Skip to main content
SOLDДома в ВарнаОписание
Дом на продажу в Варне (ID: 7602)
Район: Варна
Мы хотели бы предложить Вам роскошный двухэтажный дом для продажи с общей жилой площадью 162,26 кв м и с дополнительными постройками для круглогодичного проживания. Дом расположен в квартале Виница города Варны, в тихом районе, в 2 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
975 m2
Цена
€173,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -9%
Апартаменты в София
Описание
Роскошная квартира на продажу в Софии (ID: 8549)
Район: София
Квартира на 3-х уровнях, расположена в квартале Манастирски Ливади города Софии. Тризонет находится в полностью готовом жилом доме, построенном с использованием современных материалов и надежной тепло-и гидроизоляцией, имеет разрешение на... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
192,000
€174,900
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -13%
Апартаменты в София
Описание
Роскошный пентхаус на продажу в Софии (ID: 6486)
Район: София
Это роскошный апартамент пентхаус расположенный в одном из самых престижных районов Софии - Лозенец. Апартамент расположен на седьмом и восьмом этажах здания законченном в 1997 году. Оно находится в тихой улице рядом с детским садом, но в то же... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
205,000
€180,000
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Роскошный дом для продажи в Софии (ID: 7434)
Район: София
Мы рады представить вашему вниманию еще один замечательный недавно построенный дом для продажи расположенный в г. София, недалеко от международного аэропорта. Дом недавно построен, закончен в 2012 году и имеет акт 16 разрешение на... Продолжай
Площадь
520 m2
Цена
€180,000
 
SOLDДома в ВарнаОписание
Элитная недвижимость для продажи недалеко от Золотых Песков (ID: 6251)
Район: Варна
Три этажный дом с видом на море, в 4 км от моря Площадь - 254 кв.м., гараж - 36 м2, барбекю - 21 м2, Участок - 815 м2 Расположение: В центре тихой деревне, в 20 км от Варны и всего в 4 км от моря Описание: Первый этаж - 106 м2 - Большая... Продолжай
Площадь
815 m2
Цена
€185,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -41%
Дома в Бяла
Описание
Элитный дом на продажу в городе Бяла (ID: 8049)
Район: Бяла
Это потрясающая 6 спальная вилла площадью 440 кв м расположен на 1340 квадратных метров земли, с потрясающим панорамным видом на залив Обзор и волнистой местности Бяла долине. В отеле также включает в себя две гостевые коттеджи площадью 95 кв. Вы... Продолжай
Площадь
1,340 m2
Цена
330,000
€195,000
 
SOLDДома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Роскошный дом на озере в горах недалеко от Елены (ID: 7189)
Район: Велико Тырново
Это удивительная роскошная недвижимость для продажи, находится на берегу красивого озера, в 11 км к западу от Елены и 29 км от города Велико Тырново. Недвижимость состоит из двух домов - 150 и 200 кв м, сельскохозяйственная пристройка - 60... Продолжай
Площадь
4,000 m2
Цена
€198,000
 
SOLDДома в БалчикОписание
Элитный дом на продажу между Албеной и Балчика (ID: 8112)
Район: Балчик
Предлагаем новый роскошный дом с современной архитектурой и красивым видом на море. Дом находится в области Варна, муниципалитет Балчика, вблизи курорта Албена. Площадь дома 300 кв.м, построен на участке земли - 500 кв м. Местоположение... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€200,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -53%
Дома в Варна
Описание
Дом на продажу в Варне (ID: 8178)
Район: Варна
Мы рады представить вам эту удивительную элитную недвижимость на продажу, находящуюся в одном из самых престижных районов Варны. Дом общей площадью 425 квадратных метров распределенной на 4 этажах. Дом полностью закончен и имеет акт 16 с 2009... Продолжай
Площадь
644 m2
Цена
435,000
€207,900
 
SOLDДома в БалчикОписание
Элитный дом на продажу между Албеной и Балчика (ID: 8109)
Район: Балчик
Предлагаем на продажу дом в районе г. Балчик. Общая жилая площадь дома составляет 150 кв. м, а площадь участка - 500 кв м. Расстояние до города Балчика всего 3 км и такое же до морского курорта Албена. Описание: 1-ый этаж: большая... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€210,000
 
SOLDДома в АлбенаОписание
Роскошный дом для продажи недалеко от Албены (ID: 7650)
Район: Албена
Мы хотели бы предложить вашему вниманию этот просторную, новую роскошную виллу для продажи находящуюся недалеко от живописного курорта Албена. Недвижимость находится в красивой дачной зоне между курортными городами Албена и Балчик, примерно в... Продолжай
Площадь
450 m2
Цена
€218,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -5%
Дома в Балчик
Описание
Роскошный дом для продажи в Балчике (ID: 7431)
Район: Балчик
Это еще одно предложение для роскошной виллы для продажи, расположенной в старой части города Балчик. Она имеет великолепный вид на море и древнюю часть города. Дом состоит из трех спален с отдельными ванными комнатами, кухни, столовой,... Продолжай
Площадь
330 m2
Цена
245,000
€235,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -39%
Дома в Варна
Описание
Дом на продажу в Бяле (ID: 5256)
Район: Варна
Это большой 3 этажные дома для продажи находится в приморском городе Бяла. Это двойной дом на 16 номеров (8 из которых спальни), 10 ванных комнат, 6 балконов, отдельный винный погреб (40 м2) и 2 беседки. Четыре из этих номеров имеют собственные... Продолжай
Площадь
740 m2
Цена
390,000
€240,000
 
SOLDДома в ВарнаОписание
Роскошный дом на продажу в Варне (ID: 7319)
Район: Варна
Это еще одно предложение о роскошном семейном доме на продажу в Варне, районе Галата. Недвижимость состоит из дома с общей жилой площадью 492 кв м, и двора - 600 кв. Дом трехэтажный + гараж, подвал, котельная и мастерская ниже основного уровня.... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€250,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -30%
Дома в Бургас
Описание
Элитный дом на продажу недалеко от Бургаса (ID: 8624)
Район: Бургас
Перед вами уникальный дом в архитектурном отношении, с исключительным  дизайном и люксом в оборудовании, прекрасный дом-мечта.   Дом находится на расстоянии 8 км от Бургаса в прекрасной деревне. Это быстро развивающаяся местность, к которой... Продолжай
Площадь
1,280 m2
Цена
360,000
€254,000
 
SOLDДома в БургасОписание
Роскошный дом для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 7044)
Район: Бургас
Предлагаемая недвижимость находится в 50 метрах от больницы "Дева Мария" и в 500 метрах от минеральных бань Бургаса. Это двухэтажное здание площадью 400 квадратных метров с прилегающим участком 430 квадратных метров. В доме есть: цокольный этаж,... Продолжай
Площадь
430 m2
Цена
€260,000
 
SOLDДома в СамоковОписание
Элитная недвижимость на продажу на озере Искыр (ID: 6220)
Район: Самоков
Мы рады представить Вашему вниманию эту уникальную возможность для инвестиции прямо на озере Искыр. Это комплекс из четырех роскошных домов, построенных на большом участке земли прямо на одном из склонов рядом с озером. Комплекс имеет все... Продолжай
Площадь
1,650 m2
Цена
€265,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в СофияОписание
Роскошный пентхаус на продажу в Софии (ID: 6487)
Район: София
Предлагается на продажу квартира класса люкс в центральной части города Софии. В шаговой доступности от пешеходной улице с торговыми помещениями, магазинами, кафе, ресторанами, офисами и рынка книги. Жилой дом состоит из 5 этажей. На первом этаже... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€285,000
 
SOLDДома в ЕленитеОписание
Два дома для продажи в Елените (ID: 5313)
Район: Елените
Эти две роскошные дома на продажу, находится в престижном комплексе в курорте Елените ". Дома, которые предназначены для продажи на одну семью типов. Они два этажа и состоит из 5 комнат, кухня, столовая, кабинет, три ванные комнаты, 4 балкона.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€290,000
 
SOLDДома в СофияОписание
Роскошный дом для продажи в Софии (ID: 7417)
Район: София
Эта невероятная недвижимость для продажи находится в 8 км от центра Софии, у подножия Витоши. Дом расположен в районе, являющийся одним из лучших и самых дорогих кварталов Софии. Жители в основном состоятельные люди, правительственные... Продолжай
Площадь
750 m2
Цена
€300,000
 
SOLDДома в ВарнаОписание
Роскошный дом на продажу в Варне (ID: 7425)
Район: Варна
Мы рады представить вашему вниманию этот роскошный недавно построенный дом, расположенный в городе Варна. Недвижимость расположена в одном из самых престижных районов города, в непосредственной близости к морю. Дом общей площадью 300 м кв,... Продолжай
Площадь
615 m2
Цена
€310,000

Skip to main content
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -5%
Apartments in Sofia
Description
Apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 6295)
District: Sofia
We are offering to your attention an amazing, panoramic two-bedroom apartment for sale with perfect distribution, situated in a key area of Sofia with excellent and fast access to the center of the city. The apartment is situated in a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
177,000
€168,500
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 7230)
District: Sofia
This is a massive, luxury, three-storey house located on a main asphalted road with year round access just 5 km away from the city of Sofia. The property comprises with perfectly landscaped yard of 800 m2, grass covered, with decorative stone... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€170,000
 
SOLDHouses in VarnaDescription
House for sale in Varna (ID: 7602)
District: Varna
We would like to offer you a luxury two-storey house for sale with total living area of 162.26 sq m and with additional outbuildings for year around living. The house is situated in Vinitsa quarter of Varna city, in a quiet area, 2 km from the... more
Plot Size
975 m2
Price
€173,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -9%
Apartments in Sofia
Description
Luxury apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 8549)
District: Sofia
The apartment is on 3 levels, situated in the Manastirski Livadi neighborhood of Sofia. The traisonette is located in a fully finished residential building, built with modern materials and reliable thermal and hydro isolation, has permission for... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
192,000
€174,900
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -13%
Apartments in Sofia
Description
Luxury penthouse for sale in Sofia (ID: 6486)
District: Sofia
This is a luxury maisonette apartment for sale located in one of the most prestigious neighborhoods of Sofia - Lozenets. The penthouse is situated on the seventh and eight floors of a building finished in 1997. It is in a quiet street next to a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
205,000
€180,000
 
SOLDHouses in SofiaDescription
Luxury house for sale in Sofia (ID: 7434)
District: Sofia
We are glad to present to your attention another wonderful newly built house for sale situated in the city of Sofia, close to the International airport. The house is newly constructed, finished in year 2012 and has act 16 permission for usage.... more
Plot Size
520 m2
Price
€180,000
 
SOLDHouses in VarnaDescription
Luxury property for sale near Golden Sands (ID: 6251)
District: Varna
This is a three storey house for sale with amazing sea view and just 4 km from the sea itself. The house comprises the fallowing characteristics: Living area - 254 sq m., garage - 36 sq m, barbecue - 21 sq m, plot area - 815 sq m. Location: In... more
Plot Size
815 m2
Price
€185,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -41%
Houses in Byala
Description
Luxury house for sale in Byala (ID: 8049)
District: Byala
This is a stunning 6 bedroom luxury villa with area of 440 sq m set on a 1340 sq m of land, with breathtaking panoramic views over the bay of Obzor and the undulating countryside of the Byala Valley. The property also includes two guest cottages... more
Plot Size
1,340 m2
Price
330,000
€195,000
 
SOLDHouses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
Luxury house for sale on a lake in the mountains near Elena (ID: 7189)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
This is an amazing luxury property for sale, located on the shore of a beautiful lake, 11 km west of Elena and 29 km from the town of Veliko Tarnovo. The property consists of two houses - 150 and 200 sq m, agricultural outbuilding - 60 sq m, a... more
Plot Size
4,000 m2
Price
€198,000
 
SOLDHouses in BalchikDescription
Luxury house for sale in between Albena and Balchik (ID: 8112)
District: Balchik
We present to you this new luxury house for sale with modern architecture and a beautiful sea view over the beach of resort Albena. The house offers total living area of 300 sq m and comes with a spacious yard with size 500 sq m. The property... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€200,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -53%
Houses in Varna
Description
House for sale in Varna (ID: 8178)
District: Varna
We are delighted to present to you this amazing luxury property for sale, located in one of the most prestigious neighborhoods of Varna. The house has total living area of ​​425 square meters distributed between 4 floors. It is fully finished... more
Plot Size
644 m2
Price
435,000
€207,900
 
SOLDHouses in BalchikDescription
Luxury house for sale in between Albena and Balchik (ID: 8109)
District: Balchik
We would like to offer you this perfect, luxury house, situated in between the sea resorts Albena and Balchik, just 3 km away from both. The house has total living area of 150 sq m, distributed between to residential floors and a garden of 500 sq... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€210,000
 
SOLDHouses in AlbenaDescription
Luxury house for sale near Albena (ID: 7650)
District: Albena
We would like to offer to your attention this spacious, new luxury villa for sale located near the picturesque resort town of Albena. The property is situated in a beautiful villa zone in between the resort towns of Albena and Balchik, around... more
Plot Size
450 m2
Price
€218,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -5%
Houses in Balchik
Description
Luxury house for sale in Balchik (ID: 7431)
District: Balchik
This is another offer for a luxurious villa for sale, situated in the old town of Balchik. It has splendid views towards the sea and the ancient part of the town. The house comprises of three bedrooms with individual bathrooms, kitchen, dining... more
Plot Size
330 m2
Price
245,000
€235,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -39%
Houses in Varna
Description
House for sale in Byala (ID: 5256)
District: Varna
This is a large 3 floored house for sale located in the coastal town of Byala. It is a twin house with 16 rooms (8 of which are bedrooms), 10 bathrooms, 6 balconies, a separate wine cellar (40 m2) and 2 gazebos. Four of these rooms have their own... more
Plot Size
740 m2
Price
390,000
€240,000
 
SOLDHouses in VarnaDescription
Luxury house for sale in Varna (ID: 7319)
District: Varna
This is another offer for a luxury family house for sale in Varna, Galata area. The property comprises of a house with total living area 492 sq m, and a yard - 600 sq m. The house is three-storied + garages, basement, boiler room and a workshop... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€250,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -30%
Houses in Burgas
Description
Luxury house for sale near Bourgas (ID: 8624)
District: Burgas
Here is an amazing house for sale with unique architecture and exceptional design with luxury equipment and fitting – simply a dream house.   The house is located at a distance of 8 km from the town of Bourgas in a lovely village. This is a... more
Plot Size
1,280 m2
Price
360,000
€254,000
 
SOLDHouses in BurgasDescription
Luxury house for sale in Bourgas (ID: 7044)
District: Burgas
The offered property is located 50 meters from the Hospital "Virgin Mary" and 500 meters from Bourgas mineral baths. This is a two-storey building with an area of ​​400 square meters and plot of land with size of ​​430 square meters The house... more
Plot Size
430 m2
Price
€260,000
 
SOLDHouses in SamokovDescription
Luxury property for sale on Iskar Lake (ID: 6220)
District: Samokov
We are glad to present to your attention this unique possibility for an amazing investment right on the lake Iskur. This is a complex of four luxury houses built on a large piece of land right on one of the slopes near the lake. The complex has... more
Plot Size
1,650 m2
Price
€265,000
 
SOLDApartments in SofiaDescription
Luxury penthouse for sale in Sofia (ID: 6487)
District: Sofia
We are offering you for sale a luxury apartment in the downtown of Sofia. It is in a walking distance from the pedestrian street with all the commercial premises, shops, cafes, restaurants, offices and the book market. The residential building... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€285,000
 
SOLDHouses in EleniteDescription
Two houses for sale in Elenite (ID: 5313)
District: Elenite
These are two luxury houses for sale, located in a prestigious complex in the seaside resort of Elenite. The houses which are for sale are one-family types. They are two stories and comprise 5 rooms, kitchen, dining room, cabinet, three... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€290,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Brokers Say Crisis Sobers Up Property Market 07/10/2008
The financial turmoil has affected the Bulgarian property market positively in protecting it from saturation and even a bubble, experts and consultants have said.The crisis has impacted both housing and business projects and driven scores of investors out of Bulgaria's densely overbuilt mountain... more
 
Pass Petrohan - frequently mentioned but little-known 26/10/2010
Balkan passages Petrohan was mentioned often during the winter day, but mainly in the news about traffic. Interspersed with winding steep road from Berkovitsa to the mountain ridge is a real challenge for drivers and in the winter and summer.At the same time beautiful passage is little known.... more