Skip to main content
Отeли в БанскоОписание
Гостиница для продажи в Банско (ID: 4469)
Район: Банско
Маленькая элегантная гостиница, расположена в известном лыжном курорте Банско. Гостиница 3-ех звездная и расположена на стратегическом местоположении - вдоль входного бульвара города далеко от промышленного района. В непосредственной близости к... Продолжай
Площадь
1,762 m2
Цена
€1,778,000
 
Отeли в ПампоровоОписание
Отель для продажи в Пампорово (ID: 7737)
Район: Пампорово
Отель - комфортабельный трехзвездночный комплекс, который работает круглогодично (бизнес успешно работает уже более 10 лет). Это четырехэтажное здание с развернутой застроенной площадью в 3500 кв.м. и с застроенной площадью в 1700 кв м +... Продолжай
Площадь
4,000 m2
Цена
€2,000,000
 
Инвестиционные проекты в БанскоОписание
Комплекс в Банско недалеко от станция подъема (ID: 2937)
Район: Банско
Перспектива Монте-Карло - самый роскошный альпийский жилой дом гостиничного типа в Банско. Жилой дом с уникальным дизайном находится на окраине города Банско, рядом с Национальным парком Пирин, на расстоянии всего 850 метров от главной станции... Продолжай
Площадь
5,600 m2
Цена
€2,100,000
 
Отeли в ПампоровоОписание
Гостиница для продажи в Пампорово (ID: 6481)
Район: Пампорово
Шикарный комплекс занимает территорию площадью 7360 кв.м. Комплекс состоит из 8 этажного здания со стильно выполненными апартаментами, площадь которых от 68.34 до 136.58 м2. 90 апартамента предлагаются к продаже в полностью завершенном виде,... Продолжай
Площадь
7,360 m2
Цена
€2,900,000
 
HOT OFFERОтeли в БанскоОписание
Только что построенная Гостиница В Банско (ID: 1162)
Район: Банско
С текущим предложением мы предлагаем Вас новая полностью построенная гостиница со всей внутренней мебелью и оборудованием для кухни и комнат обслуживания в одном из лучших зимних лыжных курортов Болгарии - Банско. Открытая Строительная Область... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€7,072,800
 
RESERVED
DISCOUNTED -10%
Апартаменты в Банско
Описание
Квартиры для продажи в Банско (ID: 4521)
Район: Банско
  Мы рады представить краткий анонс роскошного комплекса в Банско - новая инвестиционная возможность всего в 100 метрах от подъемника в самом популярном круглогодичном курорте Болгарии - Банско. Расположенный в местности „Страгите", в близи... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
18,160
€16,512
 
RESERVED
HOT OFFER
Апартаменты в Банско
Описание
Роскошные квартиры в Банско (ID: 2919)
Район: Банско
Великолепная возможность для инвестиций в болгарский горнолыжный курорт. Предлагаем Вам рассмотреть роскошный комплекс, расположенный на окраине города Банско - лучшего лыжного курорта Болгарии. Комплекс находится на расстоянии около 1.6 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€45,181
 
RESERVEDАпартаменты в БоровецОписание
Уютная однокомнатная квартира на продажу в Боровеце (ID: 13134)
Район: Боровец
Мы хотели бы предложить уютную однокомнатную квартиру, расположенную в знаменитом болгарском горнолыжном курорте Боровец. Квартира находится в топ центре курорта напротив отеля Rila. Его общая жилая площадь составляет 42,97 кв. Студия на... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€54,390
 
SOLDЗемельные участки под строительство в ПампоровоОписание
Участки земли для продажи недалеко от Пампорово (ID: 5968)
Район: Пампорово
Эти два привлекательных участка для продажи, расположены рядом с живописной деревне в горах, которая является частью муниципалитета Смолян, обл. Смолян. Это маленькая горная деревня, расположена в 5 км к югу от Широка Лука в западной части гор... Продолжай
Площадь
383 m2
Цена
€9,575
 
SOLDАпартаменты в ПампоровоОписание
Дешевая однокомнатная квартира на продажу в Пампорово (ID: 12129)
Район: Пампорово
Вам предоставляется возможность приобрести отличную квартиру-студию в горнолыжном курорте Пампорово, в частности, в закрытом комплексе, расположенном в романтической и очень приятной горной местности, примерно в 600 метрах от горнолыжных трасс и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€12,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в БанскоОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Банско (ID: 7271)
Район: Банско
Мы предлагаем вам уютную однокомнатную квартиру для продажи находящуюся в известном болгарском горнолыжном курорте - Банско. Квартира - студия с общей жилой площадью 26 м кв. Она расположен в недавно построенном жилом комплексе с Актом 16 и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€12,500
 
SOLDДома в БерковицаОписание
Продается дом в городе Берковица (ID: 6344)
Район: Берковица
Это дом с двором для продажи находится в окрестности курорта и города - Берковица. Дом застроенной площадью 40 м2 и включает в себя один жилой этаж. Это старый тип строительства.Дом состоит из коридора, две комнаты, кухня и подвал.Двор 635 м2 в... Продолжай
Площадь
635 m2
Цена
€13,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в БанскоОписание
Однокомнатная квартира на продажу в Банско (ID: 12731)
Район: Банско
Мы предлагаем вам однокомнатную квартиру (одну из четырех), расположенную в жилом комплексе в Банско. Комплекс представляет собой 3-звездочный апарт-отель, расположенный в тихой части горнолыжного курорта. Он разделен на четыре здания и имеет в... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€13,200
 
SOLDАпартаменты в БанскоОписание
Однокомнатная квартира на продажу в Банско (ID: 12735)
Район: Банско
Новая однокомнатная квартира на продажу в Банско. Квартира расположена в закрытом жилом комплексе в южной части Банско (Старый город), менее чем в 100 метрах от первой станции подъемника. Из апартаментов открывается прекрасный вид на горы... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€13,950
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -15%
HOT OFFER
Апартаменты в Банско
Описание
продажа квартир в Банско (ID: 4933)
Район: Банско
Four Leaf Clover полностью законченный и функционирующий комплекс, который предлагает все необходимые удобства для комфортного и приятного отдыха. Он находится в 5 минутах ходьбы от центра Банско и в то же время в уеденном месте вдалеке от... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
17,000
€14,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -10%
HOT OFFER
Апартаменты в Пампорово
Описание
Элитные апартаменты на горнолыжном курорте Памповоро (ID: 2083)
Район: Пампорово
Предлагаем вашему вниманию жилой комплекс, расположен в самой красивой части родопских гор на горнолыжном курорте Пампорово, в непосредственной близости к подъемнику и горнолыжному лифту. Комплекс располагает студиями, , двух, трехкомнатными и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
16,500
€15,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в БанскоОписание
Новая однокомнатная квартира с мебелью на продажу в Банско (ID: 12742)
Район: Банско
Просторная однокомнатная квартира, расположенная в красивом комплексе в Старом городе в Банско. Комплекс состоит из двух 3-этажных зданий и одного 2-этажного здания, где находится ресторан и отель. Комплекс находится всего в 500 метрах от... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€15,500
 
SOLDАпартаменты в БанскоОписание
Новая дешевая квартира для продажи на горнолыжном курорте Банско (ID: 13675)
Район: Банско
Предлагаем на продажу двухкомнатную квартиру, расположенную в жилом комплексе закрытого типа в горнолыжном курорте Банско. Апартамент имеет площадь 68 кв м и состоит из гостиной с кухней, спальни, ванной комнаты и прихожей. Квартира находится на... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€17,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в БанскоОписание
Отличная студия для продажи на горнолыжном курорте Банско (ID: 12766)
Район: Банско
Прекрасная однокомнатная квартира, расположенная в жилом комплексе примерно в 400 метрах от лифта в горном курорте Банско. Студия расположена на втором этаже и состоит из гостиной с кухонным боксом, спальни, ванной комнаты с туалетом и балкона... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€17,400
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -3%
Апартаменты в Банско
Описание
Квартира для продажи в Банско (ID: 5661)
Район: Банско
Эта небольшая квартира-студио для продажи находится в комплексе роскошных апартаментов в горнолыжном курорте - Банско. Квартира находится в роскоши развития в красивом горном курорте Банско, построенный в традиционном для города архитектурный... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
18,000
€17,500
 
SOLDАпартаменты в БанскоОписание
Квартира для продажи в Банско (ID: 9313)
Район: Банско
Это предложение о новой квартире на продажу, находящейся в знаменитом горнолыжном курорте Болгарии - Банско.   Апартамент является частью жилого комплекса закрытого типа со всеми необходимыми удобствами. В комплексе есть доступ круглый год,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€18,000

Skip to main content
Hotels in BanskoDescription
Hotel for sale in Bansko (ID: 4469)
District: Bansko
This is a small stylish hotel located in the famous ski resort of Bansko. The hotel is categorized as 3 stars hotel and is situated in a strategic location- along the entrance boulevard of the town away from industrial arias. In the aria of the... more
Plot Size
1,762 m2
Price
€1,778,000
 
Hotels in PamporovoDescription
Hotel for sale in Pamporovo (ID: 7737)
District: Pamporovo
The hotel is a comfortable three stars complex, which is functional all year round (successfully operating for over 10 years). It is a four-story building with living area of ​​3,500 sq m and with a built up area of ​​1700 sq m + three-storey VIP... more
Plot Size
4,000 m2
Price
€2,000,000
 
Investment Projects in BanskoDescription
Complex In Bansko Near The Lift Station (ID: 2937)
District: Bansko
Monte Vista is the most luxurious alpine Hotel Apartment House in Bansko. The Hotel Apartment House offers unique design, amazing view in an exceptional location on the outskirts of the town of Bansko, next to the Pirin National Park, only 850... more
Plot Size
5,600 m2
Price
€2,100,000
 
Hotels in PamporovoDescription
Hotel for sale in Pamporovo (ID: 6481)
District: Pamporovo
Consisting of 85 one bedroom and 5 two bedroom apartments this is a modern apart hotel for modern living. Set amongst the ancient pine forest with views of the Snezanka peak it is a perfect place to sit & relax by the open fire after a hard day... more
Plot Size
7,360 m2
Price
€2,900,000
 
HOT OFFERHotels in BanskoDescription
New-built Hotel In Bansko (ID: 1162)
District: Bansko
With the current offer we propose you a new completely built hotel with all indoor furniture and equipment for kitchen and service rooms in one of the best winter ski resorts of Bulgaria - Bansko. The Opened Construction Area of the hotel is 5894... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€7,072,800
 
RESERVED
DISCOUNTED -10%
Apartments in Bansko
Description
Apartments for sale in Bansko (ID: 4521)
District: Bansko
We are glad to announce this luxurious complex in Bansko - a new investment opportunity located just 100m from the lift station in the most attractive Bulgarian all-seasons resort Bansko. Located in an area called "Stragite", neighboring... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
18,160
€16,512
 
RESERVED
HOT OFFER
Apartments in Bansko
Description
Luxurious apartments in Bansko (ID: 2919)
District: Bansko
Great chance for investment in this luxury hotel apartments complex located at the outskirts of the town of Bansko - the best ski resort in Bulgaria. The complex is situated only 1.6 km from the aerial cableway station and 450 meters from the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€45,181
 
RESERVEDApartments in BorovetsDescription
Cozy studio apartment for sale in Borovets (ID: 13134)
District: Borovets
We would like to offer this cozy studio apartment located in the famous Bulgarian ski resort Borovets. The apartment is in the top center of the resort, opposite Hotel Rila. Its total living area is ​​42.97 sq m. It is on the second floor. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€54,390
 
SOLDDevelopment land in PamporovoDescription
Development lands for sale near Pamporovo (ID: 5968)
District: Pamporovo
These are two attractive properties for sale, located just outside a picturesque village in the mountains, which is part of Smolyan municipality, Smolyan region. This small mountain village is situated 5km south of Shiroka Luka in the western... more
Plot Size
383 m2
Price
€9,575
 
SOLDApartments in PamporovoDescription
Cheap studio apartment for sale in Pamporovo (ID: 12129)
District: Pamporovo
We bring to your attention this perfect opportunity to own a fully finished, cheap studio in the ski resort of Pamporovo. The property is situated in the heart of the Rhodope Mountains, about 600 meters from the ski slopes and the ski lifts.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€12,000
 
SOLDApartments in BanskoDescription
Apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 7271)
District: Bansko
We are offering you this cozy studio apartment for sale located in the famous Bulgarian ski resort - Bansko. The apartment is a studio type with total living area of 26 sq m. It is situated in a newly built residential complex with Act 16 and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€12,500
 
SOLDHouses in BerkovitsaDescription
House for sale in Berkovitsa (ID: 6344)
District: Berkovitsa
This is a house with a yard for sale located in a neighborhood of the resort and town - Berkovitsa. The house has built-up area of 40 m2 and comprises one residential floor. It is old type of construction. The house consists of a corridor, two... more
Plot Size
635 m2
Price
€13,000
 
SOLDApartments in BanskoDescription
Studio apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 12731)
District: Bansko
We are selling a studio apartment (one of four), located in a residential complex in Bansko. The complex is a 3-star aparthotel, situated in a quiet part of the ski resort. It is split into four buildings and has 53 apartments in total. The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€13,200
 
SOLDApartments in BanskoDescription
Studio apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 12735)
District: Bansko
New studio apartment for sale in Bansko. The apartment is situated in a gated complex in the Southern part of Bansko (Old Town), less than 100 meters from the first station of the ski lift. The apartment benefits with wonderful views of the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€13,950
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -15%
HOT OFFER
Apartments in Bansko
Description
Discounted Aparments for Sale in Bansko (ID: 4933)
District: Bansko
Four Leaf Clover Complex is fully finished and operating place which offers all necessary amenities for a comfortable and pleasant stay. The place is located 5 minutes walk from the center of Bankso and in the same time provides great privacy... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
17,000
€14,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -10%
HOT OFFER
Apartments in Pamporovo
Description
Apartments for sale in ski resort Pamporovo (ID: 2083)
District: Pamporovo
This is an exquisite offer! Luxury apartments in the wonderful resort of Pamporovo! This residential complex offers a great variety of one- and two-bedroom apartments and duplexes of sizes ranging from 50 m2 to 80 m2. The complex is located... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
16,500
€15,000
 
SOLDApartments in BanskoDescription
New studio apartment with furniture for sale in Bansko (ID: 12742)
District: Bansko
Spacious studio apartment, located in a beautiful complex in the Old Town in Bansko. The complex consists of two 3-storey and one 2-storey buildings where the restaurant and the hotel part are. It is only 500 m to the ski lifts and 300 m to the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€15,500
 
SOLDApartments in BanskoDescription
New cheap apartment for sale in the ski resort of Bansko (ID: 13675)
District: Bansko
We are offering for sale a one-bedroom apartment located in a closed-type residential complex in the ski resort of Bansko. The property has an area of 68 sq m and consists of a living room with a kitchen, a bedroom, a bathroom and an entrance... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€17,000
 
SOLDApartments in BanskoDescription
Perfect studio for sale in ski resort of Bansko (ID: 12766)
District: Bansko
This is an excellent studio apartment located in a residential complex at about 400 meters from the lift in the mountain resort of Bansko. The studio is located on the second floor and consists of a living room with a kitchen box, sleeping... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€17,400
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -3%
Apartments in Bansko
Description
Apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 5661)
District: Bansko
This is a small studio type apartment for sale located in a luxury apartment complex in the mountain ski resort - Bansko. The apartment is set in a luxury development in the beautiful mountain resort of Bansko, built in the traditional for the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
18,000
€17,500
 
SOLDApartments in BanskoDescription
Apartment for sale in Bansko (ID: 9313)
District: Bansko
This is an offer for a new apartment for sale, located in the famous Bulgarian ski resort – Bansko.   The property is part from a closed type residential complex with all necessary amenities. The complex has all year around access, own parking... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€18,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

City Centre Sofia For Sale 01/05/2008
Investment fund Equest Balkan Properties plc (EBP) was considering the sale of the first shopping mall in Bulgaria, City Centre Sofia, Investor.bg quoted Naomi Kora, relations manager for the fund’s investors, on May 1 2008. Furthermore EBP was also considering the sale of Serdika Forum, former... more
 
Greekcontrolled Fia Bulgaria Extends The Period For This Capital Raise 14/03/2008
FIA Bulgaria decided to extend the period for its capital increase until March 24, Dnevnik Daily reports. FIA Bulgaria offers investors 525 000 shares at a face value of one lev and issue price of 9.31 leva a share. If the whole emission is subscribed, the company's capital will reach 1.225... more