Skip to main content

Элитная недвижимость на продажу в Болгарии

В этом разделе нашего сайта вы найдете предложения элитной недвижимости на продажу в Болгарии. Здесь вы найдете широкий выбор роскошных недвижимостей для продажи во всех частях Болгарии. От роскошных домов в самых престижных районах столицы Софии до первоклассных недвижимостей на болгарском побережье Черного моря, так же в болгарских горнолыжных курортах и в горах.


ФотографияАпартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартира на продажу в Варне (ID: 9624)
Район: Варна
Эта квартира на продажу, находится в новом здании часть комплекса закрытого типа, в городе Варна. Комплекс имеет парковку, бассейн, охрану и сад. Апартамент очень практичный и уютный - тип мансарда с частично скошенными потолками. Общая жилая... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€41,800
ФотографияДома в РусеОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Русе (ID: 7378)
Район: Русе
Это предложение об удивительном трехэтажном доме на продажу с видом на озеро, расположенным всего в 7 км от города Русе! Недвижимость расположена в красивой деревне в центральной части северной Болгарии. Деревня является частью муниципалитета... Продолжай
Площадь
1,600 m2
Цена
€57,000
ФотографияHOT OFFERАпартаменты в Святой ВласОписание
Sea Front, Fully Furnished One bedroom apartment (ID: 9904)
Район: Святой Влас
The  complex where that apartment is located is built in  modern Mediterranean style.  It  is located on the beautiful south coast. The complex benefits from the following facilities:  Reception and lobby bar Restaurant Swimming... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€59,000
ФотографияАпартаменты в ЦаревоОписание
Квартира на продажу в Лозенеце (ID: 8489)
Район: Царево
Полностью меблированный 3-комнтаный пентхаус на последнем этаже в элитном комплексе в Лозенеце. Мы предлагаем на продажу отличную 3-комнатную квартиру в прекрасном курортном комплексе. Апартамент площадью 90.85 кв. м из которых 75.70 чистая... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€66,000
ФотографияДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 6561)
Район: София
Это большой, двухэтажный роскошно обставленный дом для продажи расположен в красивой горной деревушке недалеко от Софии. Поселок включен в муниципалитет Своге, район София и находится на расстоянии 16 км от Своге и в 20 км от Софии. Дом... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€71,500
ФотографияДома в БалчикОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Балчика (ID: 7428)
Район: Балчик
Предложение о роскошном доме на продажу с застроенной площадью - 110 кв.м, просторном двором - 565 кв м, вторым участком - 601 кв м, находящийся в живописной деревне к северу от города Балчик. Дом был построен в 2006 году. Он имеет современную... Продолжай
Площадь
1,166 m2
Цена
€73,600
ФотографияАпартаменты в ЦаревоОписание
Квартира на продажу в Лозенеце (ID: 8488)
Район: Царево
Предлагаем Вашему вниманию трехкомнатную меблированную квартиру в отличном морском комплексе в Лозенеце. Идеальное место для отдыха и отличные удобства курорта. Элегантность, стиль, комфорт и инновационный дизайн, высокий инвестиционный... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€78,000
ФотографияДома в БанскоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Банско (ID: 7536)
Район: Банско
Это предложение о Роскошном доме для продажи расположенном в небольшой горной деревушке на юго-западе Болгарии. Деревня расположена в 12 км от деревни Баня, в 17 км от Банско и в 80 км от Благоевграда. С деревни открываются невероятные виды на... Продолжай
Площадь
300 m2
Цена
€83,000
ФотографияDISCOUNTED -18%Дома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи в Софии (ID: 7115)
Район: София
Это предложение об элитной недвижимости в городе София. Большой, двухэтажный дом для продажи находится в одном из северных районов Софии - Орландовци. Дом расположен в коммуникативном районе, недалеко от автобусного вокзала и в 15 минутах езды от... Продолжай
Площадь
245 m2
Цена
105,000
€87,000
ФотографияДома в АксаковоОписание
Роскошный дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 7630)
Район: Аксаково
Обратите внимание на наше следующее интересное предложение! Это прекрасный двухэтажный роскошный дом для продажи находится в живописной деревне недалеко от города Варна и моря. Деревня расположена в северо-восточной Болгарии и входит в... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€90,000
ФотографияDISCOUNTED -3%Дома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Елена (ID: 7390)
Район: Велико Тырново
Мы предлагаем Вам на продажу дом, построенный в традиционном стиле Возрождения, расположенный на берегу красивой реки вблизи горного города Елена. Дом на двух уровнях, каждый уровень имеет свой отдельный вход. На первом этаже есть кухня с... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
93,500
€91,500
ФотографияДома в Святой ВласОписание
Два жилых этажа дома для продажи (ID: 6341)
Район: Святой Влас
Это предложение для двух отдельных этажах дома для продажи в Святой Влас Святой. Дом в четыре этажа и имеет для продажи только два этажа - третий и четвертый. Каждый этаж имеет свой собственный доступ и включает в себя отдельную квартиру. На... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€98,000
ФотографияДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от сербской границы (ID: 7734)
Район: София
Обратите внимание на это замечательное предложение! Это совершенно новый, большой дом для продажи расположенный в 10 км от города Брезник. Недвижимость находится в очень небольшой уединенной деревне среди красивой природы, вечнозеленых лесов и... Продолжай
Площадь
830 m2
Цена
€98,000
ФотографияДома в ПерникОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Перник (ID: 7873)
Район: Перник
Предлагаемый дом для продажи находится в живописной деревне к югу от Перника и Софии. Деревня входит в муниципалитет Радомира, район Перника. Она находится на главной дороге, ведущей из Софии в Грецию, всего в 28 км от г. Перник и в 35 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€99,000
ФотографияАпартаменты в Золотые пескиОписание
Роскошная квартира для продажи недалеко от Золотых Песков (ID: 8561)
Район: Золотые пески
Предлагаем к продаже этот роскошный трехкомнатный апартамент, расположенный в удивительном новом жилом комплексе около Золотых Песках. Комплекс расположен на первой линии в районе с несколькими уютными пляжами. Он находится всего в 2 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€99,000
ФотографияDISCOUNTED -45%Дома в КазанлыкОписание
Элитный дом на продажу в горах (ID: 6315)
Район: Казанлык
Это не просто обычный дом, но магический замок. В каждом номере / стену замка окрашен профессионально с общего окрашены площадь более 1500м2! Большинство стен выглядят в точности как потолок венецианцы отель в Лас-Вегасе "реального неба с... Продолжай
Площадь
1,100 m2
Цена
180,000
€99,000
ФотографияДома в ИхтиманОписание
Дом для продажи в Ихтимане (ID: 7764)
Район: Ихтиман
Это предложение для нового дома для продажи с 157 квадратных метров жилой площади, сделанные в стиле Копривштица на двух этажах расположены в Ihtiman. В доме также располагает котельная и земельный участок размером 300 квадратных метров. Он... Продолжай
Площадь
300 m2
Цена
€105,000
ФотографияДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 7118)
Район: София
Обратите внимание на наше следующее замечательное предложение! Это совершенно новый, роскошный дом для продажи находящийся в тихом и спокойном городе, в 50 км от столицы Болгарии - Софии. Также на расстоянии в 18 км от районного центра г. Перник.... Продолжай
Площадь
450 m2
Цена
€108,000
ФотографияДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи в Костенеце (ID: 7148)
Район: София
Двухэтажный дом в отличном состоянии, в районе Костенеца с 360 кв м жилой площади и 905 кв м двором. Распределение помещений: на первом этаже находятся кухня и столовая, и все пространство открыто, ванная комната с душем, туалетом, душевая... Продолжай
Площадь
905 m2
Цена
€110,000
ФотографияДома в АвренОписание
Роскошный дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 7654)
Район: Аврен
Предлагаем двухэтажный дом в деревне вблизи города Варна. Площадь дома 150 кв м, а площадь участка 500 кв м. Тип строительства - кирпичное. Дом имеет вид на море и находится в 20 минут до центра города Варна, асфальт до дома. Состоит из двух... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€110,000
ФотографияDISCOUNTED -22%Дома в ДобричОписание
Продается дом на море (ID: 7060)
Район: Добрич
Это роскошный, новый дом для продажи находится в живописной деревне на море, недалеко от города Шабла. Недвижимость находится всего в 100 метрах от берега моря. Дом роскошно обставлен, с барбекю во дворе. Общая жилая площадь составляет 135 кв м... Продолжай
Площадь
618 m2
Цена
140,000
€110,000

Skip to main content

Luxury properties for sale in Bulgaria

In this section of our website you will find offers for luxury properties for sale in Bulgaria. Here you will find a wide variety of luxury properties for sale in all parts of Bulgaria. From luxury houses in the most prestigious quarters of the capital Sofia to prime location first class properties for sale on the Bulgarian black sea coast and in the Bulgarian ski resorts and beautiful mountains.


PictureApartments in VarnaDescription
Apartment for sale in Varna (ID: 9624)
District: Varna
This is an apartment for sale, located in a new building part of a closed type complex, in the city of Varna. The complex has a parking, swimming pool, security and a garden. This is a very practical and cozy apartment - attic type with... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€41,800
PictureDISCOUNTED -26%Houses in BalchikDescription
House for sale near Balchik (ID: 7428)
District: Balchik
This is an offer for a luxury house for sale with built area - 110 sq m, spacious yard - 565 sq m and another additional parcel - 601, located in a picturesque village to the north of Balchik. The house was built in year 2006. It has modern... more
Plot Size
1,166 m2
Price
73,600
€55,000
PictureHouses in RuseDescription
House for sale near Rousse (ID: 7378)
District: Ruse
This is an offer for an amazing three-story house for sale with lake view, located just 7 km from the town of Rousse! The property is situated in a beautiful village in the central part of northern Bulgaria. The village is part of Rousse... more
Plot Size
1,600 m2
Price
€57,000
PictureHOT OFFERApartments in Saint VlasDescription
Sea Front, Fully Furnished One bedroom apartment (ID: 9904)
District: Saint Vlas
The  complex where that apartment is located is built in  modern Mediterranean style.  It  is located on the beautiful south coast. The complex benefits from the following facilities:  Reception and lobby bar Restaurant Swimming... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€59,000
PictureApartments in TsarevoDescription
Apartment for sale in Lozenets (ID: 8489)
District: Tsarevo
We would like to offer you for sale a two-bedroom apartment in a lovely development in he resort of Lozenets. The apartment is situated on the 4th floor and has an area of 90.85 sq m, of which 75.70 sq. m is the living area and 15.15 sq m are... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€66,000
PictureHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 6561)
District: Sofia
This is a large, two-story luxuriously furnished house for sale located in a beautiful mountainous village near Sofia. The settlement belongs to the municipality of Svoge, Sofia district and is at the distance of 16 km from Svoge and 20 km from... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€71,500
PictureApartments in TsarevoDescription
Apartment for sale in Lozenets (ID: 8488)
District: Tsarevo
We would like to offer you a 2-bedroom furnished apartment for sale in an excellent seaside complex in Lozenets sea resort. This is an ideal holiday home with superb resort facilities. For sale is a 2-bedroom apartment in a lovely development.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€78,000
PictureHouses in BanskoDescription
House for sale near Bansko (ID: 7536)
District: Bansko
This is an offer for a luxury house for sale located in a small mountain village in the southwest of Bulgaria. The village is situated 12 km away from the Banya village, 17 km away from Bansko and 80 km away from Blagoevgrad. It reveals... more
Plot Size
300 m2
Price
€83,000
PictureDISCOUNTED -18%Houses in SofiaDescription
House for sale in Sofia (ID: 7115)
District: Sofia
This is an offer for the fallowing luxury property in the city of Sofia. It is a large, two-story house for sale located in one of the northern neighborhoods of Sofia - Orlandovtsi. It is set in a highly communicative area close to a bus station... more
Plot Size
245 m2
Price
105,000
€87,000
PictureHouses in AksakovoDescription
Luxury house for sale near Varna (ID: 7630)
District: Aksakovo
Pay attention to our next interesting offer! This is a lovely two-storey luxury house for sale located in a picturesque village near Varna City and the sea. The village is situated in north-eastern Bulgaria, and is included in Aksakovo... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€90,000
PictureDISCOUNTED -3%Houses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Elena (ID: 7390)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
We are offering you for sell a ​​house built in the traditional Revival style located on the bank of a beautiful river near the mountain town of Elena. The house is on two levels, as each level has its won separated entrance. Downstairs there... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
93,500
€91,500
PictureHouses in Saint VlasDescription
Two residential floors of a house for sale (ID: 6341)
District: Saint Vlas
This is an offer for two individual floors of a house for sale in Saint Vlas. The house is four-story and has for sale only two floors - the third and fourth. Each floor has its own private access and comprises a separate apartment. Each floor... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€98,000
PictureHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near the Serbian border (ID: 7734)
District: Sofia
Pay attention to this outstanding offer! This is a brand new, large house for sale located 10 km away from the town of Breznik. The property is situated in a very small secluded village among beautiful nature, evergreen forests, and fresh and... more
Plot Size
830 m2
Price
€98,000
PictureHouses in PernikDescription
House for sale near Pernik (ID: 7873)
District: Pernik
Offered is a house for sale located in a picturesque village south of Pernik and Sofia City. The village is included in the municipality of Radomir, Pernik district. It is set on the main road leading from Sofia to Greece, just 28 km from Pernik... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€99,000
PictureApartments in Golden SandsDescription
Luxury apartment for sale near Golden Sands (ID: 8561)
District: Golden Sands
Offered for sale is this luxury two-bedroom apartment situated in an amazing newly built residential complex near Golden Sands. The complex is located on the first line in an area with several cozy beaches. It is set just 2 km from the Golden... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€99,000
PictureDISCOUNTED -45%Houses in KazanlakDescription
Luxury house for sale in the Mountains (ID: 6315)
District: Kazanlak
This is not just an ordinary house but a magical Castle. Each room /wall of the castle is painted professionally with a total painted area of over 1500m2! Most of the walls look exactly like the ceiling of The Venetians Hotel in Las Vegas "real... more
Plot Size
1,100 m2
Price
180,000
€99,000
PictureHouses in IhtimanDescription
House for sale in Ihtiman (ID: 7764)
District: Ihtiman
This is an offer for a new house for sale with ​​157 square meters of living area, made in Koprivshtitsa style on two floors located in Ihtiman. The house also disposes of a boiler room and a plot of land with size 300 square meters. It is... more
Plot Size
300 m2
Price
€105,000
PictureHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 7118)
District: Sofia
Pay attention to our next remarkable offer! This is a brand new, luxurious house for sale located in a quiet and calm town, 50 km away from the capital of Bulgaria - Sofia. It is also at the distance of 18 km from the district center Pernik. The... more
Plot Size
450 m2
Price
€108,000
PictureHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale in Kostenets (ID: 7148)
District: Sofia
This is a massive, two-storey house for sale in excellent condition, located near Kostenets with 360 sq m of living area and a yard 905 sq m. The distribution of the premises in the house is as fallows: on the first floor there is a kitchen with... more
Plot Size
905 m2
Price
€110,000
PictureHouses in AvrenDescription
Luxury house for sale near Varna (ID: 7654)
District: Avren
We would like to offer you a two-storey house for sale in a village near the city of Varna. The house total living area of 150 sq m and the plot area is 500 sq m. The type of construction is brick. The house has sea views and is located 20... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€110,000
PictureDISCOUNTED -22%Houses in DobrichDescription
House for sale on the sea (ID: 7060)
District: Dobrich
This is a luxury newly built house for sale located in a picturesque sea village near the town of Shabla. The property is just 100 meters away from the sea shore. The house is luxury furnished, equipped with a barbecue in the yard. The total... more
Plot Size
618 m2
Price
140,000
€110,000
 

Bulgarian Property News

Avoid Investing In Bulgaria Uk Consultants 10/03/2008
UK consultancy company TRI Investments warned potential real estate investors to avoid investing in European resorts such as those in Bulgaria, France and Italy. The warning came after companies’ shares fell on the real estate stock exchange in Madrid, citywire.co.uk said, as quoted... more
 
Bulgarian Economy Grows By 7% In January-september 17/12/2008
Bulgaria's economy grew by seven per cent year-on-year in the first nine months of 2008, in real terms, to 48.04 billion leva or 24.56 billion euro, provisional data from the National Statiscal Institute showed on December 15.Gross domestic product (GDP) growth in the third quarter of the year... more