Skip to main content
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Балчик
Описание
Дом на берегу моря (ID: 1439)
Район: Балчик
Наше следующее предложение звучит довольно привлекательной! Имущество мы предлагаем Вам находится в прекрасном море городе Балчик только 1 км от берега! Этот дом не является новым, но в хорошем рабочем состоянии, и поэтому не нужно тратить деньги... Продолжай
Площадь
750 m2
Цена
€56,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Стара Загора
Описание
Просторный дом (ID: 1684)
Район: Стара Загора
Твердые и просторный дом расположен лишь в 15 км от города Стара-Загора. Эта деревня находится в хорошей охоты и рыболовства области, что открывает возможности для бальнеотерапии, а. Существует один курортом менее чем за 20 минут езды от деревни.... Продолжай
Площадь
2,500 m2
Цена
€57,200
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Сельские собственности очень близко к морю (ID: 1613)
Район: Бургас
Всего в нескольких километрах от моря и в городе Бургасе имеется хорошо организованная села идеально подходит для отдыха и постоянного проживания тоже. Имущество мы предлагаем Вам находится в этом красивом селе. Она представляет собой один дом с... Продолжай
Площадь
812 m2
Цена
€57,250
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Просторный дом 11 км, далеких от берега (ID: 2477)
Район: Бургас
Этот огромный дом расположен в хорошей деревне только 11 км, далеких от самого близкого берега и самого близкого морского курорта, который является Aheloy. Главная дорога, которая идет от Варны до Bourgas, - на том же самом расстоянии.... Продолжай
Площадь
460 m2
Цена
€57,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Земельные участки под строительство в Боровец
Описание
Земля около аэропорта Dolna Banya (ID: 2578)
Район: Боровец
Превосходная инвестиционная возможность! Мы предлагаем Вам большой заговор земли, которая извлекает выгоду из ее местоположения. Владение расположено около города Dolna Banya защищенный среди холмов Горы Rila 75 км, далеких от Софии. Город... Продолжай
Площадь
2,500 m2
Цена
€57,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Казанлык
Описание
Изумительные дома в горы (ID: 1680)
Район: Казанлык
Вы не могли противостоять этой прекрасной собственности находятся в красивой горной деревне примерно в 25 км от курорта курорт Баньи. Деревня расположена в центральной Sredna гора горы примерно в 35 км от города Карлово. Имущество полностью... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€57,600
 
SOLDКотеджи в БоровецОписание
Новая Вилла С Фантастическим Видом Горы (ID: 3029)
Район: Боровец
Недавно построенный дом определил местонахождение только 19 км от известных лыжных курортов Borovets и 65 км от капитала София. Эта великолепная вилла имеет ошеломляющий панорамный вид пиков Мусала , Borovets , Belmeken и гора Vitosha. Река... Продолжай
Площадь
462 m2
Цена
€58,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Дом недалеко от Бургас (ID: 3671)
Район: Бургас
Получите преимущество этого горячие предложения по недвижимости лишь в 15 км от побережья. В доме два этажа, 120 кв м общей жилой площади распределяются между шестью номеров. Каждое слово состоит из трех середине ыров номеров. Этот дом является... Продолжай
Площадь
2,430 m2
Цена
€58,000
 
SOLDДома в СмолянОписание
Дом для продажи в Смоляне (ID: 7140)
Район: Смолян
Мы предлагаем вам дом на продажу расположенный в знаменитом горном городе Смолян, недалеко от горнолыжного курорта Пампорово. Недвижимость имеет общую площадь 280 кв м из которых 140 квадратных метров площадь застройки, а остальная часть... Продолжай
Площадь
280 m2
Цена
€58,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -7%
HOT OFFER
Дома в Варна
Описание
Хорошо Выглядящий Дом На Побережье (ID: 996)
Район: Варна
Дом расположен в хорошей деревне только в 5 км от берега , На расстоянии 3 км от известного курорта "Камчия" и 20 км от Варны и Международного Аэропорта! Красивая природа, зеленые холмы и свежий воздух – это - прекрасное место для инвестиций... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
63,200
€59,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Дом для продажи в Каблешково (ID: 760)
Район: Бургас
Мы хотим привлечь ваше внимание к нашей следующей предложение. Это ухоженный недвижимости расположен в центре небольшого городка всего в 5 км от берега моря ! Район идеально подходит для отдыха - рядом с морского курорта Солнечный берег, Святой... Продолжай
Площадь
330 m2
Цена
€60,000
 
SOLDЗемельные участки под строительство в БургасОписание
Большой нерегулируемый заговор близко к морю (ID: 2488)
Район: Бургас
Этот большой 9001 кв. м. заговора расположен в одном из известных городами инвестиций на побережье Черного моря. Город, где заговор расположен, - только 7 км от главной дороги от Bourgas до Варны. Самый близкий берег и курорт Aheloy - на том же... Продолжай
Площадь
9,001 m2
Цена
€60,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Земельные участки под строительство в Сандански
Описание
Земля вблизи Сандански (ID: 3591)
Район: Сандански
Мы предлагаем вам большой кусок земли с хорошо Маунтин-Вью всего в нескольких километрах от известного курорта курорт Сандански. На земле лежит у подножия горы Пирин, недалеко от главной дороги E79 достижения греческой границе. В собственности... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€60,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в БлагоевградОписание
Квартира для продажи в Благоевграде (ID: 7246)
Район: Благоевград
Мы предлагаем вам для продажи большую квартиру, расположенную в городе Благоевград. Недвижимость находится в очень коммуникативном районе, всего в 2 минутах ходьбы от центра города. Квартира находится на четвертом этаже недавно построенного... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€60,000
 
SOLDДома в СанданскиОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Санданского (ID: 8666)
Район: Сандански
Мы предлагаем вашему вниманию этот замечательный, недавно отремонтированный дом на продажу, расположенный в деревне на юго-западе Болгарии. Деревня является частью муниципалитета Сандански, Благоевград района.   Эта деревня находится в 90 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
8,500 m2
Цена
€60,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Троян
Описание
1-этажный дом на продажу в горах (ID: 674)
Район: Троян
Независимо от того, какое время года это место всегда выглядит красиво и привлекательно. Природа завораживает - бесконечные лесистые холмы и множество рек . Это идеальное место для отдыха среди высот великолепной горы Стара Планина , недалеко... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€60,500
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Костенеца (ID: 6742)
Район: София
Это красивый массивный дом, на продажу построенный в 1985 году. Он расположен в живописной деревне близко к известному горнолыжному курорту - Боровец. Деревня находится также в непосредственной близости от города Костенец, который также является... Продолжай
Площадь
360 m2
Цена
€60,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Варна
Описание
Уютные болгарский дом (ID: 1806)
Район: Варна
Мы представляем красивый собственности в деревне, 47 км от Варны - самый крупный город на побережье Черного моря! Международный аэропорт в Варне только 45 км. Ближайший город Provadia - только 7 км отсюда. 3 км от деревни есть Спа-центр с... Продолжай
Площадь
1,410 m2
Цена
€61,300
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Варна
Описание
А дом с видом на море (ID: 1928)
Район: Варна
Это новое предложение представляет собой имущество, находящееся всего лишь в нескольких километрах от моря и в 18 км от крупнейший город на Черноморском побережье - Варна. Деревня близко к некоторым из наиболее популярных морских курортах, как... Продолжай
Площадь
810 m2
Цена
€61,350
 
SOLDДома в БанскоОписание
Дома для продажи недалеко от Банско (ID: 4890)
Район: Банско
Обратите внимание на это очень интересное предложение. Эти четыре ново построенные дома на продажу расположены в горной деревне недалеко от известного горнолыжного курорта Банско. Деревня часть муниципалитета Разлог, район Благоевград. Все... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€62,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Просторный двухэтажный дом для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 920)
Район: Бургас
Посмотрите на этот замечательный двухэтажный дом ! Все это нуждается в оказании на улице , чтобы стать совершенным . Он расположен в прекрасной деревне всего в 25 км от побережья в районе Бургаса. В отеле есть большой потенциал, чтобы стать вашим... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€62,750

Skip to main content
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
Spacious house 11 km far from the beach (ID: 2477)
District: Burgas
This huge house is located in a nice village just 11 km far from the nearest beach and the nearest beach resort which is Aheloy. The main road that goes from Varna to Bourgas is at the same distance. The International Airport is only 15 km far... more
Plot Size
460 m2
Price
€57,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Development land in Borovets
Description
Land near the airport of Dolna Banya (ID: 2578)
District: Borovets
Excellent investment opportunity! We offer you a big plot of land that benefits from its location. The property is situated near the town of Dolna Banya sheltered among the hills of the Rila Mountain 75 km far from Sofia. The town is small but... more
Plot Size
2,500 m2
Price
€57,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Kazanlak
Description
Charming House In The Mountain (ID: 1680)
District: Kazanlak
You couldn’t resist this lovely property sheltered in a beautiful mountain village some 25 km away from the spa resort of Banya. The village is situated in the central Sredna Gora Mountain about 35 km from the town of Karlovo. The property is... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€57,600
 
SOLDVillas in BorovetsDescription
New Villa With Fantastic Mountain View (ID: 3029)
District: Borovets
Newly constructed house located only 19 km from the famous ski resorts Borovets and 65 km from the capital Sofia.This gorgeous villa has a stunning panoramic view of the peaks Musala , Borovets ,Belmeken and Vitosha mountain.The river Maritsa is... more
Plot Size
462 m2
Price
€58,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Burgas
Description
House near Burgas (ID: 3671)
District: Burgas
Have a look at this our offer presents a two storey house only 15 km away from the sea. It has 120 sq. m. living area distributed between six rooms. On each floor are 3 rooms big enough as to be living room, bedroom and kitchen area as well. The... more
Plot Size
2,430 m2
Price
€58,000
 
SOLDHouses in SmolyanDescription
House for sale in Smolyan (ID: 7140)
District: Smolyan
We are offering you a house for sale located in the famous mountain town of Smolyan, near Pamporovo ski resort. The property has total area of 280 sq m of which there is 140 sq m of built area and the rest is the garden. The house has two floors... more
Plot Size
280 m2
Price
€58,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -7%
HOT OFFER
Houses in Varna
Description
Good Looking House On The Seaside (ID: 996)
District: Varna
The house is located in a nice village just 5 km from the beach , 3 km away from famous Kamchia resort and 20 km from Varna and the International Airport! Beautiful nature, green hills and fresh air – this is the perfect place for investment... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
63,200
€59,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Burgas
Description
House for sale in Kableshkovo (ID: 760)
District: Burgas
We want to attract your attention to our next offer. This is a well maintained property situated in the center of a small town only 5 km from the sea coast! The area is perfect for rest – close to the sea resort of Sunny Beach, St. Vlas,... more
Plot Size
330 m2
Price
€60,000
 
SOLDDevelopment land in BurgasDescription
Large unregulated plot close to the sea (ID: 2488)
District: Burgas
This big 9001 sq m plot is located in one of the famous for investments towns on the Black Sea coast. The town where the plot is located is just 7 km from the main road from Bourgas to Varna. The nearest beach and the resort of Aheloy are at the... more
Plot Size
9,001 m2
Price
€60,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Development land in Sandanski
Description
Land close to Sandanski (ID: 3591)
District: Sandanski
We offer you a large piece of land with nice Mountain View just a few kilometers far from the well known spa resort of Sandanski. The land lies at the foot of the Pirin Mountain not far from the main road E79 reaching the Greek border. The... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€60,000
 
SOLDApartments in BlagoevgradDescription
Apartment for sale in Blagoevgrad (ID: 7246)
District: Blagoevgrad
We are offering you for sale a large top-floor apartment located in the town of Blagoevgrad. The property is situated in a highly communicative area, in just 2 minutes walk from the center. The apartment is set on the fourth floor of newly... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€60,000
 
SOLDHouses in SandanskiDescription
House for sale near Sandanski (ID: 8666)
District: Sandanski
We offer to your attention this wonderful, newly renovated house for sale, situated in a village in south-western Bulgaria. The village is part of Sandanski municipality, Blagoevgrad district.   The village lies 90 km from the town of... more
Plot Size
8,500 m2
Price
€60,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Troyan
Description
1-storey house for sale in the mountains (ID: 674)
District: Troyan
No matter what season is this place always looks beautiful and attractive. The nature is fascinating – endless woody hills and plenty of rivers. This is the perfect place for rest among the heights of the gorgeous Stara Planina Mountain close... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€60,500
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Kostenets (ID: 6742)
District: Sofia
This is a beautiful massive house for sale built in the year 1985. It is located in a picturesque village close to the famous ski resort - Borovets. The village is also in close vicinity to the town of Kostenets, which is also the municipal... more
Plot Size
360 m2
Price
€60,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Varna
Description
Cosy Bulgarian House (ID: 1806)
District: Varna
We present a beautiful property in a village 47 km away from Varna - the largest city on the Black Sea coast! The International Airport at Varna is just 45 km away. Nearest town is Provadia - just 7 km away from here. 3 km away from the village... more
Plot Size
1,410 m2
Price
€61,300
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Varna
Description
House With A Sea View (ID: 1928)
District: Varna
This new offer presents a property located only a few kilometers away from the sea and 18 km away from the biggest city on the Black sea coast – Varna. The village is close to some of the most popular sea resorts like Albena and Golden Sands. The... more
Plot Size
810 m2
Price
€61,350
 
SOLDHouses in BanskoDescription
Houses for sale near Bansko (ID: 4890)
District: Bansko
Have a look at this very interesting offer. Those are four newly built houses for sale located in a mountain village near the famous ski resort of Bansko. The village is part of Razlog municipality, Blagoevgrad region. All communications and... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€62,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Burgas
Description
Spacious two storey house for sale near Burgas (ID: 920)
District: Burgas
Look at this wonderful two storey house! All it needs is rendering outside to become perfect. It is situated in lovely village only 25 km from the seaside in the area of Burgas. The property has a great potential to become your favourite place... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€62,750
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Industrial properties in Sandanski
Description
Industrial plot of land in Sandanski (ID: 60)
District: Sandanski
This property is situated in the industrial zone of a town in south Bulgaria. It is located in South-Western Bulgaria, right next to the west of the Pirin Mountain, along the banks of the Sandanska Bistritsa River which shortly after passing the... more
Plot Size
5,000 m2
Price
€63,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Burgas
Description
Three storey house for sale near the sea (ID: 918)
District: Burgas
This is an excellent offer for you! Good-looking and spacious house situated only 25 km from the sea coast! The building is new well supplied and very well maintained. It is a good chance for you to purchase a holiday house. The house is perfect... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€63,000
 
SOLDHouses in AlbenaDescription
Old House just a few km from Albena (ID: 3445)
District: Albena
This village benefits from a unique location – sea view in front and forest at the back. The property we offer is an old house with decent sized garden of 1250 sq m. The building is solid but would require some renovation work to become... more
Plot Size
1,250 m2
Price
€63,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Alfa Developments Acquires Landmarks Portfolio 18/03/2008
Alfa Developments, fully-owned by Bulgarian industrial group Alfa Finance Holding, has formally notified the Commission for the Protection of Competition (CPC)  of its intention to acquire 75 per cent in property developer Landmark, Alfa Finance said in a statement on March 17. The proposed deal... more
 
Kyustendil with a prize for the most dynamically developing spa destination 10/06/2011
Mayor of Kyustendil received the "most rapidly growing spa destination, " which he was awarded during the second annual award for the most successful industries in spa tourism. The event presents specific items of health, cultural, historical and geographical value companies in the spa... more