Skip to main content
DISCOUNTED -62%
HOT OFFER
Участки под застройку в Солнечный берег
Описание
Регулируемый участок недалеко Солнечный берег (ID: 3670)
Район: Солнечный берег
Это 525 квадратных метров участка в положении находится лишь в 15 км от моря! Земля готова быть созданы после создания разрешение имеется. Она поставляется с электричеством и водой и accessiв зависи-мости через асфальтовую дорогу. Сюжет... Продолжай
Площадь
525 m2
Цена
44,000
€17,000
 
DISCOUNTED -6%Участки под застройку в СанданскиОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от г. Сандански (ID: 5283)
Район: Сандански
Это предложение для большой участок земли на продажу расположен недалеко от известного бальнеологического курорта - Сандански. Объект находится в большом селе, которое также является муниципалитет центра. Он расположен на главной дороге из Софии... Продолжай
Площадь
1,300 m2
Цена
18,000
€17,000
 
Дома в СанданскиОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Санданского (ID: 5529)
Район: Сандански
Это хорошо, загородная недвижимость на продажу, находится в спокойной и мирной деревне недалеко от курорта SPA Сандански. Деревня является частью Strumiani муниципалитета, Благоевград область и очень хорошо развиты и организованы. Это прямо возле... Продолжай
Площадь
400 m2
Цена
€17,000
 
Дома в ХисаряОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Хисари (ID: 8426)
Район: Хисаря
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это прекрасный сельский дом для продажи находящийся в большой, развитой деревне недалеко от знаменитого курорта Хисаря. Деревня входит в муниципалитет Хисари, район Пловдива. Она расположена в... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€17,000
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Двухэтажный кирпичный дом на продажу недалеко от моря (ID: 804)
Район: Бургас
Некоторые инвестиции, можно было тщательно изменить облик этой прочной дом и превратить ее в красивый и уютный домик для отдыха. Дом состоит из 95 кв.м жилой площади распределяются между двух этажах. Есть пять номеров - два на первом этаже и три... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€17,330
 
HOT OFFERУчастки под застройку в СанданскиОписание
Строительный участок в живописном районе (ID: 2091)
Район: Сандански
То, что мы предлагаем Вам является привлекательным мира земли для строительства дома отдыха вы мечтали. Земля является достаточно просторный распространяется свыше 700 кв.м. Он расположен в прекрасном хорошо организованной деревни у подножия горы... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€17,400
 
Земельные участки под строительство в БургасОписание
Земельный участок для продажи возле Бургаса (ID: 470)
Район: Бургас
Мы предлагаем Вам возможность построить коттедж недалеко от моря. Это строительный участок расположен в деревне в непосредственной близости от самого большого озера на Балканском полуострове - Мандра искусственное озеро.Много составляет 1000 кв.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€17,450
 
Дома в ЯмболОписание
Прекрасный загородный дом (ID: 1852)
Район: Ямбол
Имущество находится в конце небольшой уютный деревне только 29 км от города Ямбол. Сливен и минеральных курортов являются 35 км от дома. Площадь сельских и тихо. Существует озера closeby, регион является холмистой, и лес слишком близки. Она... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
€17,610
 
Дома в СмолянОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пампорово (ID: 6964)
Район: Смолян
Это небольшой, кирпичный дом для продажи расположен в живописной деревне недалеко от города Пампорово. Дом находится рядом с другой побольше и используется для предоставления дополнительного места для бывшего владельца, который затем решил... Продолжай
Площадь
115 m2
Цена
€17,700
 
Дома в ЧипровциОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Монтана (ID: 7897)
Район: Чипровци
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это большой, двухэтажный дом для продажи, расположенный в красивом горном городке в 35 км от районного центра Монтаны. Это кирпичный дом общей площадью 140 кв м и садом в 120 квадратных метров.... Продолжай
Площадь
300 m2
Цена
€17,700
 
Дома в ПловдивОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Хисари (ID: 7952)
Район: Пловдив
Мы предлагаем вам дом с большим садом для продажи находится в хорошей деревне в 44 км от Пловдива. Поселок расположен к северу от города Пловдив и в непосредственной близости от знаменитого курорта с минеральными источниками - Хисар. Имущество... Продолжай
Площадь
1,250 m2
Цена
€17,700
 
Дома в СамоковОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Самокова (ID: 8625)
Район: Самоков
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это хороший, сельский дом для продажи, расположенный в живописной горной деревушке недалеко от города Самоков и известного горнолыжного курорта Боровец.   Деревня входит в муниципалитет Самокова,... Продолжай
Площадь
351 m2
Цена
€17,700
 
Дома в БлагоевградОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Хаджидимово (ID: 8667)
Район: Благоевград
Мы хотели бы предложить вам нашу следующую интересную недвижимость на продажу, находящуюся в горах около границы с Грецией.   Недвижимость находится в живописной горной деревне в муниципалитете Хаджидимово, район Благоевграда. Деревня находится в... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€17,700
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Сельский дом с большим садом (ID: 2548)
Район: Бургас
Предложение - о сельском владении 45 км от города Бургаса близко к городу Karnobat. Это - горячая точка для инвестиций, являющихся близко к недавно построенному высокому пути к Бургасу. Область - известное вино, производящее область, хорошую для... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€17,800
 
DISCOUNTED -40%Сельхоз земля в СанданскиОписание
Сельскохозяйственный земельный участок Рядом Sandanski (ID: 2592)
Район: Сандански
Мы предлагаем Вас привлекательная часть сельскохозяйственного земельного участка в симпатичной деревне рядом Курорт Курорта Sandanski. Размер земли является большим– 6  000 кв. м. . Это расположено в прекрасной деревне в холмистой области, близко... Продолжай
Площадь
6,000 m2
Цена
30,000
€18,000
 
Земельные участки под строительство в БургасОписание
Участок земле около моря (ID: 2976)
Район: Бургас
Участок земли расположен в хорошо развитой деревне.В 4-х километров от побережья, города Бургаса и международного аэропорта. В 5 км от деревне находится самое большое озеро на Балканском полуострове и побережьи - озеро Мандра.  Участок довоольно... Продолжай
Площадь
5,200 m2
Цена
€18,200
 
Дома в СанданскиОписание
Дом возле Сандански (ID: 3692)
Район: Сандански
Это фантастический сюжет из 460 квадратных метров, где можно строить прекрасные дома отдыха. Участок расположен в небольшой деревне в районе Сандански в очень подножия горы Пирин возле живописнойгород Мельник. Деревня маленькая и тихая окружены... Продолжай
Площадь
460 m2
Цена
€18,200
 
HOT OFFERКотеджи в СанданскиОписание
Горные Вилла (ID: 1217)
Район: Сандански
Если вы ищете удаленный дом в красивом спокойном месте, посмотрите на это предложение. Мы предлагаем Вам просторный дом сельской убежище среди холмов и милой горы Пирин в непосредственной близости от исторического города Мельник и хорошо... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€18,250
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Дом со структурой фермы (ID: 2547)
Район: Бургас
Рискуйте на этом предложении! Это - о вполне прилично поддержанном доме, расположенном на расстоянии в 45 км от моря около города Karnobat. Это - горячая точка для инвестиций, являющихся близко к недавно построенному высокому пути к Бургасу.... Продолжай
Площадь
550 m2
Цена
€18,250
 
Дома в ЯмболОписание
Дом с большим заговором (ID: 2538)
Район: Ямбол
Это предложение заслуживает вашего внимания из-за дома и огромного заговора земли, которая идет с домом. Здание имеет 60 кв. м. живущего распространения области в 3 комнатах. Это hasn `t населяемый некоторое время именно поэтому это нуждается в... Продолжай
Площадь
3,450 m2
Цена
€18,350
 
Дома в БерковицаОписание
Дом в районе Берковица (ID: 4271)
Район: Берковица
Небольшая вилла располжена в одном из самых прекрасных районах Болгарии Берковица. Берковица - живописный город с хорошо развитой инфраструктурой. Дервня находится в 13 км от г. Берковица и горнолыжного курорта. В 7 км от автобана София. Общая... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€18,350

Skip to main content
DISCOUNTED -6%Regulated land in SandanskiDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near the Sandanski (ID: 5283)
District: Sandanski
This is an offer for a large plot of land for sale located near the famous balneological resort - Sandanski. The property is situated in a large village which is also a municipality center. It is set right on the main road from Sofia to... more
Plot Size
1,300 m2
Price
18,000
€17,000
 
Houses in SandanskiDescription
House for sale near Sandanski (ID: 5529)
District: Sandanski
  This is a nice, rural property for sale, located in a calm and peaceful village near the SPA resort Sandanski. The village is part of Strumiani municipality, Blagoevgrad region and is very well developed and arranged. It is right near the... more
Plot Size
400 m2
Price
€17,000
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
Two storey brick built house for sale near the sea (ID: 804)
District: Burgas
Some investments could thoroughly change the face of this solid house and turn it into a nice and cosy cottage for holidays. The house consists of 95 sq.m living area distributed between two floors. There are five rooms – two on the first floor... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€17,330
 
HOT OFFERRegulated land in SandanskiDescription
Building Plot In Picturesque Area (ID: 2091)
District: Sandanski
What we suggest you is an attractive peace of land to build the holiday house you have dreamt of. The land is spacious enough spreading over 700 sq m. It is situated in a beautiful well organized village at the foot of thePirin Mountain in the... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€17,400
 
Development land in BurgasDescription
Plot of land for sale near Bourgas (ID: 470)
District: Burgas
We offer to you an opportunity to build a cottage near the seaside. This is a building plot situated in a village in the immediate proximity of the biggest lake on the Balkan peninsula - Mandra artificial lake. The lot is 1000 sq. m. large.... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€17,450
 
Houses in YambolDescription
A Nice Country House (ID: 1852)
District: Yambol
The property is located in the end of a small cosy village just 29 km away from the town Yambol. Sliven and the mineral spas are 35 km away from the house. The area is rural and quiet. There is a lake closeby, the region is hilly and the woods are... more
Plot Size
1,800 m2
Price
€17,610
 
Houses in SmolyanDescription
House for sale near Pamporovo (ID: 6964)
District: Smolyan
This is a small, brick built house for sale located in a picturesque village near the town of Pamporovo. The house is adjacent to another bigger one and used to provide additional accommodation to the former owner who then decided to sell it as a... more
Plot Size
115 m2
Price
€17,700
 
Houses in ChiprovtsiDescription
House for sale near Montana (ID: 7897)
District: Chiprovtsi
Pay attention to our next offer! This is a large, two storey house for sale, located in a beautiful mountain town 35 km from the district center Montana. It is a brick built house with total living area of 140 sq m and a garden of 120 square... more
Plot Size
300 m2
Price
€17,700
 
Houses in PlovdivDescription
House for sale near Hissarya (ID: 7952)
District: Plovdiv
We are offering you a house with a large garden for sale located in a nice village 44 km from Plovdiv. The settlement is situated north from the city of Plovdiv and in close proximity to the famous spa resort with mineral springs - Hissarya.... more
Plot Size
1,250 m2
Price
€17,700
 
Houses in SamokovDescription
House for sale near Samokov (ID: 8625)
District: Samokov
Take a look at our next offer! This is a nice, rural house for sale, located in a picturesque mountain village near the town of Samokov and the famous ski resort Borovets.   The village is included in the municipality of Samokov, district of... more
Plot Size
351 m2
Price
€17,700
 
Houses in BlagoevgradDescription
House for sale near Hadjidimovo (ID: 8667)
District: Blagoevgrad
We would like to offer to you our next interesting property for sale, located in the mountains just near the Greek border.   The property is situated in a picturesque mountain village included in the municipality of Hadjidimovo, Blagoevgrad... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€17,700
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
Rural house with big garden (ID: 2548)
District: Burgas
The offer is about a rural property 45 km from the city of Burgas close to the town of Karnobat. This is a hot spot for investments being close to the newly built high way to Burgas. The area is a famous wine producing region good for holidays... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€17,800
 
DISCOUNTED -40%Agricultural land in SandanskiDescription
Farm land for sale near Sandanski (ID: 2592)
District: Sandanski
We suggest you an attractive piece of farm land in a pretty village near Sandanski Spa Resort. The size of the land is big – 6  000 sq m . It is situated in a lovely village in a hilly area, close to the mountains. The area is rich in... more
Plot Size
6,000 m2
Price
30,000
€18,000
 
Development land in BurgasDescription
Development land near the lake of Mandra and the city of Bourgas (ID: 2976)
District: Burgas
This 5200 sq m plot is located outside a well organized village only 4 km from the seaside. The village is very close to the sea and the city of Burgas so the property is extremely attractive for new developments.. The property is not regulated... more
Plot Size
5,200 m2
Price
€18,200
 
Houses in SandanskiDescription
House Near Sandanski (ID: 3692)
District: Sandanski
Have a look at this fantastic plot of 460 sq m. Here you can build a lovely house where you’ll spend holiday time in Bulgaria. The plot is situated in a small  mountain village in Sandanski area near the picturesque town of Melnik. The village is... more
Plot Size
460 m2
Price
€18,200
 
HOT OFFERVillas in SandanskiDescription
Mountain Villa (ID: 1217)
District: Sandanski
If you are looking for a remote house in a beautiful peaceful area take a look at this suggestion. We offer to you a spacious rural house sheltered among the hills of the charming Pirin Mountain very close to the historical town of Melnik and the... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€18,250
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
House with farm structure (ID: 2547)
District: Burgas
Take a chance on this offer! It is about a pretty well maintained house situated 45 km away from the sea near the town of Karnobat. This is a hot spot for investments being close to the newly built high way to Burgas. The area is a famous wine... more
Plot Size
550 m2
Price
€18,250
 
Houses in YambolDescription
House with large plot (ID: 2538)
District: Yambol
This offer deserves your attention because of the house and the huge plot of land that goes with the house. The building has 60 sq m of living area spread in 3 rooms. It hasn`t been inhabited for a while that is why it needs some renovations in... more
Plot Size
3,450 m2
Price
€18,350
 
Houses in BerkovitsaDescription
House for sale in Berkovitsa region (ID: 4271)
District: Berkovitsa
This small villa just came up on the market and it is located in one of the most wonderful areas in Bulgaria- Berkovitsa. berkovitsa is a small town but very picturesque and well developed. The village where the property is located is just about... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€18,350
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
House for sale near Sredets (ID: 646)
District: Burgas
We give you a chance to make a good investment in this well preserved house. It is situated in the rural area of Burgas and some 60 km from the seaside. There are wonderful fishing and hunting opportunities; some of the famous sea resorts are... more
Plot Size
2,500 m2
Price
€18,500
 
Regulated land in SandanskiDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Sandanski (ID: 6912)
District: Sandanski
This is an excellent investment offer for a fully regulated plot of land for sale located in south-western Bulgaria. The parcel is situated at the entrance of a beautiful village in close proximity to the town of Melnik. The village takes part... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€18,500
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Bulgaria To Take Part In A High Speed Railway Network In Se Europe 11/06/2009
The government confirmed the earlier signed agreement for construction of a high speed railway network in Southeast Europe.The document provides for the construction a high quality and high speed network from rail roads for passengers' and cargo transport, which will include 16 railways.The... more
 
A Record 2007 For Foreign Investment In Financial Intermediation 15/03/2008
Financial intermediation absorbed 1.741 billion euro in foreign direct investment (FDI) in 2007, up a solid 137 per cent year-on-year, central bank data shows. The upside came from the capital hikes performed by local banks and insurance companies and the large volume of intercompany credits,... more