Skip to main content
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Отремонтированный дом для продажи недалеко от моря (ID: 13958)
Район: Бургас
Двухэтажный дом после капитального ремонта, расположенный в деревне недалеко от моря и курорта Несебр. Некоторые из улучшений включают новые окна ПВХ на обоих этажах, новые напольные покрытия, новая краска и мебель. Первый этаж не был... Продолжай
Площадь
850 m2
Цена
€44,000
 
SOLDДома в ХасковоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Харманли (ID: 14064)
Район: Хасково
Недвижимость находится в маленькой красивой деревне недалеко от небольшой реки. Состоит из двухэтажного дома и двух дворов. Распределение комнат внутри дома выглядит следующим образом: Первый этаж - длинный коридор, гостиная, отделанная в... Продолжай
Площадь
1,804 m2
Цена
€44,000
 
SOLDДома в ПловдивОписание
Сельская недвижимость на продажу недалеко от Пловдива (ID: 15799)
Район: Пловдив
Ниже предлагаемая недвижимость находится в уютной деревне в муниципалитете Марица, район Пловдива. Деревня находится всего в 20 км к северо-востоку от районного центра Пловдива. Дом стоит на асфальтированной дороге, недалеко от центра села.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,100 m2
Цена
€44,000
 
SOLDДома в ИхтиманОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 10849)
Район: Ихтиман
Это прекрасный, новый дом для продажи, расположенный в городе Ихтиман, в 25 км от Софии, в 4 км от магистрали Тракия. Недвижимость находится в живописной дачной зоне, в 700 метрах от главной асфальтированной дороги, среди красивых панорамных... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
€44,200
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Ямбол
Описание
Большой Дом В Хорошо Прочной Деревне (ID: 3153)
Район: Ямбол
Смотрите на это владение! Замечательный твердый загородный дом около Ямбола! Владение находится только 6 км далеко от города. Это находится в очень хорошем состоянии. Очень небольшой отдых необходим только. Здание - 2-этажный с восьмью... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€44,300
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в Добрич
Описание
Восстановленный дом с барбекю области (ID: 3643)
Район: Добрич
Это хорошая перспективных сельских дом, который нужно только мебель, и вы можете двигаться в прямо сейчас! Дом имеет 65 кв м общей жилой площади разделены на коридор, кухня, столовая, две спальни, ваннаякомната / туалет, и камень фундамента.... Продолжай
Площадь
2,030 m2
Цена
€44,300
 
SOLDДома в ЕлховоОписание
Дом на продажу около Елхово (ID: 3749)
Район: Елхово
Это два уютный дом расположен недалеко от города Елхово и примерно в 75 км от города Бургас. Деревня большая, и хорошо организованной, славится своими минеральными источниками. Есть северАль озера, что его окружает, и река проходит. Этот район... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€44,300
 
SOLDДома в БалчикОписание
Дом на продажу около Балчик (ID: 3948)
Район: Балчик
Это очаровательный полностью отремонтированы Дом расположен в тихом селе только 25 км от моря и красивый город Балчик. Деревня хорошо организованы и в настоящее время становятся очень популярными дляинвестиций. Она магазины, бар, почтовое... Продолжай
Площадь
1,240 m2
Цена
€44,300
 
SOLDДома в Стара ЗагораОписание
Продается новый меблированный дом в городе Гурково (ID: 13911)
Район: Стара Загора
Продается дом 190 кв м, построенный в 2017 году. Он снабжен электричеством, центральной канализацией, водой и газовым отоплением! Недвижимость имеет отличное расположение и прекрасный вид. Все внутри совершенно новое. Имеется изоляция крыши,... Продолжай
Площадь
470 m2
Цена
€44,300
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -48%
Дома в Банско
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Банско (ID: 6866)
Район: Банско
Это большой двухэтажный дом для продажи расположен в живописной горной деревушке недалеко от горнолыжного курорта Банско. Он расположен в юго-западной Болгарии, в северной части долины Разлог 6 км форму города Разлог и 12 км от Банско. Дом был... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
84,000
€44,450
 
SOLDДома в ЛовечОписание
Новый дом для продажи недалеко от Трояна (ID: 11928)
Район: Ловеч
Мы предлагаем вашему вниманию этот красивый, новый дом с большим двором, расположенный в живописной горной деревне в центре Троянского Балкана. Недшивимость находится всего в 7 км от знаменитого города Троян, в 8 км от Шипково. В доме два... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€44,490
 
SOLDДома в СмолянОписание
Недвижимость в гору (ID: 1700)
Район: Смолян
Это свойство находится в высокогорные села менее чем в 20 км от прекрасного города Смолян. Здание используется в качестве детского сада и предоставляет 300 кв м жилой площади. Он не был в последнее время проживает, и необходима полная... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€44,500
 
SOLDДома в РусеОписание
Дом для продажи в Русе (ID: 6451)
Район: Русе
Это совершенно новый дом для продажи находится в городе Русе - самый большой болгарский город на Дунае. Дом построен в 2009 году. Он находится на двух этажах и включает в себя жилой площадью около 100 кв м. Он поставляется с земельным участком... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€44,500
 
SOLDДома в АксаковоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 7894)
Район: Аксаково
Это предложение о большом, трехэтажном доме для продажи недалеко от Варны. Недвижимость находится в живописной деревне, всего в нескольких километрах к западу от города и в непосредственной близости от Международного аэропорта Варны. Деревня... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€44,500
 
SOLDДома в ТетевенОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Тетевена (ID: 11395)
Район: Тетевен
Это уникальный дом, расположенный в самом сердце Старой Планины! Недвижимость расположена примерно в 4 км от знаменитого курорта Рибарица и в 11 км от муниципального центра - Тетевен. Этот район является прекрасным местом для проведения... Продолжай
Площадь
778 m2
Цена
€44,500
 
SOLDДома в ВидинОписание
Отремонтированный дом для продажи недалеко от Видина (ID: 11958)
Район: Видин
Дом расположен в развитой деревне на северо-западе Болгарии, всего в 12 км от города Видин. Имущество состоит из двухэтажного дома с двором площадью 1000 кв. Дом был недавно отремонтирован и готов к проживанию. Есть 4 спальни, гостиная, кухня и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€44,500
 
SOLDДома в СредецОписание
Продается трехэтажное здание в городе Средец (ID: 15418)
Район: Средец
Продается трехэтажный дом, расположенный на тихой улице в центральной части города Средец, в 28 км от города Бургас. В доме общая жилая площадь 210 кв. На участке также есть гараж с надстройкой над ним, много зелени, виноград, колодец для... Продолжай
Площадь
450 m2
Цена
€44,500
 
SOLDДома в БлагоевградОписание
Продается дом на границе с Грецией (ID: 15869)
Район: Благоевград
Дом находится в уединенном поселке на самой границе с Грецией. Ближайший пограничный переход, однако, находится в 44 км (Илинден). Деревня расположена в горах Западные Родопы. Относится к Чечской области, Благоевградского района. Предлагаемый... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€44,500
 
SOLDДома в КазанлыкОписание
Большой дом на продажу недалеко от Казанлыка (ID: 14323)
Район: Казанлык
Предлагаем Вашему вниманию земельный участок площадью 1420 кв.м вместе с двухэтажным массивным жилым домом, гаражом и другими пристройками в муниципалитете Казанлык, округ Стара Загора. Недвижимость находится в очень тихом месте, всего в 2... Продолжай
Площадь
1,420 m2
Цена
€44,560
 
SOLDДома в ДряновоОписание
Удивительный дом для продажи в Дряново (ID: 11684)
Район: Дряново
вухэтажный, отремонтированный дом с уникальным дизайном, расположенный в тихом квартале в Дряново. Этот привлекательный дом находится на окраине живописного небольшого городка Дряново, в 24 км от средневековой болгарской столицы Велико... Продолжай
Площадь
1,700 m2
Цена
€44,600
 
SOLDДома в СанданскиОписание
Недвижимость возле Сандански (ID: 2090)
Район: Сандански
Большие и просторные два этажа дом расположен в живописной деревне, в долине реки Струмы чрезвычайно близки к Сандански. Деревня рядом с пути достижения греческой границе, что составляет примерно 15 минут езды от урегулирования. Как только вы... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€44,650

Skip to main content
SOLDHouses in SamokovDescription
House for sale close to Samokov (ID: 13476)
District: Samokov
The property is located in a cozy village about 8 km from the town of Samokov and 50 km from the capital of Sofia. It is also in close vicinity to the famous ski resort of Borovets. The house has one residential floor and a ground floor. The... more
Plot Size
403 m2
Price
€44,000
 
SOLDHouses in VarnaDescription
House for sale close to Varna (ID: 13811)
District: Varna
We bring to your attention this amazing, two-storey house, located near the seaside (25 km). The property is situated in a busy village in Varna district (30 km). The house has an area of ​​130 square meters and consists of two floors:... more
Plot Size
720 m2
Price
€44,000
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
Renovated house for sale near the sea (ID: 13958)
District: Burgas
This is a two-storey house after major renovation located in a village close to the sea and the resort Nessebar. Some of the improvements include new PVC windows on both floors, new floor covers, new paint and furniture. The first floor was... more
Plot Size
850 m2
Price
€44,000
 
SOLDHouses in HaskovoDescription
House for sale near Harmanli (ID: 14064)
District: Haskovo
The property is located in a small beautiful village near a small river. It consists of a two-storey house and two yards. The distribution of the rooms inside the house is as follows: First floor - long corridor, a living room finished in... more
Plot Size
1,804 m2
Price
€44,000
 
SOLDHouses in PlovdivDescription
Rural property for sale near Plovdiv (ID: 15799)
District: Plovdiv
The below advertised property is located in a cozy village in Maritsa Municipality, Plovdiv district. The village is only 20 km northeast from the district center Plovdiv. The house stands on an asphalt road, near the center of the village.... more
Plot Size
1,100 m2
Price
€44,000
 
SOLDHouses in IhtimanDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 10849)
District: Ihtiman
This is a lovely, new house for sale, located in Ihtiman municipality, 25 km from Sofia, 4 km of the Trakia highway. The property is situated in a picturesque villa area, 700 meters from the main asphalted road, among beautiful panoramic views.... more
Plot Size
1,800 m2
Price
€44,200
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Yambol
Description
Large House In A Well Settled Village (ID: 3153)
District: Yambol
Take a look at this property! A wonderful solid country house near Yambol! The property lies just 6 km away from the town. It is in very good condition. Very little refreshment is needed only. The building is a 2-storey one with eight rooms in... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€44,300
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Dobrich
Description
Renovated house with barbecue area (ID: 3643)
District: Dobrich
This is a good looking rural house that needs only furniture and you can move in right away! The house has 65 sq m total living area divided into corridor, kitchen and dining room, two bedroom, bathroom/WC and stone basement. The building has... more
Plot Size
2,030 m2
Price
€44,300
 
SOLDHouses in ElhovoDescription
House for sale near Elhovo (ID: 3749)
District: Elhovo
This is a cosy two storey house situated near the town of Elhovo and about 75 km from the city of Burgas. The village is a big one and well organized, famous for its mineral springs. There are several lakes that surrounds it and a river passes... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€44,300
 
SOLDHouses in BalchikDescription
House for sale near Balchik (ID: 3948)
District: Balchik
This is a charming fully renovated house situated in a quiet village only 25 km from the sea and the beautiful town of Balchik. The village is well organized and currently becoming very popular for investment. It has shops, pub, post office,... more
Plot Size
1,240 m2
Price
€44,300
 
SOLDHouses in Stara ZagoraDescription
Furnished new house for sale in the town of Gurkovo (ID: 13911)
District: Stara Zagora
For sale is a house of 190 sq m, built in 2017. It is supplied with electricity, central sewerage, water and gas heating! The property benefits with excellent location and beautiful views. Everything inside is brand new. The house has roof... more
Plot Size
470 m2
Price
€44,300
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -48%
Houses in Bansko
Description
House for sale near Bansko (ID: 6866)
District: Bansko
This is a large two-story house for sale located in a picturesque mountain village near the ski resort Bansko. It is set in south-western Bulgaria in the northern part of the Razlog valley 6km away form town of Razlog and 12 km from Bansko. The... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
84,000
€44,450
 
SOLDHouses in LovechDescription
New house for sale near Troyan (ID: 11928)
District: Lovech
We are offering to your attention this beautiful, new house with a large yard located in a picturesque mountain village in the center of Troyan Balkan. The property is only 7 km away the famous town of Troyan, 8 km from Shipkovo. The house has... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€44,490
 
SOLDHouses in SmolyanDescription
Property In The Mountain (ID: 1700)
District: Smolyan
This property is situated in a high mountain village less than 20 km from the beautiful town of Smolyan. The building used to be a kindergarten and provides 300 sq m living area. It hasn’t been recently inhabited and needs full renovation to... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€44,500
 
SOLDHouses in RuseDescription
House for sale in Rousse (ID: 6451)
District: Ruse
This is a quite new house for sale located in the city of Rousse - the largest Bulgarian town on Danube River. The house is built in the year 2009. It is on two floors and comprises total living area of around 100 sq m. It comes with a plot of... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€44,500
 
SOLDHouses in AksakovoDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 7894)
District: Aksakovo
This is an offer for a large, three-storey house for sale near Varna. The property is situated in a picturesque village, just a few kilometers west from the city and in close vicinity to the International airport of Varna. It is 15 km away from... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€44,500
 
SOLDHouses in TetevenDescription
House for sale near Teteven (ID: 11395)
District: Teteven
This is a unique property located in the heart of the Stara Planina Mountain! The property is situated about 4 km from the famous resort Ribaritsa and 11 km from the municipal center – Teteven. The area is a great place for spending your... more
Plot Size
778 m2
Price
€44,500
 
SOLDHouses in VidinDescription
Renovated house for sale close to Vidin (ID: 11958)
District: Vidin
The house is located in a developed village in north-west Bulgaria, just 12 km fat from the town of Vidin. The property consists of a 2 story house with a yard of 1000 sq m. The house was recently renovated and it is ready to live in. There are... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€44,500
 
SOLDHouses in SredetsDescription
Three story building for sale in the town of Sredets (ID: 15418)
District: Sredets
For sale is a three-storey house, located on a quiet street in the central part of the town of Sredets, 28 km from the city of Burgas. The house has a total living area of 210 sq m. The property also includes a garage with a superstructure... more
Plot Size
450 m2
Price
€44,500
 
SOLDHouses in BlagoevgradDescription
House for sale at the Greek border (ID: 15869)
District: Blagoevgrad
The house is located in a secluded village on the very border with Greece. The nearest crossing on the border however is 44 km away (Ilinden). The village is located in the Western Rhodope Mountains. It belongs to the Chech region, Blagoevgrad... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€44,500
 
SOLDHouses in KazanlakDescription
Large house for sale near Kazanlak (ID: 14323)
District: Kazanlak
We offer to your attention a plot of land with an area of ​​1420 sq m together with a two-storey solid residential building, a garage, and other additional buildings in Kazanlak municipality, Stara Zagora region. The property is located in a... more
Plot Size
1,420 m2
Price
€44,560
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Bulgaria Is 51st In The World In Office Rent's Prices 19/03/2008
The renting levels of offices in Bulgaria are stable. This is shown by the yearly report of ‘Cushman and Wakefield' for office surfaces in the world for 2007. Sofia continues to be the most preferred place for tenants of offices in Bulgaria. Meanwhile, the attention toward the other big... more
 
20% more bargains for holiday homes during the last 3 months 24/10/2012
Increase in holiday property market is observed in the country during the last six months, reported the biggest real estate companies in an analysis for the period. According to the data, the most tangible increase in the number of transactions with about 20%, has started the last three months.... more