Skip to main content
DISCOUNTED -7%
HOT OFFER
Дома в Велинград
Описание
Большой дом в городе Batak (ID: 3091)
Район: Велинград
Пожалуйста инвестируйте в этот подлинный дом, защищенный на Западе Гору Родоп в очаровательном историческом город Batak . Дом - три яруса с почти 400 кв. м. живущая область. Есть пять комнат, распределенных между вторым и третьим этажом. Вода... Продолжай
Площадь
200 m2
Цена
62,000
€58,000
 
DISCOUNTED -35%
HOT OFFER
Дома в Боровец
Описание
Дом на продажу около Боровец (ID: 3912)
Район: Боровец
Мы рады предложить вам этот великолепный загородный дом в живописной деревне убежище среди холмов в Рильских гор. Эта деревня находится в непосредственной близости от лыжных привлекательнымКурорт Боровец, и примерно в 10 км от города Самоков. Это... Продолжай
Площадь
595 m2
Цена
90,000
€58,500
 
HOT OFFERАпартаменты в БанскоОписание
Апартаменты возле СПА и горнолыжного курорта (ID: 3545)
Район: Банско
Предлагаем Вашему вниманию элегантный курортный комплекс, построенный в смешанном Альпийском и традиционном болгарском стиле. Преимущество расположение комплекса: во - первых, его близость ко всем главным достопримечательностям района - гольф... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€59,140
 
HOT OFFERДома в БоровецОписание
Большой собственности возле Боровце (ID: 2002)
Район: Боровец
Посмотрите на наши новые предложения в юбки Рильского Альпинизм! Это незаконченная собственности лишь 21 км от замечательный лыжный курорт Боровец. В непосредственной близости имеются минеральные курортного центра и гольф. Небольшой аэродром... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€59,500
 
DISCOUNTED -8%Дома в СанданскиОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Сандански (ID: 4804)
Район: Сандански
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Этот хороший дом для продажи расположен в спокойной и тихой горной деревне недалеко от знаменитого бальнеологического курорта Сандански. Деревня очень хорошо развита с хорошей инфраструктурой и... Продолжай
Площадь
924 m2
Цена
65,000
€60,000
 
Дома в ВелинградОписание
Дом для продажи в Велинграде (ID: 7418)
Район: Велинград
Мы рады представить Вашему вниманию этот большой дом для продажи находящийся в курортном городе Велинград. Недвижимость находится в отличном месте для проживания, в тихом и спокойном районе, и в то же время в близости к центральному бульвару в... Продолжай
Площадь
200 m2
Цена
€60,000
 
Дома в РазлогОписание
Дом для продажи в городе Разлог (ID: 7548)
Район: Разлог
Предлагаемый дом находится в очень хорошем состоянии, расположен в непосредственной близости от центра города Разлог. Разлог является городом и горнолыжным курортом, центром муниципалитета, на юго-западе Болгарии. Город находится в 155... Продолжай
Площадь
300 m2
Цена
€60,000
 
Дома в ДупницаОписание
Дом для продажи в Дупнице (ID: 7821)
Район: Дупница
Обратите внимание на следующее предложение! Этот большой двухэтажный дом для продажи находится в живописном городе Дупница. Город расположен у подножия красивой горы Рила всего в 60 км к югу от столицы Болгарии - Софии, в 12 км от популярного... Продолжай
Площадь
180 m2
Цена
€60,500
 
DISCOUNTED -15%Дома в СанданскиОписание
Дом для продажи в Сандански (ID: 4805)
Район: Сандански
Наше следующее предложение о недвижимости для продажи находящееся в известном бальнеологическом курорте Сандански. Недвижимость находится в одном из крайних кварталов города. Недвижимость состоится из хорошего, ново-построенного дома и... Продолжай
Площадь
160 m2
Цена
75,000
€64,000
 
Дома в ЗлатоградОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Смоляна (ID: 7719)
Район: Златоград
Это предложение о большом доме для продажи расположенном в городе Златоград. Город находится в 60 км от Смоляна. Он находится в долине, в горах Родопы в непосредственной близости от границы с Грецией. Граница находится всего в 5 км от города.... Продолжай
Площадь
338 m2
Цена
€66,000
 
Дома в СмолянОписание
Новый дом для продажи в горах недалеко от Пампорово (ID: 12977)
Район: Смолян
Мы предлагаем вам дом на продажу, который является частью комплекса закрытого типа, расположенного в горах Родопы. Комплекс находится на высоте 1400 м над уровнем моря, прямо в сосновом лесу с эко-тропами. Район идеально подходит для прогулок... Продолжай
Площадь
200 m2
Цена
€66,000
 
DISCOUNTED -20%Дома в БлагоевградОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Благоевграда (ID: 8583)
Район: Благоевград
Этот уникальный дом для продажи находится в горах недалеко от города Благоевград.   Дом имеет акт 16 и готов к использованию. Он расположен в живописной дачной зоне в 15 км от города Благоевград, у подножия горы Рила. Дорога к району... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
83,000
€66,500
 
HOT OFFERЗемельные участки под строительство в БанскоОписание
Разработка земли для продажи недалеко Dobriniste (ID: 3981)
Район: Банско
Земельный участок площадью 1.000 кв.м. находится  в горах г. Добринище. Прекрасное место для виллы. Если вам надоела городская суета и хочется спокойствия и тишины. Это то что вам нужно! Живописная  и девственная природа, ошеломляющий пейзаж не... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€70,000
 
DISCOUNTED -22%Дома в БанскоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Банско (ID: 4828)
Район: Банско
  Это удивительная недвижимость на продажу расположена в живописной горной деревушке недалеко от самого известного болгарского горнолыжного курорта - Банско. Деревня хорошо организована и развита. Она имеет хорошую инфраструктуру и... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
90,000
€71,000
 
Дома в ВыршецОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от курорта Берковица (ID: 7429)
Район: Выршец
Наша следующая недвижимость на продажу расположена в небольшом курортном городке, в районе Монтана на северо-западе Болгарии. Город расположен у подножия западной Стара-Планина, в 90 км от Софии, в 35 км к северу от Монтаны, и в 130 км к югу... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€71,000
 
Дома в ПампоровоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пампорово (ID: 5599)
Район: Пампорово
Этот прекрасный дом для продажи расположен в недавно появившейся дачной зоне в непосредственной близости от известного горнолыжного курорта Пампорово. Дачный поселок расположен всего в 6 км от Пампорово и его можно достичь за счет качественной... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€71,500
 
DISCOUNTED -35%Дома в СмолянОписание
Гостиница для продажи около Пампорово (ID: 5475)
Район: Смолян
Наше следующее предложение представляет собой прекрасную возможность для инвестиций в Болгарии. Это большой, все еще не завершенный дом для продажи, расположенный недалеко от знаменитого горнолыжного курорта - Пампорово. Недвижимость находится в... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
110,000
€72,000
 
DISCOUNTED -2%Дома в СамоковОписание
Дома для продажи вблизи Боровеца (ID: 6696)
Район: Самоков
Обратите внимание на наше следующее интересное предложение! Эти одно-и дву- семейные дома для продажи, каждый с собственным двором находящиеся в горах. Это комплекс закрытого типа, состоящий из нескольких домов разных размеров и видов,... Продолжай
Площадь
170 m2
Цена
73,830
€73,000
 
DISCOUNTED -2%Дома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 5446)
Район: София
Этот полностью отремонтированный дом для продажи находится в тихой и спокойной деревне только 22 км от Софии. Дом закончили в 1994 году и после полной реконструкции в 2007 году. В доме есть внешняя изоляция 5 см тик, ПВХ окна столярные мастерские... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
74,500
€73,500
 
DISCOUNTED -4%Дома в БанскоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Банско (ID: 4826)
Район: Банско
Это наше следующее предложение для удивительного горного дома на продажу расположенного недалеко от известного горнолыжного курорта Банско. Деревня, где построен этот дом очень живописная и спокойная. Она имеет хорошую инфраструктуру с... Продолжай
Площадь
320 m2
Цена
77,000
€74,500
 
Участки под застройку в СмолянОписание
Земля для продажи недалеко от Пампорово (ID: 7961)
Район: Смолян
Воспользуйтесь этим привлекательным кусочком земли, расположенным в окрестностях города Чепеларе в центре Родопских гор. Участок в прекрасном месте, площадью -1124 кв м . Прекрасный панорамный вид на город, асфальтная дорога, вода, электроэнергия... Продолжай
Площадь
1,124 m2
Цена
€75,900

Skip to main content
DISCOUNTED -35%
HOT OFFER
Houses in Borovets
Description
House for sale near Borovetz (ID: 3912)
District: Borovets
We are happy to offer you this lovely holiday house in a picturesque village sheltered among the hills of the Rila Mountain. The village is situated in the immediate proximity of the attractive ski resort of Borovetz and some 10 km from the town... more
Plot Size
595 m2
Price
90,000
€58,500
 
HOT OFFERApartments in BanskoDescription
Apartments near spa and ski facilities (ID: 3545)
District: Bansko
This is an elegant holiday complex which combines the cozy Alps style with the traditional warm Bulgarian mountain style. The advantage of the place is firstly its location - close to all top-destinations in the area – the Ian Woosnam Golf... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€59,140
 
HOT OFFERHouses in BorovetsDescription
Big Property Near Borovetz (ID: 2002)
District: Borovets
Look at our new offer in the skirts of Rila Mountain! This is an unfinished property just 21 km away from the wonderful ski resort Borovetz. In the close vicinity there are mineral spa centre and a golf course. A small airfield is also nearby.... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€59,500
 
DISCOUNTED -8%Houses in SandanskiDescription
House for sale near Sandanski (ID: 4804)
District: Sandanski
Take a look at our next suggestion. This is a nice property for sale situated in a calm and quiet mountain village near the famous balneological resort of Sandanski. The village is very good developed with good infrastructure and access. It is... more
Plot Size
924 m2
Price
65,000
€60,000
 
Houses in VelingradDescription
House for sale in Velingrad (ID: 7418)
District: Velingrad
We are glad to present to your attention this large house for sale located in the famous spa town and resort of Velingrad. The property is situated in an excellent place to live, in a quiet and calm area, and in the same time close to the central... more
Plot Size
200 m2
Price
€60,000
 
Houses in RazlogDescription
House for sale in Razlog (ID: 7548)
District: Razlog
The offered house is in very good condition and is situated in proximity to the center of the town Razlog. Razlog is a town and ski resort in Razlog Municipality, Blagoevgrad Province in southwestern Bulgaria. The town is 155 kilometers away... more
Plot Size
300 m2
Price
€60,000
 
Houses in DupnitsaDescription
House for sale in Dupnitsa (ID: 7821)
District: Dupnitsa
Take a look at our next offer! This is a large two-storey house for sale located in the picturesque town of Dupnitsa. The town lies at the foot of the beautiful Rila Mountain just 60 km south from the capital of Bulgaria - Sofia, 12 km from the... more
Plot Size
180 m2
Price
€60,500
 
DISCOUNTED -15%Houses in SandanskiDescription
House for sale in Sandanski (ID: 4805)
District: Sandanski
This is our next suggestion for a property for sale situated in the famous balneological resort of Sandanski. The property is located in on of the last neighborhoods of the town. The property comprises a nice, newly built house and a small yard.... more
Plot Size
160 m2
Price
75,000
€64,000
 
Houses in ZlatogradDescription
House for sale near Smolyan (ID: 7719)
District: Zlatograd
This is an offer for a large house for sale locates in the town of Zlatograd. The town lies 60 km away from Smolyan. It is located in a valley in the Rhodope Mountains in close vicinity of the Greek border. The border is just 5 km away from the... more
Plot Size
338 m2
Price
€66,000
 
Houses in SmolyanDescription
New house for sale in the mountains close to Pamporovo (ID: 12977)
District: Smolyan
We are offering you a house for sale, which is part of a closed-type complex, located in the Rhodope Mountains. The complex is at an altitude of 1400 m above sea level. It is set right in a pine forest with eco-trails. The area is perfect for... more
Plot Size
200 m2
Price
€66,000
 
DISCOUNTED -20%Houses in BlagoevgradDescription
House for sale near Blagoevgrad (ID: 8583)
District: Blagoevgrad
This is a unique house for sale located in the mountains near the town of Blagoevgrad.   The house has act 16 and is ready for use. It is located in a picturesque villa zone 15 km from the town of Blagoevgrad, at the foot of the Rila Mountains.... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
83,000
€66,500
 
Apartments in BanskoDescription
Apartment for sale near Bansko (ID: 14343)
District: Bansko
For sale is a luxury furnished one-bedroom apartment located in a large apartment complex near the ski resort Bansko and the Pirin Golf Course. The apartment has an area of 77 sq m. It is on the 3rd floor. It consists of a living room with... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€69,190
 
HOT OFFERDevelopment land in BanskoDescription
Development land for sale near Dobriniste (ID: 3981)
District: Bansko
Advantageous offer for a plot of land only a few kilometers far from the ski resort of Bansko. The land is agricultural and spreads over 1000 sq m . It is situated in the area of Dobriniste famous for its mineral springs and excellent... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€70,000
 
DISCOUNTED -22%Houses in BanskoDescription
House for sale near Bansko (ID: 4828)
District: Bansko
This is amazing property for sale located in a picturesque mountain village near the most famous Bulgarian ski resort - Bansko. The village is nicely arranged and developed. It has good infrastructure and all year around access. All amenities... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
90,000
€71,000
 
Houses in VarshetsDescription
House for sale near Berkovitsa (ID: 7429)
District: Varshets
Our next property for sale is situated in a small resort town included in the district of Montana in northwestern Bulgaria. The town is set at the foot of western Stara Planina, 90 km away from Sofia, 35 km north of Montana, and 130 km south... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€71,000
 
Houses in PamporovoDescription
House for sale near Pamporovo (ID: 5599)
District: Pamporovo
This is a lovely house for sale, located in a newly developed villa zone, in proximity to the famous ski resort Pamporovo. The villa zone is set just 6 km away from Pamporovo and is reached by a quality asphalted road which provides fast and... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€71,500
 
DISCOUNTED -35%Houses in SmolyanDescription
Hotel for sale near Pamporovo (ID: 5475)
District: Smolyan
Our next property presents itself the perfect investment opportunity in Bulgaria. It is a large, not yet completed house for sale, located near the famous ski resort - Pamporovo. The property is set in a picturesque mountain village, part of... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
110,000
€72,000
 
DISCOUNTED -2%Houses in SamokovDescription
Houses for sale near Borovets (ID: 6696)
District: Samokov
Pay attention to our next attractive offer! These are one- and two-family houses with individual yards for sale located in the Mountains. It is a closed type complex consisting of several houses different in size and types, situated in a... more
Plot Size
170 m2
Price
73,830
€73,000
 
DISCOUNTED -2%Houses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 5446)
District: Sofia
This fully renovated house for sale is situated in a calm and quiet village just 22 km from Sofia. The house is finished in 1994 and is after a complete renovation in 2007 year. The house has outer isolation 5 cm tick, PVC window joineries with... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
74,500
€73,500
 
DISCOUNTED -4%Houses in BanskoDescription
House for sale near Bansko (ID: 4826)
District: Bansko
This is our next suggestion for an amazing mountain house for sale situated near the famous ski resort of Bansko. The village where this house is built is very picturesque and peaceful. It has very good infrastructure with asphalted roads... more
Plot Size
320 m2
Price
77,000
€74,500
 
Regulated land in SmolyanDescription
Land for sale near Pamporovo (ID: 7961)
District: Smolyan
Take advantage of this attractive piece of land, located near the town of Chepelare in the heart of the Rhodope Mountains. The plot is in a great location, with an area -1124 sq m. It has lovely panoramic view of the city, has access by an... more
Plot Size
1,124 m2
Price
€75,900
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Bulgaria - the most prefered among Russian buyers 10/08/2009
Bulgaria remains the most preferred destination among the Russians for buying a property abroad. According to the data on one of the leading Russian real estate portals, information about property in Bulgaria was searched by almost 22% from all potential buyers, after Bulgaria are ranked... more
 
New Business Centre For Sandanski 29/11/2008
In the south-western Bulgarian town of Sandanski close to the Greek border, on November 27 plans for a new business centre are set to be unveiled, or the project designated as BG2005 017-454.02-01-20. The new business centre aims to facilitate business development in the region, stimulate... more