Skip to main content
Дома в МонтанаОписание
Дом в Балканских горных (ID: 2158)
Район: Монтана
Ищете уютный дом в горах. Мы имеем право место для вас. Мы предлагаем небольшой дом с видом на холмы. Он находится в небольшой деревне, у подножия Балканских гор также славится своей потрясающей природы и аутентичные болгарской архитектуры. Один... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€22,400
 
DISCOUNTED -39%Участки под застройку в БлагоевградОписание
Регулируемый участок для продажи недалеко от Банско (ID: 4434)
Район: Благоевград
Наше предложение заключается в следующем участок земли регулируется расположенной в городе Белица, очень близко к танцам Медведи парка и знаменитых горнолыжных курорта Банско. Участок 500 кв м по размеру. PRoperty сталкивается с асфальтированной... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
36,500
€22,500
 
HOT OFFERДома в БанскоОписание
Сельский дом 15 км от Банско (ID: 2626)
Район: Банско
Это - выгодное предложение, которое Вы не должны пропустить. Владение расположено в хорошо организованной деревне, только на расстоянии в 15 км от мирового известного лыжного курорта Банско. Область - одно из главных инвестиционных пятен в... Продолжай
Площадь
730 m2
Цена
€22,800
 
DISCOUNTED -24%Дома в СамоковОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Самокова (ID: 7087)
Район: Самоков
Это предложение о симпатичном, уютном доме для продажи находящемся в деревне, на западе Болгарии. Деревня расположена в муниципалитете Самокова, София район, примерно в 65 км к югу от Софии, в 8 км к северо-западу от города Самоков, в 17 км к... Продолжай
Площадь
610 m2
Цена
30,000
€22,900
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Ихтимана (ID: 7989)
Район: София
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это дом на продажу, находящийся в деревне в муниципалитете Ихтимана в западной Болгарии. Поселок находится на расстоянии 7 км от города Ихтимана, в 60 км юго-востоку от Софии, в 37 км к... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€22,900
 
Участки под застройку в СанданскиОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Санданского (ID: 5882)
Район: Сандански
Это еще один участок на продажу в непосредственной близости от всемирно известного бальнеологического курорта - Сандански. Участок расположен в живописной деревне, частью муниципалитета Сандански, Благоевград область и только в 4 км от города... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€23,500
 
Дома в СамоковОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Самокова (ID: 7871)
Район: Самоков
Обратите внимание на наше следующее интригующее предложение! Это большой дом на продажу, расположен в красивой горной деревне недалеко от Самокова и всемирно известного лыжного курорта Боровец. Этот живописный поселок расположен в удивительной... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€23,500
 
DISCOUNTED -4%Дома в ВелинградОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Велинграда (ID: 5546)
Район: Велинград
Это красивый, большой дом на продажу, находится в городе Ракитово, нескольких километрах от бальнеологического курорта Велинград и озера Батак. Дом состоит из двух жилых этажей, каждый около 70 кв м по размеру. Общая жилая площадь дома составляет... Продолжай
Площадь
320 m2
Цена
25,000
€24,000
 
Дома в СмолянОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Смоляна (ID: 5597)
Район: Смолян
Это предложение об еще не достроенном доме для продажи находящемся в живописной горной деревушке недалеко от города Смолян и курорта Пампорово. Недвижимость в 27 км от Смоляна и на расстоянии 44 км от курорта Пампорово. Смолян область расположена... Продолжай
Площадь
40 m2
Цена
€24,000
 
HOT OFFERДома в БанскоОписание
Кирпич строил дом около лыжного курорта Банско (ID: 3243)
Район: Банско
Привлекательный сельский дом, который извлекает выгоду из его прекрасного местоположения. Дом - один ярус с 60 кв. м. живущая область. Здание кирпичное построенный с твердыми каменными фондами. Это снабжено водой и электричеством. Телефонная... Продолжай
Площадь
400 m2
Цена
€24,300
 
DISCOUNTED -18%Дома в СмолянОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пампорово (ID: 5598)
Район: Смолян
Это еще одно предложение о горном доме для продажи, который находится в непосредственной близости от известного горнолыжного курорта Пампорово, недалеко от города Смолян. Недвижимость находится в живописной деревне, частью муниципалитета... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
30,000
€24,700
 
Дома в СмолянОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Смоляна (ID: 7589)
Район: Смолян
Мы хотели бы предложить вам этот прекрасный, большой дом для продажи, расположенный в красивой горной деревне недалеко от Смоляна. Дом расположен в центральной части деревни. Это двухэтажное, полу массивное здание (камень), построенное в 1958... Продолжай
Площадь
665 m2
Цена
€24,800
 
DISCOUNTED -63%Дома в ПещераОписание
Дом близнец на продажу в горах (ID: 5859)
Район: Пещера
Наше следующее предложение о большом доме на трех этажах, состоящий из 3 спален и расположен в курорте Св. Константин - курорт, который находится недалеко от озера Батак и города Пештера. Дом 3-х этажный каменный с 3мя большими спальнями. Доступ... Продолжай
Площадь
400 m2
Цена
66,000
€25,000
 
Земельные участки под строительство в БерковицаОписание
Красивый заговор в горах (ID: 3406)
Район: Берковица
Мы счастливы представить Вас наше следующее предложение четырех заговоров заговоров, расположенных друг рядом с другом только вне развивающегося лыжного курорта в горах! Город красив и очень хорошо организован - с школами, средними школами,... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€25,500
 
Дома в БлагоевградОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Банско (ID: 8576)
Район: Благоевград
Следующая недвижимость для продажи находится в маленьком городке на юго-западе Болгарии, район Благоевграда.   Город расположен в 20 км от известного горнолыжного курорта Банско, в 170 км от города Софии и 76 км от города Благоевград. В городе... Продолжай
Площадь
350 m2
Цена
€25,500
 
HOT OFFERКотеджи в БанскоОписание
Дом Горы около Банско (ID: 2763)
Район: Банско
Обратите внимание на этот очаровательный дом горы, расположенный в тихой деревне, защищенной в северо-западной Горе Родоп. Урегулирование чрезвычайно близко к деревне Dobriniste известно в течение ее минеральных весен и лыжного курорта номер один... Продолжай
Площадь
721 m2
Цена
€26,400
 
Дома в СмолянОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Смоляна (ID: 6961)
Район: Смолян
Этот удивительный дом расположен в самом сердце прекрасных гор Родопы, в деревне, в восточной части района Смолян. Он находится в 750 метрах над уровнем моря, 270 км от столицы Софии, в 125 км от города Пловдива и всего в 60 км от города Смолян.... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€27,000
 
DISCOUNTED -10%Дома в БанскоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Банско (ID: 5391)
Район: Банско
Вы можете посмотреть на нашей следующей предложение! Это красивый дом на продажу, находится в горах, недалеко от горнолыжного курорта Банско. Свойство установлено в живописной деревне с отличной инфраструктурой и всеми удобствами и связи. Это... Продолжай
Площадь
651 m2
Цена
30,500
€27,500
 
Дома в МонтанаОписание
Кирпичный дом в горах (ID: 3426)
Район: Монтана
Эти два дома яруса, расположенные только 6 км, далеких от окружного центра Штата Монтана могли быть хорошим проектом реконструкции для любого желающего иметь дом в Болгарии. Владение - приблизительно 17 км, далеких от города Berkovitsa, который... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€28,200
 
HOT OFFERДома в БанскоОписание
Дом около лыжного курорта и минеральных весен (ID: 2627)
Район: Банско
Построенный дом кирпича одного яруса расположен в тихой мирной деревне меньше чем 20 км, далеких от мирового известного лыжного курорта Банско. Деревня находится в красивой неиспорченной области в ноге Горы Pirin недалеко от деревни Dobriniste,... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€29,250
 
Дома в СамоковОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Самокова (ID: 7079)
Район: Самоков
Это дом с необходимостью полного обновления с прекрасным участком 860 кв.м с водой, электричеством, асфальтовой дорогой, недалеко от центра красивой деревни. Село расположено в горной местности в Самоковской долине между горами Рила, Верила,... Продолжай
Площадь
860 m2
Цена
€29,500

Skip to main content
DISCOUNTED -39%Regulated land in BlagoevgradDescription
Regulated plot for sale near Bansko (ID: 4434)
District: Blagoevgrad
Our next suggestion is a plot of regulated land located in the town of Belitsa, very close to the Dancing Bears Park and the famous mountain ski resort of Bansko. The plot is 500 sq m in size. The property is facing an asphalted road which... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
36,500
€22,500
 
HOT OFFERHouses in BanskoDescription
Rural house 15 km from Bansko (ID: 2626)
District: Bansko
This is an advantageous offer you shouldn’t miss. The property is situated in a well organized village only 15 km away from the world famous ski resort of Bansko. The area is one of the top investment spots in Bulgaria and the prices are... more
Plot Size
730 m2
Price
€22,800
 
DISCOUNTED -24%Houses in SamokovDescription
House for sale near Samokov (ID: 7087)
District: Samokov
This is an offer for a nice, cozy house for sale located in a village in western Bulgaria. The village is situated in Samokov municipality, Sofia district, about 65 km south of Sofia, 8 km northwest of the town of Samokov, 17 km northwest of the... more
Plot Size
610 m2
Price
30,000
€22,900
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Ihtiman (ID: 7989)
District: Sofia
Take a look at our next offer! This is a house for sale, located in a village in Ihtiman municipality in western Bulgaria. The settlement lies at the distance of 7 km from the town of Ihtiman, 60 km southeast of Sofia, 37 km northeast from the... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€22,900
 
Regulated land in SandanskiDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Sandanski (ID: 5882)
District: Sandanski
This is another parcel for sale, located in close vicinity to the famous balneological resort - Sandanski. The property is situated in a picturesque village, part of Sandanski municipality, Blagoevgrad region and only 4 km from the town of... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€23,500
 
Houses in SamokovDescription
House for sale near Samokov (ID: 7871)
District: Samokov
Pay attention to our next intriguing offer! This is a spacious house sale, located in a beautiful mountain village near Samokov and the world famous Borovets ski resort. This picturesque settlement is situated in the amazing Rila Mountain just... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€23,500
 
NEWHouses in BerkovitsaDescription
House for sale near Berkovitsa (ID: 14922)
District: Berkovitsa
Two-storey house (70 sq m) on a plot of land with an area of ​​about 260 sq m. The property is located about 160 m from the center of a picturesque, mountain village. It is set in Berkovitsa municipality, Montana district, 18 minutes from... more
Plot Size
190 m2
Price
€23,800
 
DISCOUNTED -4%Houses in VelingradDescription
House for sale near Velingrad (ID: 5546)
District: Velingrad
This is a nice, large house for sale, located in the town of Rakitovo, few km away from the balneological resort of Velingrad and the Lake of Batak. The house comprises two residential floors, each around 70 sq m in size. The total living area of... more
Plot Size
320 m2
Price
25,000
€24,000
 
Houses in SmolyanDescription
House for sale near Smolyan (ID: 5597)
District: Smolyan
This is an offer for a not yet finished house for sale located in a picturesque mountain village not far from the town of Smolyan and resort Pamporovo. It is 27 km away from Smolyan and at the distance of 44 km from Pamporovo. Smolyan Region is... more
Plot Size
40 m2
Price
€24,000
 
HOT OFFERHouses in BanskoDescription
Brick built house near the ski resort of Bansko (ID: 3243)
District: Bansko
Attractive rural house that benefits from its perfect location. The house is one storey with 60 sq m living area. The building is brick built with solid stone foundations. It is supplied with water and electricity. Telephone line is available... more
Plot Size
400 m2
Price
€24,300
 
DISCOUNTED -18%Houses in SmolyanDescription
House for sale near Pamporovo (ID: 5598)
District: Smolyan
This is another offer for a mountain house for sale located in proximity to the famous ski resort Pamporovo and close to the town of Smolyan. The property is set in a picturesque village, part of Chepelare municipality, Smolyan region. It is at... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
30,000
€24,700
 
Houses in SmolyanDescription
House for sale near Smolyan (ID: 7589)
District: Smolyan
We would like to offer you this lovely, large house for sale, located in a beautiful mountain village near Smolyan. The house is situated in the central part of the village. It is two-storey, semi-solid (stone), built in 1958, in very good... more
Plot Size
665 m2
Price
€24,800
 
Development land in BerkovitsaDescription
Beautiful plot in the mountains (ID: 3406)
District: Berkovitsa
We are happy to present you our next offer of four plots plots located next to each other just outside a developing ski resort in the mountains! The town is beautiful and very well organized- with schools, high schools, a hospital and everything... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€25,500
 
Houses in BlagoevgradDescription
House for sale near Bansko (ID: 8576)
District: Blagoevgrad
Our next property for sale is situated in a small town in south-western Bulgaria, part of Blagoevgrad district.   The town lies 20 km away from the famous ski resort Bansko, 170 km away from town of Sofia and 76 km away from town of Blagoevgrad.... more
Plot Size
350 m2
Price
€25,500
 
HOT OFFERVillas in BanskoDescription
Mountain Cottage near Bansko (ID: 2763)
District: Bansko
Pay attention to this charming mountain cottage situated in a quiet village sheltered in the northwest Rodopi Mountain. The settlement is extremely close to the village of Dobriniste famous for its mineral springs and the number one ski resort of... more
Plot Size
721 m2
Price
€26,400
 
Houses in SmolyanDescription
House for sale near Smolyan (ID: 6961)
District: Smolyan
This amazing mountain property is situated in the heart of the beautiful Rhodope Mountains, in a village in the eastern part of Smolyan district. It is 750 meters above the sea level, 270 km from the capital Sofia, 125 km from the town of Plovdiv... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€27,000
 
DISCOUNTED -10%Houses in BanskoDescription
House for sale near Bansko (ID: 5391)
District: Bansko
Have a look at our next offer! This is a nice house for sale, located in the mountains, close to the ski resort Bansko. The property is set in a picturesque village with perfect infrastructure and all amenities and communications. It is near the... more
Plot Size
651 m2
Price
30,500
€27,500
 
Houses in MontanaDescription
Brick house in the mountains (ID: 3426)
District: Montana
This two storey house located just 6 km far from the Montana district center could be a good renovation project for anyone wishing to own a house in Bulgaria. The property is about 17 km far from the town of Berkovitsa which is a small ski resort... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€28,200
 
HOT OFFERHouses in BanskoDescription
House near ski resort and mineral springs (ID: 2627)
District: Bansko
One storey brick built house is situated in a quiet peaceful village less than 20 km far from the world famous ski resort of Bansko. The village lies in beautiful unspoiled area at the foot of the Pirin Mountain not far from the village of... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€29,250
 
Houses in SamokovDescription
House for sale near Samokov (ID: 7079)
District: Samokov
This is a house with need for complete renovation with wonderful plot of 860 sq m with water, electricity on an asphalt road close to the center of a beautiful village. The village is located in a mountainous area in the Samokov valley between... more
Plot Size
860 m2
Price
€29,500
 
Houses in KostenetsDescription
House for sale in Kostenets (ID: 7783)
District: Kostenets
We would like to offer you a rural house for sale located in a picturesque mountainous village just 6 km away from the town of Kostenets The property is situated in a village included in the municipality of Kostenets, Sofia district. It is... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€29,500
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Bulgarian Slowdown 'could Be Temporary' 02/01/2009
The recent slowdown in the Bulgarian housing market may only be a temporary lull, experts have suggested.Foreign Property Buyer said issues such as overpriced houses, unfavourable credit terms and supply exceeding demand have fuelled a drop in the rate of house price inflation.However, the... more
 
Germanys Ixetic To Invest 7m Euro In Plovdiv Plant 15/03/2008
Ixetic, the German manufacturer of hydraulic and vacuum pumps for the automotive industry, has announced it aims to complete a 7-million-euro plant in Plovdiv by the end of 2008, Dnevnik daily reported on March 4. The plant, which will manufacture power steering pumps and vacuum pumps, will... more