Skip to main content
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Небольшой 1-этажный дом возле Ямбол (ID: 232)
Район: Ямбол
Этот небольшой сельский дом наш последний предложение от аккуратной деревне недалеко Ямбол. Он расположен примерно в 90 км . от моря и международного аэропорта Бургаса . Дом предлагает 65 кв.м. Общая площадь жилых помещений , которая... Продолжай
Площадь
3,800 m2
Цена
€11,900
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
2-этажный дом для продажи недалеко Ямбол (ID: 741)
Район: Ямбол
Хороший особняк в великолепном деревня - 30 км от города Ямбол , и только в 40 км от наиболее предпочтительного города Елхово. Чудесный сельский дом расположен недалеко от центра деревни, где большинство основных услуг . Это твердые ,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€11,900
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Ямбол
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко Ямбол (ID: 748)
Район: Ямбол
Прекрасный недвижимости ютились в маленькой уютной деревне, расположенной всего в 50 км от болгарско-турецкой контрольно-пропускном пункте . Жилье находится в центре села , рядом с гравийной дороге. Жилая площадь составляет 150 кв. ,... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€11,900
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Дешевые большой участок земли в старом доме (ID: 1824)
Район: Ямбол
Посмотрите на это предложение. Старый имущества, находящегося в довольно деревне только 40 км от Ямбол. Бургас и аэропорта в 55 км от дома. Площадь сельских и тихо. Она пригодна для сельского хозяйства, активный отдых, охота и рыбалка тоже. Это... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€11,900
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
2-этажный дом для продажи недалеко Ямбол (ID: 148)
Район: Ямбол
Это предложение, безусловно, заслуживает вашего внимания. Дом нуждается только последний штрих, чтобы быть похожим именно то, что вы хотите. Дом имеет 160 кв.м. Общая площадь жилых помещений выделяются в 7 комнат, распределенных на 2 этажах. В... Продолжай
Площадь
2,500 m2
Цена
€12,300
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Дом близко к речной (ID: 1826)
Район: Ямбол
Посмотрите на это предложение. А очаровательной сельской имущества, находящегося в довольно деревне только 40 км от Ямбол. Бургас и аэропорта в 55 км от дома. Площадь сельских и тихо. Она пригодна для сельского хозяйства, активный отдых, охота и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€12,450
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Ямбол
Описание
Дом для продажи возле Ямбол (ID: 236)
Район: Ямбол
Это твердое построить дом расположен на окраине дружественной деревне всего в 16 км от известного города Елхово. В доме два этажа и предлагает 120 кв.м жилой площади распределены следующим образом : Первый этаж: две большие комнаты .... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€12,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Котеджи в Ямбол
Описание
Привлекательное Владение Около Реки (ID: 2835)
Район: Ямбол
Взгляните на эту дешевую виллу в сельской местности для любых ищущих отпуска. Это расположено в живописной деревне только 15 км далеко из Ямбола. Деревня - форма приблизительно 35 км автострада София - Бургас, который находится в работе.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,300 m2
Цена
€12,500
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Сельский дом для продажи недалеко Ямбол (ID: 737)
Район: Ямбол
Идеальное место отдыха для вас и вашей семьи находится всего в 30 км от районного города Ямбол и в 40 км от самого популярного города среди покупателей Великобритании Елхово . Этот двухэтажный кирпичный и каменный Отель стоит недалеко от... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€12,600
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Старый сельский дом для продажи недалеко Ямбол (ID: 742)
Район: Ямбол
Очаровательный поселок ютились между чудесными древесных земель и красивой равнине - 30 км от города Ямбол и 150 км от великолепной Черного моря города Бургас . Это , как правило, болгарский загородный дом в очень хорошем состоянии ,... Продолжай
Площадь
2,100 m2
Цена
€12,600
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Домик для продажи недалеко Ямбол (ID: 735)
Район: Ямбол
Покинутый Болгарский домик в гордом деревне, расположенной в 30 км от города Ямбол и 50 км от болгарского - турецкой границы . Не упустите эту возможность приобрести очаровательный дом в нескольких минутах ходьбы - 40 км от наиболее... Продолжай
Площадь
4,000 m2
Цена
€12,700
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Дом Для Продажи По Привлекательной Цене (ID: 2790)
Район: Ямбол
Мы предлагаем дешевый дом в сельской местности! Это расположено в очаровательной деревне 15 км далеко от района город Ямбол. Дом - двухэтажный с гаражом на первом этаже, и 2 комнатах и коридоре на первом этаже. Заговор 1 000 кв. м. и дает... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€12,750
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Старое здание на продажу около Елхово (ID: 203)
Район: Ямбол
Как вы можете видеть, что это не обычный здание. Это старая мельница, которая предлагает 100 кв.м. жилой площади. Есть 4 номера на каждом этаже. Водоснабжение и электричество. Здание не в очень хорошем состоянии, но с небольшими инвестициями это... Продолжай
Площадь
1,600 m2
Цена
€12,800
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Уютный 1-этажный дом для продажи недалеко Ямбол (ID: 710)
Район: Ямбол
Замечательный вид на зеленые леса ! Всего в 8 км от процветающего города Ямбол , в 120 км от Черного моря. В прекрасном фракийского низменности , в к ногам Bakadzhik расположен в красивой и спокойной деревне , всего в 8 км от очаровательного... Продолжай
Площадь
1,700 m2
Цена
€13,200
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Малый дом в хорошем районе промысел (ID: 2050)
Район: Ямбол
Дешевые дома в конце тихой деревне менее чем за час вождения на море - большой сделки вы не должны пропустить! Если вы не возражаете ремонт возможно, это право доме. Этот дом является одним этажный в хорошем состоянии, и некоторые незначительные... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€13,400
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Ямбол
Описание
Семейный дом для продажи возле Ямбол (ID: 243)
Район: Ямбол
Этот 2-этажный кирпичный дом расположен в хорошей деревне, всего в нескольких километрах от красивого города Елхово. Этот район очень мирным с гостеприимными и прилежными соседями. Общая жилая площадь дома составляет 160 кв.м. распределяются... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€13,650
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Дом с большим садом недалеко от Ямбол (ID: 747)
Район: Ямбол
Этот объект недвижимости расположен в деревне, расположенной в прекрасной равнине , окруженной древесной холме недалеко - 38 км от областного города Ямбол , в 40 км от города Елхово и только 150 км от процветающего города Бургас, где... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€13,700
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Дешевые сельской собственности возле A River (ID: 1821)
Район: Ямбол
Наше новое предложение приводится ниже. Имущество находится в красивой деревне только 40 км от Ямбол. Бургас составляет 51 км от дома. Площадь сельских и тихо. Существует реке мимо. Она пригодна для сельского хозяйства, активный отдых, охота и... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€13,700
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Сельский дом возле Ямбол (ID: 229)
Район: Ямбол
Хотите отдохнуть и получить энергию для сегодняшней динамичной жизни. А может быть, вы ищете мирное место, где подъем и пользоваться самостоятельно. Если да, то следующий предложение для вас! Это твердые двухэтажный дом расположен в мирной и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
€14,100
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Сельский дом для продажи недалеко Ямбол (ID: 734)
Район: Ямбол
Очаровательный сельский недвижимости по низкой цене ! Расположенный в живописной деревушке в нескольких минутах ходьбы от района города Ямбол - 20 км. Только 1,5 часа езды от великолепного морского города Бургас, где Международный аэропорт... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€14,600
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
1-этажный дом для продажи возле Ямбол (ID: 591)
Район: Ямбол
Наше следующее предложение об одном этажный кирпичный дом, расположенный в красивом селении недалеко от города Ямбол. Имущество находится в хорошем состоянии с некоторыми дополнительными структурами , прикрепленных к дому. Сам дом небольшой... Продолжай
Площадь
4,000 m2
Цена
€14,700

Skip to main content
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
House for sale near Yambol (ID: 31)
District: Yambol
This is a solid-built house situated in a nice small village near the coast town of Burgas. The house is built in 1961 and is in a good condition. The living area is 150 sq.m. consisting of 3 rooms on the 1st floor and 4 rooms on the 2nd... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€11,900
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
Small 1-storey house near Yambol (ID: 232)
District: Yambol
This small rural house is our latest offer from a neat village near Yambol. It is situated about 90 km. away from the sea and the International Airport of Burgas. The house offers 65 sq.m. living area which is distributed between an entrance... more
Plot Size
3,800 m2
Price
€11,900
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
2-storey house for sale near Yambol (ID: 741)
District: Yambol
A nice mansion in a magnificent village– 30 km from the town of Yambol and only 40 km from the most preferable town of Elhovo. The marvelous rural house is situated near the centre of the village where the most of the main services are. This is... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€11,900
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Yambol
Description
House for sale near Yambol (ID: 748)
District: Yambol
A lovely estate huddled in a small snug village located just 50 km from the Bulgarian-Turkish checkpoint. The accommodation is situated at the center of the village, near a gravel road. The living area is 150 sq. m., spread on two floors in... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€11,900
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
Cheap Big Plot Of Land With An Old House (ID: 1824)
District: Yambol
Look at this offer. An old property located in a pretty village just 40 km away from Yambol. Burgas and the airport are 55 km away from the house. The area is rural and quiet. It is suitable for agriculture, active vacations, hunting and fishing... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€11,900
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
2-storey house for sale near Yambol (ID: 148)
District: Yambol
This offer surely deserves your attention. The house needs just a final touch to look like exactly what you want. The house has 160 sq.m. living area are allocated in 7 rooms, distributed on 2 floors. The house has water, electricity and a... more
Plot Size
2,500 m2
Price
€12,300
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
House Close To River (ID: 1826)
District: Yambol
Look at this offer. A charming rural property located in a pretty village just 40 km away from Yambol. Burgas and the airport are 55 km away from the house. The area is rural and quiet. It is suitable for agriculture, active vacations, hunting and... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€12,450
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Yambol
Description
House for sale near Yambol (ID: 236)
District: Yambol
This solid build house is situated in the outskirts of a friendly village just 16 km far from the well-known town of Elhovo. The house is two-storey and offers 120 sq.m of living area distributed in the following manner: First floor:... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€12,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Villas in Yambol
Description
Attractive Property Near A River (ID: 2835)
District: Yambol
Have a look at this cheap villa in the countryside for any holiday seekers. It is situated in a picturesque village just 15 km away from Yambol. The village is some 35 km form the motorway Sofia - Burgas, which is under construction. The... more
Plot Size
1,300 m2
Price
€12,500
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
Rural house for sale near Yambol (ID: 737)
District: Yambol
The ideal vacation place for you and your family is situated only 30 km from the district town of Yambol and 40 km from the most popular town among the UK buyers Elhovo. This two storey brick and stone built accommodation is located near the... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€12,600
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
Old rural house for sale near Yambol (ID: 742)
District: Yambol
Charming village huddled between marvelous woody lands and a beautiful plain area - 30 km from the town of Yambol and 150 km from the splendid Black sea town of Burgas. This is a typically Bulgarian country house in a very good condition,... more
Plot Size
2,100 m2
Price
€12,600
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
Small house for sale near Yambol (ID: 735)
District: Yambol
Derelict rural Bulgarian house in splendid village, situated 30 km from the town of Yambol and 50 km from the Bulgarian - Turkish border. Don’t miss this opportunity to purchase a charming rural house within a short distance - 40 km from the... more
Plot Size
4,000 m2
Price
€12,700
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
House For Sale At An Attractive Price (ID: 2790)
District: Yambol
We offer a cheap house in the countryside! It is located in a charming village 15 km away from the district town of Yambol. The house is a two-storey one with a garage on the ground floor, and 2 rooms and a corridor on the first floor. The... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€12,750
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
Old building for sale near Elhovo (ID: 203)
District: Yambol
As you can see it is not an usual building. This is an old mill, which proposes 100 sq.m. living area. There are 4 rooms on each floor. Water supply and electricity are available. The edifice is not in very good condition, but with little... more
Plot Size
1,600 m2
Price
€12,800
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
Cozy 1-storey house for sale near Yambol (ID: 710)
District: Yambol
Wonderful view of the green forest! Just 8 km away from the prosperous town of Yambol, 120 km from the Black sea. In the lovely Thracian lowland, in the feet of the Bakadzhik is situated a nice and calm village, only 8 km from the charming... more
Plot Size
1,700 m2
Price
€13,200
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
Small House In Good Fishing Area (ID: 2050)
District: Yambol
Cheap house at the end of a quiet village less than an hour driving to the sea – great bargain you shouldn’t miss! If you don’t mind renovation perhaps this is the right house. The house is one storey in good condition and some slight repairs... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€13,400
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Yambol
Description
Family house for sale near Yambol (ID: 243)
District: Yambol
This solid 2-storey brick-built house is situated in a nice village, just a few km far from the attractive town of Elhovo. The area is very peaceful with hospitable and diligent neighbors. The total living area of the house is 160 sq.m.... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€13,650
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
House with large garden near Yambol (ID: 747)
District: Yambol
This property is situated in a village located in a marvelous plain area surrounded with woody hill not far – 38 km from the regional town of Yambol, 40 km from the town of Elhovo and only 150 km from the prosperous town of Burgas where the... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€13,700
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
Cheap Rural Property Near A River (ID: 1821)
District: Yambol
Our new offer is shown below. The property is located in a pretty village just 40 km away from Yambol. Burgas is 51 km away from the house. The area is rural and quiet. There is a river passing by. It is suitable for agriculture, active vacations,... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€13,700
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
Rural house near Yambol (ID: 229)
District: Yambol
Do you want to rest and gain energy for today’s dynamic life. And maybe you are looking for a peaceful spot where to recover and enjoy yourself. If so, the next offer is for you! This solid two-storey house located in a peaceful and friendly... more
Plot Size
1,800 m2
Price
€14,100
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
Rural house for sale near Yambol (ID: 734)
District: Yambol
A charming rural estate at a low price! Located in a charming village within a short distance from the district town of Yambol-20 km. Only 1.5 hour driving to the splendid sea town of Burgas where the International Airport is. This is a... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€14,600
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Bulgaria To Demolish 57 Illegal Buildings On Seaside 10/03/2008
Bulgaria's Directorate for National Construction Supervision (DNCS), which started inspecting the legality of completed and ongoing construction along the Black Sea coastline on February 25, has already issued orders for the demolition of 57 units. Twenty five of them are on the north... more
 
How many Russians have property in Bulgaria 19/07/2012
Around 300,000 Russians have property in Bulgaria, according to the last year`s official data in the real estate market. 40% of the Russians have bought holiday property in Bulgaria. Every fifth Russian has bought property with the idea of starting business in Bulgaria. 15% of the Russian... more