Skip to main content
Дома в СунгурлареОписание
Новый Дом, Готовый Быть Закончен И Чиниться (ID: 3339)
Район: Сунгурларе
Мы представляем этот незаконченный недавно построенный дом в Sungurlare! Sungurlare очень известен с вином и rakia производством. Это также предлагает ясный воздух и очаровательные виды к наклонам Горы Стара-Планины! В то же самое время Вы можете... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€39,000
 
Дома в СофияОписание
House for sale near Pernik (ID: 6689)
Район: София
Этот хороший двухэтажный дом для продажи находится в прекрасной горной деревне недалеко от Перника. Деревня принадлежит муниципалитету Перник, Перник район и расположен всего в 18 км от города. Расстояние до Софии составляет 40 км. Деревня... Продолжай
Площадь
685 m2
Цена
€39,000
 
DISCOUNTED -43%Участки под застройку в БургасОписание
Большой Регулируемый Заговор Земли Около Побережья (ID: 3514)
Район: Бургас
Смотрите на это выгодное предложение! Это - регулируемый заговор земли, расположенной в хорошо организованной деревне 13 км к западу от самого большого болгарского курорта Черного моря- Солнечный Берег , и 22 км к северу от регионального... Продолжай
Площадь
4,975 m2
Цена
69,650
€39,800
 
DISCOUNTED -28%Участки под застройку в ВелинградОписание
Земельный участок для продажи в Велинграде (ID: 5808)
Район: Велинград
Это также неплохое инвестиционное предложение о недвижимости для продажи, расположенной в горном СПА курорте - Велинград. Велинград находится около 130 км от Софии и в 80 км от Пловдива. Он считается самым красивым и самым известным среди... Продолжай
Площадь
1,380 m2
Цена
55,200
€40,000
 
Дома в Стара ЗагораОписание
Незавершенный дом для продажи недалеко от Стара Загора (ID: 7259)
Район: Стара Загора
Наше следующее предложение о незавершенном доме для продажи находящемся в живописной деревне на юго-востоке Болгарии, часть муниципалитета Стара-Загора. Деревня расположена на южном подножии горы Сърнена Гора, 17 км к северо-востоку от города... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€40,000
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 8288)
Район: Варна
Обратите внимание на наше следующее интересное предложение! Это дом для продажи, в хорошем состоянии, находящийся в деревне недалеко от Варны и моря. Деревня расположена в северо-восточной Болгарии, в муниципалитете Долни чифлик, область... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€40,000
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 8329)
Район: Варна
Это полностью отремонтированный, прочный, каменный дом на двух этажах расположенный в деревне недалеко от Варны. Распределение помещений внутри дома выглядит следующим образом: на первом этаже находится кухня, гостиная и ванная комната с... Продолжай
Площадь
1,230 m2
Цена
€40,000
 
Дома в Малко ТырновоОписание
Продается дом недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 8616)
Район: Малко Тырново
Предлагаемый дом расположен в красивой деревне в муниципалитете Малко-Тырново, район Бургаса. Это одна из самых красивых деревень в горах Странджа, расположена всего в 50 км от Бургаса и моря.   Дом находится в непосредственной близости от... Продолжай
Площадь
467 m2
Цена
€40,000
 
Дома в МонтанаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Монтаны (ID: 11918)
Район: Монтана
Красивый дом, расположенный в муниципалитете Берковица, район Монтана. Недвижимость находится в непосредственной близости от удивительного озера Огоста, в 20 км от г. Берковица и в 22 км от областного центра - Монтана. Расстояние до Софии... Продолжай
Площадь
1,700 m2
Цена
€40,000
 
DISCOUNTED -25%Дома в СредецОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Средеца (ID: 8513)
Район: Средец
Обратите внимание на наше следующее интересное предложение. Это комплекс из двух одно-этажных жилых домов, расположенных в тихой деревне недалеко от моря. Село расположено в 30 км от Бургаса, в 5 км от города Средец, в 38 км от международного... Продолжай
Площадь
750 m2
Цена
53,500
€40,500
 
Дома в ПоповоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Тырговиште (ID: 7760)
Район: Попово
Это предложение о доме для продажи находящемся в небольшом городке недалеко от Тырговиште. Недвижимость находится в 37 км к западу от Тырговиште и в 150 км в ту же сторону от Варны. Дом расположен на центральной, но тихой улице, рядом с... Продолжай
Площадь
400 m2
Цена
€40,700
 
DISCOUNTED -9%Дома в ВыршецОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от курорта Берковица (ID: 7413)
Район: Выршец
Мы хотели бы предложить вашему вниманию еще один прекрасный, новый дом на продажу, находящийся в небольшом городке в округе Монтана. Город расположен в небольшой долине вдоль реки Ботуня. Это в 92 км от Софии и в 30 км от города Монтана. Город... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
45,000
€41,000
 
Дома в ПлевенОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Плевена (ID: 8121)
Район: Плевен
Мы хотели бы предложить вам дом с двором, расположенный в прекрасной деревне, всего в 12 км от города Плевен. Село находится в конце природного парка - Кайлъка. Дом с общей площадью 150 кв м и со двором 1400 квадратных метров. Есть сад с... Продолжай
Площадь
1,400 m2
Цена
€41,000
 
Дома в ПлевенОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Плевена (ID: 8159)
Район: Плевен
Предлагаемый дом расположен в небольшом, тихом городе недалеко от Плевена. Он находится в тихом месте, всего в 15 км от города Плевен. Дом общей площадью 120 кв м и двором в 1500 кв. Участок плоский и стоит на двух асфальтированных улицах.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€41,000
 
Дома в ПлевенОписание
Продается дом в Плевене (ID: 8395)
Район: Плевен
Обратите внимание на наше следующее интересное предложение! Это дом для продажи находящийся в городе Плевен. Сам город расположен в северо-центральной части Болгарии и является муниципальным и областным центром. Город расположен в 35 км к... Продолжай
Площадь
400 m2
Цена
€41,000
 
Дома в ДобричОписание
Продается дом в г. Добрич (ID: 8461)
Район: Добрич
Предлагаем к продаже эта замечательный уютный дом, расположенный в дачной зоне Добрича. Недвижимость односемейный, двухэтажный дом с общей жилой площадью 88 кв. Он расположен в удивительном экологически чистом районе с сосновыми лесами и... Продолжай
Площадь
568 m2
Цена
€41,000
 
DISCOUNTED -1%Апартаменты в ПравецОписание
Квартиры для продажи в г. Правец (ID: 11774)
Район: Правец
Следующее предложение - четыре роскошные квартиры для продажи, расположенные в закрытом комплексе на берегу озера в городе Правец, всего в нескольких минутах от столицы Софии. Этот комплекс предлагает отличные спортивные сооружения, такие как... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
41,439
€41,400
 
DISCOUNTED -20%Дома в Солнечный берегОписание
Довольно Двухэтажный Дом на расстоянии в 13 км От Солнечного Берега (ID: 3382)
Район: Солнечный берег
Смотрите на это выгодное предложение! Это - прекрасный двухэтажный дом, расположенный в хорошо организованной деревне 9 км к западу от самого большого болгарского курорта Черного моря- Солнечный Берег , и 22 км к северу от регионального... Продолжай
Площадь
504 m2
Цена
51,500
€41,500
 
Дома в БерковицаОписание
Большой дом недалеко лыжи, спа и горные (ID: 3754)
Район: Берковица
Этот дом находится в большой и очень хорошо развита деревне только в 6 км от города Берковица, 29 из города Монтана и 70 из города Софии, где ближайший международный аэропорт!Дом был построен недавно. Она жилой площадью в 100 кв м распространения... Продолжай
Площадь
300 m2
Цена
€41,500
 
Дома в СунгурлареОписание
Превосходный Дом Для Вашей Отставки (ID: 3342)
Район: Сунгурларе
Мы представляем типичный болгарский дом в городе Sungurlare. Это урегулирование известно с вином и rakia производством по все стране. Это также предлагает ясный воздух и очаровательные виды к наклонам Горы Стара-Планины! Это - замечательное место... Продолжай
Площадь
1,300 m2
Цена
€41,850
 
DISCOUNTED -7%Дома в ЕлховоОписание
Ремонт двух-этажный дом недалеко от города Sredets (ID: 3507)
Район: Елхово
Мы с гордостью представить вам великолепный ремонт дома недалеко от побережья. Он находится в довольно деревню в 70 км от города Бургас, в 30 км от Sredets и 46 км от города Елхово. Этот дом имеет площадь в 130 квадратных метров распределены... Продолжай
Площадь
780 m2
Цена
44,990
€41,990

Skip to main content
Houses in SungurlareDescription
New House Ready To Be Finished And Done Up (ID: 3339)
District: Sungurlare
We present this unfinished newly built house in Sungurlare! Sungurlare is very famous with wine and rakia production. It also offers clear air and fascinating views towards the slopes of Stara Planina Mountain! In the same time you can access all... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€39,000
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Pernik (ID: 6689)
District: Sofia
This is a pretty two story house for sale located in a beautiful mountainous village near Pernik. The village belongs to Pernik municipality, Pernik district and is set just 18 km from the town. The distance to the city of Sofia is 40 km. The... more
Plot Size
685 m2
Price
€39,000
 
DISCOUNTED -43%Regulated land in BurgasDescription
Large Regulated Plot Of Land Near The Seaside (ID: 3514)
District: Burgas
Take a look at this advantageous suggestion! It is a regulated plot of land located in a well organized village 13 km west of the biggest Bulgarian Black Sea resort- Sunny Beach , and 22 km north of the regional centre-the city of Burgas and... more
Plot Size
4,975 m2
Price
69,650
€39,800
 
DISCOUNTED -28%Regulated land in VelingradDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale in Velingrad (ID: 5808)
District: Velingrad
This is also an investment offer for a property for sale, located in the mountain SPA resort - Velingrad. Velingrad is situated about 130 km away from Sofia and 80 km away from Plovdiv. It is considered to be the most beautiful and most famous... more
Plot Size
1,380 m2
Price
55,200
€40,000
 
Houses in Stara ZagoraDescription
Incomplete house for sale near Stara Zagora (ID: 7259)
District: Stara Zagora
Our next suggestion is for this not yet completed house for sale located in a picturesque village in south-eastern Bulgaria, part of the municipality of Stara Zagora. The village is situated at the southern foot of Sarnena Gora Mountain, 17 km... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€40,000
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 8288)
District: Varna
Take a look at our next interesting offer! This is a house for sale, in good condition, located in a village near Varna and the sea. The village is situated in northeastern Bulgaria, in the municipality of Dolni chiflik, district Varna. The... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€40,000
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 8329)
District: Varna
This is a fully renovated solid, stone house on two floors located in a village near Varna. Distribution of the premises inside the house is as follows: on the ground floor there is a kitchen, living room and a bathroom with toilet. External... more
Plot Size
1,230 m2
Price
€40,000
 
Houses in Malko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 8616)
District: Malko Tarnovo
The offered house is situated in a beautiful village in the municipality of Malko Tarnovo, Bourgas district. It is one of the prettiest villages in Strandja Mountain, located only 50 km from Bourgas and the sea.   The house is set right next to... more
Plot Size
467 m2
Price
€40,000
 
Houses in MontanaDescription
House for sale near Montana (ID: 11918)
District: Montana
This is a beautiful house located in the municipality of Berkovitsa, Montana district. The property lies in close vicinity to the amazing lake of Ogosta, 20 km from Berkovitsa and 22 km from the regional center – Montana. The distance to Sofia... more
Plot Size
1,700 m2
Price
€40,000
 
DISCOUNTED -25%Houses in SredetsDescription
House for sale near Sredets (ID: 8513)
District: Sredets
Take a look at our next interesting suggestion. This is a complex of two single-storied family houses located in a peaceful village close to the sea. The village is situated 30 km from Bourgas, 5 km from the town of Sredets, 38 km from the... more
Plot Size
750 m2
Price
53,500
€40,500
 
Houses in PopovoDescription
House for sale near Targovishte (ID: 7760)
District: Popovo
This is an offer for a house for sale located in a small town near Targovishte. The property is situated 37 km west from Targovishte and 150 km in the same direction from Varna. The house is situated on a central, yet quiet street near a... more
Plot Size
400 m2
Price
€40,700
 
DISCOUNTED -9%Houses in VarshetsDescription
House for sale near Berkovitsa (ID: 7413)
District: Varshets
We would like to offer to your attention another lovely, new house for sale, located in a small town in Montana district. The town is situated in a small valley along the river Botunya. It is 92 km away from the city of Sofia and 30 km from... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
45,000
€41,000
 
Houses in PlevenDescription
House for sale near Pleven (ID: 8121)
District: Pleven
We would like to offer you a house with a yard, located in a lovely village, just 12 km away from the town of Pleven. The village is located at the end of the natural park - Kailuka. The house offers total living area of 150 sq m distributed... more
Plot Size
1,400 m2
Price
€41,000
 
Houses in PlevenDescription
House for sale near Pleven (ID: 8159)
District: Pleven
The offered house is located in a small, peaceful town near Pleven. It is in a quiet location, just 15 km from the town of Pleven. The house has total living area of 120 sq m and a yard of 1500 sq m. The parcel is flat and faces two asphalted... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€41,000
 
Houses in PlevenDescription
House for sale in Pleven (ID: 8395)
District: Pleven
Pay attention to our next interesting offer! This is a house for sale located in the town of Pleven. The town itself is situated in north - central Bulgaria and it is a municipal and region center. The town lies 35 km north from Lovech, 145 km... more
Plot Size
400 m2
Price
€41,000
 
Houses in DobrichDescription
House for sale in Dobrich (ID: 8461)
District: Dobrich
Offered for sale is this wonderful cozy house located in villa zone outside Dobrich. The property is a single-family, two-storey house with total living area of 88 sq m. It is located in an amazing ecologically clean area with pine forests and... more
Plot Size
568 m2
Price
€41,000
 
DISCOUNTED -1%Apartments in PravetsDescription
Apartments for sale in Pravets (ID: 11774)
District: Pravets
The following offer is for four luxury apartments for sale located in a closed-type complex on the shoreline of a vast lake in the town of Pravets, less than 40 minutes drive away from the capital Sofia through a high way . This complex offers... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
41,439
€41,400
 
DISCOUNTED -20%Houses in Sunny BeachDescription
Pretty Two-Storey House 13 km Away From Sunny Beach (ID: 3382)
District: Sunny Beach
Take a look at this advantageous suggestion! It is a lovely two-storey house located in a well organized village 9 km west of the biggest Bulgarian Black Sea resort- Sunny Beach , and 22 km north of the regional center-the city of Burgas and... more
Plot Size
504 m2
Price
51,500
€41,500
 
Houses in BerkovitsaDescription
House near ski, spa and mountain (ID: 3754)
District: Berkovitsa
The house is located in big and very well developed village just 6 km from the town of Berkovitsa, 29 from the town of Montana and 70 from the city of Sofia where the nearest International Airport is! The house was recently built. It has total... more
Plot Size
300 m2
Price
€41,500
 
Houses in SungurlareDescription
Excellent House For Your Retirement (ID: 3342)
District: Sungurlare
We present a typical Bulgarian house in the town of Sungurlare. This settlement is famous with wine and rakia production all over the country. It also offers clear air and fascinating views towards the slopes of Stara Planina Mountain!  It is... more
Plot Size
1,300 m2
Price
€41,850
 
DISCOUNTED -7%Houses in ElhovoDescription
Renovated Two-Storey House Near The City Of Sredets (ID: 3507)
District: Elhovo
We proudly present to you a gorgeous renovated house near the seaside. It is located in a pretty village 70 km away from the city of Burgas , 30 km from Sredets and 46 km from the town of Elhovo . The house has living area of 130 sq... more
Plot Size
780 m2
Price
44,990
€41,990
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Eurobank Properties Pulls Out Of Skyscraper Project 26/12/2008
Greek company Eurobank Properties, which won a tender to build Sofia's first skyscraper, has ultimately backed down from the deal. The company has decided, in light of the global financial crisis, not to go ahead with the project. The contemplated tower was going to rise on Todor Aleksandrov... more
 
Real Estate Tax May Increase By 50% 09/10/2008
The tax on real estate may increase by 50% from next year.This will become reality if the municipalities continue to determine the tax in the same way - on the basis of the tax evaluation of real estate, BNR announces.The Ministry of Finances offers from next year tax evaluation to increase by... more