Skip to main content

Болгарские области и города

Информация о недвижимости для продажи в городах Болгарии

В конечном счете, мы стремимся дать нашим клиентам подробную информацию о недвижимости, чтобы клиент мог приобрести наилучшую недвижимость в Болгарии и сделать большие инвестиции. Далее мы даем подробную информацию и фотографии всех городов Болгарии. Вы, используя эту информацию, можете сделать наилучший выбор недвижимость в Болгарии!

Болгарская недвижимость для продажи, Болгарские города, Выберите наилучшее богарское недвижимое имущество, Наилучшая болгаская недвижиость для продажи, фотографии и информация о каждом болгарском городе

Болгарские города, информация, София, Варна, Солнечный берег, Болгария, образы, города, деревни, Болгарские города, болгарские дома, болгарская недвижимость в Софии для продажи, болгарские области.
 
 
 
 
 
Ахтопол, болгарское побережье Черного моря
Ахтопол
Город Ахтопол имеет население 1364, расположен на резко выступавшем мысу 87 км к югу от Bourgas и 477 км к юго-востоку от Софии. Город взгроможден на скалистом полуострове в месте урегулирования Тракийское. Это было вероятно колонизировано в 6-ом столетии до н.э. Его название относится ко времени древних времен. Католики назвали это Peron-ti-cus. Византийский лидер Агатон восстановил город после варварских вторжений и дал этому его собственное название Агатополис. Византийское и Болгары... Продолжай
 
Аксаково, Болгария, информация о Аксаково
Аксаково
Хотя Аксаково расположен недалеко от города Варна ( около 10 км) , к одному из самых популярных болгарских курортов Золотые пески, Св. Константин и Елена , Албена и других известных курортов , его территория также привлекательна и есть места для туризма и развлечений. Площадь " Batovska " -наложение лес, расположены, в основном на территории муниципалитета Аксаково . Область имеет несколько рекреационных кабины . Ежегодно организовывать ярмарки петь и танцевать , что объединять людей со... Продолжай
 
Албена, Болгарские морские курорты, информация о Албена
Албена
Курорт "Албена" расположен в 32 км. на север и северо-восток от Варны, в 502 км. на северо-восток от Софии и 12 кв. на юго-запад от Балчика. У курорта "Албена" длинная пляжная полоса, которая тянется до северной части бухты Варна. 24 августа 2008 г. курорт "Албена", жемчуг болгарского Черноморью, празднует свою 39 годовщину. Строительство курорта началось в 1968 г. и менее чем за год было построено: 9 отелей, 4 ресторана, 2 бара и инфроструктура, а 24 августа 1969 г. курортный комплекс... Продолжай
 
Априлци, Болгария, Информация о Априлци
Априлци
Город Априлци была образована в результате слияния четырех деревень : Ново Село , Zla Река, Vidima и Острец . С помощью этих же имена теперь называются четыре четверти города . Это `ы имя Apriltsi было уделено городе, потому что из героических событий в этом регионе во время Апрельского восстания 1876 года , которое является масса вооруженное восстание болгар в Османской империи . Это разразилась 20 апреля по старому стилю Копривштице и организован болгарской революционного центрального... Продолжай
 
Асеновград, Болгарии, Информация о Асеновград
Асеновград
Асеновград Муниципалитет занимает юго-восточную часть Пловдива. Он расположен на обоих берегах реки Asenitsa ( Чепеларска Хаи ) . Северная охватывает небольшую часть низменности на юге , охватывающих большие участки гор Родопы , поэтому значительная часть местности является прочным и наклон. Ее территория составляет 615 кв. Это представляет 10,3% от территории Пловдивской области и 0,55 % территории страны . Соседние муниципалитеты Родопи , Лаки , Баните , апарт , Садово . По территории... Продолжай
 
Аврен, Болгария, Информация о Аврен
Аврен
Аврен расположен в центральной части муниципалитета Варны и занимает площадь 380 кв км. Муниципалитет включает в себя 17 деревень и курорт " Камчия ", который с общей площадью 1500 дка . Северная Оптима граничит с муниципалитетами Варна, Belevo и Девния ; на западе с муниципалитетом Провадия , и на юг с муниципалитетом Долни Чифлик . Восточная граница Аврен является 20 км выложить на Черном море . Муниципалитет преимущественно равнинный , а высота составляет от 0 до 380 метров Дополнительная... Продолжай
 
Айтос, Болгария, Информация о Айтос
Айтос
Айтос Муниципалитет находится в восточной части Республики Болгария . Границы следующие муниципалитеты : на севере - с Руане, на западе - Карнобат, юге и юго-востоке - с Бургас и востоке - Поморие . Обложки южные склоны Балканских гор и долины реки Aitoska . Айтос Город расположен 365 км от Софии и 204 км от Пловдива . Рельеф в основном равнинный . 6 км к северу - северо-западу от города является Aitoski Балканский частью великих склонах Стара-Планина . Aitoska Пасс идет через муниципалитет... Продолжай
 
Балчик, Болгария, информация о районе Балчик
Балчик
Особый интерес представляет Университетский Ботанический сад, в котором находится вторая по величине в мире, после Монако, коллекция кактусов, а также и Архитектурно-парковый комплекс "Дворец". Они представляют собой визитную карточку города. В июле 2005 г. было отмечено пятидесятилетие Ботанического сада. В теплицах сада зреют лимоны, бананы, папая и др. Кроме дворцового комплекса и Ботанического сада, для туристов привлекательна атмосфера города, прогулки по набережной, сооруженной из... Продолжай
 
Банско, горнолыжный курорт в Болгарии, информация о горнолыжном курорте - Банско
Банско
В городе Банско насчитывается 9134 жителей, находится он на высоте 925 м. над уровнем моря. Город расположен на р.Глазне, притоке р.Места, в подножье горы Пирин. Находится на расстоянии 160 км. от Софии, 60 км. от Благоевграда, 6 км. от Разлога и 51 км. от Гоце Делчево. Банско – наиболее красивый город в горах. Банско – жемчуг в болгарском ожерелье. Поселение на месте сегдняшнего города возникло в 9-10 веке. В 18 веке Банско было большим торговым центром. Караваны торговцев, перевозивших... Продолжай
 
Батак, Болгария, информация о Батак
Батак
Батак Муниципалитет находится в районе Западного Родопы над 667 квадратных километров, что составляет 15% от общей площади Пазарджик. 90 % территории покрыто лесами . Батак находится на 1036 м над уровнем моря в долине по обе стороны Стара река реки. Окруженный со всех сторон холмами ( 100-200 м выше уровня ) и выше , которые присутствуют пики Батак горы , который граничит с западной Чепинской реки, на юге - с реки Доспатска и плотины Доспат , на востоке - Въча плотину , и северо - с... Продолжай
 
Белоградчик, Болгария, информация о Белоградчик
Белоградчик
Белоградчик расположен в северо-западной части страны , в северных и северо-восточных склонах Балканских гор , в юго-западных предгорьях Белоградчик гирляндой , 545 м над уровнем моря . Белоградчик находится примерно в 170 км от Софии , в 55 км Видин и в 70 км от Монтаны. Городское и привлекательным , Белоградчик является одним из самых привлекательных туристических объектов в Болгарии . Природные ресурсы и богатое историческое наследие определил город как один из самых интересных и... Продолжай

Skip to main content

Bulgarian regions, cities and towns

Information and properties for sale in cities and towns in Bulgaria

Here you will find all the necessary information to make your best Bulgarian property investment! We have prepared for you detailed information plus pictures of all cities, regions and towns in Bulgaria where we offer excellent properties for sale. There are three important factors to look for in order to make a wise property purchase: location, location and location :). You can now easily choose the best location for your Bulgarian property!

 
 
 
Ahtopol, Bulgarian black sea coast, information about Ahtopol
Ahtopol
The town of Ahtopol has a population of 1364 is situated on a sharply jutted cape 87 km south of Bourgas and 477 km south-east of Sofia. The town is perched on the rocky peninsula at the place of a Thracian settlement. It was probably colonised in 6th century BC. Its name dates back to ancient times. The Romans called it Peron-ti-cus. The Byzantine leader Agaton restored the town after the barbarian invasions and gave it his own name Agatopolis. The Byzantine and the Bulgarians took it in... more
 
Aksakovo, Bulgaria, information about the Aksakovo
Aksakovo
Although Aksakovo is located near to the city of Varna (about 10 km), to one of the most popular Bulgarian resorts of Golden Sands, St. Constantine and Elena, Albena, and other famous resorts, its territory is also attractive and there are places for tourism and entertainment. Area "Batovska"- an imposing forest, located primarily on the territory of the municipality of Aksakovo. The area has several recreational cabins. Annually to organize fairs singing and dancing that bring people from... more
 
Albena, Bulgarian beach resorts, information about Albena
Albena
The beach resort of Albena is situated 32 km north and north-east of Varna, 502 km north-east of Sofia and 12 km south-west of Balchik. It is located on a long sand stretch in the open northern part of Varna Bay. It was built in 1969 in an architectural style reminiscent of one of Walter Gropius’ urban models and of the time of Bauhaus. Most of the hotels have a terrace-line structure with well-projected stories. The concept of this architecture is getting more sun in summer days. The... more
 
Apriltsi, Bulgaria, Information about Apriltsi area
Apriltsi
The town of Apriltsi was formed by the merging of four villages: Novo Selo, Zla Reka, Vidima and Ostrets. With these same names are now called the four quarters of the town. It`s name Apriltsi was given to the town because of the heroic events in this region during the April Uprising of 1876 which is a mass armed uprising of the Bulgarians in the Ottoman Empire. It broke out on April 20 in the old style Koprivshtitza and is organized by the Bulgarian Revolutionary Central Committee. The... more
 
Asenovgrad, Bulgaria, Information about Asenovgrad area
Asenovgrad
Asenovgrad Municipality occupies the southeastern part of Plovdiv. It is situated on both banks of the river Asenitsa (Chepelarska Chaya). North covers a small part of the Thracian Plain in the south covering large areas of the Rhodope Mountains, so a significant portion of the terrain is rugged and sloping. Its territory is 615 sq. km. This represents 10.3% of the territory of Plovdiv region and 0.55% of the country. Neighboring municipalities of Rodopi, Laki, Banite, Purvomai, Sadovo. By... more
 
Avren, Bulgaria, Information about Avren
Avren
Avren is located in the central part of Varna Municipality and occupies an area of 380 sq km. The municipality includes 17 villages and the resort "Kamchiya" which with total area of ​​1500 dka. North Avren borders with the municipalities of Varna, Belevo and Devnia; on the west with the municipality Provadia, and south with the municipality of Dolni Chiflik. Eastern boundary of Avren is the 20 km long lay out on the Black Sea. The municipality is mainly flat and the altitude is from 0 to... more
 
Aytos, Bulgaria, Information about Aytos
Aytos
Aytos municipality is located in the eastern part of the Republic of Bulgaria. Borders the following municipalities: to the north - with Rouen, to the west - Karnobat, south and southeast - with Burgas and east - Pomorie. Covers the southern slopes of the Balkan Mountains and river valley Aitoska. Aytos city is located 365 km from Sofia and 204 km from Plovdiv. The terrain is mostly flat. 6 km north - northwest of the town is Aitoski Balkan part of the great slopes of Stara Planina.... more
 
Balchik, Bulgaria, information about Balchik area
Balchik
The town of Balchik has a population of 13 766 and is 31 km north and north-east of Varna, 501 km away from Sofia, and is on the black sea coast itself. There is a big harbour used for medium- size passenger and trade vessels. The place was first inhabited by the Ionians in 5th century BC. They founded a settlement and called it Krouni or Krounoi after the earlier Thracian settlements in the vicinity. The name of the town comes from the Greek word ?izvori? (springs) as there are a lot of... more
 
Bansko, ski resort in Bulgaria, information about the ski resort - Bansko
Bansko
The town of Bansko has 9134 inhabitants and is 925 m above sea level. It is situated by the Glazne River, the right tributary of Mesta, at the north-eastern foothills of Pirin beneath the highest and most beautiful karst part of the mountain. Its name is related with the ancient Bulgarian word ban (from boean, boyan) which means master. It is 160 km south of Sofia, 60 km south-east of Blagoevgrad, 6 km south of Razlog and 51 km north of Gotse Delchev. Bansko is the entrance to the most... more
 
Batak, Bulgaria, information about Batak
Batak
Batak municipality is located in the Western Rhodopes area over 667 square kilometers, representing 15% of the total area of ​​Pazardzhik. 90% of the territory is covered by forests. Batak is situated at 1036 m altitude in the valley on both sides of Stara reka river. Surrounded on all sides by hills (100-200 m above its level) and above which there are peaks of Batak Mountain, which borders the west ChepinskaRiver, on the south - with Dospatska river and dam Dospat, to the east – Vacha... more
 
Belogradchik, Bulgaria, information about Belogradchik
Belogradchik
Belogradchik is located in the northwestern part of the country , in the northern and northeastern slopes of the Balkan Mountains, in the southwestern foothills of Belogradchik garland, 545 m above sea level. Belogradchik is located about 170 km from Sofia, 55 km Vidin and 70 km from Montana. Urban and attractive, Belogradchik is one of the most attractive tourist sites in Bulgaria. Natural resources and rich historical heritage defined the city as one of the most interesting and desirable... more