Skip to main content

Сельскохозяйственный участок земли для продажи недалеко от Шаблы

Наше следующее предложение по этой хороший участок земли для продажи, расположен на северном болгарском побережье, прямо на главной дороге, ведущей в Румынию.
Участок находится поединок за пределами маленькой живописной деревни между городами Шабла и Каварна. Деревня является частью Шабла муниципалитета, Добрич область и устанавливается на расстоянии всего в 9 км от берега моря и в 15 км от города Каварна. Здесь вы найдете все необходимые удобства для отдыха или постоянного проживания. Продуктовые магазины, общественный транспорт и легкий доступ по качеству асфальтированные дороги имеются.
Земли, которая продается составляет 1000 кв м большой и расположен прямо на E87 дороге, которая соединяет Румынии со всеми основными северо болгарских городов, таких как Балчик и Варна. Таким образом, вы будете иметь быстрый и легкий доступ к любому направлению. Участок земли еще не в регуляции и имеет статус сельскохозяйственных, поэтому прежде чем начать любые строительные работы, во-первых вам придется изменить его статус регулирования. Это должно быть легким процессом, так как существует регулирование, вода в электроэнергии, только в непосредственной близости от собственности. После изменения статуса участка будет идеально подходят для строительства виллы хороший праздник, АЗС, мастерской или любого другого коммерческого объекта.

 



ID: 5552
Статус недвижимости:  Свободно
Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

Район:  Каварна
Цена в евро
15,500, €14,500
Цена в GBP:  £12,905
Цена в USD:  $16,965
Категория:  Земельные участки под строительство, Сельхоз земля
Площадь :  1,000m 2
Экстры
Место:  Около морского курорта, Oколо моря, В провинции, Около города, В рыболовном районе, Возле автострады, В коруртном районе
Опубликовано:  Tuesday, May 10, 2011
 

Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

 
 

 
 

Подобные недвижимости

 

Это участок земли регулируется расположенной в деревне недалеко от знаменитой болгарской стороне море курорте Каварна. Земельный участок 1425 кв м по размеру. Она регулируется, водоснабжения и канализации электроэнергии обеспечивается. ThE собственности стоит основной асфальтированной дороге в село. Каварна на расстоянии 5 км. Деревня является частью Добрич муниципалитета, он очень тихо и мирно. Есть много жителей Британскихздесь. Существует автобусная остановка с регулярным транспортом до ближайшего города и поселки. Морской курорт Каварна расположен в непосредственной близости от деревни. Каварне является Черное море прибрежные города и Приморский рesort в Dobruja регионе северо-восточной Булгарэ. Он находится 64 км к северо-востоку от Варны и 49 км от Добрич о международной дорожной E87. Численность населения составляет около 12500. Мало яхт-порта, рыбыING база, просторный пляж и курортный комплекс существует в городе. Мыс Калиакра ориентир расположен в нескольких километрах к востоку, как Тони пляж курорта Русалка. Три 18-луночное гольф-Courses вилла с общинами и яхт в настоящее время разрабатываются рядом. Другая сторона море и курортный город Балчик расположен в непосредственной близости от деревни. Балчик является небольшой приморский город на нетrthern Болгария, которая сочетает в себе романтику его крутыми улицами с красотой моря. В течение долгого времени он был известен как Белый Город на основном белого цвета своей скалы извести. Neare

Регулируемый участок для продажи недалеко от Каварна

€12,500

£11,125

$14,625

Skip to main content

Agricultural plot of land for sale near Shabla

Our next offer is for this nice plot of land for a sale, located on the northern Bulgarian seaside, right on the main road leading to Romania.
The land is situated just outside a small picturesque village in between the towns of Shabla and Kavarna. The village is part of Shabla municipality, Dobrich region and is set at the distance of just 9 km from the sea shore and 15 km from the town of Kavarna. Here you will find all necessary amenities for your holiday or permanent stay. Food shops, public transport and easy access by quality asphalted roads are available.
The land which is for sale is 1000 sq m large and is set right on the E87 road which connects Romania with all major coastal north Bulgarian towns such as Balchik and Varna. Thus you will have fast and easy access to any direction. The plot of land is not yet in regulation and it has agricultural status, so before you start any construction works, first you will have to change it status to regulation. That should be an easy process since there is regulation, water in electricity, just in proximity to the property. After changing its status the plot would fit perfectly for building a nice holiday villa, a gas station, workshop or any other commercial facility.

 



ID: 5552
Property Status:  Available
Contact us in regards to this property

District:  Kavarna
Price Euro
15,500, €14,500
Price GBP:  £12,905
Price USD:  $16,965
Category:  Development land, Agricultural land
Plot Size :  1,000m 2
Extras
Location:  Near beach resort, Near the sea, In the countryside, Near town, In fishing area, Near highway, In vacation place
Published:  Tuesday, May 10, 2011
 

Contact us in regards to this property

 
 

 
 

SIMILAR PROPERTIES

 

This is a plot of regulated land located in a village near the famous Bulgarian Sea side resort of Kavarna. The plot is 1425 sq m in size. It is regulated; water electricity and sewer are provided. The property is facing a main asphalted road in the village. The distance to Kavarna is 5 km. The village is part of Dobrich municipality; it's very quiet and peaceful. There are many British residents here. There is a bus stop with regular transportation to the nearest cities and towns. The sea resort of Kavarna is located very close to the village. Kavarna is a Black Sea coastal town and seaside resort in the Dobruja region of north-eastern Bulgara. It lies 64 km northeast of Varna and 49 km from Dobrich on the international road E87. The population is about 12,500. A little yacht port, a fishing base, a spacious beach and a resort complex exist in the town. The landmark Cape Kaliakra is located a few kilometres to the east, as is the tony beachfront resort of Rusalka. Three 18-hole golf courses with villa communities and marinas are being developed nearby. Another sea side town and resort of Balchik is situated in a close proximity to the village. Balchik is a small seaside town in Northern Bulgaria which combines the romance of its steep streets with the beauty of the sea. For a long time it has been known as the White Town for the mainly white colour of its lime rocks. The nearest big towns are Varna /40 km/ and Dobrich /35 km/. Albena, one of the biggest Bulgarian resorts is only 10 km away. There is regular bus transport to them.  

Regulated plot for sale near Kavarna

€12,500

£11,125

$14,625

 

Bulgarian Property News

Sozopol Sets Sights For The Rich And Famous 21/10/2008
The municipality of Sozopol, a Bulgarian Black Sea resort town, has implemented a construction plan, which aims to attract the rich and famous. Affluent tourists will be teased with the creation of a small airport for private aircraft, with a runway spanning 1.8km between the Ravna Gora and... more
 
Outlook For Sofia Office Space Market Good Cb Richard Ellis 18/08/2008
Despite the effects of the credit crunch and forecasts for an overall slowdown in economic growth, Bulgarian gross domestic product defied the expectations of economists by recording seven per cent growth in the first quarter of 2008, real estate consultants CB Richard Ellis said in a Sofia... more