Skip to main content
Дома в ТроянОписание
Дом недалеко от плотины озера Сопот (ID: 2173)
Район: Троян
Если у Вас нет времени, чтобы начать с нуля, и предпочитают реконструкцию существующего здания, то это имущество для вас. Этот дом показывает удивительная панорама на близлежащие холмы. Плотина озера Сопот является всего лишь 5 минут ходьбы. В... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€27,800
 
Дома в ТроянОписание
Старый дом возле плотины озера Сопот (ID: 2176)
Район: Троян
Это предложение для тех, кто хотел бы реконструировать существующее здание, а не тратить время разрешения на строительство и проектирование планов. Этот дом расположен в деревне недалеко от плотины озера Сопот. В районе предлагают прекрасным видом... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€28,450
 
Дома в ТроянОписание
Новая недвижимость для продажи в Трояне (ID: 12449)
Район: Троян
Мы продаем прочный двухэтажный дом нового строительства, расположенный в городе Троян. Фундамент и конструкция дома рассчитаны на три или более этажа, поскольку он был предназначен для использования в качестве отеля. Огромное количество бетона... Продолжай
Площадь
400 m2
Цена
€29,500
 
Дома в ТроянОписание
Горный дом на продажу в Трояне (ID: 13971)
Район: Троян
Прекрасный дом, расположенный в предгорьях Балканских гор, всего в 5 км от центра города Троянa. Дом имеет круглогодичный доступом на машине. Есть вода и электричество. Место очень живописное, с чистым воздухом и удивительной природой. Дом... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€29,500
 
Дома в ТроянОписание
Продажа дома в горах недалеко от Трояна (ID: 14608)
Район: Троян
Продается полностью меблированный дом, расположенный в живописной деревне у подножия Троянского Балкана. Недвижимость находится на тихой улице, в 500 метрах от реки Видима, в 20 км от города Троян, в 15 км от Орешака и в 20 км от Априлци.... Продолжай
Площадь
110 m2
Цена
€29,500
 
DISCOUNTED -9%Дома в ТроянОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Трояна (ID: 10778)
Район: Троян
У нас есть уникальная возможность представить вам этот удивительный, ново построенный дом на продажу, находящийся в горах недалеко от Трояна. Дом был закончен в 2008 году. Он расположен в красивой деревне в 18 км к северу от города Априлци и в 20... Продолжай
Площадь
520 m2
Цена
32,550
€29,700
 
Дома в ТроянОписание
Дом в таверне (ID: 2414)
Район: Троян
Это традиционные сельские дома расположен в тихой маленькой деревне в центральной Стара Планина горы недалеко от города Троян. Эта деревня находится в живописном районе в окружении с древесной холмы и реки. Из-за его добрые расположение вблизи... Продолжай
Площадь
300 m2
Цена
€31,800
 
Дома в ТроянОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Трояна (ID: 8164)
Район: Троян
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Это прекрасный дом для продажи, расположенный в красивом Троянском Балкане. Вилла имеет три этажа, третий из которых состоит только из спальных помещений. На втором этаже есть две спальни и... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€32,000
 
Дома в ТроянОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Трояна (ID: 8394)
Район: Троян
Мы хотели бы предложить Вам недвижимость для продажи находящаяся в живописной деревне всего в 9 км от города Троян. Недвижимость состоит из нескольких домов / зданий на общем участке земли. В одном из зданий есть 4 готовых для проживаний... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€32,000
 
Дома в ТроянОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Трояна (ID: 8346)
Район: Троян
Предлагаем к продаже прочный, двухэтажный дом, расположенный в горах недалеко от Трояна. Недвижимость расположена в живописной дачной зоне деревни в 5 км к востоку от Трояна. Дом находится в тихом и спокойном месте, недалеко от Троянского... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€33,000
 
Дома в ТроянОписание
Дом на продажу в горах (ID: 13765)
Район: Троян
Мы предлагаем вам дом, расположенный в 24 км от города Троян. До дома легко доехать, так как он находится на асфальтированной улице в очень хорошем состоянии. Дом также в очень хорошем состоянии. Он был отремонтирован в 2007 году. Недвижимость... Продолжай
Площадь
770 m2
Цена
€33,500
 
Апартаменты в ТроянОписание
Квартира для продажи в Троян (ID: 9691)
Район: Троян
Квартира расположе всего в 5 минутах от центра прекрасного, горного городка Троян. Недвижимость находится на втором этаже четырехэтажного нового жилого здания, завершенного в 2008 году. Квартира полностью меблирована и готова к заселению. Цена... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€33,700
 
Дома в ТроянОписание
Дом для продажи в городе Троян (ID: 6932)
Район: Троян
Мы предлагаем Вам на продажу уютный дом с двором расположенный в живописном горном городке Троян. Имущество включает в себя с садом 300 кв м по размеру и дом с застроенной площадью 78 квадратных метров.Дом состоит из подвала - 15 кв. и один... Продолжай
Площадь
300 m2
Цена
€37,000
 
Дома в ТроянОписание
Продается старый дом недалеко от города Троян (ID: 14473)
Район: Троян
Продается дом, расположенный в центре живописной деревни в горах Стара Планина. Находится всего в 18 км к западу от красивого города Троян и в 30 км от курорта Рибарица. Район экологически чистый, с множеством рек, лесов и озер - идеально... Продолжай
Площадь
640 m2
Цена
€37,400
 
Дома в ТроянОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Трояна (ID: 11140)
Район: Троян
Мы хотели бы обратить ваше внимание на это удивительную недвижимость, расположенную в прекрасном Троянском Балкане. Дом имеет очень стратегическое положение – в близи к минеральным источникам и всего в 10 км от города Троян. Недвижимость... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€37,500
 
Дома в ТроянОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Трояна (ID: 10128)
Район: Троян
Это еще один прекрасный дом для продажи, расположенный в горах. Недвижимость расположена в красивой деревне в горах Стара-Планина, недалеко от города Троян. Деревня входит в муниципалитет Трояна, район Ловеча. Она расположена всего в 14 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
4,500 m2
Цена
€38,100
 
Дома в ТроянОписание
Дом для продажи в Трояне (ID: 10252)
Район: Троян
Это предложение о доме для продажи находящемся в живописном горном городке Троян. Город является центром муниципалитета. Он расположен у подножия горы Стара Планина на его северной стороне среди чистого воздуха и красивой природы. Недалеко от... Продолжай
Площадь
200 m2
Цена
€38,500
 
Дома в ТроянОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Трояна (ID: 12066)
Район: Троян
Прекрасный дом расположенныйв великолепной горах Стара Планина, недалеко от города Троян. Недвижимость находится в муниципалитете Троян, Троянский округ, примерно в 7 км к востоку от районного центра. Расстояние до знаменитого исторического... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€38,680
 
Дома в ТроянОписание
Дом для продажи в городе Троян (ID: 7673)
Район: Троян
Наше следующее предложение о большом трехэтажном доме для продажи находящемся в городе Троян. Город прекрасно расположен у подножия гор Стара Планина на реки Бели Осым. Географическое положение города создает благоприятные условия для хорошего... Продолжай
Площадь
200 m2
Цена
€41,000
 
Сельхоз земля в ТроянОписание
Земля рядом с плотины озера Сопот (ID: 2171)
Район: Троян
Для тех, ищете строительный участок с исключительно красивым вид на озеро, мы предлагаем Вам имущества, находящегося у подножия Балканских Тетевен метрах от плотины Сопот. А сон с захватывающий вид на озеро и окружающие горы hills.Dam озера Сопот... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€42,000
 
DISCOUNTED -20%
HOT OFFER
Котеджи в Троян
Описание
Вилла на продажу около Троян (ID: 4110)
Район: Троян
Город Троян и пройти по Beklemeto. Вилла находится в живописном, хорошо организованы и привлекательной деревне примерно в 15 км от районного центра и it� € ™ ы славится своими лечебных минеральныхrea из коттеджа составляет около 100 кв м. Этаже в... Продолжай
Площадь
416 m2
Цена
52,000
€42,000

Skip to main content
Houses in TroyanDescription
Old House Near Dam Lake Sopot (ID: 2176)
District: Troyan
This offer is for those who wish to reconstruct an existing building and not waste time with building permits and design plans. This house is located in a village near the Dam Lake Sopot. The area offer stunning views of the lake and surrounding... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€28,450
 
Houses in TroyanDescription
New property for sale in Troyan (ID: 12449)
District: Troyan
We are selling a solid, two-storey house of new construction located in the town of Troyan. The foundations and the structure of the house are designed for three or more floors, because it was meant to be used as a guesthouse. Huge amount of... more
Plot Size
400 m2
Price
€29,500
 
Houses in TroyanDescription
Mountain house for sale in Troyan (ID: 13971)
District: Troyan
Wonderful house, located in the foothills of the Balkan Mountains, just 5 km from the center of the town of Troyan. The property benefits with year-round access by car. There is water and electricity supply. The place is very picturesque, with... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€29,500
 
Houses in TroyanDescription
House for sale in the mountains near Troyan (ID: 14608)
District: Troyan
For sale is a fully furnished house located in a picturesque village at the foot of the Troyan Balkan. The property stands on a quiet street, 500 meters from the river Vidima, 20 km from the town of Troyan, 15 km from Oreshak and 20 km from... more
Plot Size
110 m2
Price
€29,500
 
DISCOUNTED -9%Houses in TroyanDescription
House for sale near Troyan (ID: 10778)
District: Troyan
We have the opportunity to present to you this amazing, newly built house for sale, located in the mountains near Troyan. The house was finished in 2008. It is set in a wonderful village 18 km north of the town of Apriltsi and 20 km from the town... more
Plot Size
520 m2
Price
32,550
€29,700
 
Houses in TroyanDescription
House with tavern (ID: 2414)
District: Troyan
This is a traditional rural house situated in a quiet small village in the central Stara Planina Mountain close to the town of Troyan. The village lies in picturesque area surrounded with woody hills and rivers. Because of its good location near... more
Plot Size
300 m2
Price
€31,800
 
Houses in TroyanDescription
House for sale near Troyan (ID: 8164)
District: Troyan
Pay attention to our next offer. This is a lovely house for sale, located in the beautiful Troyan Balkan. The villa has three floors of which the third consists only of bedroom premises. The second floor has two bedrooms and a living room. The... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€32,000
 
Houses in TroyanDescription
House for sale near Troyan (ID: 8394)
District: Troyan
We would like to offer you a property for sale located in a picturesque village just 9 km from the town of Troyan. The property consists of several houses / buildings on a shared plot of land. In one of the buildings there are 4 rooms ready... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€32,000
 
Houses in TroyanDescription
House for sale near Troyan (ID: 8346)
District: Troyan
Offered for sell is ​​a solid, two-storey house located in the mountains near Troyan. The property is situated in a picturesque villa zone of a village 5 km east from Troyan. The house is located in a quiet and calm place, close to the... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€33,000
 
Houses in TroyanDescription
House for sale in the mountains (ID: 13765)
District: Troyan
We are offering you a house located 24 km from the town of Troyan. The property is easy to access being on an asphalted street in very good condition. The house is in very good condition as well. It was renovated in 2007. The property is... more
Plot Size
770 m2
Price
€33,500
 
Apartments in TroyanDescription
Apartment for sale in Troyan (ID: 9691)
District: Troyan
The apartment is located only 5 minutes from the center of the beautiful, mountain town Troyan. The property is on the second floor of a four-storey new residential building, completed in 2008. The apartment is completely furnished and ready... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€33,700
 
Houses in TroyanDescription
House for sale in Troyan (ID: 6932)
District: Troyan
We are offering you for sale a cozy house with yard located in the picturesque mountain town of Troyan. The property comprises with garden 300 sq m in size and a house with built up area of 78 square meters. The house consists of a basement - 15... more
Plot Size
300 m2
Price
€37,000
 
Houses in TroyanDescription
Old house for sale near the town of Troyan (ID: 14473)
District: Troyan
For sale is a property located in the center of a picturesque village in Stara Planina Mountain. It is only 18 km to the west from the beautiful town of Troyan and 30 km from the resort of Ribaritsa. The area is ecologically clean, with many... more
Plot Size
640 m2
Price
€37,400
 
Houses in TroyanDescription
House for sale near Troyan (ID: 11140)
District: Troyan
We would like to bring to your attention this amazing property, situated in the beautiful Troyan Balkan. The house has very strategic location –close to mineral springs and only 10 km from the town of Troyan. The property consists of a large,... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€37,500
 
Houses in TroyanDescription
House for sale near Troyan (ID: 10128)
District: Troyan
This is yet another lovely house for sale, located up in the mountains. The property is located in a beautiful village in Stara Planina Mountains, near the town of Troyan. The village is included in the municipality of Troyan, Lovech district. It... more
Plot Size
4,500 m2
Price
€38,100
 
Houses in TroyanDescription
House for sale in Troyan (ID: 10252)
District: Troyan
This is an offer for a house for sale located in the picturesque mountain town of Troyan. The town is a municipality center. It is set at the foot of Stara Planina Mountain at its northern side among clean air and beautiful nature. Near the... more
Plot Size
200 m2
Price
€38,500
 
Houses in TroyanDescription
House for sale near Troyan (ID: 12066)
District: Troyan
This beautiful house is located in the magnificent Stara Planina Mountain, close to the town of Troyan. The property is set in the municipality of Troyan, Troyan district, about 7 km east from the district center. The distance to the famous... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€38,680
 
Houses in TroyanDescription
House for sale in Troyan (ID: 7673)
District: Troyan
Our next offer is for a large three-storey house for sale located in the town of Troyan. The town is beautifully nestled at the foot of Stara Planina Mountain on the terraced banks of Beli Osam River. The geographical location of the town... more
Plot Size
200 m2
Price
€41,000
 
Agricultural land in TroyanDescription
Land Next To Dam Lake Sopot (ID: 2171)
District: Troyan
For those searching for a building plot with exceptionally beautiful lake view, we offer you a property located at the foot of Teteven Balkan meters away from the Sopot dam. A dream place with breathtaking views of the lake and the surrounding... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€42,000
 
DISCOUNTED -20%
HOT OFFER
Villas in Troyan
Description
Villa for sale near Troyan (ID: 4110)
District: Troyan
This is a wonderful alpine style villa located in the heart of the Stara Planina Mountain near the town of Troyan and the pass of Beklemeto. The villa is in a picturesque, well organized and attractive village some 15 km far from the district... more
Plot Size
416 m2
Price
52,000
€42,000
 
Houses in TroyanDescription
House for sale near Troyan (ID: 10577)
District: Troyan
This is a lovely, renewed house for sale located 14 km from the town of Troyan, 5 km from the dam Sopot, 21 km from the mineral complexes "Chiflika" and "Shipkovo" We are offering to your attention a fully renovated and refurbished house with... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€44,000
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Almost 14% of the Bulgarian economy is tourism 26/11/2013
The tourist industry now gives 13.6% of the Bulgarian gross domestic product. This advises the Deputy Minister of tourism Branimir Botev. According to him, this is the only sector in which our country is well above average standards globally. In his words, this year's receipts from tourism... more
 
"gazprom" Decreases Prices For Bulgaria 14/12/2008
In the next year "Gazprom" will reduce the price of natural gas for Bulgaria by 35-40% according to the current situation, BNR reported.This was announced by the spokesman of the Russian gas company Sergey Kupriyanov.The delegation of the company is on an unofficial meeting in our country."As... more