Skip to main content

Просторная квартира на продажу в городе Велинград

Предлагаем вашему вниманию прекрасную, трехкомнатную квартиру на продажу, находящуюся в Велинграде.

Квартира имеет общую жилую площадь 105 кв. Она расположена в роскошном новопостроенном здании с отличным расположением - рядом с Гранд Отелем Велинград, Олимп Парк Отелем и еще двумя СПА отелями.

Здание имеет четыре этажа. Оно было построено в 2017 году и имеет разрешение на использование (Акт 16). Здание имеет роскошные общие части, домофоном, 6-камерные окна и т.д.

Предлагаемая квартира находится на втором этаже. Стадия завершения соответствует болгарским стандартам - цементные полы, латексная краска, остекление. Общая жилая площадь составляет 105 кв. Квартира состоит из гостиной с кухонным боксом, двух спален и ванной комнаты с туалетом.

Это замечательная недвижимость, подходит как для житья, так и для инвестиций. В цену войдет оборудование для ванной комнаты и напольные покрытия (ламинат) - по выбору клиента.



ID: 13355
Статус недвижимости:  Свободно
Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

Район:  Велинград
Цена в евро:  €49,500
Цена в GBP:  £43,035
Цена в USD:  $55,252
Категория:  Апартаменты
Площадь :  2-й этаж
Спальни: 2 Bedroom
Жилая площадь: 105 m 2
Экстры:  Электричество, Вода
Место
Опубликовано:  Monday, July 29, 2019
 

Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

 
 

 
 

Подобные недвижимости

 

Контроль эта прекрасная возможность инвестиций. Это - большой заговор пахотной земли, расположенной на берегу располагающегося Озера Batak 2530 кв. м. . Владение предлагает превосходный Обзор Озера, и это - близко к сосновому лесу. Есть электричество, проходящее заговором. Озеро Batak расположено на Северо-западе Гора Родоп только 40 км, далеких от шоссе до Пловдива и Софии. Область неиспорчена с великолепными пейзажами. Ресурсы природы (inviolated окружающая среда, разнообразный пейзаж, пригодность заповедников и явлений, водных ресурсов, разнообразной флоры и фауны), так же как самое местоположение Batak - идеальные условия для развития охоты, лова рыбы, сельского, горного и туризма хобби так же как в течение зимы и водных видов спорта. Ресурсы природы, богатство и разнообразие лесных областей - главная причина для разнообразия игры - оленей, косули, диких боровов, козла, медведя, волков, лисы. Представители маленьких млекопитающих в этих странах - заяц, еж, белка и птиц - "петух леса", голубь дикий, ворона, куропатка, дрозд. Дикая утка и гусь могут быть замечены в водных областях. Два запаса с полной областью 2653 ха расположены на территории муниципалитета Batak - Dupkata (под защитой UNSECO) и Beglika. Есть 10 защищенных областей (1850.4 hà полных области). Наибольший называют Batashki Snezhnik - 1054 ха Fotenski Vodopad (водопады), покрывающие область 12,1 ха расположен там, также. Курорт Дамбы Batak определил местонахождение нескольких километров, далеко - идеальное пятно для отдыха весь круглый год. Лыжня Batak с Альпийской лыжней (1200m) и лыжней гонки (2000 m) расположена здесь. Альпийская лыжня оборудована тремя подъемниками для лыжников, один из них вспомогателен, 600 м. длиной. Четыре лыжни должны быть построены, следы для сноуборта (половина труб) и для моторных саней и подъемника для лыжников, который является самым важным проектом муниципальных властей. Одеяла снега длятся с ноября до апреля, и раскрытие вида наверху подъемника для лыжников к дамбе Batak действительно великолепно. Выполнение проекта повернет Batak в один из современных лыжных центров в Болгарии.

DISCOUNTED -22%
HOT OFFER
пахотная земля на Озере Batak

€48,070
€37,950

€41,792
£32,994

€53,656
$42,360

DISCOUNTED -28%Земельный участок для продажи в Велинграде

€55,200
€40,000

€47,991
£34,776

€61,614
$44,648

Это - большой заговор пахотной земли, расположенной на берегу располагающегося Озера Batak 2707 кв. м. . Владение предлагает превосходный Обзор Озера, и это - близко к сосновому лесу. Есть электричество только 30 м. от заговора. Контроль эта прекрасная возможность инвестиций. Озеро Batak расположено на Северо-западе Гора Родоп только 40 км, далеких от шоссе до Пловдива и Софии. Область неиспорчена с великолепными пейзажами. Ресурсы природы (inviolated окружающая среда, разнообразный пейзаж, пригодность заповедников и явлений, водных ресурсов, разнообразной флоры и фауны) так же как самого местоположения Batak - идеальные условия для развития охоты, лова рыбы, сельского, горного и туризма хобби так же как в течение зимы и водных видов спорта. Ресурсы природы , богатство и разнообразие лесных областей - главная причина для разнообразия игры – оленей, косули, диких боровов, козла, медведя, волков, лисы. Представители маленьких млекопитающих в этих странах - заяц, еж, белка и птиц – "петух леса", голубь дикий, ворона, куропатка, дрозд. Дикая утка и гусь могут быть замечены в водных областях. Два запаса с полной областью 2653 ха расположены на территории муниципалитета Batak – Dupkata (под защитой UNSECO) и Beglika. Есть 10 защищенных областей (1850.4 hà полных области). Наибольший называют Batashki Snezhnik – 1054 ха Fotenski Vodopad (водопады), покрывающие область 12,1 ха расположен там, также. Курорт Дамбы Batak расположен несколько километров далеко идеальное пятно для отдыха весь круглый год. Лыжня Batak с Альпийской лыжней (1200m) и лыжней гонки (2000 m) расположена здесь. Альпийская лыжня оборудована тремя подъемниками для лыжников, один из них вспомогателен, 600 м. длиной. Четыре лыжни должны быть построены, следы для сноуборта (половина труб) и для моторных саней и подъемника для лыжников, который является самым важным проектом муниципальных властей. Одеяла снега длятся с ноября до апреля, и раскрытие вида наверху подъемника для лыжников к дамбе Batak действительно великолепно. Выполнение проекта повернет Batak в один из современных лыжных центров в Болгарии.

DISCOUNTED -17%заговор на озере Batak

€48,726
€40,605

€42,362
£35,302

€54,388
$45,323

Skip to main content

Spacious apartment for sale in the town of Velingrad

We bring to your attention this lovely, two-bedroom apartment for sale located in Velingrad.

The apartment has a total living space of 105 sq m. It is located in a luxury newly built building with excellent location - close to the Grand Hotel Velingrad, Olimp Park Hotel and two more SPA hotels.

The building has four floors. It was built in year 2017 and has permission for usage (Act 16). It also benefits with luxurious common shares, intercom system, 6 - chamber window frames, etc.

The offered apartment is on the second floor. The stage of completion meets the Bulgarian standards - cement floors, latex painted walls, glazing. The apartment consists of a living room with kitchen box, two bedrooms and a bathroom with WC.

This is a wonderful property, suitable both for living and investment. The price will include a bathroom furnishing and floor covers (laminate) – by customer’s choice.



ID: 13355
Property Status:  Available
Contact us in regards to this property

District:  Velingrad
Price Euro:  €49,500
Price GBP:  £43,035
Price USD:  $55,252
Category:  Apartments
Area :  2nd floor
Bedrooms: 2 Bedroom
Living area: 105 m 2
Extras:  Electricity, Water
Location
Published:  Monday, July 29, 2019
 

Contact us in regards to this property

 
 

 
 

SIMILAR PROPERTIES

 

Check out this perfect opportunity for investment. This is a large plot of agricultural land situated on the shore of the Batak Lake spreading over 2530 sq m . The property offers excellent Lake Panorama and it's close to a pine forest. There is electricity passing by the plot. Batak Lake is located in the North-West Rodopi Mountain only 40 km far from the highway to Plovdiv and Sofia. The area is unspoiled with magnificent landscapes. The nature resources (inviolated environment, diverse landscape, availability of nature reserves and phenomena, water resources, diverse flora and fauna) as well as the very location of Batak are ideal conditions for the development of hunting, fishing, rural, highland and hobby tourism as well as for winter and aquatic sports. The nature resources, the wealth and diversity of the forest areas are the main reason for the game diversity - deer, roe deer, wild boars, goat, bear, wolves, fox. Representatives of the small mammals in these lands are hare, hedgehog, squirrel and of the birds - cock-of-the-wood, wood pigeon, crow, partridge, thrush. Wild duck and goose can be seen in the water areas. Two reserves with total area of 2653 ha are located in the territory of Batak municipality - Dupkata (under UNSECO protection) and Beglika. There are 10 protected areas (1850.4 hа total area). The largest one is called Batashki Snezhnik - 1054 ha Fotenski Vodopad (waterfalls) covering an area of 12,1 ha is located there, too. Batak Dam resort located a few kilometers away is an ideal spot for recreation all the year round. Batak ski run with Alpine ski-run (1200m) and race ski-run (2000 m) is located here. The Alpine ski-run is equipped with three ski-lifts, one of them is auxiliary, 600 m long. Four ski-runs are to be built, tracks for snowboards (half pipes) and for motor sledges and ski-lift which is the most important project of the municipal authorities. The snow blankets lasts from November to April and the view revealing at the top of the ski-lift towards the Batak dam is really magnificent. The fulfilling of the project will turn Batak into one of the modern ski-centres in Bulgaria.

DISCOUNTED -22%
HOT OFFER
agricultural land on the Lake of Batak

€48,070
€37,950

€41,792
£32,994

€53,656
$42,360

This is a large plot of agricultural land situated on the shore of the Batak Lake spreading over 2707 sq m . The property offers excellent Lake Panorama and it’s close to a pine forest. There is electricity only 30 m from the plot. Check out this perfect opportunity for investment. Batak Lake is located in the North-West Rodopi Mountain only 40 km far from the highway to Plovdiv and Sofia. The area is unspoiled with magnificent landscapes. The nature resources (inviolated environment, diverse landscape, availability of nature reserves and phenomena, water resources, diverse flora and fauna) as well as the very location of Batak are ideal conditions for the development of hunting, fishing, rural, highland and hobby tourism as well as for winter and aquatic sports. The nature resources , the wealth and diversity of the forest areas are the main reason for the game diversity – deer, roe deer, wild boars, goat, bear, wolves, fox. Representatives of the small mammals in these lands are hare, hedgehog, squirrel and of the birds – cock-of-the-wood, wood pigeon, crow, partridge, thrush. Wild duck and goose can be seen in the water areas. Two reserves with total area of 2653 ha are located in the territory of Batak municipality – Dupkata (under UNSECO protection) and Beglika. There are 10 protected areas (1850.4 hа total area). The largest one is called Batashki Snezhnik – 1054 ha Fotenski Vodopad (waterfalls) covering an area of 12,1 ha is located there, too. Batak Dam resort located a few kilometers away is an ideal spot for recreation all the year round. Batak ski run with Alpine ski-run (1200m) and race ski-run (2000 m) is located here. The Alpine ski-run is equipped with three ski-lifts, one of them is auxiliary, 600 m long. Four ski-runs are to be built, tracks for snowboards (half pipes) and for motor sledges and ski-lift which is the most important project of the municipal authorities. The snow blankets lasts from November to April and the view revealing at the top of the ski-lift towards the Batak dam is really magnificent. The fulfilling of the project will turn Batak into one of the modern ski-centers in Bulgaria.

DISCOUNTED -17%plot on the lake of Batak

€48,726
€40,605

€42,362
£35,302

€54,388
$45,323

 

Bulgarian Property News

The Base Rate In Bulgaria Increases 03/12/2008
The base rate increases by 0,15 percent compared to September.Compared to October 2007, when the base rate was 4.24 percent, the increase is 1.14 percent.For the period January-October 2008 the base rate has increased by 0.7 percent, following a tendency of gradual increase.The base rate is... more
 
Illegal Construction In Irakliemine Stopped 10/03/2008
Construction at the resort complex Riverside Village in Irakli-Emine, which sofiaecho reported on January 29 was under way despite the fact that the area was a Natura 2000 protected area, has been stopped by the regional inspectorate for environment protection and waters (RIEPW) in Bourgas.... more