Skip to main content
SOLDАпартаменты в БалчикОписание
Студия на продажу в Балчике (ID: 10657)
Район: Балчик
Мы предлагаем вам просторную однокомнатную квартиру на продажу, находящуюся между Балчиком и известным морским курортом Албена. Квартира находится на последнем - третьем этаже нового жилого дома. Студия с большим балконом с потрясающим... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€32,999
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Балчик
Описание
Отремонтированный Сельский Дом Недалеко от Balchik (ID: 3319)
Район: Балчик
Позвольте нам предлагать Вас прекрасный отремонтированный дом с фантастическим открытым видом. Владение расположено приблизительно 15 км от Balchik и побережья Черного моря. Международный Аэропорт в Варне - 45 км от урегулирования. Дом предлагает... Продолжай
Площадь
1,650 m2
Цена
€33,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Участки под застройку в Балчик
Описание
Участок земли на побережье (ID: 1896)
Район: Балчик
Посмотрите на эту инвестиционных возможностей! Это земельный участок, расположенный в городе Балчик, только 9 км от знаменитого курорта "Албена". В активного района города Варна является половиной часа езды на автомобиле. 40 км от места Варна... Продолжай
Площадь
890 m2
Цена
€34,900
 
SOLDДома в БалчикОписание
Дом для продажи в Шабле (ID: 5177)
Район: Балчик
Это большое предложение дешевой продается дом, расположенный в непосредственной близости к морю. Недвижимость расположена в городе Шабла, всего в 38 км от Балчика и в 3 км от моря. Шабла является небольшой городок, расположенный в северной части... Продолжай
Площадь
970 m2
Цена
€35,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -17%
Дома в Балчик
Описание
Дома для продажи недалеко от Балчика (ID: 6161)
Район: Балчик
Это предложение о четырех новых домах для продажи, расположенных в живописной деревне всего в 3 км от Балчика. Деревня в непосредственной близости от города, прямо на главной дороге, ведущей в Добрич. В селе есть хорошая инфраструктура и легкий... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
42,000
€35,000
 
SOLDДома в БалчикОписание
Дом для продажи в Балчике (ID: 9774)
Район: Балчик
Мы хотели бы представить вам этот прекрасный, уютный дом для продажи, расположенный в городе Балчик. Дом одноэтажный, кирпич, построен в 1990 году. Общая жилая площадь 91 кв м и двор 704 кв.м. Здание находится в живописном районе, среди много... Продолжай
Площадь
704 m2
Цена
€35,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в БалчикОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Балчике (ID: 4725)
Район: Балчик
Балчик расположен на Черноморском побережье - вблизи курортов Албена и Кранево, около города Каварна, на расстоянии в 38 км от города Варна. Балчик - часть 100 Национальных Туристских достопримечательностей Болгарии. Город известен со своим... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€35,600
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -3%
Дома в Балчик
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Балчика (ID: 5442)
Район: Балчик
Обратите внимание на наше следующее интересное предложение. Это новый роскошный дом для продажа, расположен в живописной деревне недалеко от прибрежного города Балчик и моря. Собственности закончена около 4-5 лет назад. Она включает в себя... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
37,000
€36,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Балчик
Описание
Дом с 3000 кв М сад и гараж (ID: 2311)
Район: Балчик
Сельские собственности, что выгоды от его местонахождения возле моря - около 20 минут вождения в города Каварна и Балчик, и только 23 км от районного центра Добрич. Благодаря своему выгодному месторасположению в селе все необходимые удобства и... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€36,300
 
SOLDУчастки под застройку в БалчикОписание
Строительный участок 5 минутах ходьбы от моря (ID: 2284)
Район: Балчик
Мы предлагаем этот строительный участок 3 км от прекрасном городе Балчик и 3 км от недавно построенных поля для игры в гольф. На 45 км, Варна международного аэропорта. Есть все удобства и коммуникации, необходимых в деревне. Размер участка... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€36,750
 
SOLDАпартаменты в БалчикОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Балчике (ID: 5049)
Район: Балчик
Это жилое здание с квартирами для продажи. Здание расположено в известном курорте и городе Балчик. Оно полностью завершено, и имеет разрешение на использование (акт 16). Здание четырех этажное. Оно расположено в очень привлекательном районе со... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€37,800
 
SOLDДома в БалчикОписание
Владение только 7 км от Balchik (ID: 3331)
Район: Балчик
Это сельское владение расположено только 7km далеко от морского города Balchik и полей для гольфа. Город Варны и международный аэропорт на расстоянии в 50 км. Деревня хорошо организована с парками, детским садом, школой, несколькими магазинами и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,440 m2
Цена
€38,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -24%
HOT OFFER
Дома в Балчик
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от курорта Албена (ID: 8760)
Район: Балчик
Это еще одно предложение о новом доме для продажи находящемся недалеко от моря. Недвижимость находится в живописной деревне, включенной в муниципалитете Балчика, район Добрича. Она находится всего в 8 км от курорта Албена и ближайшего пляжа.  ... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
50,000
€38,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Балчик
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Балчик (ID: 4642)
Район: Балчик
Обратите внимание на наше новое заманчивое предложение! Это уютный дом, расположенный в центре хорошей деревни недалеко от Балчика. Она находится на расстоянии в 6 км от курорта Балчик, 23 км от Албены, 49 км от города Варна и 56 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
2,500 m2
Цена
€38,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Балчик
Описание
Восстановленный дом с прекрасным видом (ID: 3644)
Район: Балчик
Просто одного взгляда достаточно, как это очаровательные сельские дома , который был только что отремонтированных! В доме один этаж с 80 квадратных метров жилой площади. Есть две спальни, ванная комната / туалет, гостиная, небольшой коррidor и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,790 m2
Цена
€38,600
 
SOLDДома в БалчикОписание
Сельские собственности очень близко к берегу моря (ID: 1843)
Район: Балчик
Это сельской собственности находится всего в 6 км от г. Балчик, на пляжах и в недавно построенных поля для гольфа, 24km от знаменитого курорта "Албена" и 10 км от города Каварна. В городе Варна, и международный аэропорт находятся на расстоянии 55... Продолжай
Площадь
1,040 m2
Цена
€39,850
 
SOLDДома в БалчикОписание
Участок земли для продажи (ID: 1894)
Район: Балчик
Возьмите второй для нашей следующей предложение! Этот участок со старым Дом находится в прекрасных городе Балчик. Это туристическое место известно в течение многих лет. Кроме того, историческое место, которое привлекает большое количество... Продолжай
Площадь
1,150 m2
Цена
€41,350
 
SOLDДома в БалчикОписание
Дом на продажу около Балчик (ID: 3880)
Район: Балчик
Мы хотели бы предложить вам старый-этажный дом расположен лишь в 4 км от предстоящего поля для игры в гольф в Балчик области. Деревня находится всего в 10 км от Балчик и море, и через час диска ммм в городе Варна. Это один из самых популярных в... Продолжай
Площадь
2,200 m2
Цена
€41,500
 
SOLDДома в БалчикОписание
А Красивые One-этажный дом (ID: 1780)
Район: Балчик
Мы представляем вам фантастическое предложение! Милый дом не далеко мм на морском побережье. В VILLAGE IS LOCATED 25 км. ИЗ Балчик, 20 км. DOBRICH ГОДА И 65 км. ИЗ ВАРНА. THE HOUSE IS BRICK-ВСТРАИВАЕМЫЕ И НАХОДЯЩИХСЯ НА АСФАЛЬТ ДОРОЖНЫЕ Этот... Продолжай
Площадь
1,400 m2
Цена
€42,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Балчик
Описание
Дом в хорошем состоянии, в 7 км от Балчик (ID: 2421)
Район: Балчик
Этот очаровательный дом находится в небольшой деревне, только в 7 км от Балчик и на морском побережье. Это всего лишь 50 км к румынской границы, и от 30 до Варны и международный аэропорт. Этот регион славится со многими историческими... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€42,800
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -56%
Дома в Балчик
Описание
Роскошный новый дом рядом с городом Балчик (ID: 2973)
Район: Балчик
Элегантный новый дом расположен приблизительно в 8 км. от города Балчик в маленькой живописной деревне. В настоящее время строится и поле для гольфа, приблизительно на расстоянии 7 км. от деревни. Часть недвижимости уже куплена английской семьей.... Продолжай
Площадь
735 m2
Цена
97,000
€43,000

Skip to main content
SOLDApartments in BalchikDescription
Studio for sale in Balchik (ID: 10657)
District: Balchik
We are offering you a spacious studio apartment for sale, located in between Balchik and the famous Albena sea resort. The apartment is on the last – third floor of a new residential building. The studio comes with a large balcony and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€32,999
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Balchik
Description
Renovated Rural House Not Far From Balchik (ID: 3319)
District: Balchik
Let us suggest you a lovely renovated house with fantastic open view. The property is located approximately 15 km from Balchik and the Black sea coast. The International Airport in Varna is 45 km from the settlement. The house offers total living... more
Plot Size
1,650 m2
Price
€33,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Regulated land in Balchik
Description
A Plot Of Land At The Seaside (ID: 1896)
District: Balchik
Look at this investment oportunity! This is a plot of land situated in the town of Balchik, just 9 km away from famous resort of Albena. The vibrant district city of Varna is half an hour away by car. 40 km away from the place is Varna... more
Plot Size
890 m2
Price
€34,900
 
SOLDHouses in BalchikDescription
House for sale in Shabla (ID: 5177)
District: Balchik
This is a great suggestion for a cheap house for sale, located in close proximity to the sea. The property is situated in the town of Shabla, just 38 km from Balchik and 3 km from the sea. Shabla is a small town situated in the northern part of... more
Plot Size
970 m2
Price
€35,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -17%
Houses in Balchik
Description
Houses for sale near Balchik (ID: 6161)
District: Balchik
This is an offer for four new houses for sale, located in a picturesque village just 3 km from Balchik. The village is set just outside the town, right on the main road leading to Dobrich. The village has good infrastructure and easy access... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
42,000
€35,000
 
SOLDHouses in BalchikDescription
House for sale in Balchik (ID: 9774)
District: Balchik
We would like to present to you this lovely, cozy house for sale, located in the town of Balchik. The house is single storied, brick construction, completed in 1990 year. It as total living area of 91 sq m and the yard is 704 sq m. The... more
Plot Size
704 m2
Price
€35,000
 
SOLDApartments in BalchikDescription
Apartments for sale in Balchik (ID: 4725)
District: Balchik
Balchik is situated on the Black sea coast - near the Albena and Kranevo resorts, near the town of Kavarna and it is 38 km away from the town of Varna. Balchik is part of the 100 National Tourist Sites. The town is mostly famous with the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€35,600
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -3%
Houses in Balchik
Description
House for sale near Balchik (ID: 5442)
District: Balchik
Pay attention to our next attractive offer. This is a new luxurious house for sale, located in a picturesque village near the coastal town of Balchik and the sea. The property is finished around 4 - 5 years ago. It comprises a beautiful one... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
37,000
€36,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Balchik
Description
House With 3000 Sq M Garden And Garage (ID: 2311)
District: Balchik
Rural property that benefits from its location near the sea – some 20 minutes driving to the towns of Kavarna and Balchik and only 23 km far from the district center of Dobrich. Because of its favourable location the village has all... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€36,300
 
SOLDRegulated land in BalchikDescription
Building Plot 5 Minutes Away From Sea (ID: 2284)
District: Balchik
We offer this building plot 3 km away from the wonderful town of Balchik and 3 km away from the newly built golf courses. At 45 km is Varna international airport. There are all the amenities and communications needed in the village. The size of... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€36,750
 
SOLDApartments in BalchikDescription
Apartments for sale in Balchik (ID: 5049)
District: Balchik
This is a residential building with apartments for sale. The building is situated in the famous seaside resort and town of Balchik. It is fully completed and has permission for usage (act 16). The building is four stories high. It is situated in... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€37,800
 
SOLDHouses in BalchikDescription
Property just 7 km from Balchik (ID: 3331)
District: Balchik
This rural property is located just 7km away from sea town of Balchik and the golf courses. Varna city and the international airport are 50 km away. The village is well organized with parks, kindergarten, a school, several shops and good... more
Plot Size
1,440 m2
Price
€38,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -24%
HOT OFFER
Houses in Balchik
Description
House for sale near Albena (ID: 8760)
District: Balchik
This is yet another offer for a new house for sale located near the sea. The property is situated in a picturesque village included in the municipality of Balchik, Dobrich district. It is only 8 km from the resort of Albena and the nearest beach.... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
50,000
€38,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Balchik
Description
House for sale near Balchik (ID: 4642)
District: Balchik
Pay attention to our new advantageous offer! It is a cozy house located in the center of a well-organized village close to Balchik. It is 6 km away from the resort of Balchik , 23 km from Albena , 49 km from the city of Varna and 56 km... more
Plot Size
2,500 m2
Price
€38,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Balchik
Description
Renovated house with nice view (ID: 3644)
District: Balchik
Just a glance is enough to like this charming rural house that has been just renovated! The house is one storey with 80 sq m living area. There are two bedrooms, bathroom/WC, living room, small corridor and kitchen. The house has been... more
Plot Size
1,790 m2
Price
€38,600
 
SOLDHouses in BalchikDescription
Rural Property Very Close To The Seaside (ID: 1843)
District: Balchik
This rural property lies just 6 km away from the town of Balchik , the beaches and the newly built golf courses, 24km away from the famous Albena resort and 10km away from the town of Kavarna. The city of Varna and the international airport... more
Plot Size
1,040 m2
Price
€39,850
 
SOLDHouses in BalchikDescription
Regulated Plot Of Land For Sale (ID: 1894)
District: Balchik
Take a second for our next proposition! This plot with an old house is situated in the marvellous town of Balchik. It is a touristic place known for many years. It is also a historical place, which attracts plenty of visitors. The famous Black... more
Plot Size
1,150 m2
Price
€41,350
 
SOLDHouses in BalchikDescription
House for sale near Balchik (ID: 3880)
District: Balchik
We would like to offer you an old one-storey house located only 4 km from the upcoming golf courses in Balchik area. The village is situated only 10 km from Balchik and the sea and an hour drive from the city of Varna.   It is one of the... more
Plot Size
2,200 m2
Price
€41,500
 
SOLDHouses in BalchikDescription
А Beautiful One-storey House (ID: 1780)
District: Balchik
We present you a fantastic offer! Lovely house not far fro the sea coast. THE VILLAGE IS LOCATED 25km. FROM BALCHIK, 20km. FROM DOBRICH AND 65km. FROM VARNA. THE HOUSE IS BRICK-BUILT AND LOCATED ON AN ASPHALT ROAD This beautiful one-storey house... more
Plot Size
1,400 m2
Price
€42,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Balchik
Description
House In Good Condition 7km From Balchik (ID: 2421)
District: Balchik
This charming house is located in a small village just 7 km from Balchik and the sea coast. It is only 50 km to the Romanian border and 30 to Varna and the International Airport. The region is famous with many historical sights like Kaliakra cape,... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€42,800
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -56%
Houses in Balchik
Description
Luxury New House Near Balchik (ID: 2973)
District: Balchik
The stylish  house is located only about 8 km west from Balchik the small picturesque village. At the moment there is a golf course in construction, which is about 7 km away from the village and will be opened in September this year. Part of the... more
Plot Size
735 m2
Price
97,000
€43,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Crisis, Mismanagement Hit Bulgaria Real Estate Market 25/06/2009
The effects of the global economic crisis and mismanagement of investments have worsened the situation on Bulgaria's real estate market.This is the main point of an article on Bulgaria by Property Wire, which cites a survey of the Bulgarian real estate agency "Foros".Property Wire points out... more
 
Credit Crunch Mega Tourist Projects In Bulgaria Left On Standby 02/12/2008
Ski resort, golf course plans on the back burner Investors have put on hold tourist projects worth nearly 4.5 billion leva with only a handful daring to blame the tight funding in the aftermath of the global financial turmoil or fear of few holidaymakers, a check by Dnevnik showed.Investors... more