Skip to main content
SOLDДома в ПавликениОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 8057)
Район: Павликени
Это предложение о доме для продажи, расположенном к северо-западу от города Велико Тырново. Дом расположен недалеко от центра деревни. Он имеет юг, восток и запад.Свойство связано с электричеством, водой, телефоном и есть GSM покрытия. Он... Продолжай
Площадь
1,700 m2
Цена
€16,000
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Дом в хорошем состоянии (ID: 1145)
Район: Елхово
Это хорошо сохранились два этажа дома в сельских районах может быть вашим выгодные инвестиции! Он расположен в прекрасном сельской Елхово всего в нескольких километрах от турецкой границы. Это прекрасная рыбалка и охота, где вы могли бы получить... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€16,250
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Сандански
Описание
Дом возле Spa Resort (ID: 1227)
Район: Сандански
Это предложение вы не можете устоять, если вы хотите сделать действительно хорошую инвестицию! Этот дом мы рекомендуем Вам находится в довольно небольшой деревне на берегу реки Струма очень близко к хорошо известным курортом в Сандански. Этот... Продолжай
Площадь
1,030 m2
Цена
€16,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Велико Тырново
Описание
Дом возле Тырново (ID: 1905)
Район: Велико Тырново
Это небольшие, но твердые сельских дом расположен в красивой деревне около 28 км от исторического Велико Тырново, и всего за несколько минут вождения в городе Pavlikeni. Эта деревня является мирной и отлично для рыбалки, как есть река мимо. Будучи... Продолжай
Площадь
3,700 m2
Цена
€17,450
 
SOLDДома в ЛомОписание
Дом для продажи в городе Лом (ID: 7570)
Район: Лом
Это предложение о недвижимости для продажи находящейся в городе Лом. Город находится в северо-западной Болгарии, в регионе Монтаны и является вторым по величине городом в области. Предлагаемая недвижимость состоит из участка земли, который... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€17,700
 
SOLDДома в ВрацаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Оряхово (ID: 7876)
Район: Враца
Наше следующее предложение о доме расположенном в северо-западной Болгарии в большой развитой деревне на берегу реки Дунай. Дом расположен в деревне, включенной в муниципалитет Оряхово, округ Враца. Недвижимость находится в 19 км к юго-востоку... Продолжай
Площадь
2,500 m2
Цена
€17,700
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Шумен
Описание
Большое Состояние В Симпатичной Деревне (ID: 3045)
Район: Шумен
Это - замечательное большое владение в живой деревне около гор. Это расположено 16 км далеко из Шумена и на расстоянии в 80 км из Варны и аэропорта. Новая автострада A2 проходит не далеко и обеспечивает быструю транспортировку к морской... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€17,750
 
SOLDКотеджи в ТроянОписание
Малые вилле на берегу реки (ID: 2329)
Район: Троян
Мы хотели бы предложить вам небольшую виллу в одном из самых красивых городов в самом сердце гор Стара Планина. Aprilitsi находится в Северной Болгарии в примерно 15 км от Троян и 200 км от столицы София. Окружающие характер, что делает Априлци... Продолжай
Площадь
400 m2
Цена
€18,300
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Елхово
Описание
Удивительный собственности (ID: 1143)
Район: Елхово
Мы хотели бы привлечь Ваше внимание к этой прекрасной сельской собственности, защищенных в мирной деревне примерно километрах к югу от Елхово. Деревня находится на берегу реки Tundzha предоставления прекрасные условия для рыбной ловли и катания на... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€18,900
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -21%
Дома в Ловеч
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко Ловеч (ID: 4450)
Район: Ловеч
Наше предложение заключается в следующем этой привлекательной собственности в очень живописной деревне в Ловеч муниципалитета. Имущество включает в себя дом и двор с одной дополнительной сельскохозяйственного потенциала. Дом 2Этажность. Первый... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
24,500
€19,500
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Кирпичный дом в деревне А прелестный (ID: 2317)
Район: Ямбол
Это хорошая возможность приобрести загородный дом в большой деревне хорошо организовано лишь 18 км от города Ямбол. Имущество включает в себя два этажа кирпичный дом, и огромный 2500 кв м сад с дополнительными структурами. В доме четыре комнаты -... Продолжай
Площадь
2,500 m2
Цена
€22,300
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Уютные Маленький дом с 2500 кв М сад (ID: 2070)
Район: Елхово
Не стесняйтесь обращаться к инвестированию в этом сохраняется один дом, расположенный в конце большой хорошо организованной деревни около 30 км от города Елхово. Эта деревня находится в отличной рыбалки и охоты площадь в окружении озер и лесов.... Продолжай
Площадь
2,500 m2
Цена
€23,450
 
SOLDАпартаменты в СанданскиОписание
Квартира для продажи в Сандански (ID: 6294)
Район: Сандански
Мы предлагаем роскошную однокомнатную квартиру для продажи находящуюся в знаменитом СПА курорте Сандански. Квартира является частью известного жилого комплекса в городе. Он построен на земле ботанического сада и имеет впечатляющий панорамный вид... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€24,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -18%
Дома в Монтана
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от реки Дунай (ID: 6435)
Район: Монтана
Двухэтажный дом, в 4 км. от Дуная - 100 м застроенная площадь, 170 кв.м - жилая площадь и сад 940 кв.м - полу вкопанный подвал и первый этаж. 3 комнаты на каждом этаже. Электричество, вода и канализация. Недвижимость находится в отличном... Продолжай
Площадь
940 m2
Цена
29,000
€24,000
 
SOLDДома в ВидинОписание
Дом на реке Дунай (ID: 2314)
Район: Видин
Этот дом является частью очень хорошо развита деревни, расположенные вдоль реки Дунай около 28km от районного центра Vidin.It имеет естественное соединение для всех стран, расположенных вдоль Дуная. Район обеспечивает идеальные условия для... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€24,100
 
SOLDДома в ГодечОписание
Дом на продажу в Годече (ID: 8028)
Район: Годеч
Мы предлагаем вам двухэтажный кирпичный дом, расположенный в городе Годеч. Город находится в западной Болгарии. Он является муниципальным центром в районе Софии. Город расположен в 20 км от границы с Сербией и в 48 км от столицы Болгарии - Софии.... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€25,000
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи в городе Нови Искыр (ID: 7632)
Район: София
Следующая недвижимость на продажу уютный дом-близнец, расположенный в городе Нови Искыр, близко к центру. Город находится в северном направлении от города Софии. Этот регион является естественным путем из столицы в живописное ущелье Искыра.... Продолжай
Площадь
370 m2
Цена
€25,900
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Хороший Деревенский Дом С Балконом Около Ямбола (ID: 3272)
Район: Ямбол
Это - хороший деревенский дом, расположенный только на расстоянии в 20 км из Ямбола. Эта область привлекательна для иностранных инвесторов.   Дом является двухэтажным высоко с полной живущей областью 120 кв. м. На первом этаже есть: 3... Продолжай
Площадь
1,100 m2
Цена
€26,200
 
SOLDДома в ТрявнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Трявна (ID: 8348)
Район: Трявна
Предлагаем для продажи, полностью отремонтированный, двухэтажный дом с сохранившейся архитектурой, расположенный в центре красивой горной деревни. Деревня расположена всего в 10 км от города Трявна и в 3 км от Плачковцы у подножия горы Стара... Продолжай
Площадь
205 m2
Цена
€27,000
 
SOLDДома в СливенОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Сливена (ID: 8312)
Район: Сливен
Мы хотели бы предложить вашему вниманию этот замечательный дом для продажи, расположенный в удивительном районе, всего в паре километров от Сливена. Это удивительная вилла подходит для отдыха или для постоянного проживания, расположена в... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€28,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Хорошо выглядящий дом, готовый жить в (ID: 2577)
Район: Бургас
Никакая реконструкция и никакие дополнительные инвестиции!!! Мы предлагаем Вас прекрасный один дом яруса, готовый жить в этом. Это расположено в маленькой деревне в области Бургаса 65 км, далеких от моря, 17 км от самого близкого города Karnobat... Продолжай
Площадь
1,790 m2
Цена
€29,500

Skip to main content
SOLDHouses in PavlikeniDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 8057)
District: Pavlikeni
This is an offer for a house for sale, located north-west from the town of Veliko Tarnovo. The house is situated close to the village center. It has south, east and west exposure. The property is connected to electricity, water, telephone and... more
Plot Size
1,700 m2
Price
€16,000
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
House In Good Condition (ID: 1145)
District: Elhovo
This well preserved two storey rural house could be your advantageous investment! It is situated in the lovely countryside of Elhovo just a few kilometers from the Turkish border. It is a perfect fishing and hunting area where you could get full... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€16,250
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Sandanski
Description
House Near Spa Resort (ID: 1227)
District: Sandanski
This is an offer you can’t resist if you want to make a really good investment! The house we suggest you is situated in a small pretty village on the bank of the river Struma very close to the well known spa resort of Sandanski. The area is... more
Plot Size
1,030 m2
Price
€16,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Veliko Tarnovo
Description
House Near Turnovo (ID: 1905)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
This is a small but solid rural house situated in a beautiful village some 28 km away from the historical Veliko Turnovo and just a few minutes driving to the town of Pavlikeni. The village is peaceful and excellent for fishing as there is a river... more
Plot Size
3,700 m2
Price
€17,450
 
SOLDHouses in LomDescription
House for sale in Lom (ID: 7570)
District: Lom
This is an offer for a property for sale located in the town of Lom. The town is in northwestern Bulgaria, part of Montana Region and is the second largest town in the area. The offered property consists of a plot of land which includes two... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€17,700
 
SOLDHouses in VratsaDescription
House for sale near Oryahovo (ID: 7876)
District: Vratsa
Our next property for sale is located in north-western Bulgaria in a large developed village on the banks of the Danube River. The house is situated in a village included in the municipality of Oryahovo, Vratsa District. It is 19 km southeast... more
Plot Size
2,500 m2
Price
€17,700
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Shumen
Description
Large Estate In A Pretty Village (ID: 3045)
District: Shumen
This is a wonderful big property in a lively village near the mountains. It is located 16 km away from Shumen and 80 km away from Varna and the airport. The new motorway A2 passes not far and provides quick transportation to the sea side. The... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€17,750
 
SOLDVillas in TroyanDescription
Small Villa On The River Banks (ID: 2329)
District: Troyan
We would like to offer you a small villa in one of the most beautiful towns in the heart of Stara Planina Mountain. Aprilitsi is located in North Bulgaria in some 15km away from Troyan and 200km from the capital Sofia. The surrounding nature is... more
Plot Size
400 m2
Price
€18,300
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Elhovo
Description
Wonderful Property (ID: 1143)
District: Elhovo
We want to attract your attention to this lovely rural property sheltered in a peaceful village some kilometers south of Elhovo. The village is situated on the bank of the river Tundzha providing excellent conditions for fishing and boating. It is... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€18,900
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -21%
Houses in Lovech
Description
House for sale near Lovech (ID: 4450)
District: Lovech
Our next suggestion is this attractive property in a very picturesque village in Lovech municipality. The property includes a house and a yard with one additional agricultural building. The house is 2 storeys. The first floor consists of 1 big... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
24,500
€19,500
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
Brick Built House In A Charming Village (ID: 2317)
District: Yambol
This is a good chance to purchase a holiday house in a big well organized village only 18 km far from the city of Yambol. The property includes a two storey brick built house and huge 2500 sq m garden with extra structures. The house has four... more
Plot Size
2,500 m2
Price
€22,300
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
Cosy Little House With 2500 Sq M Garden (ID: 2070)
District: Elhovo
Don’t hesitate to invest in this preserved one storey house situated at the end of a big well organized village some 30 km from the town of Elhovo. The village lies in perfect fishing and hunting area surrounded by lakes and woods. Pure unspoiled... more
Plot Size
2,500 m2
Price
€23,450
 
SOLDApartments in SandanskiDescription
Apartment for sale in Sandanski (ID: 6294)
District: Sandanski
We are offering you this luxury studio type apartment for sale located in the famous SPA resort Sandanski. The apartment is part of a major well-know residential complex in the town. It is built on the land of a preceding botanical garden and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€24,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -18%
Houses in Montana
Description
House for sale near Danube River (ID: 6435)
District: Montana
Two-storey house located 4 km. from the Danube River. The house has 100 sq m of built area, 170 sq m of living area and a garden 940 sq m in size. The house has half underground basement and ground floor. It consists of 3 rooms on each floor with... more
Plot Size
940 m2
Price
29,000
€24,000
 
SOLDHouses in VidinDescription
House On The River Danube (ID: 2314)
District: Vidin
The house is part of a very well developed village situated along the Danube river some 28km away from the district center Vidin.It has natural connection to all countries along the Danube . The area provides perfect conditions for rural tourism... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€24,100
 
SOLDHouses in GodechDescription
House for sale in Godech (ID: 8028)
District: Godech
We are offering you a two-storey brick built house, located in the town of Godech. The town lies in western Bulgaria. It is a municipal center in district Sofia. It is situated 20 km from the Serbian border and 48 km from the capital of Bulgaria... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€25,000
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale in Novi Iskar (ID: 7632)
District: Sofia
Our next property for sale is a cozy twin-house located in the town of Novi Iskar, close to the center. The town is in northern direction from Sofia city. The region is a natural door from the capital to the picturesque Iskar defile on the... more
Plot Size
370 m2
Price
€25,900
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
Nice Village House With Balcony Near Yambol (ID: 3272)
District: Yambol
This is nice village house located only 20 km away from Yambol. This area is attractive for foreign investors.   The house is two-storey high with total living area of 120 sq m. On the first floor there are: 3 rooms, bathroom and balcony.... more
Plot Size
1,100 m2
Price
€26,200
 
SOLDHouses in TryavnaDescription
House for sale near Tryavna (ID: 8348)
District: Tryavna
Offered for sale is a fully renovated, two storey house with preserved architecture, located in the center of a beautiful mountain village. The village is situated only 10 km away from the town of Tryavna and 3 km from Plachkovtsi at the foot... more
Plot Size
205 m2
Price
€27,000
 
SOLDHouses in SlivenDescription
House for sale near Sliven (ID: 8312)
District: Sliven
We would like to offer to your attention this wonderful house for sale, located in truly amazing area just a couple of kilometers from Sliven. This is an amazing villa suitable for vacation or for permanent living, situated in a villa zone of... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€28,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Burgas
Description
Good looking house ready to live in (ID: 2577)
District: Burgas
No renovation and no additional investments!!! We suggest you a lovely one storey house ready to live in it. It is situated in a small village in Burgas area 65 km far from the sea, 17 km from the nearest town of Karnobat and close to the newly... more
Plot Size
1,790 m2
Price
€29,500
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Varna And Burgas Airports Leaders For Fraport Group 23/04/2008
In the first three months of 2008, the airports govern by Fraport Group had serviced over 16 million people, or with 4,4% more than the previous period. Due to the loading during the Easter holidays, the tourism destinations towards South and South Eastern Europe, along with the North Africa... more
 
Property Seekers To Invest Carefully In Romania And Bulgaria Agents 13/03/2008
Though Bulgaria and Romania underwent recently a number of positive changes, including EU entry, foreign property seekers needed to invest carefully in the two countries, Assetz reported. Since several years both countries have been seen as property investment hotspots. Prices were going up... more