Skip to main content
DISCOUNTED -15%Участки под застройку в ВелинградОписание
Земельный участок для продажи в Велинграде (ID: 5807)
Район: Велинград
Предлагается на продажу участок под застройку в черте города Велинграда. Велинград - SPA столица на Балканах. Это разрастающийся курортный город обязан своей популярностью минеральными источниками, которые снабжают его многочисленные отели,... Продолжай
Площадь
903 m2
Цена
70,000
€60,000
 
Дома в ВелинградОписание
Дом для продажи в Велинграде (ID: 7418)
Район: Велинград
Мы рады представить Вашему вниманию этот большой дом для продажи находящийся в курортном городе Велинград. Недвижимость находится в отличном месте для проживания, в тихом и спокойном районе, и в то же время в близости к центральному бульвару в... Продолжай
Площадь
200 m2
Цена
€60,000
 
Апартаменты в ВелинградОписание
Квартира для продажи в Велинграде (ID: 11334)
Район: Велинград
Мы продаем прекрасную, двухкомнатную квартиру, расположенную в курортной столице Балканов - Велинграде. Квартира находится на первом этаже пятиэтажного здания с одним входом и лифтом. На первом этаже здания есть фитнес-центр и спа-центр.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€64,900
 
Апартаменты в ВелинградОписание
Люксовая квартира на продажу в городе Велинград (ID: 14529)
Район: Велинград
Предлагаем вашему вниманию современную, роскошно обставленную квартиру, расположенную в курортной столице Балкан - Велинграде. Квартира находится на первом этаже в новом, четырехэтажном доме. Здание расположено рядом с лесом и знаменитым... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€64,950
 
Апартаменты в ВелинградОписание
Квартира для продажи в Велинграде (ID: 9533)
Район: Велинград
Продается прекрасный двухкомнатный апартамент в спа-столице Балкан- г. Велинград (48 км от г.Пазарджик и 120 км от столица София).   Дом пятиэтажный одноподъездный с гидравлическим лифтом. В приземном этаже есть фитнес и спа-центр. Здание – новое... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€65,560
 
Апартаменты в ВелинградОписание
Квартира для продажи в Велинграде (ID: 12368)
Район: Велинград
Полностью меблированная, стильная двухкомнатная квартира на продажу в знаменитом СПА курорте Велинград. Квартира состоит из просторной гостиной с кухонным боксом (полностью оборудованной), одной спальни, ванной комнаты с туалетом и большой... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€65,780
 
Апартаменты в ВелинградОписание
Квартира для продажи в Велинграде (ID: 9636)
Район: Велинград
Следующее предложение роскошная квартира на продажу, находящаяся в центре знаменитого курорта - Велинград. Это хорошая двухкомнатная квартира с общей жилой площадью 70 кв м. Она имеет удивительное преимущество - горячая минеральная вода в... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€66,000
 
Апартаменты в ВелинградОписание
Новая меблированная квартира, расположенная в городе Велинград (ID: 13511)
Район: Велинград
Предлагаем вашему вниманию совершенно новую, полностью оборудованную квартиру, расположенную в знаменитом спа-курорте Велинград. Город находится в удивительных горах Родопи, округ Пазарджика. Город недалеко от озера Батак, горнолыжного курорта... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€71,500
 
Дома в ВелинградОписание
Дом на продажу в Велинграде (ID: 13604)
Район: Велинград
Двухэтажный дом в СПА столице Балкан - Велинград. Дом имеет общую жилую площадь 238 кв м, построен на земельном участке 440 кв. Дом расположен на тихой улице, без интенсивного движения (без грузовиков и общественного транспорта), недалеко от... Продолжай
Площадь
440 m2
Цена
€72,450
 
Апартаменты в ВелинградОписание
Квартира для продажи в Велинграде (ID: 9534)
Район: Велинград
Продается прекрасный двухкомнатный апартамент в спа-столице Балкан- г. Велинград (48 км от г.Пазарджик и 120 км от столица София). Дом пятиэтажный одноподъездный с гидравлическим лифтом. В приземном этаже есть фитнес и спа-центр. Здание –... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€76,560
 
Апартаменты в ВелинградОписание
Квартира для продажи в Велинграде (ID: 10569)
Район: Велинград
Мы предлагаем Вам на продажу прекрасную квартиру, расположенную в курортной столице Балкан - г. Велинград. Квартира в на втором этаже пятиэтажного здания с одним входом и лифтом. На первом этаже есть фитнес и спа-центр. Здание нового... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€76,560
 
Апартаменты в ВелинградОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Велинграде (ID: 5232)
Район: Велинград
Описание: Горный облик здания достигается за счет использования высококачественных натуральных материалов - камня и дерева. Здание имеет 4 этажа, цокольный этаж и подземный уровень. Жилая часть имеет квартиры от 35 до 112sq.m. каждая, удобно... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€79,500
 
Земельные участки под строительство в ВелинградОписание
Большой заговор в Тзигове Чарке (ID: 3027)
Район: Велинград
Одна из лучших инвестиционных потенциальных болгарских областей, какое открытие случается как раз перед нашими глазами теперь, Озером Batak и курортом Тсигова Чарка, поддерживала несколько лет в тени лучше известных лыжных курортов как Банско и... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€84,000
 
Дома в ВелинградОписание
Двухэтажный дом для продажи в Велинграде (ID: 11829)
Район: Велинград
Предлагаем вашему вниманию этот большой двухэтажный дом-близнец, расположенный в знаменитом болгарском бальнеологическом курорте Велинград. Дом двухэтажный с отдельным входом и собственным двором. Он имеет три этажа и общую жилую площадь 240... Продолжай
Площадь
300 m2
Цена
€91,000
 
Дома в ВелинградОписание
Дом для продажи в городе Велинград (ID: 13220)
Район: Велинград
Ниже предлагаемая недвижимость находится в городе Велинград. Это самостоятельный дом с большим двором, расположенный в парке. Красивый, кирпичный дом имеет застроенную площадь 132 кв м (264 кв м общей жилой площади). Он состоит из цокольного... Продолжай
Площадь
750 m2
Цена
€92,400
 
Апартаменты в ВелинградОписание
Квартира для продажи в Велинграде (ID: 6143)
Район: Велинград
Квартира на продажу бальнеологическом комплексе в Велинграде. Квартира находится на 3ем этаже, с экспозицией на юго-запад. Квартира с площадью 75.50 кв м и состоит из гостиной, спальни, ванная комната, прихожая и терраса. Вид... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€95,000
 
Дома в ВелинградОписание
Дом для продажи в Велинграде (ID: 10704)
Район: Велинград
Это большой дом для продажи находящийся в СПА-столице Балканов - Велинград. Дом имеет два этажа и общую жилую площадь 180 кв м. Распределение помещений внутри выглядит следующим образом: На первом этаже есть одна спальня, гостиная.... Продолжай
Площадь
540 m2
Цена
€104,500
 
Дома в ВелинградОписание
Роскошный дом в горах Родопы (ID: 3048)
Район: Велинград
Это - следующее предложение недвижимости в нашей красивой стране. Хорошо сохранившийся дом находится в деревне, расположенной в горах Родопы, в юго-восточной части долины Чепинска, в центре которой расположен город Велинград. Деревня находится... Продолжай
Площадь
620 m2
Цена
€118,600
 
Дома в ВелинградОписание
Дом для продажи в Велинграде (ID: 12207)
Район: Велинград
Следующая недвижимость расположена в знаменитом СПА-курорте Велинград. Курорт расположен в горах. Курорт с чистым воздухом, минеральными источниками, многочисленными бассейнами и отелями. Велинград - известное туристическое направление в... Продолжай
Площадь
350 m2
Цена
€140,600
 
Апартаменты в ВелинградОписание
Квартира для продажи в Велинграде (ID: 5258)
Район: Велинград
Это роскошная квартира находится в большой жилой комплекс в городе Велинград SPA. Квартира расположена на третьем этаже и юго-западной экспозиции. Она общей площадью 75,50 кв м и является одной спальней типа квартиры. Жилая площадь... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€145,000
 
Дома в ВелинградОписание
Дом для продажи в Велинграде (ID: 5240)
Район: Велинград
Взгляните на наше следующее предложение. Это дом для продажи находится бальнеологический курорт и город - Велинград. Имущества, которое продается состоит из очень прочной, дом 2 историю и просторный двор. Дом общей площадью 107 кв.м распределены... Продолжай
Площадь
462 m2
Цена
€160,000

Skip to main content
DISCOUNTED -7%
HOT OFFER
Houses in Velingrad
Description
Big house in the town of Batak (ID: 3091)
District: Velingrad
Don’t hesitate to invest in this authentic house sheltered in the West Rodopi Mountain in the charming historical town of Batak . The house is three storey with almost 400 sq m living area. There are five rooms distributed between the second... more
Plot Size
200 m2
Price
62,000
€58,000
 
Houses in VelingradDescription
House for sale near Velingrad (ID: 12285)
District: Velingrad
This is a solid, two-storey villa, located in a beautiful vacation area about 5 km away from the town of Velingrad and 5 km from the town of Rakitovo. The total living area of ​​the building is 144 sq m and the size of the yard is 893 sq m.... more
Plot Size
893 m2
Price
€59,500
 
DISCOUNTED -15%Regulated land in VelingradDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale in Velingrad (ID: 5807)
District: Velingrad
Our next offer is for a profitable investment opportunity for sale in Bulgaria. It is a well sized, fully regulated plot of land for sale, located in the famous mountain SPA resort - Velingrad. Velingrad is the SPA capital of the Balkans. This... more
Plot Size
903 m2
Price
70,000
€60,000
 
Houses in VelingradDescription
House for sale in Velingrad (ID: 7418)
District: Velingrad
We are glad to present to your attention this large house for sale located in the famous spa town and resort of Velingrad. The property is situated in an excellent place to live, in a quiet and calm area, and in the same time close to the central... more
Plot Size
200 m2
Price
€60,000
 
Apartments in VelingradDescription
Apartment for sale in Velingrad (ID: 11334)
District: Velingrad
We sale a perfect, one-bedroom apartment located in the spa capital of the Balkans – Velingrad. The apartment is on the first floor of a five-storey building with one entrance and elevator. On the ground floor of the building there is a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€64,900
 
Apartments in VelingradDescription
Apartment for sale in Velingrad (ID: 9533)
District: Velingrad
  We are glad to present to you this perfect, one-apartment apartment for sale, located in the spa capital of the Balkans – Velingrad.   The property is part from a five-storey building with one entrance and an elevator. On the ground floor of... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€65,560
 
Apartments in VelingradDescription
Apartment for sale in Velingrad (ID: 12368)
District: Velingrad
Fully furnished, stylish, one-bedroom apartment for sale in the famous SPA resort Velingrad. The apartment consists of a spacious living room with a kitchen box (fully equipped), one bedroom, bathroom with WC and a large terrace with unique... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€65,780
 
Apartments in VelingradDescription
Apartment for sale in Velingrad (ID: 9636)
District: Velingrad
The following offer is for a luxurious apartment for sale, located in the top center of the famous SPA resort – Velingrad. This is a lovely one-bedroom apartment for sale with total living area of 70 sq m. The property has an amazing advantage... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€66,000
 
Apartments in VelingradDescription
New furnished apartment located in the town of Velingrad (ID: 13511)
District: Velingrad
We bring to your attention this brand new, fully equipped apartment, located in the famous spa resort of Velingrad. The town lies in the amazing Rhodopi Mountain, in the district of Pazardzhik. It is close to the Dam of Batak, the ski resort... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€71,500
 
Houses in VelingradDescription
House for sale in Velingrad (ID: 13604)
District: Velingrad
Two-story house for sale in the SPA capital of the Balkans – Velingrad. The house has a total living area of 238 sq m, built on a plot of land with size 440 sq m. The house is located on a quiet street, without high traffic (no trucks or... more
Plot Size
440 m2
Price
€72,450
 
Apartments in VelingradDescription
Apartment for sale in Velingrad (ID: 9534)
District: Velingrad
We are offering you this mew, one-bedroom apartment for sale, located the famous SPA resort – Velingrad.   The building is new, five-storey with one entrance and an elevator. On the ground floor there is a fitness and spa center. The building was... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€76,560
 
Apartments in VelingradDescription
Apartment for sale in Velingrad (ID: 10569)
District: Velingrad
We are offering you for sale a perfect apartment situated in the spa capital of the Balkans – town of Velingrad. The apartment in on the second floor of a five-storey building with one entrance and an elevator. On the ground floor there is a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€76,560
 
Apartments in VelingradDescription
Apartments for sale in Velingrad (ID: 5232)
District: Velingrad
Description: The mountain look of the building is reached by using high quality natural materials - stone and wood. The building has 4 floors, ground floor and underground level. The Residential part has apartments from 35 to 112sq.m. each,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€79,500
 
DISCOUNTED -12%Apartments in VelingradDescription
Luxury apartment for sale in Velingrad (ID: 12542)
District: Velingrad
Amazing, two-bedroom apartment with luxury furniture and equipment for sale in the SPA resort Velingrad. The apartment offers beautiful mountain, city and forest views. It is situated in a lovely park with playgrounds, gazebos and nice alleys... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
89,775
€79,775
 
Development land in VelingradDescription
Big plot in Tzigov Chark (ID: 3027)
District: Velingrad
One of the best investment potential Bulgarian areas, which discovery is happening just before our eyes now, Batak Lake and Tsigov Chark resort stood for some years in the shade of the better known ski resorts like Bansko and Pamporovo. A... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€84,000
 
Houses in VelingradDescription
Twin house for sale in Velingrad (ID: 11829)
District: Velingrad
We bring to your attention this large twin house located in the famous Bulgarian balneological resort Velingrad. The house is twin-type with separate entrance and own yard. It has three floors and total living area of 240 sq m. The size of the... more
Plot Size
300 m2
Price
€91,000
 
Houses in VelingradDescription
House for sale in the town of Velingrad (ID: 13220)
District: Velingrad
The below advertised property is located in the town of Velingrad. It is a detached house with a large yard situated in a park. This beautiful, brick-built house has a built area of 132 sq m (264 sq m of total living space). It comprises with... more
Plot Size
750 m2
Price
€92,400
 
Apartments in VelingradDescription
Apartment for sale in Velingrad (ID: 6143)
District: Velingrad
This is an apartment for sale in the balneological complex in the mountain resort Velingrad. The apartment is on the 3rd floor, facing south-west and with area of 75.50 sq m consisting of a living room, bedroom, bathroom, entrance hall and a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€95,000
 
Houses in VelingradDescription
House for sale in Velingrad (ID: 10704)
District: Velingrad
This in an offer for a large house for sale located in the SPA capital of the Balkans – Velingrad. The house has two floors and total living area of 180 sq m. The distribution of the premises inside is as follows: On the first floor there... more
Plot Size
540 m2
Price
€104,500
 
Houses in VelingradDescription
Splendid House In The Rodopi Mountain (ID: 3048)
District: Velingrad
This is the next suggestion for a property in our beautiful country. A well-preserved house in a village located in the gorgeous Bulgarian mountain Rodopi which is the vastest mountain in Bulgaria The settlement is in the southeastern part of... more
Plot Size
620 m2
Price
€118,600
 
Houses in VelingradDescription
House for sale in Velingrad (ID: 12207)
District: Velingrad
The following property is located in the famous Bulgarian SPA resort Velingrad. Situated high in the mountain, the resort benefits with clean air, mineral water springs, numerous pools and hotels. Velingrad is a famous tourist destination in... more
Plot Size
350 m2
Price
€140,600
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

The construction of the car factory near Lovech begins 20/07/2009
The president of Litex Grisha Ganchev and the prime minister Sergey Stanishev made the first dig of the car factory near Lovech. The project is joint venture of Litex Motor Corporation and the Chinese company "Great Wall" and is worth 180 million euro. It should be completed in 2.5 years... more
 
Global Economic Problems 'not Deterring Overseas Buyers' 14/03/2008
Turbulence in the global economy is not putting Britons off buying foreign properties, according to new research. Figures from the Association of International Property Professionals (AIPP) found that the number of overseas transactions went up by 21 per cent to 240,000 last year. Many of these... more