Skip to main content
SOLDДома в ПловдивОписание
Два дома для продажи недалеко от Пловдива (ID: 8591)
Район: Пловдив
Наше следующее предложение о двух домов для продажи, находящихся недалеко от города Пловдив, в 18 км от города. Недвижимость находится на асфальтированной дороге в начале села. Она находится недалеко от железнодорожной станции, магазинов, аптеки,... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€33,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в София
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 4125)
Район: София
Это предложение о том, что горячая deffinitely заслуживает вашего внимания! Это просто праздник вилла около 40 км к югу от города Софии. Proeprty расположен в горной местности недалеко от города Radomiр и не далеко от города Кюстендил. Регион... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€35,000
 
SOLDДома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 6506)
Район: Варна
Дом находится в большой деревне на юго-западе от города Варна. Деревня является частью Варна района, Дългопол муниципалитета. Дом одноэтажный готов для проживания с общей жилой площадью 86 кв м и двор - 800 кв м. Внутри дом закончен паркетом,... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€35,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -37%
Дома в Сливен
Описание
Аутентичный 200 летний отремонтированный дом в горах (ID: 6865)
Район: Сливен
Аутентичный 200 летний отремонтированный дом в горах. Он отремонтирован западноевропейским стандартам, но сохранен в архитектурном стиле древнего города, в окружении свойства той же архитектуры. Он находится на краю деревни, со всеми удобствами... Продолжай
Площадь
200 m2
Цена
55,000
€35,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в МонтанаОписание
Квартира на продажу в городе Монтана (ID: 7518)
Район: Монтана
Мы хотели бы предложить Вашему вниманию квартиру, расположенную в центре города Монтана. Город находится в северо-западной Болгарии, а также является административным центром Монтана. Он расположен в 50 км к югу от Дуная, в 40 км к... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€35,000
 
SOLDДома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 8226)
Район: Варна
Это предложение о прекрасном доме для продажи, расположенном недалеко от города Суворово, в 35 км от города Варна. Дом расположен в быстро и легко доступной деревне, по асфальтированной дороге. Область является предпочтительным местом для... Продолжай
Площадь
2,480 m2
Цена
€35,000
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Дом на продажу около Бургаса (ID: 3864)
Район: Бургас
Это свойство очень хорошее место, как это 20 км от аэропорта Бургас и 20 км от Солнечного берега. Существует более деревне неподалеку призывами Kableshkovo, где скоро будет новый гольф. В виллеге, где это имущество существуют все сообщения, Вам... Продолжай
Площадь
1,600 m2
Цена
€35,500
 
SOLDДома в РусеОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Попово (ID: 8520)
Район: Русе
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это прекрасный дом для продажи находящийся в деревне, включенной в муниципалитет Бяла, района Русе.   Дом был полностью отремонтирован, сохраняя при этом архитектурный стиль региона. Он имеет два... Продолжай
Площадь
1,060 m2
Цена
€35,500
 
SOLDДома в ПловдивОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Първомай (ID: 8216)
Район: Пловдив
Это предложение для дома на продажу, находится в деревне в муниципалитете Первомай, Пловдив района. Эта деревня находится у подножия Восточных Родопах. Он расположен в 40 км от города Пловдив, в 23 км от города Первомай и в 29 км от города... Продолжай
Площадь
640 m2
Цена
€35,600
 
SOLDДома в ВарнаОписание
Продается дом недалеко от Варна (ID: 3825)
Район: Варна
Мы предлагаем Вам две спальни имущества для продажи около Варны. Она нуждается в реконструкции в настоящее время не проживает. Существует каменный дом выступил с хозяйственные постройки полностью на 110 кв м жилой площади одинг большой площадью... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€36,000
 
SOLDДома в ХасковоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Хасково (ID: 8477)
Район: Хасково
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение для недвижимости для продажи в Болгарии! Это просторный, одноэтажный дом для продажи находится в болгарской сельской местности. Недвижимость находится в большой деревне в муниципалитете Хасково,... Продолжай
Площадь
4,000 m2
Цена
€36,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -10%
Дома в Самоков
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от озера Искыр (ID: 6476)
Район: Самоков
Это хороший уютный дом для продажи находится в живописной деревни часть муниципалитета Самоков, София округ и в непосредственной близости от озера Искыр. Дом расположен на асфальтированной дороге в центре деревни с невероятным видом. Дом с... Продолжай
Площадь
1,070 m2
Цена
40,800
€37,000
 
SOLDДома в ДупницаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от озера в 50 км от Софии (ID: 11553)
Район: Дупница
Это потрясающий новый дом для продажи, расположенный в тихой деревне в 700 м от озера Дьяково и в 50 км от Софии. Поселение также находится в 7 км от магистрали Струма, которая обеспечивает быстрый и легкий доступ во все направления. Дом... Продолжай
Площадь
300 m2
Цена
€37,900
 
SOLDДома в БерковицаОписание
Дом у Берковица (ID: 3905)
Район: Берковица
Имущество состоит из двух этажный дом с общей жилой площадью 100 кв м и 300 кв м земельного участка. В столярных на первом этаже заменяется ПВХ. Существует кухня, спальня, жилая рoom, хранения комната, ванная и туалет в доме. Воды и электроэнергии... Продолжай
Площадь
300 m2
Цена
€40,000
 
SOLDДома в ДимитровградОписание
Продается дом с магазином рядом с Димитровградом (ID: 8663)
Район: Димитровград
Мы рады представить вам наше следующее интересное инвестиционное предложение! Это прекрасный дом для продажи с новым магазином! Недвижимость расположена в маленьком городке, в 10 км от Димитровграда.   Дом двухэтажное, массивное здание с... Продолжай
Площадь
2,070 m2
Цена
€40,000
 
SOLDДома в ЯмболОписание
Продается дом в Ямболе (ID: 8269)
Район: Ямбол
Предлагаемый дом расположен в центре города Ямбол. Это одноэтажное здание с общей жилой площадью 65 м кв. Жилая площадь распределена между 2 спальнями, кухни, большой ванной комнаты, коридора и подвала. Дом был полностью отремонтирован -... Продолжай
Площадь
378 m2
Цена
€41,000
 
SOLDДома в ДобричОписание
Продается дом в г. Добрич (ID: 8461)
Район: Добрич
Предлагаем к продаже эта замечательный уютный дом, расположенный в дачной зоне Добрича. Недвижимость односемейный, двухэтажный дом с общей жилой площадью 88 кв. Он расположен в удивительном экологически чистом районе с сосновыми лесами и... Продолжай
Площадь
568 m2
Цена
€41,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -7%
Дома в Аксаково
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 8521)
Район: Аксаково
Мы хотели бы предложить вашему вниманию эту огромную недвижимость для продажи, расположенную недалеко от города Варна и северных болгарских морских курортов.   Недвижимость находится в небольшой, тихой деревне, включенной в муниципалитет... Продолжай
Площадь
2,715 m2
Цена
44,600
€41,500
 
SOLDДома в КюстендилОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Кюстендила (ID: 8573)
Район: Кюстендил
Этот дом расположен в красивой горной деревне, лежащей на реке в районе города Кюстендил.   Дом на двух этажах, плюс цокольный этаж и большой подвал. Цокольный этаж состоит из большой комнаты с дверью во двор, большого подвала и внутренней... Продолжай
Площадь
395 m2
Цена
€42,000
 
SOLDДома в СунгурлареОписание
Дом на продажу около Карнобат (ID: 3840)
Район: Сунгурларе
Эта милая и уютный дом расположен в красивой горной деревне примерно 80 км от болгарского морского побережья. Это недавно построенный дом закончил на очень высоком уровне и готов двигаться яn. В собственности идет с большим садом 1450 кв м, с... Продолжай
Площадь
1,450 m2
Цена
€42,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Монтана
Описание
Превосходное Владение, Расположенное В Горном курорте (ID: 3208)
Район: Монтана
  Если Вы хотите иметь дом в одном самые красивые города горы и курорты, мы имеем специальное предложение относительно Вас. Это удивительное владение расположено только на расстоянии в 90 км от столицы София в великолепной долине, известной с... Продолжай
Площадь
430 m2
Цена
€43,600

Skip to main content
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -37%
Houses in Sliven
Description
Authentic 200 year old renovated house for sale in the Mountains (ID: 6865)
District: Sliven
Authentic, original 200 year old renovated, detached property with south facing courtyard garden set in a market town with all facilities within walking distance and open countryside within two minutes on foot. It is renovated to western... more
Plot Size
200 m2
Price
55,000
€35,000
 
SOLDApartments in MontanaDescription
Apartment for sale in Montana (ID: 7518)
District: Montana
We would like to offer to your attention an apartment located in the center of the town Montana. The town is situated in northwestern Bulgaria and also is the administrative centre of Montana Province. It is located 50 km south of the Danube,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€35,000
 
SOLDHouses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 8226)
District: Varna
This is an offer for a lovely house for sale, located near the town of Suvorovo, 35 km from the city of Varna. The property is situated in a quickly and easily accessible village, via an asphalted road. The area is a preferred entertainment and... more
Plot Size
2,480 m2
Price
€35,000
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
house for sale near Bourgas (ID: 3864)
District: Burgas
This property has very good location as it is 20km from Bourgas airport and 20km from th biggest sea resort of Sunny beach. There is a bigger village nearby called Kableshkovo where a new golf course is to be developed soon. In the village one... more
Plot Size
1,600 m2
Price
€35,500
 
SOLDHouses in RuseDescription
House for sale near Popovo (ID: 8520)
District: Ruse
Take a look at our next offer! This is a lovely house for sale located in a village included in the municipality of Byala, Rousse district.   The house has been fully renovated, while preserving the architectural style of the region. It has two... more
Plot Size
1,060 m2
Price
€35,500
 
SOLDHouses in PlovdivDescription
House for sale near Parvomai (ID: 8216)
District: Plovdiv
This is an offer for a house for sale, located in a village in Parvomai municipality, Plovdiv district. The village lies at the foot of eastern Rhodopes. It is situated 40 km from the town of Plovdiv, 23 km from the town of Parvomai and 29 km... more
Plot Size
640 m2
Price
€35,600
 
SOLDHouses in PernikDescription
House for sale near Pernik (ID: 8466)
District: Pernik
This is an offer for a lovely house for sale, located in a beautiful mountain village in western Bulgaria. The village is included in the municipality of Pernik, Pernik Region. It lies at the distance of 18 km from Pernik and has a small... more
Plot Size
850 m2
Price
€35,600
 
SOLDHouses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 3825)
District: Varna
We offer you a two bedroom property for sale near Varna. It is in need of renovation being currently not inhabited. There is a stone made house with farm buildings totally of 110 sq m living area and large plot of 1200 sq m . Electricity... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€36,000
 
SOLDHouses in HaskovoDescription
House for sale near Haskovo (ID: 8477)
District: Haskovo
Take a look at this next suggestion for a property for sale in Bulgaria! This is a spacious, single-storied house for sale located in the Bulgarian countryside. The property is situated in a large village in Haskovo municipality, Hskovo district.... more
Plot Size
4,000 m2
Price
€36,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -10%
Houses in Samokov
Description
House for sale near lake Iskar (ID: 6476)
District: Samokov
This is a nice cozy house for sale located in a picturesque village part of Samokov municipality, Sofia district and in proximity to the dam of Iskar. The house is located on an asphalted road in the center of the village with extraordinary view.... more
Plot Size
1,070 m2
Price
40,800
€37,000
 
SOLDHouses in DupnitsaDescription
House for sale near a lake 50 km from Sofia (ID: 11553)
District: Dupnitsa
This is an amazing, new house for sale, located in a peaceful village 700 m from the Lake of Dyakovo and 50 km from Sofia. The settlement is also 7 km from Struma highway, which provides fast and easy access to every direction. The house is... more
Plot Size
300 m2
Price
€37,900
 
SOLDHouses in BerkovitsaDescription
House near Berkovitsa (ID: 3905)
District: Berkovitsa
The property consists of a two storey house with total living area of 100 sq m and 300 sq m plot of land. The joinery on the first floor is replaced with PVC. There is a kitchen, a bedroom, a living room, a storage room, a bathroom and a toilet in... more
Plot Size
300 m2
Price
€40,000
 
SOLDHouses in DimitrovgradDescription
House for sale with store near Dimitrovgrad (ID: 8663)
District: Dimitrovgrad
We are glad to present to you our next interesting investment offer! This is a lovely house for sale with a functional new store! The property is situated in a small town, just 10 km from Dimitrovgrad.   The house is two-storey, solid building... more
Plot Size
2,070 m2
Price
€40,000
 
SOLDHouses in YambolDescription
House for sale in Yambol (ID: 8269)
District: Yambol
The offered house is located in the center of the town Yambol. This is a single storied building with total living area of 65 sq m. The living area is distributed between 2 bedrooms, kitchen, large inside bathroom, hallway and a basement.... more
Plot Size
378 m2
Price
€41,000
 
SOLDHouses in DobrichDescription
House for sale in Dobrich (ID: 8461)
District: Dobrich
Offered for sale is this wonderful cozy house located in villa zone outside Dobrich. The property is a single-family, two-storey house with total living area of 88 sq m. It is located in an amazing ecologically clean area with pine forests and... more
Plot Size
568 m2
Price
€41,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -7%
Houses in Aksakovo
Description
House for sale near Varna (ID: 8521)
District: Aksakovo
We would like to offer to your attention this huge property for sale, located near the city of Varna and the northern Bulgarian seaside resorts.   The property is situated in a small, quiet village included in the municipality of Aksakovo, Varna... more
Plot Size
2,715 m2
Price
44,600
€41,500
 
SOLDHouses in KyustendilDescription
House for sale near Kyustendil (ID: 8573)
District: Kyustendil
This property is situated in a beautiful mountain village lying on a river near the town of Kyustendil.   The house is on two floors, plus a ground floor and a large basement. The ground floor consists of a large room with a door to the yard, a... more
Plot Size
395 m2
Price
€42,000
 
SOLDHouses in SungurlareDescription
House for sale near Karnobat (ID: 3840)
District: Sungurlare
This nice and cosy house is situated in a beautiful mountain village some 80 km away from the Bulgarian sea coast. This is a newly-built house finished to a very high standard and is ready to move in. The property goes with a large garden of... more
Plot Size
1,450 m2
Price
€42,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Montana
Description
Excellent Property Situated In The Mountain Resort (ID: 3208)
District: Montana
  If you want to have a house in one the most beautiful mountain towns and resorts we have a special offer for you. This awesome property is located only 90 km away from the capital city Sofia in a gorgeous valley famous with the healing air... more
Plot Size
430 m2
Price
€43,600
 
SOLDApartments in PomorieDescription
Apartments for sale in Pomorie (ID: 3869)
District: Pomorie
We offer you several apartments in a newly built residential building in the town of Pomorie. They are located on the north-eastern part of Pomorie, 15 minutes away from the Burgas International Airport and Sunny Beach. The apartment building is... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€44,500
 
SOLDHouses in ShumenDescription
Old style house in historic area (ID: 3751)
District: Shumen
This beautiful old house is located in one of the most famous and historical villages in Bulgaria, province of Shumen, in the western foot of the Madara`s plateau, 15km eastern from Shumen. It has 1705 inhabitants. Grain and industrial crops are... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€45,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Sozopol Turns Into Most Expensive Property Market On Bulgarias Coast 11/03/2008
The increasingly intense construction of vacation villages in Bulgarian resorts led to stagnation of the house market in the region. The coastal cities of Bourgas and Varna exhibit the most visible over-construction, investor.bg reported. The number of houses offered for sale in each of the... more
 
Mall To Be Build In Haskovo Town 09/04/2008
Bulgarian company ‘Marsa' announced plans to construct a shopping mall in Bulgarian town of Haskovo (Southern Bulgaria). The project is foreseen to cost 20 million EUR and to be the first of its type in the city, told from Dnevnik. It will be developed over an area of 4,800 sq m. Among... more