Skip to main content
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Котеджи в Варна
Описание
Отлично выбор для летних каникул (ID: 964)
Район: Варна
Это небольшая очаровательная вилла расположена в красивом тихом месте, в 7 км от моря и города Варны. Это потрясающий шанс для создания благоприятного инвестиционного! Вы могли бы удивить свою семью с вашим новым загородный дом! Шелтеред в... Продолжай
Площадь
870 m2
Цена
€33,700
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Котеджи в Бургас
Описание
Обаятельная Вилла (ID: 1258)
Район: Бургас
Выгодное предложение для отдыха дома - всего в 30 км от побережья! Имущество находится в мирной очаровательной деревне недалеко от города Бургас и недалеко от международного аэропорта. Она включает в себя два просторных этажа виллы, гараж из... Продолжай
Площадь
1,270 m2
Цена
€33,800
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Дома в София
Описание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 4125)
Район: София
Это предложение о том, что горячая deffinitely заслуживает вашего внимания! Это просто праздник вилла около 40 км к югу от города Софии. Proeprty расположен в горной местности недалеко от города Radomiр и не далеко от города Кюстендил. Регион... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€35,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Котеджи в Солнечный берег
Описание
Хороший Одна Вилла Яруса Около Солнечного Берега (ID: 3102)
Район: Солнечный берег
Если Вы хотите иметь хорошую маленькую виллу, только на расстоянии в 20 км от самого привилегированного болгарского морского курорта Солнечный Берег и культурный памятник Nessebar, мы хотели бы представить вашему вниманию это привлекательное... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€35,400
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Котеджи в Стара Загора
Описание
Дача в отличном состоянии (ID: 1687)
Район: Стара Загора
Этот красивый коттедж в отличном состоянии это именно то, что вы ищете! Нет ремонт и никаких дополнительных расходов! Имущество находится в хорошо организованной деревни в районе Стара-Загора, у подножия из Sredna гора горы, и не далеко от... Продолжай
Площадь
1,600 m2
Цена
€36,500
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -24%
Дома в Солнечный берег
Описание
Таунхаусы с панорамным видом на побережие в Кошарице (ID: 2989)
Район: Солнечный берег
Комплекс состоит из вилл и аппартаментов, расположен в предгорья живописного горного масива Стара Планина с захватывающим чистым воздухом  и видом на море. Дизай вилл выполнен в тардиционном Болгарском стиле. Каждая вилла будет окружена деревьями... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
48,203
€36,926
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Котеджи в Варна
Описание
Два этажа А вилла с видом на море (ID: 965)
Район: Варна
Отличное предложение - дешевый отдых коттедж на берегу моря лишь в 8 км от центра города! Вилла расположена в лесной сфере Варна близко к морю, и международный аэропорт. Собственность является лишь в 700 м от основной дороги в город. Это... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€37,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -3%
HOT OFFER
Котеджи в Велико Тырново
Описание
Обновленный дом в сельской Велико Тырново районе! (ID: 1820)
Район: Велико Тырново
Предлагается на продажу дом около Ловеча. В одном из его кварталов. С удаленность 1 км. В 150 км от г. Софии. В тихом и спокойном районе. Дом с садовым участком в размере 600 кв.м. Откуда открывается панорама на окрестности.Общая площадь дома... Продолжай
Площадь
620 m2
Цена
40,000
€39,000
 
SOLDКотеджи в ХасковоОписание
Озеро Дом для продажи недалеко Харманли (ID: 9977)
Район: Хасково
Это чрезвычайно привлекательный отель (цена и расположение стрелки) находится всего в 5 минутах езды езды от города Harmanly. Участок 1500 кв м, а дома распространяется на 100 кв м жилой площади. Он имеет `S собственный источник воды и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€40,000
 
SOLDКотеджи в ЯмболОписание
Красивая вилла для продажи недалеко Ямбол (ID: 711)
Район: Ямбол
Отличное предложение! Всего в 8 км . от Ямбол , недалеко от Елхово - только 30 км . Великолепный морского города Бургас составляет 120 км. Отель расположен в тихой деревне всего в 30 км от очаровательного города Елхово. Великолепный морского... Продолжай
Площадь
1,050 m2
Цена
€40,300
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -27%
Дома в Солнечный берег
Описание
Дома для продажи недалеко Солнечный берег (ID: 4078)
Район: Солнечный берег
Мы рады предложить Вам два новых дома в деревне всего 12 км от моря и лучшего курорта в Болгарии - Солнечный берег. Недвижимость в 30 км от международного аэропорта в Бургасе. Деревня хорошо развита и в ней постоянно проживают более 800 жителей... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
56,000
€41,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Котеджи в Бургас
Описание
Дача на берегу моря (ID: 1868)
Район: Бургас
Это возможность приобрести недавно построенный праздник коттедж в 15 км от Бургаса всего в нескольких метрах от пляжа! В коттедже является одним этажа с тремя комнатами и внутренней ванной и туалетом. Электричество и вода имеются, так и по... Продолжай
Площадь
360 m2
Цена
€42,200
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Котеджи в Стара Загора
Описание
Красивая вилла в хорошем рыболовном районе (ID: 1685)
Район: Стара Загора
Посмотрите на этот прекрасный вилла расположена в маленькой мирной деревне, не далеко от холмов на Sredna гора горы! Эта деревня находится в хорошей рыбалкой и охотой области с нетронутая прекрасная природа. Собственность вновь построенных в... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€44,300
 
SOLDДома в КаварнаОписание
Бунгало на продажу на море (ID: 4002)
Район: Каварна
Мы хотели бы предложить вам недвижимость на первой линии, расположенную на самом берегу Черного моря. Это бунгало находится всего в нескольких километрах от города Шабла и примерно в полутора часах езды от Варны. Основное поле области - рыбалка.... Продолжай
Площадь
200 m2
Цена
€45,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -21%
HOT OFFER
Котеджи в Поморие
Описание
Виллы на черноморском побережье (ID: 3450)
Район: Поморие
Закрытый комплекс поселочного типа состоит из 10 котеджей.Расположился на черноморском побережия в 5 мин на машине до пляжа и до г. Поморие, 15 мин до исторического города Несебра, в 15 мин до Солнечного Берега и Международного аэропорта, не... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
57,000
€45,400
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Котеджи в Солнечный берег
Описание
Замечательные Две Виллы Яруса Рядом Nessebar (ID: 3103)
Район: Солнечный берег
Если Вы хотите иметь замечательную большую виллу, только на расстоянии в 20 км от самого привилегированного болгарского морского курорта Солнечный Берег и культурный памятник Nessebar. Мы представляем вашему вниманию это привлекательное... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€45,600
 
SOLDКотеджи в ЦаревоОписание
Два небольших коттеджей для продажи (ID: 807)
Район: Царево
Это - очень хорошее предложение, если Вы ищете некоторое хорошее и тихое место для того, чтобы тратить ваши успокоительные каникулы в Болгарии. Мы предлагаем Вас, маленькая деревня защитилась среди изумительных холмов Горы Strandzha и только 15... Продолжай
Площадь
550 m2
Цена
€49,500
 
SOLDКотеджи в РусеОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Русе (ID: 5786)
Район: Русе
Этот симпатичный дом расположен в 60 км от города Русе и 120 км от международного аэропорта в Румынии. Село расположено в 3 км от главной дороги Русе - Варна. Оно небольшой (около 500 жителей) - Есть магазин, кафе, медицинский пункт, церковь и... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€50,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Котеджи в Велико Тырново
Описание
Прекрасный Вилла В Габрово область! (ID: 1819)
Район: Велико Тырново
Деревня (1000 жителей), где этот красивый собственности находится расположена в северной складки балканских гор. 8 милях от Троян, 10 милях от Априлци и 17 милях от Габрово. Рядом национальный резерв район "Центральный Балкан". Хорошо для отдыха -... Продолжай
Площадь
510 m2
Цена
€50,800
 
SOLDКотеджи в ВарнаОписание
Вилла в окрестностях Варны (ID: 2320)
Район: Варна
Глядя на небольшой вилле близ sea.This является право собственности для Вас! Это прекрасный вилла расположена на окраине Varna.It всего лишь в 2 км от кварталу Asparuhovo. Эта деревня находится на возвышенности, и один путь, Вы попадете на... Продолжай
Площадь
1,050 m2
Цена
€52,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Котеджи в Велико Тырново
Описание
Красивый горный дом в районе Габрово (ID: 1815)
Район: Велико Тырново
Деревня (2000 жителей), в которой находится это прекрасное владение, расположена в северной части Балканских гор, на высоте 300 метров над уровнем моря. Хорошо для отдыха - неторопливыми темпами, более дешевыми ценами и сельской атмосферой.... Продолжай
Площадь
2,900 m2
Цена
€52,800

Skip to main content
SOLDVillas in BurgasDescription
Villa for sale near Sredets (ID: 471)
District: Burgas
We offer to you a pretty villa in perfect condition on the road from Yambol to Burgas. Its living area is 50 sq m. distributed on one floor with 2 rooms and an inhabitable attic. Running water, electricity and telephone line are available. WC and... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€32,000
 
SOLDVillas in BurgasDescription
Cottage for sale near the sea (ID: 790)
District: Burgas
Some slight repairs and this could be a great place for relaxation and recreation. The property consists of a small cottage and a huge plot that is the advantage of the offer. This is a non-inhabited rural estate which however has a good... more
Plot Size
3,210 m2
Price
€32,800
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -19%
HOT OFFER
Villas in Targovishte
Description
Cottage Near Lake (ID: 1343)
District: Targovishte
We give you an excellent opportunity for a profitable investment! Take a look at this charming cottage! It is situated near small lake at the foot of the Stara Planina Mountain some 35 km away from the town of Turgoviste. The house is large... more
Plot Size
2,500 m2
Price
40,500
€33,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Villas in Varna
Description
Excellent Choice For Summer Vacations (ID: 964)
District: Varna
This is a small charming villa situated in a lovely quiet place only 7 km away from the sea and the city of Varna. It is a great chance for making a good investment! You could surprise your family with your new holiday house! Sheltered in a... more
Plot Size
870 m2
Price
€33,700
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Villas in Burgas
Description
Charming Villa (ID: 1258)
District: Burgas
Attractive suggestion for a holiday house – only 30 km from the seaside ! The property is situated in a peaceful charming village near the city of Burgas and not far from the International Airport. It includes a spacious two storey villa, a... more
Plot Size
1,270 m2
Price
€33,800
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Houses in Sofia
Description
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 4125)
District: Sofia
This is a hot offer that deffinitely deserves your attention! It is about a holiday villa just about 40 km south of Sofia city. The proeprty is located in a mountainous area close to the town of Radomir and not far from the town of Kyustendil.... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€35,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Villas in Sunny Beach
Description
Nice One Storey Villa Near Sunny Beach (ID: 3102)
District: Sunny Beach
If you want to own a nice small villa only 20 km away from the most preferred Bulgarian sea resort Sunny Beach and the cultural monument Nessebar we would like to bring to your attention this attractive offer. The house is one-storey high with... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€35,400
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Villas in Stara Zagora
Description
Cottage In Perfect Condition (ID: 1687)
District: Stara Zagora
This beautiful cottage in perfect condition is just what you are looking for! No repairs and no extra charges! The property lies in well organized village in Stara Zagora area at the foot of the Sredna Gora Mountain and not far from the spa resort... more
Plot Size
1,600 m2
Price
€36,500
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Villas in Varna
Description
Two Storey Villa With A Sea View (ID: 965)
District: Varna
Excellent offer – cheap holiday cottage on the seaside only 8 km from the center of Varna!!! The villa is situated in the woody area of Varna close to the sea and the International Airport. The property is only 700 m away from the main road to... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€37,000
 
SOLDVillas in HaskovoDescription
Lake House for sale near Harmanli (ID: 9977)
District: Haskovo
This extremely attractive property (price and location wise) is located just 5 minutes away driving from the town of Harmanly. The plot of land is  1500 sq m  and the house spreads over  100 sq m  of living area. It has it`s own water source and... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€40,000
 
SOLDVillas in YambolDescription
Nice villa for sale near Yambol (ID: 711)
District: Yambol
Great offer! Just 8 km. away from Yambol, near Elhovo – only 30 km. The splendid sea city of Bourgas is 120 km away. The property is situated in a quiet village only 30 km away from the charming town of Elhovo. The splendid sea city of... more
Plot Size
1,050 m2
Price
€40,300
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -27%
Houses in Sunny Beach
Description
Houses for sale near Sunny Beach (ID: 4078)
District: Sunny Beach
We are delighted to offer you two new built houses in a village just 12 km from the best sea resort in Bulgaria - Sunny Beach and about 30 km from the international airport in Burgas. The village is well developed with 800 permanent residents and... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
56,000
€41,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Villas in Stara Zagora
Description
Beautiful Villa In Good Fishing Area (ID: 1685)
District: Stara Zagora
Look at this beautiful villa situated in a small peaceful village not far from the hills of the Sredna Gora Mountain! The village lies in good fishing and hunting area with unspoiled breathtaking nature. The property is newly built comprising... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€44,300
 
SOLDHouses in KavarnaDescription
Bungalow for sale on the sea (ID: 4002)
District: Kavarna
We would like to offer you a front-line property located on the very beach of the Black Sea coast. This bungalow is just a few km away from the town of Shabla and about an hour and a half drive from Varna. The area’s main field is fishing.... more
Plot Size
200 m2
Price
€45,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -21%
HOT OFFER
Villas in Pomorie
Description
Two storey villas near the beach (ID: 3450)
District: Pomorie
10 luxurous Kamenar villas will be built in traditional rural style with high quality materials only 5 minutes from the sea; 15 minutes from the sea resorts of Nesebar and Sunny Beach and 15 minutes to the International Airport of Burgas. The... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
57,000
€45,400
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Villas in Sunny Beach
Description
Wonderful Two Storey Villa Near Nessebar (ID: 3103)
District: Sunny Beach
If you want to own a wonderful big villa only 20 km away from the most preferred Bulgarian sea resort Sunny Beach and the cultural monument Nessebar. We bring to your attention this attractive offer. This attractive house is two-storey high with... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€45,600
 
SOLDVillas in TsarevoDescription
Two small cottages for sale (ID: 807)
District: Tsarevo
This is a very good offer if you are looking for some nice and quiet place for spending your restful vacations in Bulgaria. We suggest you a small village sheltered among the marvellous hills of the Strandzha Mountain and only 15 km from the... more
Plot Size
550 m2
Price
€49,500
 
SOLDVillas in RuseDescription
House for sale near Rousse (ID: 5786)
District: Ruse
This beautiful property is located 60 km away from the city of Rousse and 120 km away from the international airport in Romania, Otopeni. The village is situated 3 km away from the main road Rousse - Varna. It is small (around 500 inhabitants) -... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€50,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Villas in Veliko Tarnovo
Description
Gorgeous Villa In Gabrovo Region!!! (ID: 1819)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
The village (1 000 residents) where this beautiful property is located is situated in the northern folds of Balkan Mountains. 8 miles away from Troyan, 10 miles away from Apriltsi and 17 miles away from Gabrovo. Next to a national reserve area... more
Plot Size
510 m2
Price
€50,800
 
SOLDVillas in VarnaDescription
Villa In The Outskirts Of Varna (ID: 2320)
District: Varna
Looking for a small villa near the sea.This is the right property for you!This lovely villa is located in the outskirts of Varna.It is just 2 km from the neighbourhood of Asparuhovo. The village is located on a hill and a path takes you to the... more
Plot Size
1,050 m2
Price
€52,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Villas in Veliko Tarnovo
Description
Beautiful mountain house in Gabrovo area (ID: 1815)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
The village (2 000 residents) where this beautiful property is located is situated in the northern folds of Balkan Mountains, at an attitude 300 meters above sea level. Good for vacations - unhurried pace, cheaper prices and rural atmosphere. The... more
Plot Size
2,900 m2
Price
€52,800
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Bulgaria Property Podcast 2008 21/03/2008
In the last year, Bulgarian property has transitioned from being marketed as an emerging property hotspot to a location which now sits firmly alongside favoured overseas property destinations of old. With record real estate transactions under its belt in 2007, this has prompted investment... more
 
Bulgaria With A 429 Square Meters Stand In The World's Biggest Tourist Market 16/03/2009
Bulgaria will present itself on a 429 square meters stand on the world's biggest tourist exhibition in the world - ITB Berlin, which is being officially opened today.The focus of the national participation will be represented on an eco, agriculture and adventure tourism, the tourism agency... more