Skip to main content
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Земельные участки под строительство в Велинград
Описание
Земля развития около Горного курорта (ID: 3173)
Район: Велинград
Вы должны рассмотреть это предложение, если Вы интересуетесь хорошими инвестициями. Заговор мы предлагаем Вас, расположен на берегу Озера Дамбы Batak в сердце Северо-запада Гора Родоп приблизительно 45 км, далеких от шоссе до Софии и Пловдива.... Продолжай
Площадь
12,724 m2
Цена
€254,480
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Костенеца (ID: 4752)
Район: София
Это следующее замечательное предложение о роскошном доме для продажи, расположенном в хорошей живописной деревне. Дом нового строительства, построен в 1998 году. Дом очень просторен. Он имеет полную жилую площадь 440 кв.м. распределенную среди... Продолжай
Площадь
625 m2
Цена
€255,000
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи на озере Искыр (ID: 5395)
Район: София
Вы можете посмотреть на нашей следующей предложение. Это большой дом на продажу, находится прямо на берегу озера Искыр недалеко от Софии. Озеро Искыр является крупнейшим внутренним озером Болгарии и может быть приравнено к внутренним морем, на... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€260,000
 
SOLDДома в ВыршецОписание
Уникальная Инвестиционная Возможность В Курорте Varshets (ID: 3148)
Район: Выршец
Мы хотели бы представить Вас эта превосходная инвестиционная возможность. Это - уникальное владение, расположенное на известных водопадах в одном из самого красивого болгарского курорта Varshets. Это - очень предполагаемое место не только потому,... Продолжай
Площадь
4,200 m2
Цена
€280,000
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Котеджный поселок около Софии (ID: 4247)
Район: София
Комплекс закрытого типа класса „люкс" у подножья горы Витоша в местноти Панчареево. Предлагающий люкс и комфорт своим обитателем. Комплекс состоит из 36 котеджей с прилежащим садом к каждой вилле и гаражами, занимающий площадь всего участка... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€317,068
 
SOLDЗемельные участки под строительство в БанскоОписание
Разработка земли для продажи в Dobriniste (ID: 3979)
Район: Банско
Земельный участок площадью 5.003 кв.м. Находится в г. Добринище в 6км от г. Банско. Удивительный город ! Где встречается 3 горы: Пирин, Родопи и Рила. Город известен минеральными источниками. В проэкте строительства нового подьемника.... Продолжай
Площадь
5,003 m2
Цена
€330,198
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -62%
Отeли в Сандански
Описание
Отель в Сандански (ID: 3453)
Район: Сандански
Семейная функционирующая гостиница расположена в районе г. Сандански в тихой деревне Поленица.Город известен минеральными источниками и редкой растительностью. В Санданской области наилучшие климатические условия во всей стране. В городе много... Продолжай
Площадь
750 m2
Цена
900,000
€350,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Земельные участки под строительство в София
Описание
Нерегулируемая Земля В Предместьях Софии (ID: 3014)
Район: София
Заинтересованный на развивающейся земле близко к капиталу Болгарии? Это - большой привлекательный заговор 5 400 кв. м. из земли, расположенной на расстоянии в 3 км от Софии-Бургаса Автострады. Земля может быть развита в различных целях. В... Продолжай
Площадь
5,400 m2
Цена
€351,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в РазлогОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Банско (ID: 6636)
Район: Разлог
Наше следующее предложение представляет собой прекрасную возможность для инвестиции. Это очень большой земельный участок для продажи, расположен в горах и в непосредственной близости от одного из самых больших горнолыжных курортов в Болгарии -... Продолжай
Площадь
29,564 m2
Цена
€379,602
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в ПампоровоОписание
Земельный участок на продажу около Пампорово (ID: 3935)
Район: Пампорово
Мы предлагаем большой участок земли регулируется рядом с горнолыжном курорте Пампорово. Размер Сюжет 5200 кв м. Он расположен менее чем в 10 км от горнолыжного курорта и менее чем за 20 минут вождения по буксировкеn в Смолян. Сюжет готов быть... Продолжай
Площадь
5,200 m2
Цена
€390,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -72%
HOT OFFER
Земельные участки под строительство в Разлог
Описание
Инвестиционный проект в Разлог (ID: 3874)
Район: Разлог
Мы предлагаем вам участок земли, которые неразрывно связаны с инвестиционного проекта по созданию комплекса отдыха. Территория составляет 2000 кв м, расположенных в городе Разлог 10 км от Банско недалеко от главной дороги достижения ее. ИСюжет... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
1,416,000
€400,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Земельные участки под строительство в София
Описание
Земля Около Места Лыжи И Гольфа (ID: 3016)
Район: София
Заинтересованный развитием хорошего размера земли близко к капиталу София? Имейте секунду, чтобы видеть это предложение от нас! Это - большой заговор земли 6 100 кв. м. расположенный только 2 км далеко от Софии-Бургаса Автострады. Земля... Продолжай
Площадь
6,160 m2
Цена
€400,400
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Новый престижный дом в Софии (ID: 3186)
Район: София
Если Вы хотите иметь действительно престижный дом в одном из наиболее привилегированных районах Софии, то это предложение именно для Вас. Дом трехэтажный, площадью 360 кв. м. На первом этаже есть: кухня, гостиная комната, спальня, ванная и... Продолжай
Площадь
910 m2
Цена
€434,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в БатакОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Батака (ID: 6598)
Район: Батак
Наше следующее предложение представляет собой очень выгодное вложение возможность для покупки недвижимости в горах. Это огромная полностью регулируется земельный участок для продажи находится прямо на берегу озера Батак в горах Родопы.... Продолжай
Площадь
24,700 m2
Цена
€494,000
 
SOLDЗемельные участки под строительство в СофияОписание
Большая Часть Земли (ID: 3006)
Район: София
Инвестиционная возможность вне Софийского города. Это - большой привлекательный заговор 8 000 кв. м. из набора земли очень близко к Автостраде A1 София - Бургас. Этот значительно большой размер одобряет различные возможности развития:, типа... Продолжай
Площадь
8,000 m2
Цена
€520,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в София
Описание
Дом очень важного лица в Софии (ID: 3147)
Район: София
Это - специальное предложение для наших клиентов. Дом в великолепном состоянии, расположен в вильной зоне Софии. На первом этаже размещены: прачечная, ванная и сауна (с отдельным входом снаружи и изнутри). На подземном уровне расположены три... Продолжай
Площадь
934 m2
Цена
€560,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Комерческая недвижимость для продажи в Боровец
Описание
Промышленная собственность (ID: 3499)
Район: Боровец
Владение было располагающимся ярдом фермы 10 392 кв. м. . Теперь это - индустриальная область со стадиями асфальта, 3 большими гаражами и дополнительными зданиями. Одно из зданий - фабрика для производства поливинилхлорида. Это имеет внешнюю... Продолжай
Площадь
10,392 m2
Цена
€561,168
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -12%
Участки под застройку в Смолян
Описание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Смоляна (ID: 5060)
Район: Смолян
Наше следующее предложение этот большой участок земли для продажи, находящийся рядом горным городом Смолян, а также в непосредственной близости от известного горнолыжного курорта - Пампорово. Недвижимость находится в большом селе, которое... Продолжай
Площадь
11,000 m2
Цена
666,000
€589,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в София
Описание
Превосходная инвестиционная возможность в сердце Софии (ID: 3028)
Район: София
Представляем Вам превосходную возможность для Вашей инвестиции: старый дом в наиболее желаемой части центра Софии. Само место - гарантия безопасных и выгодных инвестиций. Вы можете иметь этот массивный дом с площадью застроенной части в 420 кв.м,... Продолжай
Площадь
90 m2
Цена
€592,000
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в ПампоровоОписание
Земельный участок на продажу около Пампорово (ID: 3931)
Район: Пампорово
Мы предлагаем большой кусок земли, расположенных всего в нескольких километрах недалеко от верхней горнолыжном курорте Пампорово. Земля является очень большими включая 7251 кв м и 6960 кв м она регулируется которая означает, что вы совместноuld... Продолжай
Площадь
7,251 m2
Цена
€601,833
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -64%
Инвестиционные проекты в Разлог
Описание
Инвестиционный проект в Разлог (ID: 4157)
Район: Разлог
кв м (7 570,46 квадратных метров жилой части + еще 2 711,04 кв м для вышеперечисленных объектов - ресторан, спа-центр, бар и т.д., - которые могут быть проданы слишком). Издержки инвестора для строительства буlling цена для региона, который... Продолжай
Площадь
5,000 m2
Цена
2,400,000
€880,000

Skip to main content
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Development land in Velingrad
Description
Development land near Mountain Resort (ID: 3173)
District: Velingrad
You should consider this offer if you are interested in good investment. The plot we suggest you is situated on the shore of Batak Dam Lake in the heart of the North-west Rodopi Mountain about 45 km far from the highway to Sofia and Plovdiv.... more
Plot Size
12,724 m2
Price
€254,480
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Kostenets (ID: 4752)
District: Sofia
This is another wonderful offer for a luxury house for sale, located in a nice picturesque village. The house is new construction, built in 1998 year. It is really spacious. It has total living area of 440 sq m spread among two floors. The house... more
Plot Size
625 m2
Price
€255,000
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale on Iskar Lake (ID: 5395)
District: Sofia
Have a look at our next suggestion. This is a large house for sale, located right on the bank of Iskar Lake, near Sofia. Lake Iskar is Bulgaria's largest inland lake and can be likened to an inland sea in fact. Stretching for 15kms along the main... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€260,000
 
SOLDHouses in VarshetsDescription
House for sale near Varshetz (ID: 3148)
District: Varshets
We offer you an excellent investment opportunity. This is unique property located in one of the most beautiful Bulgarian resorts - Varshets. It is very prospective place not only because its proximity to Sofia but for its beautiful and unspoiled... more
Plot Size
4,200 m2
Price
€280,000
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
Houses for sale near Sofia (ID: 4247)
District: Sofia
This is a luxurious residential complex of closed type, located at the foot of Vitosha mountain, in the locality of Pancharevo. The Complex is designed to provide luxury, security and comfort to its future inhabitants. The development consists... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€317,068
 
SOLDDevelopment land in BanskoDescription
Development land for sale in Dobriniste (ID: 3979)
District: Bansko
Pay attention to this attractive offer! It is about a big plot of wood massif in the beginning of Dobriniste spa resort. The total size of the land is 5003 sq m located just 6 km far from the top ski resort of Bansko sheltered at the foot of... more
Plot Size
5,003 m2
Price
€330,198
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -62%
Hotels in Sandanski
Description
Fully Equipped Family Hotel In A Balneological Area (ID: 3453)
District: Sandanski
Pay attention to this advantageous offer! It is a working family hotel situated in the quiet area of the village of Polenitsa, in the vicinity of the world famous balneological resort Sandanski . The building consists of 4 floors with total... more
Plot Size
750 m2
Price
900,000
€350,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Development land in Sofia
Description
Unregulated Land In The Outskirts Of Sofia (ID: 3014)
District: Sofia
Interested in developing land close to the capital of Bulgaria? This is a large appealing plot of 5 400 sq m of land situated 3 km away from the Motorway Sofia-Burgas. The land can be developed for various purposes. Currently the land is... more
Plot Size
5,400 m2
Price
€351,000
 
SOLDRegulated land in RazlogDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Bansko (ID: 6636)
District: Razlog
Our next offer presents itself a great investment opportunity. It is a very large fully regulated plot of land for sale, located in the Mountains and in close vicinity to one of the major ski resorts in Bulgaria - Bansko. The land is located in... more
Plot Size
29,564 m2
Price
€379,602
 
SOLDRegulated land in PamporovoDescription
Plot of land for sale near Pamporovo (ID: 3935)
District: Pamporovo
We offer a big plot of regulated land close to the ski resort of Pamporovo. The size of the plot is 5200 sq m . It lies less than 10 km from the ski resort and less than 20 minutes driving to the town of Smolyan. The plot is ready to be built... more
Plot Size
5,200 m2
Price
€390,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -72%
HOT OFFER
Development land in Razlog
Description
Investment project in Razlog (ID: 3874)
District: Razlog
We offer you a plot of land that goes with an investment project for a holiday complex. The land is 2000 sq m located in the town of Razlog 10 km far from Bansko near the main road reaching it. The plot is regulated included in the new... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
1,416,000
€400,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Development land in Sofia
Description
Land Near Ski And Golf Place (ID: 3016)
District: Sofia
Interested in developing nice size of land close to the capital Sofia? Have a second to see this offer from us! This is a large plot of land of 6 100 sq m situated just 2 km away from the Motorway Sofia-Burgas. The land can be developed for... more
Plot Size
6,160 m2
Price
€400,400
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
New Prestigious House In Sofia (ID: 3186)
District: Sofia
If you want to have a really prestigious house in one of the most preferred districts of Sofia this is offer for you.   The house is three-storey high with total built-up area of 360 sq m. On the first floor there are: kitchen, living room,... more
Plot Size
910 m2
Price
€434,000
 
SOLDRegulated land in BatakDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Batak (ID: 6598)
District: Batak
Our next offer presents itself a very profitable investment opportunity for purchasing a property in the mountains. It is a huge fully regulated plot of land for sale located right on the shore of Batak Lake in the Rhodopi Mountains. The... more
Plot Size
24,700 m2
Price
€494,000
 
SOLDDevelopment land in SofiaDescription
Large Piece Of Land (ID: 3006)
District: Sofia
Investment opportunity outside Sofia city. This is a large appealing plot of 8 000 sq m of land set very close to the A1 Motorway Sofia - Burgas. This considerably big size favours different development opportunities: such as motel, bed and... more
Plot Size
8,000 m2
Price
€520,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Sofia
Description
VIP House With All Kind Of Facilities In Sofia (ID: 3147)
District: Sofia
This is special offer for our VIP clients: a gorgeous estate situated in a villa zone in Sofia. On the ground floor there are: laundry, bathroom, fitness and sauna (with separate entrance from outside and as well from inside). On the underground... more
Plot Size
934 m2
Price
€560,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Commercial properties in Borovets
Description
Industrial property (ID: 3499)
District: Borovets
The property has been a farm yard spreading over 10 392 sq m . Now it is industrial area with asphalt stages, 3 big garages and additional buildings. One of the buildings is a factory for PVC production. It has external insulation. The... more
Plot Size
10,392 m2
Price
€561,168
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -12%
Regulated land in Smolyan
Description
Regulated plot of land for sale near Smolyan (ID: 5060)
District: Smolyan
Our next offer is for a large plot of land for sale, located near the mountain town of Smolyan and also in close proximity to the famous s ski resort - Pamporovo. The property is located in a large village which is part of Smolyan municipality,... more
Plot Size
11,000 m2
Price
666,000
€589,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Sofia
Description
Excellent Investment Opportunity In The Heart Of Sofia (ID: 3028)
District: Sofia
This is excellent investment opportunity: an old house in the one of the most desired parts of Sofia Center near Mall of Sofia. This place itself is a guarantee for secure and profitable investment. You can have this massive easy to renovate... more
Plot Size
90 m2
Price
€592,000
 
SOLDRegulated land in PamporovoDescription
Plot of land for sale near Pamporovo (ID: 3931)
District: Pamporovo
We offer a large piece of land located just a few kilometers far from the top ski resort of Pamporovo. The land is pretty big comprising 7251 sq m and 6960 sq m of it is regulated which means you could built on that part of land. The plot... more
Plot Size
7,251 m2
Price
€601,833
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -64%
Investment Projects in Razlog
Description
Investment project in Razlog (ID: 4157)
District: Razlog
Four Seasons II is a project on a plot of land situated just 20 meters from the Pirin Golf Course near Bansko ski resort. 5 km from more than 100 hot mineral springs renowned for their health benefits 6 km from the best and most modern... more
Plot Size
5,000 m2
Price
2,400,000
€880,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Us Company To Build A Eco Energy Plant In Bulgaria 28/05/2009
American company intends to invest 170 million US dollars in a plant for production of alternative energy from households waste in Bulgaria. An inquiry from a local company-partner of the American company has been submitted to the municipal administration for the purchase of 117 decares of land... more
 
Boom of Romanian tourists on the Bulgarian Black Sea coast for Easter 10/03/2014
Boom of Romanian tourists along the Bulgarian Black Sea coast for Easter, report hoteliers. Although up to the holiday remain nearly two months, the northern neighbors already book vacations at home. Easter gives the unofficial start to the season on the sea. Romanians prefer Balchik.... more