts of... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€30,000
 
DISCOUNTED -20%
HOT OFFER
Development land in Burgas
Description
Land With A Sea View Close To A Small Sea Resort (ID: 2379)
District: Burgas
We are offering you a plot of agricultural land located just a few kilometers away from the sea and the coastal city of Bourgas. The land is about 3 km away from the village of Marinka which is about 4 km away from Burgas ! The airport is 20km... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
37,500
€30,000
 
Agricultural land in BurgasDescription
Big agricultural plot near the lake of Mandra (ID: 2680)
District: Burgas
This is an offer for 10 000 sq m plot of agricultural land situated only 8 km far from the sea and the city of Burgas. The property is near the lake of Mandra /there is a view towards the lake/ less than 20 minutes driving to the International... more
Plot Size
10,000 m2
Price
€30,000
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 6875)
District: Burgas
Our next offer is for a rural, two story house for sale located in a small and quiet village near the southern Bulgarian seaside. The village is situated in south-eastern Bulgaria, and is part of Bourgas municipality, Bourgas direct. It is around... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€30,000
 
Regulated land in BurgasDescription
Regulated plot of land with project for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 8187)
District: Burgas
The land is situated in a highly sort after village, just 6 km from the Black Sea resort of Sunny Beach. It is regulated in accordance with the Bulgarian building laws, it is in an excellent location with great transport links to Bourgas... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€30,000
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Studio for sale in Sarafovo (ID: 8240)
District: Burgas
This is another offer for a studio for sale in Sarafovo. Sarafovo is a neighborhood of Bourgas. The numerous parks and schools as well as the well-developed and maintained road infrastructure make it one of the most luxurious districts of... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€30,000
 
HOT OFFERDevelopment land in BurgasDescription
Development land for sale near the sea (ID: 776)
District: Burgas
This is a fantastic offer! We suggest you a wonderful piece of land situated only 8 km from the seaside! The whole plot is 10000 sq.m and it consists of 2000 sq.m field and 8000 sq.m forest. There is a lovely sea view (it can be seen in the... more
Plot Size
10,000 m2
Price
€30,250
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Cheap apartment for sale in Sunny Beach (ID: 12608)
District: Burgas
This is a spacious and well-equipped two-bedroom apartment located in a beautiful and comfortable apartment complex in Sunny Beach. The apartment is on the first floor. Its area is 70 sq m. The apartment was fully renovated having new climate... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€30,250
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
Villa for sale near Bourgas (ID: 555)
District: Burgas
This is a cosy one storey brick built house with an attic suitable for a small family. The property is situated in a tranquil village less than half an hour by car from the town of Burgas; the Burgas mineral baths and the International Airport.... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€30,500
 
Villas in BurgasDescription
Villa under construction for sale near the sea (ID: 781)
District: Burgas
We offer to you a spacious three storey villa under construction situated in friendly village in the attractive Burgas area. The settlement is only 30 km from the seaside and the International Airport which make it excellent for investment. This... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€30,500
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 6583)
District: Burgas
This is a massive two-story house for sale located in a quiet and peaceful village near Bourgas and the sea. The village is situated in south-east Bulgaria and belongs to the Municipality of Sredets, Bourgas district. It is 39 km from the town of... more
Plot Size
1,480 m2
Price
€30,500
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Apartment for sale in Burgas (ID: 8912)
District: Burgas
We are offering you for sale 1 bedroom apartment with Act 16, located in Meden Rudnik quarter of Burgas town.   The property is situated on the second floor of a six storey residential building (first residential). Under the apartment there is a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€30,500
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Burgas (ID: 10343)
District: Burgas
This is an offer for a house for sale, located in the vicinity of Burgas town and the sea. The property is situated in a distant neighborhood of Burgas, set around 17 km from its center. It is at the same distance from the sea and the... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€30,500
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Burgas (ID: 10345)
District: Burgas
We are offering you a solid, two-storey house for sale, located in a cozy village, only 13 km from the coast and 22 km from the district center of Burgas. The village is located at the foot of Strandzha Mountain. There are all amenities and... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€30,500
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Bulgaria Tops Global House Price Index 30/05/2008
Price increases in the lodging property sector worldwide slowed down in the first quarter of 2008 to reach 6.1 per cent on an annual basis. But Bulgaria still heads the price hike, according to the Global House Price Index of UK’s real estate company Knight Frank. The price increase registered... more
 
Uncertain Times For Bulgarian Property Investment 18/03/2008
A great weight of data has been released relating to the Bulgarian economy recently and it has been being analysed by financial experts; the resultant data coupled with opinion leaves quite a confusing picture in the minds of many would-be property investors about whether now is an uncertain... more