Skip to main content

Продается панорамная квартира в центре Велинграда

Уникальная квартира с панорамным видом, на продажу в широком центре СПА столицы Болгарии - Велинграде.

Квартира является частью панельного дома, построенного в 1987 году. Квартира была недавно отремонтирована и обставлена новой мебелью и оборудованием. Она находится на седьмом этаже из восьми и имеет общую жилую площадь 60 кв.м.

Апартамент очень просторный, уютный, светлый и теплый. Окна выходят на запад. Квартира состоит из большой гостиной с кухней, спальни, ванной комнаты и балкона. Недвижимость имеет прекрасный вид на горы.

В цену также входит чердак и подвал. В доме есть лифт и парковка. Скоро здание будет ремонтироваться.

Дом расположен недалеко от множества ресторанов, супермаркетов и парков.



ID: 14391
Статус недвижимости:  Свободно
Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

Район:  Велинград
Цена в евро:  €45,000
Цена в GBP:  £39,123
Цена в USD:  $50,229
Категория:  Апартаменты
Площадь :  7-и этаж
Спальни: 1 Bedroom
Жилая площадь: 60 m 2
Экстры:  Электричество, Вода
Место:  СПА курорт
Опубликовано:  Thursday, October 1, 2020
 

Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

 
 

 
 

Подобные недвижимости

 

Контроль эта прекрасная возможность инвестиций. Это - большой заговор пахотной земли, расположенной на берегу располагающегося Озера Batak 2530 кв. м. . Владение предлагает превосходный Обзор Озера, и это - близко к сосновому лесу. Есть электричество, проходящее заговором. Озеро Batak расположено на Северо-западе Гора Родоп только 40 км, далеких от шоссе до Пловдива и Софии. Область неиспорчена с великолепными пейзажами. Ресурсы природы (inviolated окружающая среда, разнообразный пейзаж, пригодность заповедников и явлений, водных ресурсов, разнообразной флоры и фауны), так же как самое местоположение Batak - идеальные условия для развития охоты, лова рыбы, сельского, горного и туризма хобби так же как в течение зимы и водных видов спорта. Ресурсы природы, богатство и разнообразие лесных областей - главная причина для разнообразия игры - оленей, косули, диких боровов, козла, медведя, волков, лисы. Представители маленьких млекопитающих в этих странах - заяц, еж, белка и птиц - "петух леса", голубь дикий, ворона, куропатка, дрозд. Дикая утка и гусь могут быть замечены в водных областях. Два запаса с полной областью 2653 ха расположены на территории муниципалитета Batak - Dupkata (под защитой UNSECO) и Beglika. Есть 10 защищенных областей (1850.4 hà полных области). Наибольший называют Batashki Snezhnik - 1054 ха Fotenski Vodopad (водопады), покрывающие область 12,1 ха расположен там, также. Курорт Дамбы Batak определил местонахождение нескольких километров, далеко - идеальное пятно для отдыха весь круглый год. Лыжня Batak с Альпийской лыжней (1200m) и лыжней гонки (2000 m) расположена здесь. Альпийская лыжня оборудована тремя подъемниками для лыжников, один из них вспомогателен, 600 м. длиной. Четыре лыжни должны быть построены, следы для сноуборта (половина труб) и для моторных саней и подъемника для лыжников, который является самым важным проектом муниципальных властей. Одеяла снега длятся с ноября до апреля, и раскрытие вида наверху подъемника для лыжников к дамбе Batak действительно великолепно. Выполнение проекта повернет Batak в один из современных лыжных центров в Болгарии.

DISCOUNTED -22%
HOT OFFER
пахотная земля на Озере Batak

€48,070
€37,950

€41,792
£32,994

€53,656
$42,360

DISCOUNTED -28%Земельный участок для продажи в Велинграде

€55,200
€40,000

€47,991
£34,776

€61,614
$44,648

Skip to main content

Panoramic apartment for sale located in the center of Velingrad

Unique panoramic apartment for sale in the wide center of the Spa capital of Bulgaria - Velingrad.

The apartment is part of a panel building, completed in year 1987. The apartment was recently renovated and furnished withs brand new furniture and equipment. It is on the seventh floor out of eight and has a total living area of 60 sq m.

It is extremely spacious, cozy, light and warm. It is facing west. The apartment consists of a large living room with kitchenette, bedroom, bathroom and balcony. The property offers great view of the mountain.

The price also includes an attic and a basement. The building has an elevator and a parking. It is under ongoing renovation.

The property is located near many restaurants, supermarkets and parks.



ID: 14391
Property Status:  Available
Contact us in regards to this property

District:  Velingrad
Price Euro:  €45,000
Price GBP:  £39,123
Price USD:  $50,229
Category:  Apartments
Area :  7th Floor
Bedrooms: 1 Bedroom
Living area: 60 m 2
Extras:  Electricity, Water
Location:  In spa resort
Published:  Thursday, October 1, 2020
 

Contact us in regards to this property

 
 

 
 

SIMILAR PROPERTIES

 

Check out this perfect opportunity for investment. This is a large plot of agricultural land situated on the shore of the Batak Lake spreading over 2530 sq m . The property offers excellent Lake Panorama and it's close to a pine forest. There is electricity passing by the plot. Batak Lake is located in the North-West Rodopi Mountain only 40 km far from the highway to Plovdiv and Sofia. The area is unspoiled with magnificent landscapes. The nature resources (inviolated environment, diverse landscape, availability of nature reserves and phenomena, water resources, diverse flora and fauna) as well as the very location of Batak are ideal conditions for the development of hunting, fishing, rural, highland and hobby tourism as well as for winter and aquatic sports. The nature resources, the wealth and diversity of the forest areas are the main reason for the game diversity - deer, roe deer, wild boars, goat, bear, wolves, fox. Representatives of the small mammals in these lands are hare, hedgehog, squirrel and of the birds - cock-of-the-wood, wood pigeon, crow, partridge, thrush. Wild duck and goose can be seen in the water areas. Two reserves with total area of 2653 ha are located in the territory of Batak municipality - Dupkata (under UNSECO protection) and Beglika. There are 10 protected areas (1850.4 hа total area). The largest one is called Batashki Snezhnik - 1054 ha Fotenski Vodopad (waterfalls) covering an area of 12,1 ha is located there, too. Batak Dam resort located a few kilometers away is an ideal spot for recreation all the year round. Batak ski run with Alpine ski-run (1200m) and race ski-run (2000 m) is located here. The Alpine ski-run is equipped with three ski-lifts, one of them is auxiliary, 600 m long. Four ski-runs are to be built, tracks for snowboards (half pipes) and for motor sledges and ski-lift which is the most important project of the municipal authorities. The snow blankets lasts from November to April and the view revealing at the top of the ski-lift towards the Batak dam is really magnificent. The fulfilling of the project will turn Batak into one of the modern ski-centres in Bulgaria.

DISCOUNTED -22%
HOT OFFER
agricultural land on the Lake of Batak

€48,070
€37,950

€41,792
£32,994

€53,656
$42,360

 

Bulgarian Property News

The plots in Sozopol cheaper with more than one fifth 08/07/2009
With more than 22 percent decreased the average market prices of the building plots in Sozopol from June last year till now. At the moment for sale in Sozopol are more than 40 building plots. The offers cover wide range from 43 to 236 euro per square meter. The cheapest building plot for... more
 
Albena To Invest 50m Leva In Boosting Bed Capacity 02/04/2008
Albena holding company will pour 50 million leva this year in increasing bed capacity and modernising hotel complexes in Albena resort, according to the company management’s plans, published in its corporate report for 2007 and quoted by Dnevnik daily. Among Albena’s investment priorities are... more