Skip to main content
DISCOUNTED -45%Сельхоз земля в ВарнаОписание
Сельскохозяйственный участок земли для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 5369)
Район: Варна
Это сельскохозяйственного участка, идеально подходит для инвестиций. Он расположен в очень привлекательном районе, недалеко от города Варна и в море. Это недалеко от спокойной и мирной деревне, частью муниципалитета Провадия. Участок имеет общую... Продолжай
Площадь
10,450 m2
Цена
41,800
€23,000
 
DISCOUNTED -17%Сельхоз земля в ВарнаОписание
Сельскохозяйственный участок земли для продажи недалеко от моря (ID: 4671)
Район: Варна
Наше следующее предложение это сельскохозяйственный земельный участок, расположенный около самого большого морского городa Варна. Участок расположен в деревне на расстоянии всего в 15 км от центра города Варны. Расстояние до курорта Камчия и... Продолжай
Площадь
964 m2
Цена
30,000
€25,000
 
DISCOUNTED -36%Сельхоз земля в ВарнаОписание
Сельскохозяйственный участок земли для продажи недалеко от моря (ID: 4672)
Район: Варна
Это следующее предложение о сельскохозяйственном земельном участке для продажи, расположенном в близи города Варны. Земля расположена в хорошей и спокойной деревне. Она очень хорошо развита и имеет хорошую инфраструктуру и доступ.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,306 m2
Цена
39,000
€25,000
 
Сельхоз земля в ВарнаОписание
Сельскохозяйственный участок земли для продажи около Бяла (ID: 5254)
Район: Варна
Наше следующее предложение по этой большой участок земли для продажи недалеко от города Бяла. Это большой участок земли размером 5000 квадратных метров расположен в нескольких метрах от шоссе и всего в 1,5 км от моря. Он расположен стратегически... Продолжай
Площадь
5,000 m2
Цена
€25,000
 
Сельхоз земля в Солнечный берегОписание
Земля для продажи недалеко от Солнечного берега (ID: 4120)
Район: Солнечный берег
Взгляните на это предложение, что дает возможность для хорошей инвестиции не далеко от моря! Предложение о площадью сельскохозяйственных угодий в составе 5001 кв м. Земля находится недалеко smaВсе в деревне очень подножия горы Стара Планина - ее... Продолжай
Площадь
5,001 m2
Цена
€25,005
 
Сельхоз земля в БургасОписание
Большой сельскохозяйственный заговор в горе Strandzha (ID: 2681)
Район: Бургас
Большая часть пахотной земли расположена около маленькой деревни в красивой Горе Strandzha. Заговор 10 004 кв. м. и - приблизительно 800 м. от урегулирования. Есть сосновый лес прямо рядом с заговором и местными речными проходами Fakiiska... Продолжай
Площадь
10,004 m2
Цена
€25,014
 
Сельхоз земля в Солнечный берегОписание
Великий Инвестиционный (ID: 1531)
Район: Солнечный берег
Это большой участок земли, которые можно приобрести для строительства инвестиций! Этот район очень подходит для отдыха - это недалеко от берега моря - 30 км от знаменитого курорта Солнечный Берег! Весь земельного участка составляет 20000 кв м. ,... Продолжай
Площадь
20,000 m2
Цена
€26,550
 
Сельхоз земля в БургасОписание
Два участков, - все вместе 18000 кв М (ID: 2188)
Район: Бургас
Бренд новое предложение для двух больших частей, прилегающих сельскохозяйственных земель в районе Бургаса! На участках 9000 кв м каждая, лежащих вблизи маленькой деревне только 45 км от моря. Есть только 10 км между поселке, а недавно построенном... Продолжай
Площадь
18,000 m2
Цена
€27,000
 
Сельхоз земля в ВарнаОписание
Земля под Варна (ID: 2143)
Район: Варна
Это предложение специально для людей, которые хотят построить дом отдыха рядом с морем, но по-прежнему вдали от стресса и шумных городов и resorts.The земли, мы предлагаем Вам 9000 кв.м. Следующий небольшой лесной только за деревня расположена... Продолжай
Площадь
9,000 m2
Цена
€29,500
 
Сельхоз земля в БургасОписание
Большой сельскохозяйственный заговор около озера Mandra (ID: 2680)
Район: Бургас
Это - предложение относительно 10 000 кв. м. заговор пахотной земли расположил только 8 км, далеких от моря и города Бургаса. Владение - около озера Mandra / есть вид к озеру / меньше чем 20 минут, двигаясь в Международный Аэропорт. Заговор... Продолжай
Площадь
10,000 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
Сельхоз земля в ПомориеОписание
Земельный участок на продажу около Поморие (ID: 3955)
Район: Поморие
Это площадью 4500 кв.м расположен в районе Поморье только в нескольких километрах от моря и в 20 км к югу от курорта Солнечный Берег. Поморие является одним из наиболее привлекательных направлений вложения в йэ море из-за своих добрых месте - 7... Продолжай
Площадь
4,500 m2
Цена
€31,500
 
Сельхоз земля в ВарнаОписание
Земля для коммерческого развития (ID: 2150)
Район: Варна
Ищете большой кусок земли по низким ценам для развития или бизнеса. Мы хотели бы предложить Вам недвижимость в тихом районе с хорошей коммуникационных и транспортных систем. Он расположен в 15 км от Варны и нескольких километрах от основной дороги... Продолжай
Площадь
18,000 m2
Цена
€36,000
 
Сельхоз земля в Солнечный берегОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Солнечного Берега (ID: 5842)
Район: Солнечный берег
Наше следующее предложение представляет собой прекрасную возможность для инвестиции в Болгарии. Это очень просторный земельный участок на продажу, находится в живописной деревне у подножья Балканских гор и в то же время в непосредственной... Продолжай
Площадь
3,335 m2
Цена
€36,680
 
DISCOUNTED -8%Сельхоз земля в АксаковоОписание
Земли для продажи недалеко от курорта Албена (ID: 8588)
Район: Аксаково
 Мы хотели бы представить вашему вниманию наше следующее инвестиционное предложение! Это огромный участок земли для продажи находящийся на окраине красивой деревне недалеко от моря.   Деревня является частью муниципалитета Аксаково, района Варны.... Продолжай
Площадь
4,155 m2
Цена
40,000
€36,900
 
DISCOUNTED -28%Участки под застройку в СанданскиОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Санданского (ID: 6260)
Район: Сандански
Это предложение о большом участке земли для продажи находящейся на окраине уютной живописной деревне около Санданского - самый известный спа-курорт в Болгарии. Недвижимость расположена в юго-западной Болгарии. Она является частью Strumyani... Продолжай
Площадь
6,143 m2
Цена
52,000
€37,900
 
Сельхоз земля в БургасОписание
Сельскохозяйственный участок земли для продажи около Бургаса (ID: 5373)
Район: Бургас
Посмотрите на этого выдающегося предложение. Это предложение для большой участок земли для продажи недалеко от города Бургас и море. Имущества расположен неподалеку от хорошей деревне со всеми коммуникациями и удобствами. Она входит в регион... Продолжай
Площадь
41,800 m2
Цена
€40,000
 
DISCOUNTED -30%Сельхоз земля в КаварнаОписание
Участок земли для продажи недалеко от Каварны (ID: 6284)
Район: Каварна
Это еще одно предложение о большом сельскохозяйственном участке земли для продажи находящейся на северном побережье Болгарии. Земля расположена на окраине уютной деревне часть муниципалитета Каварна, Добрич область. Деревня находится в нескольких... Продолжай
Площадь
20,000 m2
Цена
57,000
€40,000
 
Сельхоз земля в БургасОписание
Земельный участок для продажи недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 6234)
Район: Бургас
Это предложение о недвижимости для инвестиции недалеко от Бургаса. Это очень большой сельскохозяйственный участок земли, расположенный недалеко от города Българово, Бургас района. Участок составляет площадь в целых 11 291 кв м. Он имеет очень... Продолжай
Площадь
11,291 m2
Цена
€41,598
 
Сельхоз земля в ТроянОписание
Земля рядом с плотины озера Сопот (ID: 2171)
Район: Троян
Для тех, ищете строительный участок с исключительно красивым вид на озеро, мы предлагаем Вам имущества, находящегося у подножия Балканских Тетевен метрах от плотины Сопот. А сон с захватывающий вид на озеро и окружающие горы hills.Dam озера Сопот... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€42,000
 
HOT OFFERСельхоз земля в ВарнаОписание
Нерегулируемый Заговор Земли Близко к Варне (ID: 2992)
Район: Варна
Cмотрите на этот обширный заговор земли развития недалеко от морской стороны. Земля 15 500 кв. м. регулируемая земля в тихой прекрасной деревне только 25 км далеко от яркого города Варны. Самый близкий Международный Аэропорт - в 20 км.... Продолжай
Площадь
15,500 m2
Цена
€42,000
 
Сельхоз земля в ПомориеОписание
Сельскохозяйственный участок земли для продажи недалеко от Поморие (ID: 5217)
Район: Поморие
Это еще один сельскохозяйственный участок земли для продажи недалеко от города Поморие и на море. Объект находится в непосредственной близости к городу Каблешково. Она находится на расстоянии 10 км от города и курорта Поморие, в 18 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
15,000 m2
Цена
€44,500

Skip to main content
Agricultural land in PomorieDescription
Plot of land for sale near Pomorie (ID: 3956)
District: Pomorie
We offer for sale a plot of 6500 sq m situated in the area of Pomorie only a few kilometers from the sea. The land is agricultural and border dirt road. It is very close to the sea /4 km away/ and offer lovely view towards the Stara Planina... more
Plot Size
6,500 m2
Price
€22,700
 
DISCOUNTED -45%Agricultural land in VarnaDescription
Agricultural plot of land for sale near Varna (ID: 5369)
District: Varna
This is a large agricultural plot of land, perfect for investment. It is set in a very attractive area, close to the city of Varna and the sea. It is just outside of a calm and peaceful village which is part of Provadia municipality. The plot... more
Plot Size
10,450 m2
Price
41,800
€23,000
 
DISCOUNTED -17%Agricultural land in VarnaDescription
Agricultural plot of land for sale near the sea (ID: 4671)
District: Varna
Our next suggestion is this agricultural plot of land situated near the largest Bulgarian sea side city of Varna. The plot is situated in a village at the distance of just 15 km away from the center of Varna city. The distance to the resort of... more
Plot Size
964 m2
Price
30,000
€25,000
 
DISCOUNTED -36%Agricultural land in VarnaDescription
Agricultural plot of land for sale near the sea (ID: 4672)
District: Varna
This is another suggestion for an agricultural plot of land for sale located near the city of Varna. The land is situated in a nice and calm village. It is very well developed and has good infrastructure and access. There is a high class road... more
Plot Size
1,306 m2
Price
39,000
€25,000
 
Agricultural land in VarnaDescription
Agricultural plot of land for sale near Byala (ID: 5254)
District: Varna
Our next offer is for this large plot of land for sale located near the town of Byala. It is a large plot of land with size of 5000 sq m situated few meters from the highway and just 1.5 km away from the sea. It is set strategically between the... more
Plot Size
5,000 m2
Price
€25,000
 
Agricultural land in Sunny BeachDescription
Land for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 4120)
District: Sunny Beach
Take a look at that offer that gives you an opportunity for a good investment not far from the seaside!The offer is about a plot of agricultural land comprising 5001 sq m . The land is located near small village at the very foot of the Stara... more
Plot Size
5,001 m2
Price
€25,005
 
Agricultural land in BurgasDescription
Big agricultural plot in the mountain of Strandzha (ID: 2681)
District: Burgas
Big piece of agricultural land is situated near small village in the beautiful Strandzha Mountain. The plot is 10 004 sq m and is about 800 m from the settlement. There is a pine forest right next to the plot and the local river Fakiiska passes... more
Plot Size
10,004 m2
Price
€25,014
 
Agricultural land in Sunny BeachDescription
Great Investment (ID: 1531)
District: Sunny Beach
This is a large plot of land that you could buy for building investment! This area is very suitable for vacations – it is near the seacoast – 30km away from the famous resort Sunny Beach! The whole plot of land is 20000 sq. m. and it is not in... more
Plot Size
20,000 m2
Price
€26,550
 
Agricultural land in BurgasDescription
Two Plots - All Together 18 000 Sq M (ID: 2188)
District: Burgas
Brand new offer for two big adjoining pieces of agricultural land in the area of Burgas! The plots are 9000 sq m each lying near small village only 45 km far from the sea. There are only 10 km between the village and the newly built highway to... more
Plot Size
18,000 m2
Price
€27,000
 
Agricultural land in VarnaDescription
Land Near Varna (ID: 2143)
District: Varna
This offer is specially for people that want to build a vacation house close to the sea but still away from the stressful and noisy cities and resorts.The land we offer you is 9000 sq.m. next to a small forest just outside a village situated 13-14... more
Plot Size
9,000 m2
Price
€29,500
 
Agricultural land in BurgasDescription
Big agricultural plot near the lake of Mandra (ID: 2680)
District: Burgas
This is an offer for 10 000 sq m plot of agricultural land situated only 8 km far from the sea and the city of Burgas. The property is near the lake of Mandra /there is a view towards the lake/ less than 20 minutes driving to the International... more
Plot Size
10,000 m2
Price
€30,000
 
Agricultural land in PomorieDescription
Plot of land for sale near Pomorie (ID: 3955)
District: Pomorie
This is a plot of 4500 sq m situated in the area of Pomorie only a few kilometers from the sea and 20 km south of Sunny Beach resort. Pomorie is one of the most attractive areas for investment on the seaside because of its good location – 7 km... more
Plot Size
4,500 m2
Price
€31,500
 
Agricultural land in VarnaDescription
Land For Commercial Development (ID: 2150)
District: Varna
Looking for a big piece of land at a low price for development or business. We would like to offer you a property in a quiet area with good communication and transport systems. It is situated only 15 km away from Varna and few km from the main... more
Plot Size
18,000 m2
Price
€36,000
 
Agricultural land in Sunny BeachDescription
Development land for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 5842)
District: Sunny Beach
Our next suggestion presents itself a wonderful investment opportunity in Bulgaria. This is a very spacious plot of land for sale, located in a picturesque village at the foot of the Balkan Mountains and in the same time in close vicinity to the... more
Plot Size
3,335 m2
Price
€36,680
 
DISCOUNTED -8%Agricultural land in AksakovoDescription
Development plot of land for sale near Albena (ID: 8588)
District: Aksakovo
We would like to present to your attention our next investment offer! This is a large plot of land for sale located in the outskirts of the beautiful village of General Kantardjievo, just a few km away from the golden beaches of  Albena    The... more
Plot Size
4,155 m2
Price
40,000
€36,900
 
DISCOUNTED -28%Regulated land in SandanskiDescription
Regulated plot of land for sale near Sandanski (ID: 6260)
District: Sandanski
This is an offer for a large piece of land for sale located on the outskirts of a cozy picturesque village near Sandanski - the most famous Spa resort in Bulgaria. The property is situated in south-western Bulgaria. It is part of Strumyani... more
Plot Size
6,143 m2
Price
52,000
€37,900
 
Agricultural land in BurgasDescription
Development plot of land for sale near Bourgas (ID: 6234)
District: Burgas
This is an offer for investment property for sale located near Bourgas. It is a very large agricultural plot of land situated near the town of Balgarovo, Bourgas district. The parcel comprises total area of whole 11 291 sq m. It has a very large... more
Plot Size
11,291 m2
Price
€41,598
 
Agricultural land in TroyanDescription
Land Next To Dam Lake Sopot (ID: 2171)
District: Troyan
For those searching for a building plot with exceptionally beautiful lake view, we offer you a property located at the foot of Teteven Balkan meters away from the Sopot dam. A dream place with breathtaking views of the lake and the surrounding... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€42,000
 
HOT OFFERAgricultural land in VarnaDescription
Unregulated Plot of Land Close To Varna (ID: 2992)
District: Varna
Look at this vast plot of development land not far from the sea side. The land is 15 500 sq m regulated land in a quiet lovely village just 25 km away from the vibrant city of Varna. Closest International Airport is at 20 km. The area is... more
Plot Size
15,500 m2
Price
€42,000
 
Agricultural land in PomorieDescription
Agricultural plot of land for sale near Pomorie (ID: 5217)
District: Pomorie
This is another agricultural plot of land for sale located near the town of Pomorie and the sea. The property is situated in close proximity to the town of Kableshkovo. It is at the distance of 10 km from the town and resort of Pomorie, 18 km... more
Plot Size
15,000 m2
Price
€44,500
 
Agricultural land in AvrenDescription
Land For Commercial Development (ID: 2151)
District: Avren
We would like to offer you a property in a quiet area with good communication and transport systems. It is situated only 15 km away from Varna and few km from the main road Varna-Bourgas.The beach is 5 km away. The development in the same region... more
Plot Size
18,000 m2
Price
€45,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Bulgaria To Attract More Irish Tourists 17/04/2008
Overseas property investors could be set to benefit from growing tourism in Bulgaria. According to the Novinite news agency, the eastern European country is becoming especially popular with holidaymakers from Ireland. Petar Kandilarov, governor of Varna, was quoted as saying that the number... more
 
Bulgarias Industrial Properties Market Remains Underdeveloped 14/03/2008
Due to the lack of significant supply of contemporary industrial space, the vacancy rate in Sofia remains very low, about three per cent. Rental rates retained the same levels in all markets as in the first six months of 2007. Only in Sofia did secondary rents go up slightly - to four euro a sq m... more