Skip to main content
Дома в ПловдивОписание
Роскошный дом для продажи недалеко от Пловдива (ID: 6599)
Район: Пловдив
Это роскошный двухэтажный дом на продажу, часть крупного жилого комплекса, состоящего из различных типов домов, построенных все вместе на большой закрытый земли недалеко от Пловдива. Проект расположен на 110 000 кв м земли и состоит из 70... Продолжай
Площадь
740 m2
Цена
€189,972
 
Апартаменты в ВарнаОписание
Квартиры для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 6811)
Район: Варна
Местоположение: Красивый и уютный комплекс находится в вблизи центра курорта Св. Св. Константин и Елена, в 150 метрах от пляжа и 7 км. от центра города Варна. Жилое здание предлагает великолепную возможность для проживания и отдыха вблизи... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€190,000
 
Дома в ЦаревоОписание
Два дома для продажи недалеко от Ахтопола (ID: 8516)
Район: Царево
Мы с гордостью представляем вашему вниманию, эти два дома на первой линии для продажи, в одном из самых южных болгарских морских курортов. Эти два роскошных дома на продажу, находятся в приморском курорте к югу от Ахтополя, муниципалитет... Продолжай
Площадь
985 m2
Цена
€193,000
 
Дома в ПомориеОписание
Элитный дом на продажу около Помории (ID: 7156)
Район: Поморие
Это предложение о роскошном доме для продажи находящейся недалеко от моря. Недвижимость расположена в тихой деревне недалеко от города Поморие. Она находится в 9 км от Помория, в 20 км от Бургаса и в 20 км от знаменитого курорта - Солнечный... Продолжай
Площадь
350 m2
Цена
€200,000
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Роскошная квартира для продажи в Софии (ID: 6316)
Район: София
Эта роскошная, двухкомнатная квартира для продажи находится в комплексе закрытого типа в тихом и зеленом районе в "Малинова долина" в Софии, у подножия горы Витоша. Комплекс предлагает множество удобств, включая: детский сад, медицинский центр,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€202,000
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 6814)
Район: Варна
Трехэтажный дом, расположенный в пригороде, в 8 км. от центра Варны, в 1 км от моря, 400м. от главной дороги и автобусной остановки. Общая жилая площадь дома составляет 226 квадратных метров, в следующей ситуации: I этаж - кухня-столовая, две... Продолжай
Площадь
650 m2
Цена
€210,000
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Элитный дом на продажу в Варне (ID: 6819)
Район: Варна
Дом новый введенный в эксплуатацию в мае 2009 года. /. Двухэтажный дом, расположенный в пригороде, в 8 км. от центра Варны, в 1 км от моря. Площадь - 280 м2., сад- 651 м2. Первый этаж, гараж / погреб для него / вход, туалет, шкаф, кухня,... Продолжай
Площадь
651 m2
Цена
€220,000
 
Дома в Солнечный берегОписание
Элитный дом на продажу недалеко от Солнечного Берега (ID: 8557)
Район: Солнечный берег
Обратите внимание на наше следующее удивительное предложение! Это совершенно новый, замечательный дом для вас и ваших близких.   Недвижимость имеет великолепный вид на море, расположена всего в 4 км от самого известного болгарского морского... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€220,000
 
Дома в Солнечный берегОписание
Элитный дом на продажу недалеко от Солнечного Берега (ID: 8565)
Район: Солнечный берег
Это удивительный недавно построенный дом на продажу, находится недалеко от самого известного болгарского морского курорта - Солнечный берег.   Недвижимость предлагать комфорт, стиль и замечательные ощущения для вас и вашей семьи. Дом расположен... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€220,000
 
Дома в Святой ВласОписание
Элитный дом на продажу в Св. Власе (ID: 7154)
Район: Святой Влас
Мы рады представить вам этот удивительный роскошный дом для продажи находящийся в курорте Свети Влас. Новый дом имеет общую жилую площадь 244 кв м, построен на земельном участке размером 400 кв. Дом имеет очень функциональное и удобное... Продолжай
Площадь
400 m2
Цена
€222,000
 
DISCOUNTED -1%Дома в БалчикОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Балчика (ID: 4924)
Район: Балчик
Этот замечательный дом для продажи, расположен в дачном поселке в 4 км от курорта Албена и в 5 км от города Балчик. Дом новый, законченный в 2006 году. Он имеет очень привлекательное расположение. В непосредственной близости от недвижимости... Продолжай
Площадь
610 m2
Цена
230,000
€229,000
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Варны (ID: 8558)
Район: Варна
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это роскошный дом для одной семьи, с общей жилой площадью 600 кв м, расположенный в 15 км от Варны и в 7 км от ближайшего пляжа.   Недвижимость продается с просторным участком земли с размером 1130... Продолжай
Площадь
1,130 m2
Цена
€230,000
 
Дома в Святой ВласОписание
Элитный дом на продажу в Св. Власе (ID: 7155)
Район: Святой Влас
Это еще один недавно построенный роскошный дом на продажу расположенный на берегу моря. Недвижимость расположена в известном курорте Святой Влас, всего в нескольких километрах от курорта Солнечный Берег. Дом состоит из двух жилых этажей с общей... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€232,000
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Элитный дом на продажу в Варне (ID: 6820)
Район: Варна
Это очень большой и просторный двухэтажный дом для продажи расположен в пригороде Варны прямо на дороге, ведущей к Vintsa и Санкт-Санкт-Constantien и Елена курорт. Дом расположен в тихом и спокойном районе, недалеко от болгарского побережья... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€235,400
 
Дома в Солнечный берегОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Солнечного Берега (ID: 7085)
Район: Солнечный берег
Мы предлагаем вашему вниманию этот огромный, роскошный дом для продажи расположенный в небольшом курортном поселке в муниципалитете Несебра, Бургас район. Поселок имеет очень хорошее расположение, всего в 4 километрах от самого известного... Продолжай
Площадь
531 m2
Цена
€236,000
 
Дома в ДобричОписание
Элитный дом на продажу недалеко от города Шабла (ID: 6403)
Район: Добрич
Всего в 10 км к северу от города Шабла и всего в нескольких километрах от болгаро-румынской границы, этот дом расположен в типичном сельском поселке, с небольшими одноэтажными домами, но со всеми необходимыми удобствами прибрежного поселка.... Продолжай
Площадь
650 m2
Цена
€240,000
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Роскошный дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 7318)
Район: София
Мы предлагаем вам для продажи новый, роскошный, меблированный дом, расположенный в небольшом городке в 6 км от Софии и в 10 км от ближайшей станции метро. Есть удобный транспорт (поезда, автобусы, маршрутные автобусы). Это новый, тихий,... Продолжай
Площадь
748 m2
Цена
€240,000
 
Апартаменты в СофияОписание
Роскошный пентхаус на продажу в Софии (ID: 6488)
Район: София
Этот роскошный пентхаус апартамент расположен в одном из самых престижных районов Софии - Лозенец. Пентхаус расположен на двух этажах или уровнях - пятый и шестой этажи здания. Первый уровень состоит из гостиной, кухней со столовой, ванная... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€250,000
 
Дома в СофияОписание
Элитный дом на продажу недалеко от Софии (ID: 6764)
Район: София
Этот удивительный роскошный дом для продажи находится в деревне недалеко от города Софии. Он находится в юго-западной Болгарии всего в 5 км к югу от столицы и входит в муниципалитет Stolichna. Поселок расположен в небольшой долине у подножия горы... Продолжай
Площадь
400 m2
Цена
€250,000
 
Дома в ВелинградОписание
Роскошный дом для продажи в Велинграде (ID: 7419)
Район: Велинград
Мы предлагаем вам этот роскошный дом на продажу, находящийся в городе-курорте Велинград. Дом расположен в 10-15 минутах ходьбы от центра города и в 2-3 минутах езды в тихом районе. С террас дома открывается прекрасный вид на горы и город. В... Продолжай
Площадь
350 m2
Цена
€250,000
 
Дома в ВарнаОписание
Роскошный дом для продажи недалеко от Золотых Песков (ID: 7651)
Район: Варна
Дом находится в отличном состоянии, очень просторный. Удобное расположение, асфальтированная дорога, но в то же время в тихом районе. Дом построенный в основном рядом с массивными зданиями с хорошей транспортной доступностью и полной... Продолжай
Площадь
850 m2
Цена
€260,000

Skip to main content
Houses in AksakovoDescription
Luxury house for sale near Varna (ID: 8146)
District: Aksakovo
We present to your attention this gorgeous home for sale located to the north of the city of Varna. It is a massive two-storey brick house built in 2000. The house is situated in one of the most preferred villages near Varna. The house has... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€187,000
 
Houses in PlovdivDescription
Luxury house for sale near Plovdiv (ID: 6599)
District: Plovdiv
This is a luxury two story house for sale, part of a large residential complex consisting of different types of houses built all together on a large gated land near Plovdiv. The project is situated on 110 000 sq m of land and consists of 70... more
Plot Size
740 m2
Price
€189,972
 
Apartments in VarnaDescription
Apartments for sale near Varna (ID: 6811)
District: Varna
Location: This beautiful and comfortable complex is located near the center of the resort St. St. Constantine and Helena, 150 meters from the beach and 7 km. from the center of Varna. The residential building offers great opportunity to live... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€190,000
 
Houses in TsarevoDescription
Two houses for sale near Ahtopol (ID: 8516)
District: Tsarevo
We are proud to present to your attention these two first line properties for sale in one of the most southern Bulgarian sea resorts. These are two luxury houses for sale, located in a seaside resort south of Ahtopol, Tsarevo municipality. The... more
Plot Size
985 m2
Price
€193,000
 
Houses in PomorieDescription
Luxury house for sale near Pomorie (ID: 7156)
District: Pomorie
This is an offer for another luxury house for sale near the sea. The property is situated in a peaceful village near the town of Pomorie. It is 9 km from Pomorie, 20 km from Bourgas and 20 km from the famous seaside resort - Sunny Beach. The... more
Plot Size
350 m2
Price
€200,000
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Luxury apartment for sale in Sofia (ID: 6316)
District: Sofia
This is a luxury, two-bedroom apartment for sale located in a closed type complex in the quiet and green neighborhood of "Malinova Dolina" in Sofia at the foot of Vitosha Mountain. The complex offers many amenities and including: kindergarten,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€202,000
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 6814)
District: Varna
This is a luxury three-storey house for sale located in the suburbs of Varna city, 8 km from the center of Varna, 1 km from the sea, and 400m from the main road and the bus stop. The total living area of ​​the house is 226 square meters, and has... more
Plot Size
650 m2
Price
€210,000
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
Luxury house for sale near Varna (ID: 6819)
District: Varna
This is a new luxury house for sale, located in the suburbs, just 8 km away from the center of Varna City and 1 km from the sea. The house was finished in May 2009 and has permission for usage act 16. It is completed according the Bulgarian... more
Plot Size
651 m2
Price
€220,000
 
Houses in Sunny BeachDescription
Luxury house for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 8557)
District: Sunny Beach
Pay attention to our next amazing offer! This is a brand new, wonderful house for you and your loved ones.   The property comprises with splendid sea view, situated only 4 km from the most famous Bulgarian sea resort - Sunny Beach, on the way to... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€220,000
 
Houses in Sunny BeachDescription
Luxury house for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 8565)
District: Sunny Beach
This is an amazing newly built house for sale, located near the most famous Bulgarian seaside resort – Sunny Beach.   The property will offer comfort, style and wonderful experience for you and your family. The house is situated only 4 km from... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€220,000
 
Houses in Saint VlasDescription
Luxury house for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 7154)
District: Saint Vlas
We are glad to present you this amazing luxury property for sale located in the seaside resort of Saint Vlas. This brand new luxury house comprises with living area of 244 sq m and is built on a plot of land with size 400 sq m. It has very... more
Plot Size
400 m2
Price
€222,000
 
DISCOUNTED -1%Houses in BalchikDescription
House for sale near Balchik (ID: 4924)
District: Balchik
This is a wonderful house for sale, located in a villa zone 4 km from the resort of Albena and 5 km from the town of Balchik. The house is new, finished in year 2006. It has very attractive location. In immediate vicinity to the property are two... more
Plot Size
610 m2
Price
230,000
€229,000
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
House for sale near Varna (ID: 8558)
District: Varna
Pay attention to our next offer! This is a luxury house for one family, with total living area of 600 sq m situated 15 km from Varna and 7 km from the nearest beach.   The property comes with a spacious plot of land with size 1130 sq m. It has a... more
Plot Size
1,130 m2
Price
€230,000
 
Houses in Saint VlasDescription
Luxury house for sale in Saint Vlas (ID: 7155)
District: Saint Vlas
This is another newly built luxury house for sale situated on the sea. The property is located in the famous resort of Saint Vlas, just few km away from Sunny Beach. The house comprises with two residential floors and with an area of ​​254 sq m.... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€232,000
 
Houses in VarnaDescription
Luxury house for sale near Varna (ID: 6820)
District: Varna
This is a very large and spacious two-story house for sale situated in the suburbs of Varna city right on the road leading to Vintsa and St St Constantien and Helene resort. The property is located in quiet and calm area close to the Bulgarian... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€235,400
 
Houses in Sunny BeachDescription
House for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 7085)
District: Sunny Beach
We are offering to your attention this huge, luxury house for sale situated in a small holiday village in Nessebar municipality, Bourgas district. It has a very good location, just 4 kilometers away from the most famous Bulgarian sea resort -... more
Plot Size
531 m2
Price
€236,000
 
Houses in DobrichDescription
Luxury house for sale near Shabla (ID: 6403)
District: Dobrich
Only 10 km to the north of Shabla and only a few kilometers away from the Bulgarian-Romanian border, this property is located in a typical rural settlement, with small one-storey houses yet has all the necessary facilities on its coastal side.... more
Plot Size
650 m2
Price
€240,000
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
Luxury house for sale near Sofia (ID: 7318)
District: Sofia
We are offering you for sale new, luxury, furnished house located in a small town 6 km away from the city of Sofia and 10 km from the nearest metro station. There is convenient transport (trains, buses, shuttle busses). It is a new, quiet, sunny... more
Plot Size
748 m2
Price
€240,000
 
Apartments in SofiaDescription
Luxury maisonette for sale in Sofia (ID: 6488)
District: Sofia
This is a luxury maisonette apartment for sale located in one of the most prestigious quarters of Sofia - Lozenets. The penthouse is distributed over two floors or levels - fifth and sixth floors of the building. The first level consists of a... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€250,000
 
Houses in SofiaDescription
Luxury house for sale near Sofia (ID: 6764)
District: Sofia
This is an amazing luxury house for sale located in a village just outside the city of Sofia. It is in south-west Bulgaria only 5 km to the south of the capital and is included in the municipality Stolichna. The village is nestled in a small... more
Plot Size
400 m2
Price
€250,000
 
Houses in VelingradDescription
Luxury house for sale in Velingrad (ID: 7419)
District: Velingrad
We are offering you this luxurious house for sale, located in the resort town of Velingrad. The house is situated in a 10-15 minutes walk from the city center and in a 2-3 minutes drive in a quiet neighborhood. From the terraces of the house... more
Plot Size
350 m2
Price
€250,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Buyers Hanker After Life In The Country 08/05/2008
Buying habits are changing and more people are now looking for a house where they can settle long-term, it has been revealed. Increasingly, the house of people's dreams is in the country, with 59 per cent of respondents to a poll conducted by Yorkshire Bank saying living in or near the... more
 
Bulgarian capital Sofia - Most Affordable Travel Destination 24/04/2013
Bulgarian capital Sofia is Europe's cheapest tourist city for 2013, according to a survey from Price of Travel. The survey has established that the cost of a centrally located, well-reviewed three-star hotel, plus the cost of transportation, some activities, food and drink in Sofia would come... more