Skip to main content
Апартаменты в БанскоОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Банско (ID: 5788)
Район: Банско
Комплекс расположен в близости к центральной исторической части горнолыжного курорта Банско и предназначен для отдыха и проживания в течение всего года. Он рассчитан на взыскательного Покупателя, способного оценить качественный проект,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€43,555
 
Апартаменты в БургасОписание
Роскошная двухкомнатная квартира на продажу на горнолыжном курорте Пампорово (ID: 13126)
Район: Бургас
Отличное предложение о современной двухкомнатной квартире, расположенной в Пампорово. Квартира очень просторная с прекрасным видом на живописные сосновые леса. Квартира находится на первом этаже нового жилого комплекса. Он построен в отличном... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€43,999
 
Дома в СмолянОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Чепеларе (ID: 10075)
Район: Смолян
Это предложение о прочном, трехэтажном доме для продажи, расположенном в горах Родопи, недалеко от горнолыжного курорта Чепеларе. Недвижимость находится в живописной деревне, в экологически чистом районе, в окружении прекрасных видов и свежим... Продолжай
Площадь
200 m2
Цена
€44,000
 
Апартаменты в БанскоОписание
Однокомнатная квартира на продажу в Банско (ID: 11729)
Район: Банско
Полностью меблированная студия, расположенная в роскошном 5-звездочном закрытом комплексе в непосредственной близости от знаменитого курорта Бнско. Комплекс характеризуется идеальным сочетанием современных удобств, с захватывающими видами на... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€44,000
 
Апартаменты в БанскоОписание
Квартира для продажи в Банско (ID: 6455)
Район: Банско
Квартира находится в недавно построенном апарт-отеле, примерно в 200 метрах от подъемника и в 5 минутах от центра города. Квартира расположена на первом этаже здания и имеет общую жилую площадь 87 кв м. Она состоит из столовой (большая гостиная... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€45,000
 
Дома в БерковицаОписание
Дом для продажи в городе Берковица (ID: 9460)
Район: Берковица
Мы хотели бы предложить вам этот хороший двухэтажный дом на продажу, расположенный в живописном горном курорте Берковица.   Город расположен у северного подножия западной Старой Планины. Он находится на расстоянии 89 км к северу от Софии, в 24 км... Продолжай
Площадь
323 m2
Цена
€45,000
 
Апартаменты в БанскоОписание
Двухкомнатная квартира на продажу в Банско (ID: 12733)
Район: Банско
Предлагаем Вашему вниманию квартиру для продажи, расположенную в горнолыжном курорте Банлько. Квартира расположена в закрытом жилом комплексе, состоящем из трех отдельных зданий с общим садом. Комплекс находится в 350 м от первой станции... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€45,000
 
Апартаменты в БанскоОписание
Новая квартира для продажи в Банско (ID: 14247)
Район: Банско
На продажу предлагается квартира с двумя спальнями, площадью 82 кв. М, № 11, на 2-м этаже (хорошая теплоотдача, всего 3 этажа) в небольшом здании без ежегодных расходов на техническое обслуживание! Квартира также имеет разрешение на работу в... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€45,150
 
Апартаменты в БанскоОписание
Квартира для продажи в Банско (ID: 7856)
Район: Банско
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Эта просторная квартира для продажи находится в роскошном комплексе закрытого типа в Банско. Квартира с двумя спальнями и имеет общую площадь 71 кв м, расположенная на пятом этаже в комплексе.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€46,000
 
Апартаменты в БанскоОписание
Квартира для продажи в Банско (ID: 6097)
Район: Банско
Квартира расположена в недавно построенном апартамент-отеле, примерно в 200 метрах ниже гондольного подъемника и в 5 минутах от центра города Банско. Квартира имеет площадь 88.3 кв м, обращена на юго-восток и с захватывающим видом на гору Пирин.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€46,500
 
Апартаменты в ПампоровоОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Пампорово (ID: 6418)
Район: Пампорово
Местополжение: Комплекс находится в одном из самых красивых уголков горного массива Родопи на высоте 1500 м над уровнем моря, в непосредственной близости от самого живописного карстового озера. На расстоянии 800 м от комплекса находится... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€46,600
 
Апартаменты в ВелинградОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Велинграде (ID: 7588)
Район: Велинград
Местоположение: Велинград - СПА столица Балкан находится в одном из живописнейших регионов Родоп на границе с горным массивом Рила на расстоянии 130 км от столицы Софии. Второй по величине город в Болгарии - Пловдив, отстоит всего в 80 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€47,000
 
Апартаменты в СмолянОписание
Квартира на продажу в Чепеларе (ID: 9226)
Район: Смолян
Мы предлагаем Вам на продажу, полностью меблированную квартиру, расположенную в прекрасном горнолыжном курорте и городе Чепеларе. Квартира находится в новом кирпичном здании с Актом 16 с 2009 года. Здание имеет собственную парковку, подземные... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€47,700
 
Апартаменты в БанскоОписание
Квартира для продажи в Банско (ID: 11523)
Район: Банско
Это прекрасная двухкомнатная квартира в новом и роскошном комплексе с СПА, бассейном, лыжным гардеробом. Комплекс расположен в горнолыжном курорте Банско, в 150 метрах от гондольного подъемника. Комплекс предлагает своим гостям современные... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€48,400
 
Апартаменты в БанскоОписание
Апартаменты для продажи в Банско (ID: 4254)
Район: Банско
Новое предложение - отличный инвестиционный потенциал, 5% гарантированный доход от сдачи в аренду на 2 года. Комплекс расположен всего в 250 метрах от подъемника. Месторасположение очень удобно и выгодно для катания на лыжах и отдыха. Комплекс... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€48,752
 
Апартаменты в ПампоровоОписание
Квартира для продажи в Пампорово (ID: 10069)
Район: Пампорово
Это следующее предложение о прекрасной квартиры на продажу, находящийся в комплексе закрытого типа в знаменитом горнолыжном курорте - Пампорово в горах Родопы. Квартира односпальная и имеет общую жилую площадь 63 кв м. Площадь распределена... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€49,390
 
Апартаменты в БанскоОписание
Квартира на продажу в Банско (ID: 8661)
Район: Банско
Это еще одна квартира для продажи находящаяся в центре города Банско. Недвижимость является частью жилого комплекса всего в 5 минутах ходьбы от подъемника. Вокруг комплекса есть много клубов и ресторанов. Здание на четырех этажах, с тремя... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€49,500
 
Апартаменты в ПампоровоОписание
Квартира для продажи в Пампорово (ID: 10100)
Район: Пампорово
Мы хотели бы предложить вам квартиру на продажу, находящуюся в знаменитом горнолыжном курорте Пампорово. Апартамент является частью жилого комплекса закрытого типа, расположенного в нескольких минутах ходьбы от лыжных трасс. Дом нового... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€49,500
 
Апартаменты в ПампоровоОписание
Квартира для продажи в Пампорово (ID: 12282)
Район: Пампорово
Это дешевая двухкомнатная квартира для продажи в закрытом комплексе в Пампорово. Комплекс расположен в районе Студенец, примерно в 80 м от главного лыжного центра в Пампорово. Он состоит из пяти зданий с внутренней связью и эскалаторами. В... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€49,500
 
Апартаменты в ПампоровоОписание
Продается новая квартира в горах (ID: 13115)
Район: Пампорово
Мы продаем просторную двухкомнатную квартиру, расположенную в комплексе закрытого типа недалеко от горнолыжного курорта Пампорово. Квартира в отличном состоянии, полностью меблирована и оснащена всем необходимым для житья. Она имеет большую... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€49,500
 
DISCOUNTED -16%Апартаменты в ПампоровоОписание
Великолепный комплекс в Пампорово (ID: 3195)
Район: Пампорово
Акция до конца ноября! Аппартамент месяца. Квартира 212 площадью 93.75 кв.м за 49 990 евро SPA-комплекс расположен в местности "Райковски ливади" ("Райковские поляны") в курортном комплексе "Пампорово". Зимний курорт Пампорово расположен на... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
59,500
€49,990

Skip to main content
Apartments in BanskoDescription
Apartments for sale in Bansko (ID: 5788)
District: Bansko
The complex is located in proximity to the historical central part of Bansko ski resort and is designed to offer maximum relaxation and comfort for the entire year. It is designed for the discerning buyer, able to assess the qualitative project,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€43,555
 
Apartments in BurgasDescription
Luxury one bedroom apartment for sale in the ski resort of Pamporovo (ID: 13126)
District: Burgas
This is an excellent offer for a modern, one-bedroom apartment located in Pamporovo. The apartment is very spacious with beautiful views, overlooking the picturesque pine forests. The apartment is on the first floor in a newly built... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€43,999
 
Houses in SmolyanDescription
House for sale near Chepelare (ID: 10075)
District: Smolyan
This offer is for a solid, three-storied house for sale located up in the Rhodopi Mountains, near the ski resort Chepelare. The property is situated in a picturesque village, in an ecologically clean area, surrounded with beautiful views and... more
Plot Size
200 m2
Price
€44,000
 
Apartments in BanskoDescription
Studio apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 11729)
District: Bansko
Fully furnished studio located in a luxurious 5-star gated complex in close vicinity to the famous resort Bnsko. The complex is characterized with the perfect combination of modern amenities, breathtaking mountain views and excellent... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€44,000
 
Apartments in BanskoDescription
Apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 6455)
District: Bansko
The apartment is located in the newly built apart-hotel, about 200 meters from the gondola lift and 5 minutes from the town center. The apartment is situated on the first floor of the building and has total living area of 87 sq m. It consists of... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€45,000
 
Houses in BerkovitsaDescription
House for sale in Berkovitsa (ID: 9460)
District: Berkovitsa
We would like to offer to you this nice, two-storey house for sale, located in the picturesque mountain resort Berkovitsa.   The town is situated at the northern foot of western Stara Planina Mountain. It is at a distance of 89 km to the north... more
Plot Size
323 m2
Price
€45,000
 
Apartments in BanskoDescription
New apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 14247)
District: Bansko
Offered for sale is a two-bedroom, 82 sq m apartment, no 11, on the 2nd floor (good heat retention, only 3 floors high) in a small building with no annual maintenance charges! The apartment has also permission to operate as an office. It has a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€45,150
 
Apartments in BanskoDescription
Apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 7856)
District: Bansko
Take a look at our next offer! This spacious apartment for sale is located in a luxurious closed type complex in Bansko. The apartment is two-bedroom type and has total living area of 71 sq m, situated on the fifth floor in the complex. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€46,000
 
Apartments in BanskoDescription
Apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 6097)
District: Bansko
The apartment is located in a newly built apartment-complex, situated about 200 meters below the gondola lift and about 5 minutes from the center of Bansko. The apartment is 88.3 sq m in size, with southeast exposure and exciting views of the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€46,500
 
Apartments in PamporovoDescription
Apartments for sale in Pamporovo (ID: 6418)
District: Pamporovo
Location: The complex is situated in one of the most beautiful parts of Rodopi Mountains, at 1,500 m elevation above the sea level, in the vicinities of one of its most beautiful Karst lakes in the region. At a distance of 800 m is the chair... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€46,600
 
Apartments in VelingradDescription
Apartments for sale in Velingrad (ID: 7588)
District: Velingrad
Location: Velingrad - The Spa Capital of the Balkans is located in one of the most picturesque regions of the Rhodope Mountains on the border with Rila mountain range at a distance of 130 km from the capital Sofia. The second largest city in... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€47,000
 
Apartments in SmolyanDescription
Apartment for sale in Chepelare (ID: 9226)
District: Smolyan
We are offering you for sale a ​​fully furnished apartment located in the lovely ski resort and town of Chepelare. The apartment is in a new brick building with Act 16 since 2009. The building has its own parking, underground garages, security... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€47,700
 
Apartments in BanskoDescription
Apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 11523)
District: Bansko
This is a wonderful, two-bedroom apartment in a new and luxurious complex with SPA, pool, ski wardrobe. The complex is located in the ski resort Bansko, 150 meters from the Gondola lift. The complex offers to its guests modern facilities,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€48,400
 
Apartments in BanskoDescription
Apartments for sale in Bansko (ID: 4254)
District: Bansko
New release - Excellent investment potential 5% Per Annum Rental Guarantee for 2 years. Located just 250 meters from the Gondola station, the complex enjoys a wonderful location close to the excellent ski and après ski facilities of Bansko. Built... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€48,752
 
Apartments in PamporovoDescription
Apartment for sale in Pamporovo (ID: 10069)
District: Pamporovo
This next offer is for a wonderful apartment for sale, located in a closed type complex in the famous ski resort - Pamporovo in the Rhodope Mountains. The apartment is one-bedroom type and has total living area of 63 sq m. The area is spread... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€49,390
 
Apartments in BanskoDescription
Apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 8661)
District: Bansko
This is another apartment for sale located in the center of Bansko. The property is part of a nice residential complex set just 5 minutes away from the ski lift. Around the complex there are lots of clubs and restaurants. The building is on four... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€49,500
 
Apartments in PamporovoDescription
Apartment for sale in Pamporovo (ID: 10100)
District: Pamporovo
We would like to offer you an apartment for sale, located in the famous mountain resort of Pamporovo. The property is part from a closed type residential complex, located within walking distance of the ski slopes. It is new construction... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€49,500
 
Apartments in PamporovoDescription
Apartment for sale in Pamporovo (ID: 12282)
District: Pamporovo
This is a cheap, two-bedroom apartment for sale in closed-type complex in Pamporovo. The complex is located in Studenets area, about 80 m from the main ski center of Pamporovo. It consists of five buildings with inside connections and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€49,500
 
Apartments in PamporovoDescription
New apartment for sale located in the mountains (ID: 13115)
District: Pamporovo
We are selling this spacious, ​​one-bedroom apartment, located in a closed-type complex near Pamporovo ski resort. The apartment is in excellent condition, fully furnished and equipped with everything necessary for living. It has a large... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€49,500
 
DISCOUNTED -16%Apartments in PamporovoDescription
Apartments for sale in Pamporovo (ID: 3195)
District: Pamporovo
This luxury apartment complex is situated in Raykovski livadi area in Pamporovo resort at 1,700 m above the sea level and at 85 km from the second biggest Bulgarian city - Plovdiv. The complex is at 800 m from the existing gondola lift station... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
59,500
€49,990
 
Apartments in PamporovoDescription
Apartments for sale in Pamporovo (ID: 5586)
District: Pamporovo
This is a four-season resort complex, specially designed as an ideal place for leisure activities, situated on the sunny South-Eastern slopes of Pamporovo, on a beautiful elevated spot with spectacular mountain views. The complex is suitable for... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€49,990
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Bulgaria remains among the ten most desirable destinations for buying a second home in June 14/07/2017
The foreign demand for holiday properties in Bulgaria in June remains relatively stable. Our country remains in the top 10 of the most desirable destinations included in the TheMoveChannel.com online portal ranking, moving one place up to the 9th position due to the slight increase in queries... more
 
Construction Of New Terminal On Plovdiv Airport Starts 24/02/2009
The construction of a new terminal on Plovdiv airport starts today. The start of the project will be announced by the Bulgarian prime minister Sergei Stanishev. The minister of transport Peter Mutafchiev will also attend the ceremony. The overall project for the modernization of the airport... more