Skip to main content
Дома в ПоповоОписание
Продается дом в Попово (ID: 8542)
Район: Попово
Предлагаем к продаже большой дом (6 комнат в общей сложности) с двором, отдельной трехкомнатной пристройкой и несколькими сельскохозяйственными зданиями в городе Попово, недалеко от Тырговиште.   Дом имеет шесть комнат, большую ванную комнату с... Продолжай
Площадь
330 m2
Цена
€24,500
 
Дома в ТарговиштеОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Тырговиште (ID: 7380)
Район: Тарговиште
Это предложение о доме для продажи с общей жилой площадью 80 кв м распределенной между двумя этажами (каждый 40 м2), расположенный в красивой деревне в Тырговиште районе, 15 км от шоссе Варна-София. Дом был недавно отремонтирован в старом... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€24,600
 
Участки под застройку в Солнечный берегОписание
Участок под строительство (ID: 3385)
Район: Солнечный берег
Месторасположение : в 20 км от самого известного курорта Солнечный Берег, в 30 км от Международного аэропорта Бургас. Солнечный берег - один из известных морских курортов в Болгарии. Он расположен на южном побережье в 8 км от г.Поморие и в 30... Продолжай
Площадь
1,085 m2
Цена
€24,800
 
Дома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Продают дом возле Велико Тырново (ID: 4105)
Район: Велико Тырново
nities для рыбной ловли, как есть плотина озера рядом с ней. Есть около 730 постоянных жителей поселения. Деревня магазины, медицинское обслуживание и регулярных перевозок. Все необходимые ameniсвязанные с внешней лестницей. На каждом этаже есть... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€24,800
 
Котеджи в ЯмболОписание
Два этажа виллы с 1300 кв м Садовая (ID: 3622)
Район: Ямбол
Существует предложение двух-этажный вилла в Ямбол сельской местности. Деревня небольшая, но выгоды от хорошей месте. Он находится всего в нескольких километрах от дороги 53 Ямбол соединения с городом Бurgas и море. 75 км от селения является... Продолжай
Площадь
1,300 m2
Цена
€25,000
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Дом возле Карнобат (ID: 3697)
Район: Бургас
Это двухэтажный дом, который расположен в непосредственной близости от города Карнобат (юг - 20 км). Жилая площадь составляет 120 квадратных метров распределены между 4 комнаты. Электричество и вода / доступныrganized деревни с очень... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€25,000
 
DISCOUNTED -26%Дома в ПровадияОписание
Продается дом недалеко от Варна (ID: 3846)
Район: Провадия
Дом находится в деревне в 49 км от г. Варна и в 9 км от г. Провадия. Проходит железная дорога , соединяющие города: Провадия, Варна и др. В несколки км есть водоем.В окрестностях деревне сосхранилась римская крепость.Большая деревня. Дом... Продолжай
Площадь
3,060 m2
Цена
33,500
€25,000
 
Участки под застройку в КырджалиОписание
Земля для продажи недалеко от Кырджали (ID: 4256)
Район: Кырджали
Большой участок земли, который идеально подходит для строительства ваканционного поселка. Участок находистя в северо-восточной части гор Родопы район Кырджали. В 25 км от г. Кырджали и в 30 км от г. Хасково, в 90 км от г. Пловдива, и... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€25,000
 
DISCOUNTED -63%Дома в ПещераОписание
Дом близнец на продажу в горах (ID: 5859)
Район: Пещера
Наше следующее предложение о большом доме на трех этажах, состоящий из 3 спален и расположен в курорте Св. Константин - курорт, который находится недалеко от озера Батак и города Пештера. Дом 3-х этажный каменный с 3мя большими спальнями. Доступ... Продолжай
Площадь
400 m2
Цена
66,000
€25,000
 
Дома в ИхтиманОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 6867)
Район: Ихтиман
Дом находится всего в 30 минутах езды от центра Софии. Недвижимость расположена в живописном и тихом месте у подножия горы Стара планина с удивительным панорамным видом и в непосредственной близости от главной дороги София - Панагюриште которая... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€25,000
 
Дома в ТарговиштеОписание
Дом для продажи в Тырговиште (ID: 6926)
Район: Тарговиште
Наше следующее предложение большая загородная недвижимость на продажу, находящаяся всего в 4 км от центра города Тырговиште. В городе Тырговиште расположен на северо-востоке Болгарии в живописной равнине Дуная. Это региональном и муниципальном... Продолжай
Площадь
1,850 m2
Цена
€25,000
 
Дома в ХасковоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Хасково (ID: 7208)
Район: Хасково
Это небольшой, недавно построенный дом для продажи с красивым видом на горы расположенный в живописной деревне в регионе Хасково. Деревня входит в муниципалитет Минеральные Бани, Хасково регион и расположена всего в 5 км от красивого озера, в... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€25,000
 
Дома в ЯмболОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Елхово (ID: 7484)
Район: Ямбол
Массивный сельский дом для продажи, расположен в тихой деревне на юго-востоке Болгарии. Деревня является частью муниципалитета Елхово, расположена примерно в 7 км от Елхово, Ямбол район - в 30 км. Также в 100 км от моря и города Бургаса. Район... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€25,000
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 7701)
Район: София
Мы хотели бы предложить вам хороший сельский дом для продажи расположенный у подножия горы Витоша к югу от Софии. Недвижимость расположена в большой деревне, часть муниципалитета Софии. Дом красиво расположен на юго-восточном склоне горы... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€25,000
 
DISCOUNTED -11%Дома в КаменоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 7757)
Район: Камено
Предлагаем Вашему вниманию исключительное предложение - дом в тихой деревне, удобно расположенный в 15 км от моря и в 20 км от аэропорта Бургаса. Предлагаем Вам возможность насладиться спокойствием и красивой природой в близости к морскому... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
28,000
€25,000
 
Дома в ХасковоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Свиленграда (ID: 8151)
Район: Хасково
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Это прекрасный дом для продажи, расположенный в центре небольшого городка в районе Хасково, недалеко от турецкой и греческой границы. Дом расположен рядом с шоссе Марица, в 20 километрах от... Продолжай
Площадь
1,205 m2
Цена
€25,000
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 8160)
Район: Бургас
Это предложение о доме для продажи, расположенном в деревне, в 13 км от моря и в 20 км от города Бургас. Деревня славится интересным фактом, что много лет назад там был единственный источник воды в этом районе. Это рай с 2 озерами и реками. Почва... Продолжай
Площадь
550 m2
Цена
€25,000
 
Сельхоз земля в Солнечный берегОписание
Земля для продажи недалеко от Солнечного берега (ID: 4120)
Район: Солнечный берег
Взгляните на это предложение, что дает возможность для хорошей инвестиции не далеко от моря! Предложение о площадью сельскохозяйственных угодий в составе 5001 кв м. Земля находится недалеко smaВсе в деревне очень подножия горы Стара Планина - ее... Продолжай
Площадь
5,001 m2
Цена
€25,005
 
Дома в ВрацаОписание
Прекрасная недвижимость для продажи недалеко от г. Враца (ID: 12527)
Район: Враца
Дом расположен в живописной деревне, примерно в 2 км от города Враца и в 200 метрах от озера. Дом имеет легкий доступ в любое время года. Он хорошо поддержан и подходит для житья. Из дома открывается потрясающий вид на озеро и горы.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,400 m2
Цена
€25,450
 
Земельные участки под строительство в БерковицаОписание
Красивый заговор в горах (ID: 3406)
Район: Берковица
Мы счастливы представить Вас наше следующее предложение четырех заговоров заговоров, расположенных друг рядом с другом только вне развивающегося лыжного курорта в горах! Город красив и очень хорошо организован - с школами, средними школами,... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€25,500
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от сербской границы (ID: 7923)
Район: София
Это предложение для еще одной сельской недвижимости для продажи в Болгарии. Дом расположен в небольшой деревне в западной Болгарии в муниципалитете Драгомана, София округа, в непосредственной близости от границы с Сербией. Поселок находится... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€25,500

Skip to main content
DISCOUNTED -26%Houses in RuseDescription
House for sale near Ruse (ID: 3945)
District: Ruse
This outstanding rural house comes in a village 1 driving hour from Ruse and 2 driving hours from Varna. The settlement is surrounded by natural-preservation area with forest, a large lake and only 2 km from the Danube coast, where an ancient... more
Plot Size
1,600 m2
Price
33,000
€24,500
 
Houses in KarnobatDescription
House for sale near Karnobat (ID: 8509)
District: Karnobat
Take a look at our next interesting offer! This is a nice, rural house for sale, located in a village near Karnobat and not far from Bourgas and the sea. The village belongs to the municipality of Karnobat, district of Bourgas. It lies just... more
Plot Size
3,200 m2
Price
€24,500
 
Houses in PopovoDescription
House for sale in Popovo (ID: 8542)
District: Popovo
Offered for sale is this large house (6 rooms in total) with a yard, a separate three-room adjacent structure and few agricultural outbuildings in the town of Popovo, near Targovishte.   The main house has six rooms, large bathroom with WC on the... more
Plot Size
330 m2
Price
€24,500
 
Houses in TargovishteDescription
House for sale near Targovishte (ID: 7380)
District: Targovishte
This is an offer for a house for sale with total living area of 80 sq m distributed between two floors (each 40 m2), located in a beautiful village in Targovishte district, 15 km from the highway Varna-Sofia. The house has been recently... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€24,600
 
Regulated land in Sunny BeachDescription
Regulated Plot Of Land 20 km Away From Sunny Beach (ID: 3385)
District: Sunny Beach
We present to you an attractive suggestion for investment! This is a regulated plot of land located in a village in the southeastern part of Bulgaria. The settlement is 20 km away from the most famous seaside resort- Sunny Beach , and 30 km... more
Plot Size
1,085 m2
Price
€24,800
 
Houses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Veliko Turnovo (ID: 4105)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
  This is a two storey rural house situated in the central part of North Bulgaria some 45 km away from the town of Veliko Turnovo. This is a small village but it’s nice and quiet with good opportunities for fishing as there is a dam lake right... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€24,800
 
Villas in YambolDescription
Two storey villa with 1300 sq m garden (ID: 3622)
District: Yambol
There is an offer of a two-storey villa in Yambol countryside. The village is small but benefits from good location. It is just a few kilometers from the road 53 connecting Yambol with the city of Burgas and the sea. 75 km far from the hamlet... more
Plot Size
1,300 m2
Price
€25,000
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
House Near Karnobat (ID: 3697)
District: Burgas
This is a two-storey house which is located very close to the town of Karnobat (south direction - 20 km away). The living area is 120 sq m distributed between 4 rooms. Electricity and water /available outside/ and it has external toilet. The... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€25,000
 
DISCOUNTED -26%Houses in ProvadiaDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 3846)
District: Provadia
Don’t hesitate to invest in this well maintained rural house with a plot of land of 3060 sq m . the property is situated in a big and well organized village with more than 1000 permanent residents. The nearest town of Provadia is only 9 km away.... more
Plot Size
3,060 m2
Price
33,500
€25,000
 
Regulated land in KurdzhaliDescription
Land for sale near Kurdzhali (ID: 4256)
District: Kurdzhali
This is a big plot of land which is perfect for building a holiday house. The property is situated in the north-east Rhodopi Mountain in the area of Kurdzhali. There is a lake nearby offering good conditions for fishing and boating. The land... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€25,000
 
DISCOUNTED -63%Houses in PeshteraDescription
Semi-detached house for sale in the mountains (ID: 5859)
District: Peshtera
Our next offer is for this large, three storey, 3 bedroom house for sell located in the St. Konstantine holiday resort, which is close to the Lake of Batak and Peshtera town. The property is a 3 storey stone built semi-detached house with 3... more
Plot Size
100 m2
Price
66,000
€25,000
 
Houses in IhtimanDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 6867)
District: Ihtiman
The house is only 30 minutes away from the center of Sofia city. The property is situated in a picturesque and quiet area in the skirts of Stara Planina Mountain with amazing panoramic views and in close proximity to the main road Sofia -... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€25,000
 
Houses in TargovishteDescription
House for sale in Targovishte (ID: 6926)
District: Targovishte
Our next offer is for this large rural property for sale, located just 4 km away from the center of Targovishte town. The town of Targovishte is situated in north-east Bulgaria in the picturesque Danube plain. It is a regional and municipal... more
Plot Size
1,850 m2
Price
€25,000
 
Houses in HaskovoDescription
House for sale near Haskovo (ID: 7208)
District: Haskovo
This is a small, newly built house for sale with beautiful mountain views located in a picturesque village in Haskovo district. The village is included in the municipality of Mineralni Bani, Haskovo region and is set just 5 km from a beautiful... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€25,000
 
Houses in YambolDescription
House for sale near Elhovo (ID: 7484)
District: Yambol
This is a massive rural house for sale, located in a peaceful village in south-eastern Bulgaria. The village is part of Elhovo municipality, located around 7 km from Elhovo, Yambol District - 30 km away. It is also only 100 km from the sea town... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€25,000
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 7701)
District: Sofia
We would like to offer you a nice rural house for sale located at the foot of Vitosha Mountain to the south of Sofia city. The property is located in a large village included in Sofia municipality. It is beautifully nestled on the... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€25,000
 
DISCOUNTED -11%Houses in KamenoDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 7757)
District: Kameno
We would like to present to you attention this exclusive offer - a house for sale located in a picturesque village, conveniently located just 15 km from the sea and 20 km from Bourgas airport. The property is situated in a village included in the... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
28,000
€25,000
 
Houses in HaskovoDescription
House for sale near Svilengrad (ID: 8151)
District: Haskovo
Take a look at our next offer. This is a lovely house for sale, located in the center of a small town in Haskovo district, near the Turkish and Greek borders. The property is situated next to the Maritsa highway, only at 20 km from the Turkish... more
Plot Size
1,205 m2
Price
€25,000
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Bourgas (ID: 8160)
District: Burgas
This is an offer for a house for sale, located in a village, 13 km from the sea, and 20 km from the town of Bourgas. The village is famous for an interesting fact, that years ago there has been the only water source in the vicinity. It is a... more
Plot Size
550 m2
Price
€25,000
 
Agricultural land in Sunny BeachDescription
Land for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 4120)
District: Sunny Beach
Take a look at that offer that gives you an opportunity for a good investment not far from the seaside!The offer is about a plot of agricultural land comprising 5001 sq m . The land is located near small village at the very foot of the Stara... more
Plot Size
5,001 m2
Price
€25,005
 
Houses in VratsaDescription
Lovely property for sale close to Vratsa (ID: 12527)
District: Vratsa
The house is situated in a picturesque village, about 2 km from the town of Vratsa and 200 meters from the lake. The house has easy access during any time of the year. It is well maintained and suitable for living. It benefits with incredible... more
Plot Size
1,400 m2
Price
€25,450
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Pamporovo Resort Reports Sevenfold Increase In Its Bed Capacity In Seven Years 14/03/2008
Bed capacity in the Bulgarian ski resort of Pamporovo has increased from around 2 000 in the year 2000 to a current total of 15-20 000. The municipalities of Smolyan and Chepelare each have jurisdiction over a certain section of the resort and issue building permits for lands in their remit.... more
 
Sofia Carrefour To Open In February 2010 25/05/2009
Europe's biggest retailer, French chain Carrefour, is now officially in Bulgaria, having opened its first hypermarket in Bourgas earlier in March. Although it has eight projects in development now, the next opening is almost a year away, the head of the retailer's Bulgarian subsidiary told... more