Skip to main content
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Два Здания В Одном Состоянии (ID: 2831)
Район: Ямбол
Мы представляем этот прекрасный новый построенный дом в сельской местности Болгарии! Это расположено в очаровательной деревне 14 км далеко от района город Ямбол. Дом - двухэтажный. Это имеет живущую область 150 кв. м. . включение 7 комнат и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€58,750
 
SOLDДома в ВидинОписание
2-комнатная квартира для продажи на реке Дунай (ID: 761)
Район: Видин
Мы предлагаем Вам больших и просторных квартир, расположенных в прекрасном городе Видин, на берегу реки Дунай. Квартира располагается на 148,40 кв.м. в том числе в общих районах. В собственности охватывает левую часть 5 этаже здания. Она... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€66,780
 
SOLDАпартаменты в ВидинОписание
Квартира на продажу в Видин (ID: 374)
Район: Видин
Квартира имеет площадь более 148,40 кв.м. в том числе общего пользования. Собственность охватывает левую часть 5 этаже здания. Он состоит из 2 спален, большой гостиной, кухня со столовой вместе, ванная комната с туалетом (пространства для ванны... Продолжай
Площадь
150 m2
Цена
€67,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Котеджи в Троян
Описание
Дом на продажу около Троян (ID: 3808)
Район: Троян
Это великолепный праздник вилла расположена в очень маленьком городе Apriltzi nestled в центральной части Стара-Планины. В городе составляет около 20 км от ближайшего города Троян, 60 км от districт центре Ловеч, и примерно в 200 км от города... Продолжай
Площадь
1,260 m2
Цена
€72,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Котеджи в Троян
Описание
Дом на продажу около Троян (ID: 3926)
Район: Троян
Если вы ищете праздник коттедж в горах у нас есть прекрасные предложения для Вас. Это уютное один этаж виллы убежище в горной деревне среди зеленых холмов в Старой Сlanina Альпинизм. Здание находится в очень хорошем состоянии и готовы перейти... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€93,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Земельные участки под строительство в Видин
Описание
12000 Кв. М. Земли Близко к Логистическому Центру (ID: 3004)
Район: Видин
Вы стремитесь вложить капитал в один из самых быстрых рынков недвижимости развития? Мы предлагаем очень большой заговор земли в очень многообещающем местоположении! Размер 12 000 кв. м. который существенные инвестиции в этом очень интересном... Продолжай
Площадь
12,000 m2
Цена
€96,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -18%
Дома в Аксаково
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 6898)
Район: Аксаково
Дом расположен в экологически чистом районе, недалеко от тихой деревни. Природа слишком разнообразная, а строительство здесь запрещено в целях сохранения красивой природы и естественной среды. Именно расположение хижины делает недвижимость... Продолжай
Площадь
3,214 m2
Цена
120,000
€99,000
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 4425)
Район: София
Это новый дом расположен в деревне рядом с городом Бургас. Расстояние до центра болгарской столице только 10 км. Деревня очень небольшой и тихий. Есть несколько храненияES, медицинское обслуживание офиса и автобусные станции с регулярным... Продолжай
Площадь
470 m2
Цена
€110,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Отeли в Елхово
Описание
Бассейн комплекса (ID: 1762)
Район: Елхово
Это предложение для тех, кто хочет создать бизнес в Болгарии. Посмотрите на этого милого бассейн в Елхово - округе, который привлекает большое количество иностранных разработчиков ежегодно. Это не далеко от Бургаса и в аэропорту. На границе с... Продолжай
Площадь
2,630 m2
Цена
€117,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Участки под застройку в Варна
Описание
Земля Развития в Тихой Области Берега (ID: 2778)
Район: Варна
Мы хотели бы представить вашему вниманию, заговор определил местонахождение 200 метров от морского побережья. Земля, которую мы предлагаем, является сельскохозяйственной (3500 кв. м.), но - близко к регулированию. Владение находится в маленькой... Продолжай
Площадь
3,500 m2
Цена
€140,000
 
SOLDДома в ВарнаОписание
Новый дом с видом на море (ID: 3071)
Район: Варна
Мы хотели представить вашему вниманию совершенно новый дом на побережье. Дом находится  в деревне  в 25 км от  Варны и в 29 км от международного аэропорта. Жилая площадь дома  165 кв. м., распределенная между двумя этажами. Первый этаж -... Продолжай
Площадь
450 m2
Цена
€143,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Комерческая недвижимость для продажи в Видин
Описание
Ресторан для продажи в Видин (ID: 768)
Район: Видин
У нас есть очень хорошие предложения, которые могли бы представлять интерес для Вас, если Вы хотите сделать выгодные инвестиции в Болгарии. Мы предлагаем Вам начать новое предприятие в ресторанном бизнесе. Наше следующее предложение на самом... Продолжай
Площадь
250 m2
Цена
€160,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -21%
Отeли в София
Описание
Большой Дом В Курорте Курорта (ID: 3374)
Район: София
Cмотрите на это привлекательное предложение! Это - очень большой дом, подходящий для a маленькая гостиница или плата за ночь и завтрак. Это состоит из 3 этажей и первого этажа. Число комнат - 16! На первом этаже есть возможность чтобы поместить... Продолжай
Площадь
550 m2
Цена
220,000
€175,000

Skip to main content
SOLDHouses in VidinDescription
2-bedroom apartment for sale on Danube river (ID: 761)
District: Vidin
We offer to you a large and spacious apartment situated in the lovely town of Vidin on the bank of the river Danube. The apartment spreads over 148.40 sq.m. including the common areas. The property covers the left part of the 5th floor of the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€66,780
 
SOLDApartments in VidinDescription
Apartment for sale in Vidin (ID: 374)
District: Vidin
The apartment spreads over 148.40 sq.m. including the common areas. The property covers the left part of the 5th floor of the building. It consist of 2 bedrooms, large living room, kitchen with dining together, bathroom with WC ( space for a bath... more
Plot Size
150 m2
Price
€67,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Villas in Troyan
Description
House for sale near Troyan (ID: 3808)
District: Troyan
This is a lovely holiday villa situated in the pretty small town of Apriltzi nestled in the central Stara Planina. The town is about 20 km from the nearest town of Troyan, 60 km far from the district center of Lovech and approximately 200 km away... more
Plot Size
1,260 m2
Price
€72,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Villas in Troyan
Description
House for sale near Troyan (ID: 3926)
District: Troyan
If you are looking for a holiday cottage in the mountains we have a wonderful suggestion for you. This is a cosy one storey villa sheltered in a mountain village among the green hills of the Stara Planina Mountain. The building is in very good... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€93,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Development land in Vidin
Description
12000 Sq M Of Land Close To A Logistic Centre (ID: 3004)
District: Vidin
Do you seek to invest in one of the fastest developing property markets? We offer a very big plot of land in a very promising location! The size is 12 000 sq m which a substantial investment in this very interesting place. The distance to the... more
Plot Size
12,000 m2
Price
€96,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -18%
Houses in Aksakovo
Description
House for sale near Varna (ID: 6898)
District: Aksakovo
It's very rare nowadays to find a property that is truly unique, a place that is far away from others, in a beautiful secluded area, where other building is prohibited. This is such a place. Unspoiled nature is shrinking, especially in crowded... more
Plot Size
3,214 m2
Price
120,000
€99,000
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 4425)
District: Sofia
This is new built house located in a village very close to the city of Sofia. The distance to the center of the Bulgarian capital is only 10 km. The village is very small and quiet. There are few stores, medical care office and a bus station with... more
Plot Size
470 m2
Price
€110,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Hotels in Elhovo
Description
Swimming Pool Complex (ID: 1762)
District: Elhovo
This is an offer for those who want to establish a business in Bulgaria. Look at this nice swimming pool in Elhovo - the district that attracts a great number of foreign developers every year. It is not far from Burgas and the airport there. The... more
Plot Size
2,630 m2
Price
€117,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Regulated land in Varna
Description
Regulated Land in A Quiet Beach Area (ID: 2778)
District: Varna
We would like to bring to your attention a plot located 200 meters from the sea coast. The land we offer is agricultural (3500 sq.m.) but is close to regulation. The property is in a small village about 30 km southern from the sea capital... more
Plot Size
3,500 m2
Price
€140,000
 
SOLDHouses in VarnaDescription
New Built House With Sea View (ID: 3071)
District: Varna
We would like to bring to your attention a brand new house on the seaside. The property is located in a village on the very coast only 25 km from Varna. A small river passes through the settlement and makes the area even more attractive. The... more
Plot Size
450 m2
Price
€143,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Commercial properties in Vidin
Description
Restaurant for sale in Vidin (ID: 768)
District: Vidin
We have a very good offer that could be of interest for you if you want to make a profitable investment in Bulgaria. We suggest you to start a new enterprise in the restaurant business. Our next offer is actually a restaurant situated in the... more
Plot Size
250 m2
Price
€160,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -21%
Hotels in Sofia
Description
Large House In A Spa Resort (ID: 3374)
District: Sofia
Look at this appealing offer!This is a very big house suitable for a small hotel or bed and breakfast. It consists of 3 floors and a ground floor. The number of rooms is 16! On the groundfloor there is a possibility for placing a cafй or a... more
Plot Size
550 m2
Price
220,000
€175,000
 
Houses in LomDescription
House with vineyard for sale in Lom (ID: 6379)
District: Lom
This property is located outside the town of Lom which lies on the right bank of Danube River, north of Montana town in north-west Bulgaria. The town is the second largest and most significant Bulgarian port on the Danube after Ruse and is a... more
Plot Size
1,860 m2
Price
€8,500
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Media Reviews 14/03/2008
The site reports on a worldwide property survey by economists at Global Property Guide on last year's international house prices. The survey's findings confirm a crash in the US housing market, a slowdown in Europe's housing markets and a gathering of momentum in the Asia-Pacific.... more
 
German "heinemann" Plans Investments In Bulgaria 10/05/2008
One of the biggest operators of duty free trade in the world – the German “Heinemann” has serious investment intentions towards the Bulgarian market, writes “Pari” newspaper. The company has officially deposited its interest in a letter to the Bulgarian prime minister Sergei Stanishev. The... more