Skip to main content
Дома в БалчикОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Албены (ID: 8273)
Район: Балчик
Продается новый дом площадью 240 кв м и со двором 500 кв м. Дом был построен в 2008 году. Строительство является очень высокого качества: красный кирпич, внутренняя и внешняя теплоизоляция, окна двойного немецкого стекла. С внешней стороны дом... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€150,000
 
Апартаменты в БалчикОписание
Роскошная квартира на продажу в Балчике (ID: 9179)
Район: Балчик
Мы предлагаем Вам на продажу роскошный, трехкомнатный, полностью меблированный, дизайнерский апартамент, расположенный в новом комплексе в городе Балчик. Квартира имеет невероятное расположение рядом с ботаническим садом и предлагает прекрасный... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€156,400
 
DISCOUNTED -18%Дома в БалчикОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Балчика (ID: 4377)
Район: Балчик
Этот прекрасный дом с общей жилой площадю из 275 кв. м., и двора в 480 кв. м. находится в неспоредственной близости к городу Балчик и всего в 1000 метров от моря. Дом полностью меблированный и состоит из 5 спален, 3 ванных комнат, кухней, и... Продолжай
Площадь
480 m2
Цена
190,000
€157,000
 
Дома в БалчикОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Балчика (ID: 4683)
Район: Балчик
Обратите внимание на наше следующее заманчивое предложение о замечательной виллы для продажи, расположенной в хорошей, живописной деревне около города Балчик. Деревня расположена прямо на главной дороге от Добрича до Балчика. Расстояние к городу... Продолжай
Площадь
935 m2
Цена
€160,000
 
Дома в БалчикОписание
Дом для продажи в Балчике (ID: 7880)
Район: Балчик
Дом с джакузи и видом на море в Балчике. Замечательные виды открываются с этого нового дома в Балчике. Дом расположен на верху холма с панорамными видами открывающиеся с каждой комнаты. Построенная на двух этажах, вилла имеет площадь в 240 м... Продолжай
Площадь
480 m2
Цена
€160,000
 
Дома в БалчикОписание
Дом на продажу в Кранево (ID: 8042)
Район: Балчик
С удовлоьствием предлагаем Вашему вниманию домик, расположенный в 10м от моря, в деревне Кранево. Вокруг дома разбит большой сад площадью: 1000 м2. Старый дом построен из камня. Вода и электричество подключены. Дом состоит из двух спальней,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€160,000
 
Участки под застройку в БалчикОписание
Участок под застройку не далеко от Балчика (ID: 4343)
Район: Балчик
Участок под застройку находится в 19 км от г. Варны и международного аэропорта. Площадь 7000 кв.м с великолепной панорамой на окрестности, граничит с прородным парком „Золотые Пески". В 2-х км от черноморского побережья. В 10 км от известных... Продолжай
Площадь
7,000 m2
Цена
€161,000
 
Дома в БалчикОписание
Дом для продажи в Балчик (ID: 7910)
Район: Балчик
Обратите внимание на наше следующее удивительное предложение! Это совершенно новый, полностью меблированный дом, расположенный в знаменитом морском курорте и городе - Балчик, всего в 3 км от курорта Албена. Дом двухэтажный с общей жилой... Продолжай
Площадь
400 m2
Цена
€167,400
 
Дома в БалчикОписание
Вилла В Тихой Деревне В Море (ID: 3446)
Район: Балчик
Этот недавно построенный дом имеет полную живущую область 214 кв. м. и расположен в тихой деревне на очень морском фронте. Это имеет уникальную архитектуру, типичную для морских вилл в области. Первый этаж включает вестибюль, большую ванную и WC,... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€175,000
 
Дома в БалчикОписание
Двусемейный дом для продажи в Балчике (ID: 6616)
Район: Балчик
Два смеженные друг с другом двухэтажные дома каждый площадью 150 кв м с участком 500 кв м, продаются по отдельности или как целый двусемейный дом. Дом отделан с ПВХ оконными рамами, плиткой, ламинатом, термо изоляцией, система безопасности.... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€176,000
 
Апартаменты в БалчикОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Балчике (ID: 6719)
Район: Балчик
Комплекса можно назвать "жемчужина в короне" города Балчик, расположенный на самом пляже, на первой линии моря. Состоит из 4 мезонетов (расположенных на первых этажах и все из них имеют прямой выход к пляжу), 14 апартаментов и 4 студий, которые... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€176,260
 
HOT OFFERОтeли в БалчикОписание
Виллы для продажи в Балчик (ID: 3993)
Район: Балчик
Это Пансионат расположен на побережье около 2 км от центра города Балчик. Здание в три этажа и распространяется более чем 304 квадратных метров жилой площади. На первом этаже находится большая тavern, одна спальня, гостиная, ванная комната, кухня... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€179,000
 
Котеджи в БалчикОписание
Котеджный комплекс около Балчика (ID: 3437)
Район: Балчик
Хотим вам предложить 5 вилл, расположенных в закрытом поселки на краю утеса. Уникальное месторасположение с видом на побережье.Из каждой виллы открывается восхитетельная панорама на черноморское побережье. Растояние до Баличика 8 км,... Продолжай
Площадь
200 m2
Цена
€185,000
 
Дома в БалчикОписание
Вилла для продажи недалеко от Балчик (ID: 4374)
Район: Балчик
Наше следующее предложение - прекрасная вилла, расположенная в тихой деревне на северном болгарском Черноморском побережье между городами Балчик и Каварна, муниципалитет Добрич. Дом расположен очень близко к пляжу, всего в 1000 метров. Расстояние... Продолжай
Площадь
1,280 m2
Цена
€190,000
 
DISCOUNTED -43%Дома в БалчикОписание
Дом для продажи в Балчике (ID: 5921)
Район: Балчик
Новый дом расположен в 500 метрах от дворца королевы Марии, Ботанического сада, побережья, пляжа и всех коммуникаций. На дороге Варна, Каварна, Калиакра, которые в 30 км. 7 км до Албена а Золотые пески в 15 км. Роскошный дом в Старом болгарском... Продолжай
Площадь
850 m2
Цена
350,000
€200,000
 
Отeли в БалчикОписание
Отель для продажи в Балчике (ID: 11177)
Район: Балчик
Обратите особое внимание на следующее предложение! Это небольшой семейный отель на продажу, находящийся в известном морском курорте Балчик. В отеле имеется 13 номеров. Он имеет общую жилую площадь 400 кв м и двор 320 кв. Отель был полностью... Продолжай
Площадь
320 m2
Цена
€214,500
 
DISCOUNTED -13%Дома в БалчикОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Балчик (ID: 4399)
Район: Балчик
Это прекрасный имущества расположен в дачной зоне недалеко от города Балчик. Это 3-этажный дом 260 кв м, с размером 670 кв м складов и парковка. Ниже дом Есть 2 подвалы сводонагревателей для отопления. Первый этаж состоит из столовой с кухней и... Продолжай
Площадь
670 m2
Цена
245,000
€215,000
 
DISCOUNTED -1%Дома в БалчикОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Балчика (ID: 4924)
Район: Балчик
Этот замечательный дом для продажи, расположен в дачном поселке в 4 км от курорта Албена и в 5 км от города Балчик. Дом новый, законченный в 2006 году. Он имеет очень привлекательное расположение. В непосредственной близости от недвижимости... Продолжай
Площадь
610 m2
Цена
230,000
€229,000
 
Дома в БалчикОписание
Новый роскошный дом для продажи в Балчике (ID: 9131)
Район: Балчик
Этот удивительный, ново построенный, двухэтажный дом на продажу, находится в северном морском курорте и городе Балчик.   Предлагаемый дом нового строительства с удивительной панорамой моря. Недвижимость находится всего в 800 метрах от пляжа. Дом... Продолжай
Площадь
440 m2
Цена
€242,000
 
Дома в БалчикОписание
Элитный дом на продажу между Албеной и Балчика (ID: 8111)
Район: Балчик
Представляем вашему вниманию роскошный дом с 5 спальнями и прекрасным видом на море. Дом находится между курортами Албена и Балчик на расстоянии всего в 3 км от обоих. Площадь дома 325 кв м, построен на земельном участке размером 480 кв.м. Дом... Продолжай
Площадь
480 m2
Цена
€262,500
 
Дома в БалчикОписание
Огромная элитная недвижимость на продажу у моря (ID: 14237)
Район: Балчик
Продается дом, расположенный недалеко от моря к северу от Варны и к югу от Балчика. Он находится в нескольких километрах от знаменитого курорта Албена со всеми его удобствами и достопримечательностями. Есть регулярное автобусное сообщение с... Продолжай
Площадь
4,420 m2
Цена
€262,500

Skip to main content
Houses in BalchikDescription
House for sale near Albena (ID: 8273)
District: Balchik
Offered for sale is a new house with total living area of 240 sq m and a yard of 500 sq m The house was built in 2008. The construction is very high quality: red brick, internal and external insulation, German double glass joineries. Outside the... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€150,000
 
Apartments in BalchikDescription
Luxury apartment for sale in Balchik (ID: 9179)
District: Balchik
We are offering you for sale a luxurious, two-bedroom, fully furnished, designer apartment situated in a new complex in Balchik. The apartment has incredible location near the Botanical Garden and comprises with beautiful sea view!   The... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€156,400
 
DISCOUNTED -18%Houses in BalchikDescription
House for sale near Balchik (ID: 4377)
District: Balchik
This is a lovely house with total living area of 275 sq m and plot of 480 sq m located near the town of Balchik only 1000 m from the sea. Its fully furnished consists of 5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, kitchen, and a dining room. The house was finished... more
Plot Size
480 m2
Price
190,000
€157,000
 
Houses in BalchikDescription
House for sale near Balchik (ID: 4683)
District: Balchik
Pay attention to our next tempting offer for a wonderful villa for sale located in a nice, picturesque village near the town of Balchik. The village is situated right on the main road from Dobrich to Balchik. The distance is to the town of... more
Plot Size
935 m2
Price
€160,000
 
Houses in BalchikDescription
House for sale in Balchik (ID: 7880)
District: Balchik
Take a look at our next remarkable offer! This is a modern newly built villa for sale with amazing views, located in the town of Balchik. This new building is located on the top of the hill with gorgeous view from each corner. Built on two... more
Plot Size
480 m2
Price
€160,000
 
Houses in BalchikDescription
House for sale in Kranevo (ID: 8042)
District: Balchik
We present you  house in need of renovation, situated first line by the Bulgarian Black sea coast in a villa zone at the suburbs of Kranevo, ovelooking Albena Resort. The offered house benefits from a big garden with the size of 1000 sq m.... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€160,000
 
Regulated land in BalchikDescription
Big Regulated plot near Balchik (ID: 4343)
District: Balchik
The plot is situated 19 km away from Varna town and the International Airport. It is 7 000 sq m large and rgulated. The plots borders the national park Golden Sands. The sea is only 2 km away andthe nearest village is 1.2 km away. Intensity... more
Plot Size
7,000 m2
Price
€161,000
 
Houses in BalchikDescription
House for sale in Balchik (ID: 7910)
District: Balchik
Pay attention to our next amazing offer! This is brand new, fully finished house for sale, situated in the famous seaside resort and town - Balchik, only 3 km from the resort Albena. The house is two-storied with total living area of 174 sq m,... more
Plot Size
400 m2
Price
€167,400
 
Houses in BalchikDescription
Villa In A Quiet Village On The Sea (ID: 3446)
District: Balchik
This newly built house has total living area of 214 sq m and is located in a quiet village on the very sea front. It has unique architecture typical for the sea villas in the region.The first floor comprises an entrance hall, big bathroom and WC,... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€175,000
 
Houses in BalchikDescription
Two family house for sale in Balchik (ID: 6616)
District: Balchik
These are two adjoining to one another detached two-storey houses each with an area of ​​150 sq m and shared plot of land with size 500 sq m. Together the houses make one large two-family house with living area of 300 sq m and yard - 500 sq m in... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€176,000
 
Apartments in BalchikDescription
Luxury apartments for sale in Balchik (ID: 6719)
District: Balchik
The complex is located on the beach, absolute waterfront. It consists of 4 maisonettes (on the first floor, each of them has direct access to the beach), 14 apartments and 4 studios are for sell fully finished, but without furniture. The complex... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€176,260
 
HOT OFFERHotels in BalchikDescription
Villa for sale in Balchik (ID: 3993)
District: Balchik
This is a holiday hotel located on the seaside about 2 km far from the center of Balchik city. The building is three storey and spreads over 304 sq m living area. On the first floor there is a big tavern, one bedroom, living room, bathroom,... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€179,000
 
Villas in BalchikDescription
Unique Complex Situated On The Edge Of The Cliffs (ID: 3437)
District: Balchik
Take a special attention to this complex of semi-detached villas located on the very edge of a hill. This unique location makes it possible for every villa to have marvelous sea and bay view.Each property will comprise an open plan  living room... more
Plot Size
200 m2
Price
€185,000
 
Houses in BalchikDescription
House for sale near Balchik (ID: 4374)
District: Balchik
Our next suggestion is a lovely house located in a quiet village on the north Bulgarian Black Sea coast in between Balchik and Kavarna towns, Dobrich municipality. The house is situated very close to the beach, only 1km away. The distance to... more
Plot Size
1,280 m2
Price
€190,000
 
DISCOUNTED -43%Houses in BalchikDescription
House for sale in Balchik (ID: 5921)
District: Balchik
This is a newly built luxury house located 500m from the palace of Queen Mary, botanical garden, the coast, the beach and all communications in the sea town of Balchik. It is right on the road to Varna, Kavarna, and Kaliakra, which are 30km away.... more
Plot Size
850 m2
Price
350,000
€200,000
 
Hotels in BalchikDescription
Hotel for sale in Balchik (ID: 11177)
District: Balchik
Pay close attention to the following offer! This is a small family hotel for sale, located in the famous sea resort Balchik. The hotel has 13 rooms. It has total living area of 400 sq m and a yard of 320 sq m. The hotel was fully renovated in... more
Plot Size
320 m2
Price
€214,500
 
DISCOUNTED -13%Houses in BalchikDescription
House for sale near Balchik (ID: 4399)
District: Balchik
This is a lovely property located in the villa zone near the town of Balchik. It's a 3 storey house 260 sq m in size with 670 sq m yard and a parking area. Bellow the house there are 2 basements with water heaters for the heating. The first floor... more
Plot Size
670 m2
Price
245,000
€215,000
 
DISCOUNTED -1%Houses in BalchikDescription
House for sale near Balchik (ID: 4924)
District: Balchik
This is a wonderful house for sale, located in a villa zone 4 km from the resort of Albena and 5 km from the town of Balchik. The house is new, finished in year 2006. It has very attractive location. In immediate vicinity to the property are two... more
Plot Size
610 m2
Price
230,000
€229,000
 
Houses in BalchikDescription
New luxury house for sale in Balchik (ID: 9131)
District: Balchik
This is an amazing, newly built, two-storey house for sale, located in the northern sea resort and town of Balchik.   The offered house is a solid new construction and comprises with amazing sea panorama. The property is situated only 800 meters... more
Plot Size
440 m2
Price
€242,000
 
Houses in BalchikDescription
Luxury house for sale in between Albena and Balchik (ID: 8111)
District: Balchik
We would like to offer to your attention another luxury house for sale, located in between the towns of Albena and Balchik. It is situated 3 km from both, with total living area of 325 sq m and land area of 480 sq m. It has amazing panorama from... more
Plot Size
480 m2
Price
€262,500
 
Houses in BalchikDescription
Huge luxury property for sale by the sea (ID: 14237)
District: Balchik
For sale is a house located near the seaside north from Varna and south from Balchik. It is within a couple of km from the famous resort Albena with all its amenities and attractions. There is regular bus service to Varna and Balchik. The... more
Plot Size
4,420 m2
Price
€262,500
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

The new software against real estate frauds starts today 05/12/2012
Today the Trade Register introduces new system for SMS-notification that will alert citizens about real estate fraud, BNT said. People, whose property was sold without their knowledge, will receive a text message on their mobile phones with information about the transaction. The software... more
 
Bulgarias Most Preferred Property Purchase Options Ranked 07/03/2008
According to 25 per cent of the property investors in Bulgaria, the purchase of a terrain close to some major city is the most profitable real estate market participation option. Investors purchase such terrains most often for the construction of an office building or trade centre, Novinar... more