Skip to main content
SOLDАпартаменты в БанскоОписание
Aprtments вне плана В Банско (ID: 2378)
Район: Банско
Мы предлагаем Вам совершенно новое развитие в известном и быстро растущем лыжном курорте Банско. Банско на расстоянии в 160 км из Софии и приблизительно 50 км от национальной границы с Грецией на Реке Glazne в высоте на 925 м.. Точно эта высота... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€79,546
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Симпатичный дом около горного курорта Borovets (ID: 3137)
Район: София
Если Вы хотите иметь большой деревенский дом около Софии, Вы можете найти это предложение интересным. Недвижимость расположена на расстоянии 12 км от самого старого болгарского лыжного курорта Borovets и 60 км от столицы Болгарии - Софии Дом был... Продолжай
Площадь
490 m2
Цена
€87,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Участки под застройку в Берковица
Описание
Beautifull 6000 кв М Участок расположен в Будущее, Лыжный курорт! (ID: 1717)
Район: Берковица
Это огромный участок земли размером 6000 квадратных метров! Она расположена в небольшом горнолыжном курорте, что в ближайшее время будет очень хорошо развита одна! Город Берковица составляет 23 км до города Монтане и respectivelly в 75 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
6,000 m2
Цена
€99,500
 
SOLDАпартаменты в ПампоровоОписание
Апартамент в шикарном комплексе Стойките в Пампорово (ID: 3503)
Район: Пампорово
Предлагается апартамент в новом построенном комплексе Стойките, расположенном на курорте Пампорово. • Апартамент трехкомнатный, располагает 2 спальнями и 2 ванными комнатами, также холл с кухонным боксом. В каждой комнате имеется... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€105,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в БерковицаОписание
2 квартиры на горнолыжном курорте (ID: 3761)
Район: Берковица
Мы предлагаем два квартир, расположенных в том же здании во всем друг с другом и с теми же размерами и удаления из комнаты. Здание находится в идеальном центре города Берковица почемуich должен быть разработан в качестве нового горнолыжного... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€155,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Котеджи в Боровец
Описание
Новое здание challets в Borovetz (ID: 2580)
Район: Боровец
Шале Chamkoria - роскошный лыжный комплекс, расположенный в горном курорте Borovetz. Это установлено в исключительной VIP области Borovets Высшего качества и прямо около предложенного поля для гольфа горы и подъёмника для горнолыжников. gated... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€165,000
 
SOLDДома в БалчикОписание
Дом недалеко от Балчикa (ID: 4378)
Район: Балчик
Это большой дом, расположенный в виллной зеоне близко к городу Балчик, всего в 1000 м. от моря. Дом разделен на 3 отдельных квартир. Две квартиры меньше в размере 43 кв. м. и 65 кв. м. расположены на первом этаже. На втором этаже одна большая... Продолжай
Площадь
430 m2
Цена
€168,000
 
SOLDДома в БанскоОписание
Деревянное шале для продажи недалеко от Банско (ID: 4688)
Район: Банско
ОПИСАНИЕ: Это роскошное шале - великолепный дом с общей жилой площадью в 213 кв.м. распределенной на 3-ех этажах. С 2-мя большими террасами внизу, гаражом, и балконом на втором этаже, площадь составляет 350 кв.м. Дом расположен на участке с... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€175,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -13%
Отeли в Пазарджик
Описание
Гостиница для продажи в Цигов чарке (ID: 6100)
Район: Пазарджик
Мы предлагаем Вашему вниманию следующую выгодную инвестиционную недвижимость для продажи, в известном горном курорте - Цигов Чарк возле озера Батак. Цигов чарк расположен в западной части Родопских гор, приблизительно в 8 км от города Батак и в... Продолжай
Площадь
1,350 m2
Цена
275,000
€240,000
 
SOLDОтeли в ПампоровоОписание
Гостиница для продажи в Пампорово (ID: 4854)
Район: Пампорово
Наше следующее предложение, этот недавно построенный отель на продажу, находящийся в знаменитом горнолыжном курорте Пампорово. Отель построен согласно самым высоким стандартам при помощи лучших материалов. Отель полностью меблирован во всех... Продолжай
Площадь
1,260 m2
Цена
€325,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -17%
HOT OFFER
Отeли в Банско
Описание
Готовый бизнес на продажу в Банско (ID: 5901)
Район: Банско
Предлагается на продажу готовый бизнес с Банско, который включает: ресторан+ SPA центр и апарт-отель. Апарт-отель распахнул сови двери с зимний сезон 2009-2010 годах. Включает 240 аппартаментов из которых 120 используются как гостиница.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
420,000
€350,000

Skip to main content
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Apartments in Bansko
Description
Apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 653)
District: Bansko
The Refectory Complex is located in a nice place in Bansko, very close to the Gongola lift. Beautiful design and cosy atmosphere offer the development. It represents the second building in the Monastery Complex containing 25 luxury apartments in... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€68,856
 
SOLDApartments in BanskoDescription
Apartments for sale in Bansko (ID: 4760)
District: Bansko
Hot Offers! At 100% payment discount of 10% of the selling price! This luxury holiday complex is being built in the picturesque area of Gramadeto, at the foot of the northern slopes of Pirin Mountain and a few hundred metres from the centre... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€75,900
 
SOLDApartments in BanskoDescription
Off-plan Aprtments In Bansko (ID: 2378)
District: Bansko
We offer you a brand new development in the famous and rapidly growing ski resort Bansko. Bansko is 160 km away from Sofia and about 50 km from the national border with Greece on the Glazne River at 925 m altitude. It is precisely this altitude... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€79,546
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
Pretty Villa Near The Mountain Resort Borovets (ID: 3137)
District: Sofia
If you want to own big village house near Sofia you may find this offer interesting. The property is located only 12 km away from the oldest Bulgarian ski resort Borovets and 60 km from the capital. The house has been built in 1986. It is... more
Plot Size
490 m2
Price
€87,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Regulated land in Berkovitsa
Description
Beautifull 6000 Sq M Plot Located In A Future Ski Resort!!! (ID: 1717)
District: Berkovitsa
This huge plot of land has the size of 6000 sq m! It is located in a small ski resort that soon will be a very well developed one! The town of Berkovitsa is 23 km to the town of Montana and respectivelly 75 km from Sofia International Airport. The... more
Plot Size
6,000 m2
Price
€99,500
 
SOLDApartments in PamporovoDescription
Apartment in "Stoykite", Pamporovo (ID: 3503)
District: Pamporovo
The apartment is in the newly built “Stoykite” Development near Pamporovo resort. The apt comprises 2 beds and 2 shower rooms, living/kitchen space and heating in each room – the total apt is 79.32 sqm. The apartment faces North-West,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€105,000
 
SOLDApartments in BerkovitsaDescription
2 apartments in a ski resort (ID: 3761)
District: Berkovitsa
We offer two apartments situated in the same building right across each other and with the same size and disposal of the rooms. The building is located in the ideal center of the town of Berkovitsa which is to be developed as a new ski resort by... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€155,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Villas in Borovets
Description
New building challets in Borovetz (ID: 2580)
District: Borovets
Chamkoria Chalets is a luxury ski complex located in the mountain resort of Borovetz. It is set in the exclusive Super Borovets VIP area and right beside the proposed mountain golf course and ski lift. A gated community of luxury ski chalets and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€165,000
 
SOLDHouses in BalchikDescription
House near Balchik (ID: 4378)
District: Balchik
This is a large house located in the villa's zone close to the town of Balchik, only 1000 m from the sea. The house is divided in 3 separate apartments. Two smaller apartments - 43 sq m and 65 sq m are located on the first floor. On the second... more
Plot Size
430 m2
Price
€168,000
 
SOLDHouses in BanskoDescription
Log chalet for sale near Bansko (ID: 4688)
District: Bansko
DESCRIPTION: This luxury log chalet is a magnificent home with 213m² of living space across 3 floors. With 2 large terraces, an upstairs balcony and large garage the total combined area is 350m². It is idyllically situated on its own... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€175,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -13%
Hotels in Pazardzhik
Description
Hotel for sale in Tsigov Chark (ID: 6100)
District: Pazardzhik
We are offering to your attention this next profitable investment property for sale, in the famous mountain resort - Tsigov Chark near the lake of Batak. Tsigov Chark is located in the Western part of the Rhodopi Mountains, some 8 km from the... more
Plot Size
1,350 m2
Price
275,000
€240,000
 
SOLDHotels in PamporovoDescription
Hotel for sale in Pamporovo (ID: 4854)
District: Pamporovo
Our next suggestion is for a newly built hotel for sale situated in the famous ski resort Pamporovo. The hotel is built to a high standard with best quality materials. It is fully furnished throughout all rooms, restaurant and reception area. The... more
Plot Size
1,260 m2
Price
€325,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -17%
HOT OFFER
Hotels in Bansko
Description
Business for Sale in Bulgaria (ID: 5901)
District: Bansko
RUNNING BUSINESS FOR SALE - IN BANSKO   RESTAURANT + SPA CENTER OF AN APART HOTEL IN BANSKO IS FOR SALE   The apart hotel is opened in 2009-2010 ski season. It has 240 apartment of which 120 are used as hotel.   The apart hotel... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
420,000
€350,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Eastern European Countries Keep Attracting Investors 01/05/2008
Foreign investors are continuing to snap up property across eastern Europe, industry analysts have stated. According to NuBricks.com, the region has experienced considerable economic growth during the past ten years. As a result, countries such as Bulgaria have become very popular with property... more
 
Bulgaria Acts To Clean Up Property Market 19/03/2008
Bulgaria's real estate industry is acting to establish confidence in its practices by stamping out dodgy dealing. The National Real Property Association, a non-governmental trade organisation for those working in Bulgaria's property sector, is to set up a special regulatory committee.... more