Skip to main content

Элитный дом на продажу в горах

Это не просто обычный дом, но магический замок. В каждом номере / стену замка окрашен профессионально с общего окрашены площадь более 1500м2! Большинство стен выглядят в точности как потолок венецианцы отель в Лас-Вегасе "реального неба с облаками". Все здесь есть один огромный картины магии.

Этот удивительный дворец расположен на географическом пупка Болгарии (в центре) в потрясающем районе с девственной природной красоты в Стара Планина в окружении многочисленных достопримечательностей, таких как:

Курорт и спа-центр с минеральной водой в городе около Павел баня. 16 км. Шипка Мемориальная церковь и памятник прибл. 5 км. Памятник Бузлуджа 10 км. Копринка плотины 10 км. Фантастическая рыбалка, ходьба и езда на велосипеде. Долина Роз и фракийской гробницы Хиллз. Ближайший город Казанлык Замок около 14 км.

Дом имеет 360-градусный обзор всех достопримечательностей в этом красивом районе. Вы можете видеть, озер и фунты, поля лаванды и розы, фракийской гробницы в долине, холмы и, конечно, захватывающий Стара Планина и Ближнего леса. Просмотров которая захватывает дух!

Замок занимает площадь около 300 м2, на 3 этажах. Два входа доступны с улицы, ворота, и многие другие украшения сделаны из пользовательских ручной кованого железа, задняя дверь скользящей железные ворота в гараж, который соответствует 4-5 автомобилей. Она имеет двор / сад вокруг 1100m2. Существует летняя кухня с каменной скамьи, стол и скамейки, пользовательские уникальный уличный камин и печь хлеб, пицца, пахлава, или барбекю. Два мини-бассейнами и один с душем и водяной насос подходит для джакузи под открытым небом. Ирригации и водных систем сбора дождевой воды для весны и воды, поступающей с Балкан, который может использоваться бесплатно для орошения рая, в котором Есть много плодородных деревьев, 6 видов сливы, pommagrannet, яблоки, инжир, кизил, груши, сливы и виноград , розы, кипарис, кедр из Японии, известь, тополь, живые изгороди, уникальные магнолии и розового цветов. За барбекю есть большой кадр (около 50м2) для выращивания винограда вьющихся растений и виноградной лозы высаживают. Огороженная огород совершенно здоров (100% органическая) лечение без каких-либо моющих средств, химикатов и удобрений.

Строительство этого крепкий замок полностью монолитные кирпичные, (полностью звук полнотелый кирпич) 100% изолированы (внешняя изоляция). Заборы и тротуары построены из большого кинжала реки, тщательно выбранные красоты.

На первом этаже находится прихожая, гостиная, кухня, спальня, ванная, сауна и две большие комнаты с отдельными входами, одним из которых является отдельной ванной комнатой. На первом этаже прихожая, гостиная, кухня, спальня, ванная комната, кладовая и 2 балкона. Третий этаж имеет красивые спальни, две небольшие комнаты и 2 большие террасы.

Большинство мебель импортируется из США. Дворец связан с электричеством и водой, также доступны в Интернет и спутниковое телевидение, и хороший мобильный охват.

Так как замок имеет более чем 2 входа, разных комнатах могут быть арендованы для гостей (гость замка дворец), что является большим бизнесом в туристическом месте, как это, где много иностранцев посещают церкви Шипка Мемориал прежде всего и памятника (5km.) и минеральной воды лечебного центра Павел Баня. Замок, собственно, самой большой привлекательностью в области из-за своего уникального внешнего и внутреннего внешний вид.

 



ID: 6315
Статус недвижимости: Свободно
Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

Район: Казанлык
Цена в евро180,000, €99,000
Цена в GBP: £88,110
Цена в USD: $115,830
Категория: Элитная недвижимость, Дома
Площадь: 3 Этаж
Площадь: 1,100m2
Экстры: Электричество, Вода
Место: У реки, Возле озера, В провинции, Около города, В рыболовном районе, В охотничьем районе, Возле автострады, В коруртном районе, Возле гор
Опубликовано: Wednesday, April 20, 2016
 

Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

 
 

 
 

Подобные недвижимости

 

Обратите внимание на наше новое привлекательное предложение для инвестиции! Этот большой недавно построенный дом, расположен в симпатичном городе недалеко от города Казанлак. Расстояние до Казанлака 12 км, 46 км от города Стара-Загора, 149 км до Пловдива, 192 км до столицы София и 189 км до Международного аэропорта. Дом имеет полную жилую площадь 180 кв. м., распределенную между 2-мя этажами и подвала. В подвале находится таверна с кухней и помещение для лыж. Первый этаж состоит из вестибюля, лестницы, гостиной комнаты, столовой, кухней и ванной с туалетом. Второй этаж включает 3 спален, чулан и две террасы. Дом продается полностью обставленный. В цену недвижимости так же входит летняя кухня с барбекю и камином, комната для гостей с ванной и туалетом. Есть также два гаража. Электричество и вода обеспечены. Доступ к дому через асфальтовую дорогу. Из окон дома открываются фантастические виды к горам и красивой церкви. Участок, который включен в цену, имеет площадь 300 кв.м. Он хорошо устроен и поддержан. Город, в котором расположена эта прекрасная недвижимость, полон старых зданий, построенных в традиционном стиле 130 лет назад. Район имеет богатую историю. Город известен величественным храмом, построенным в стиле российских церквей. Церковь построена как памятник героизму болгарских и российских солдат, которые участвовали в русско-турецкой войне. Город посещается большим количеством туристов в течение целого года. Также много зарубежных инвесторов, хотят купить недвижимость здесь. Не колеблитесь воспользоваться этой прекрасной возможности для инвестиций! Это специально для Вас!  

Большой дом в историческом городе

€81,700

£72,713

$95,589

Дом для продажи недалеко от Казанлыка

€84,000

£74,760

$98,280

Skip to main content

Luxury house for sale in the Mountains

This is not just an ordinary house but a magical Castle. Each room /wall of the castle is painted professionally with a total painted area of over 1500m2! Most of the walls look exactly like the ceiling of The Venetians Hotel in Las Vegas "real sky with clouds". The whole place is one huge magic painting.
This extraordinary palace is located on Bulgaria's geographical navel (center) in a stunning area with virgin natural beauty in Stara Planina Mountain surrounded by numerous attractions such as:
Resort and spa with mineral water in the town of Pavel banya Approx. 16 km. Shipka Memorial Church and a monument Approx. 5 km. Monument Buzludzha 10 km. Koprinka dam 10 km. Fantastic fishing, walking and biking. The valley of Roses and Thracian tomb Hills. The nearest town to the Castle is Kazanlak about 14 km.
The house has 360-degree view of all the attractions in this beautiful area. You can see lakes and pounds, lavender fields and roses, Thracian tomb in the valley, hills and of course the spectacular Stara Planina and Middle forest. Views that will take your breath away!
The castle has an area of about 300 m2, spread over 3 floors. Two entrances accessible from the street, gates, and many other ornaments are made from custom hand-wrought iron, the back door is a sliding iron gate to the garage which fits 4-5 cars. It has a yard / garden around 1100m2. There is a summer kitchen with stone bench, table and benches, custom unique outdoor fireplace and bread oven, pizza, baklava, or barbeque. Two mini-pools and one with shower and water pump suitable for outdoor Jacuzzi. Irrigation and water collection systems for rainwater and spring water coming from the Balkans, which can be used free to water the garden in which there are many fertile trees, 6 kinds of plums, pommagrannet, apples, figs, cornel, pears, plums and vines, roses, cypress, cedar from Japan, lime, poplar, live hedges, unique magnolia and pink flowers. Over the barbeque there is a big frame (about 50m2) for grape growing climbing plants and vines are planted. Fenced vegetable garden is completely healthy (100% organic) treated without any detergents, chemicals or fertilizers.
The construction of this sturdy Castle is entirely monolithic brick,( completely sound solid brick) 100% insulated (external insulation). Fences and pavements are constructed from large river dagger carefully selected by beauty.
On the ground floor there is entrance hall, lounge, kitchen, bedroom, bathroom, sauna room and two large rooms with separate entrances, one of which is a separate bathroom. The first floor has an entrance hall, lounge, kitchen, bedroom, bathroom, storage room and 2 balconies. Third floor has a beautiful bedroom, two smaller rooms and 2 large terraces.
Most of the furniture is imported from US. The palace is connected with electricity and water, also available is the Internet and satellite TV, and good mobile coverage.
Since the castle has more than 2 entrances, different rooms can be rented to guests ( Guest Castle Palace), Which is a great business in a tourist place like this where many foreigners are visiting the Shipka Memorial Church primarily and a monument (5km.) and mineral water treatment center in Pavel Banya. The castle is actually being the biggest attraction in the area because of its unique exterior and interior appearance.

 



ID: 6315
Property Status: Available
Contact us in regards to this property

District: Kazanlak
Price Euro180,000, €99,000
Price GBP: £78,210
Price USD: $112,860
Category: Luxury Properties, Houses
Area: 3 Floors
Plot Size: 1,100m2
Extras: Electricity, Water
Location: Near river, Near lake, In the countryside, Near town, In fishing area, In hunting area, Near highway, In vacation place, Near mountain
Published: Wednesday, April 20, 2016
 

Contact us in regards to this property

 
 

 
 

SIMILAR PROPERTIES

 

Pay attention to our new attractive suggestion for investment! It is a large newly-built house located in a lively town close to the town of Kazanlak. It is 12 km from Kazanlak , 46 km from the city of Stara Zagora , 149 km from Plovdiv , 192 km from the capital Sofia and 189 km from the International Airport . The house itself has total living area of 180 sq m distributed between 2 floors and a basement. The basement contains a tavern with kitchen and ski premises. The first floor has an entrance-hall, staircase, living room, dining room, kitchen and bathroom with WC. The second one consists of 3 bedrooms, closet and two terraces. The house is being sold fully furnished. A summer kitchen with barbeque and fireplace, and a guest room with bathroom and WC are going with the property. There are also two garages. Electricity and water are available in the property. The house is accessible through an asphalt road. There is a fantastic view towards the mountain and a popular church. The plot of land going with the house has size of 300 sq m . It is well arranged and maintained. The town which this great property is situated in is full of old traditional houses built 130 years ago. It is a place of history. The town is famous for the majestic temple built in the style of the Russian churches. The reason for building this monument is to perpetuate the act of heroism of the Bulgarian and Russian soldiers who joined in the Rissian-Ottoman War. The town is visited by lots of tourists during the whole year. It is also very attractive for the foreign investors who would like to buy properties there. Do not hesitate to take advantage of this great opportunity for investment! It is right for you!  

Large house for sale in a historic town

€81,700

£64,543

$93,138

 

Bulgarian Property News

ZARA Enters Bulgarian Market 18/01/2009
The world-famous ZARA label is entering the Bulgarian market. The Spanish company Inditex Group has rented four stores in Varna's Grand Mall with a total area of 3,200 square meters.Orchid Group said that Inditex Group has chosen Grand Mall in Varna for the location of its first stores in the... more
 
Dobrinishte Resort Gains Ground On Bansko 10/03/2008
Holiday villages with low construction density and extra services, such as spa centres, tennis courts and swimming pools, appear the most lucrative alternative to investors. Address real estate agents noted that 10 large-scale holiday projects are underway in Bansko. Dobrinishte resort has... more