Skip to main content
Апартаменты в БанскоОписание
Уютная квартира на продажу в Банско (ID: 13932)
Район: Банско
Однокомнатная квартира в престижном пятизвездочном жилом комплексе недалеко от Банско. Комплекс расположен в непосредственной близости от горнолыжного курорта. Предлагает круглогодичные услуги. С мая по октябрь, активный сезон для любителей... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€38,500
 
DISCOUNTED -14%Апартаменты в БанскоОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Банско (ID: 4482)
Район: Банско
Комплекс находится на растоянии 50 м от лифта в городе Банско и в 15 минут пешком от центра. Он состоится из двух корпусов обьедененые между собой. В корпусе А находятся 20 студий и 31 апартаментов. В корпусе Б 38 студий и 44 апартаментов. Отель... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
45,012
€38,874
 
Апартаменты в БанскоОписание
Квартира для продажи в Банско (ID: 7486)
Район: Банско
Предлагается к продаже однокомнатная квартира, расположенная в центре города Банско. Квартира является частью жилого здания, расположенного в непосредственной близости от почтового отделения, пешеходной улицы и городского парка. Лыжные склоны... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€39,000
 
Апартаменты в ПампоровоОписание
Квартира на продажу в Пампорово (ID: 11141)
Район: Пампорово
Это двухкомнатная полностью меблированная и оборудованная квартира на продажу, находится в знаменитом горнолыжном курорте - Пампорово. Квартира является частью жилого комплекса закрытого типа, расположенного в южной части курорта. Она... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€39,500
 
Апартаменты в ПампоровоОписание
Квартира для продажи в Пампорово (ID: 9306)
Район: Пампорово
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это идеальная, двухкомнатная квартира на продажу, находится в одном из самых известных болгарских горнолыжных курортов - Пампорово.   Квартира является частью от большого жилого комплекса,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€39,600
 
Апартаменты в БанскоОписание
Уникальная квартира на продажу в Банско (ID: 14477)
Район: Банско
Представляем вашему вниманию уникальную квартиру, расположенную на известном горнолыжном курорте Банско. Квартира имеет общую жилую площадь 60 кв.м, находится на первом этаже дома. Состоит из двух спален, столовой с кухонным уголком, большой... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€39,900
 
DISCOUNTED -36%
HOT OFFER
Апартаменты в Боровец
Описание
Апартаменты на горнолыжном курорте Боровец (ID: 2581)
Район: Боровец
Предлагаем вашему вниманию апартаменты в роскошном комплексе „Chalets & Apartments”, расположенном на горнолыжном курорте Боровец. Комплекс находится в VIP зоне курорта, около поля для гольфа и подъёмника. Этот элитный комплекс закрытого... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
61,987
€39,990
 
DISCOUNTED -40%Апартаменты в ПампоровоОписание
Квартира на продажу в Пампорово (ID: 6287)
Район: Пампорово
Это просторная квартира с двумя спальнями и двумя ванными, находится в горнолыжном курорте Пампорово. Ее площадь 65,82 кв м и она находится в одном из самых престижных жилых комплексов на курорте. 5-звездочный комплекс имеет уникальное... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
66,000
€40,000
 
Апартаменты в БанскоОписание
Квартира для продажи в Банско (ID: 6682)
Район: Банско
Это уникальная двухкомнатная квартира для продажи находится в самом известном болгарском горнолыжном курорте - Банско.Квартира меблирована и не находится на первом этаже жилого комплекса.Двухкомнатная квартира состоит из спальни, две комнаты,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€40,000
 
Апартаменты в БанскоОписание
Квартира на продажу в Банско (ID: 8645)
Район: Банско
Это полностью меблированная и оборудованная квартира для продажи находящаяся в болгарском наиболее знаменитом горнолыжном курорте - Банско.   Квартира хорошего размера с одной спальней, расположена на втором жилом этаже в закрытом комплексе. Это... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€40,000
 
DISCOUNTED -62%Апартаменты в БанскоОписание
Квартира для продажи в Банско (ID: 5551)
Район: Банско
Наше следующее предложение по этой просторной квартире на продажу, находится в роскошном комплексе квартира в сердце одного из самых известных болгарских горных лыж и СПА курорт - Банско. Комплекс был построен на площади более 16 000 м ². Она... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
105,000
€40,450
 
HOT OFFERАпартаменты в БанскоОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Банско (ID: 1870)
Район: Банско
Приобретение квартиры на горнолыжном курорте, является надежной инвестиций, а также прекрасным местом для отдыха. Здание кирпичное, железобетонная конструкция. Комплекс состоит из четырех этажей, отделка класса"люкс", с использованием... Продолжай
Площадь
2 m2
Цена
€40,593
 
Апартаменты в БанскоОписание
Апарт - комплекс класса люкс в Банско (ID: 3271)
Район: Банско
Наше предложение – это выгодная возможность для тех, кто хочет вложить капитал в местность с огромным потенциалом. Мы представляем Вам великолепный комплекс , с прекрасным месторасположением, всего лишь в нескольких минутах от главного... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€40,919
 
Апартаменты в БоровецОписание
Продается однокомнатная квартира на горнолыжном курорте Боровец (ID: 13209)
Район: Боровец
Если вы любите горы и кататься на лыжах или ищете хорошую инвестиционную возможность, то это следующее предложение для вас! Это новая, полностью законченная и оборудованная однокомнатная квартира, расположенная на горнолыжном курорте Боровец.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€40,930
 
Апартаменты в БанскоОписание
Квартира на продажу в Банско (ID: 8659)
Район: Банско
Квартира расположена в недавно построенном апарт-отеле, примерно в 200 метрах от гондольного подъемника и в 5 минутах от центра города.   Она состоит из столовой (большая гостиная с кухней), прихожей, двух спален, ванной комнаты с туалетом,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€41,800
 
Апартаменты в БоровецОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Боровеце (ID: 4772)
Район: Боровец
Курортный комплекс Боровец - это самый старый и самый крупный болгарский горный курорт. Находится на северных склонах горы Рила, непосредственно под наиболее высокой вершиной на Балканском полуострове - Мусала (2925м). Дорога от города София до... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€41,932
 
Апартаменты в БанскоОписание
Квартира для продажи в Банско (ID: 9688)
Район: Банско
Мы предлагаем Вам на продажу большую, полностью меблированную квартиру, расположенную в комплексе закрытого типа в знаменитом горнолыжном курорте Банско. Квартира находится на втором этаже и имеет общую жилую площадь 94 кв м. Год постройки... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€42,400
 
Апартаменты в БанскоОписание
Квартира на продажу в Банско (ID: 8660)
Район: Банско
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Это квартира для продажи находящаяся в известном горнолыжном курорте Банско.   Квартира является частью большого жилого комплекса, расположенного в новой части города Банско, между подъемником и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€42,900
 
Апартаменты в БанскоОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Банско (ID: 6797)
Район: Банско
Эта уникальная двух комнатная квартира на продажу, расположена в новом жилом комплексе в знаменитом горнолыжном курорте Банско. Квартира расположена в нескольких метрах от подъемника на курорте. Она является частью роскошного жилого комплекса со... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€43,000
 
Апартаменты в БанскоОписание
Квартира для продажи в Банско (ID: 6801)
Район: Банско
Это является невероятным предложением! Идеальная возможность для инвестиции! Это уникальная двухкомнатная квартира расположена в нескольких метрах от подъемника в известном зимнем курорте Банско. Квартира является частью элитного жилого... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€43,000
 
Апартаменты в БанскоОписание
Меблированная двухкомнатная квартира на продажу в Банско (ID: 14389)
Район: Банско
Просторная, меблированная, двухкомнатная квартира всего в 100 метрах от подъемника в городе Банско. Квартира является частью комплекса для круглогодичного проживания, где есть собственный спа, открытый и закрытый бассейны, тренажерный зал и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€43,050

Skip to main content
Apartments in BanskoDescription
Cozy apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 13932)
District: Bansko
Studio apartment in a prestigious five-star residential complex near Bansko. The complex is located in close proximity to the ski resort. It offers year-round services, May to October being the active season for golf lovers. The complex offers... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€38,500
 
DISCOUNTED -14%Apartments in BanskoDescription
Apartments for sale in Bansko (ID: 4482)
District: Bansko
This complex is situated 50m from the Gondola lift and 15 min walking distance from Bansko's centre. The complex has 51 apartments in Building A, from which 20 studios and 31 apartments, Section B there are 38 studios and 44 appartments - is the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
45,012
€38,874
 
Apartments in BanskoDescription
Apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 7486)
District: Bansko
Offered for sale is one-bedroom apartment located in the center of Bansko. The apartment is part of a residential building situated in close proximity to the post office, the pedestrian street and the city park. The ski slopes are only 20-30... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€39,000
 
Apartments in PamporovoDescription
Apartment for sale in Pamporovo (ID: 11141)
District: Pamporovo
This is a one-bedroom fully furnished and equipped apartment for sale, located in the famous ski resort – Pamporovo. The apartment is part of a closed-type residential complex situated in the southern part of the resort. It is within meters... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€39,500
 
Apartments in PamporovoDescription
Apartment for sale in Pamporovo (ID: 9306)
District: Pamporovo
Take a look at our next suggestion! This is a perfect, one-bedroom apartment for sale, located in one of the most famous Bulgarian ski resorts – Pamporovo.   The apartment is part from a large residential complex situated among beautiful pine... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€39,600
 
Apartments in BanskoDescription
Unique apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 14477)
District: Bansko
We present to your attention this unique apartment located in the famous ski resort of Bansko. The apartment has a total living area of 60 sq m, situated on the ground floor of the building. It consists of two bedrooms, a dining room with a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€39,900
 
DISCOUNTED -36%
HOT OFFER
Apartments in Borovets
Description
Ski apartments and chalets in Borovets (ID: 2581)
District: Borovets
Chalets & Apartments luxury ski complex located in the mountain resort of Borovetz. It is set in the exclusive Super Borovets VIP area and right beside the proposed mountain golf course and ski lift. A gated community of luxury ski chalets and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
61,987
€39,990
 
DISCOUNTED -40%Apartments in PamporovoDescription
Apartment for sale in Pamporovo (ID: 6287)
District: Pamporovo
This is a spectacular two-bedroom, two-bathroom, ski in - ski out apartment for sale in the beautiful resort of Pamporovo. It is a 65.82 sq m apartment located in one of the most prestigious apartment complexes in the resort. The 5-star complex... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
66,000
€40,000
 
Apartments in BanskoDescription
Apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 6682)
District: Bansko
This is a unique two-bedroom apartment for sale located in the most famous Bulgarian ski resort - Bansko. The apartment is not furnished and is situated on the first floor of a residential complex. The two-bedroom apartment consists of a bedroom,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€40,000
 
Apartments in BanskoDescription
Apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 8645)
District: Bansko
This is a fully furnished and equipped apartment for sale located in the Bulgarian most famous ski resort – Bansko.   The apartment is a well-sized one bedroom type, situated on the second residential floor in a closed complex. This lovely... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€40,000
 
DISCOUNTED -62%Apartments in BanskoDescription
Apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 5551)
District: Bansko
Our next offer is for this spacious apartment for sale, located in a luxurious apartment complex in the heart of the most famous Bulgarian ski and spa resort - Bansko. The complex was built on an area of more than 16 000 m². It consists of a new... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
105,000
€40,450
 
HOT OFFERApartments in BanskoDescription
Apartments complex in Bansko (ID: 1870)
District: Bansko
The apartments we offer, are a secure investment as well as a perfect place for holiday. The building is built of steel-concrete construction. It is a four -floor building, luxury finishing, 5 cm. insolation on the whole building , coated framing... more
Plot Size
2 m2
Price
€40,593
 
Apartments in BanskoDescription
Wonderful Apartment Complex In Bansko (ID: 3271)
District: Bansko
Our next suggestion for you is a profitable opportunity for people who want to invest in an area with huge potential. We present to you a gorgeous apartment complex occupying a superb location in Bansko-only some minutes from the main gondola and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€40,919
 
Apartments in BorovetsDescription
Studio apartment for sale in the ski resort of Borovets (ID: 13209)
District: Borovets
If you like mountains and skiing or you are looking for a good investment opportunity, then this next offer is for you! This is a new, fully finished and equipped studio apartment located in Borovets Ski resort. The apartment has west... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€40,930
 
Apartments in BanskoDescription
Apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 8659)
District: Bansko
The apartment is located in a newly built apart-hotel, about 200 meters from the gondola lift and 5 minutes from the town center.   It consists of a dining room (large living room with kitchen), entrance hall, two bedrooms, bathroom with toilet,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€41,800
 
Apartments in BorovetsDescription
Apartments for sale in Borovets (ID: 4772)
District: Borovets
The Borovets resort complex is the oldest and largest Bulgarian mountain resort. It is on the northern slopes of the Rila mountain, in the foothills of the tallest peak on the Balkan Peninsula Moussala /2925 m/. The distance between Sofia and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€41,932
 
Apartments in BanskoDescription
Apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 9688)
District: Bansko
We are offering you for sale a large, fully furnished apartment, located in a closed type complex in the famous ski resort- Bansko. The apartment is on the second floor and has total living area of 94 sq m. The year of construction is 2009.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€42,400
 
Apartments in BanskoDescription
Apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 8660)
District: Bansko
Take a look at our next offer. This is an apartment for sale located in the famous ski resort Bansko.   The apartment is part of a large residential complex situated in the new part of Bansko, between the ski lift and the Old Town. The complex... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€42,900
 
Apartments in BanskoDescription
Apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 6797)
District: Bansko
This is a unique one - bedroom apartment for sale, situated in a new residential complex in the famous ski resort of Bansko. The apartment is located just meters away from the ski lift in the resort. It is part of a luxurious residential complex... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€43,000
 
Apartments in BanskoDescription
Apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 6801)
District: Bansko
This is a top offer! Perfect opportunity for investment! This is a unique two-bedroom apartment for sale situated just meters away from the ski lift in the famous Bansko winter resort. The apartment is part of a luxury residential complex in top... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€43,000
 
Apartments in BanskoDescription
Furnished one bedroom apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 14389)
District: Bansko
Spacious, furnished, one-bedroom apartment only 100 meters from the ski lift in the town of Bansko. The apartment is part of a complex for year-around living, which offers a spa, outdoor and indoor pools, gym and a restaurant. The complex is... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€43,050
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Boom of transactions with non-residential properties in Bulgaria, used for living, on the Black Sea coast 14/08/2017
Non-residential properties, "suitable for living", are becoming more and more demanded in the Black Sea regions of Bulgaria, according to analysts based on data from brokers. Garages, warehouses, attics, basements, groundfloors, old factories, schools, and the like are being bought hard for... more
 
King Sturge Property Consultants Land On Bulgarian Market 27/03/2008
King Sturge, the international real estate advisory, is surveying opportunities for entering the Bulgarian market, company officials told investor.bg. Preparations are still at a very early stage, with set plans and a detailed strategy yet to be clarified, company representatives said, adding... more