Skip to main content
Дома в ПерникОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Радомира (ID: 11358)
Район: Перник
Это прекрасный дом, на двух этажах, расположенный в 60 км от Софии. Недвижимость находится в живописной горной деревне в муниципалитете Радомира, район Перника. Деревня маленькая и тихая. В ней проживает около 150 человек. Поселок имеет доступ... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
Дома в СмолянОписание
Каменный дом в горах недалеко от Смоляна (ID: 12566)
Район: Смолян
Обратите особое внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это настоящий каменный дом, расположенный в самом сердце Родопских гор! Недвижимость построена в удивительной деревне в районе Смоляна. Она расположена в 20 км от Пампорово и 15 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
1,100 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
Земельные участки под строительство в БоровецОписание
Участки земли для продажи недалеко от Боровеца (ID: 5857)
Район: Боровец
Обратите внимание на это предложение очень привлекательное для будущих инвесторов в Болгарии! Эти пять просторные земельные участки на продажу, находится в непосредственной близости от горного курорта Боровец. НЕдвижимость находятся в очень... Продолжай
Площадь
699 m2
Цена
€30,057
 
Апартаменты в СмолянОписание
Квартиры для продажи в Чепеларе (ID: 5711)
Район: Смолян
Этот роскошный комплекс, расположен в знаменитом горнолыжном курорте Чепеларе, недалеко от Смоляна. Это прекрасный комплекс, расположенный в самом сердце гор, в живописном городе Чепеларе, недалеко от курорта Пампорово и "Мечи Чал" лыжной базы.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€30,100
 
Дома в БургасОписание
Вилла для продажи возле Бургаса (ID: 555)
Район: Бургас
Это уютное один этажный кирпичный дом с мансардой подходит для небольшой семьи. Имущество находится в спокойной деревне меньше, чем на полчаса на машине от города Бургас, а Бургас минеральные ванны, и международный аэропорт. Очень удобным... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€30,500
 
Дома в СмолянОписание
Дом для продажи в городе Девин (ID: 6960)
Район: Смолян
Мы предлагаем на продажу двухэтажный дом, расположенный в горах город Девин.Город большой городской центр, а также является важным перекрестком горы. Он входит в муниципалитет города Смолян и сер 45 км от города. Дом состоит из общей площадью 140... Продолжай
Площадь
524 m2
Цена
€30,500
 
Дома в ПравецОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Правеца (ID: 7853)
Район: Правец
Это предложение массивного дома для продажи, площадью 100 кв м и двором 1000 кв м, расположенном в живописной деревне недалеко от Правеца. Село расположено в западной Болгарии, у подножья Балканских гор, в 70 км к северо-востоку от Софии и в... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€30,500
 
Дома в СмолянОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пампорово (ID: 10067)
Район: Смолян
Наше следующее предложение прекрасный, кирпичный дом на продажу, находящийся в горах недалеко от города Смолян. Дом типа "близнец", на двух этажах с отдельным входом. Предлагаемая к продаже часть дома юго-западная. Общая жилая площадь... Продолжай
Площадь
50 m2
Цена
€30,500
 
Дома в ПампоровоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пампорово (ID: 10078)
Район: Пампорово
Мы хотели бы обратить ваше внимание на наше следующее имущество для продажи. Это прекрасный, Возрожденский дом на продажу, находящийся в горной деревне всего в нескольких минутах езды от Пампорово. Недвижимость находится в уютной деревне, в... Продолжай
Площадь
350 m2
Цена
€30,500
 
Дома в СмолянОписание
Дом для продажи в г. Рудозем (ID: 11186)
Район: Смолян
Это уютный, двухэтажный дом, расположенный в великолепных горах Родопы. Недвижимость находится в городе Рудозем, в 23 км от г. Смоляна и в непосредственной близости от границы с Грецией. Дом построен на участке земли площадью 375 кв. Сам дом... Продолжай
Площадь
375 m2
Цена
€30,500
 
Дома в ТрявнаОписание
Продается дом в Трявне (ID: 11556)
Район: Трявна
Это прекрасный двухэтажный дом для продажи в городе Трявна. Дом имеет общую жилую площадь 110 кв. м. На двух этажах. Расположение внутри: Первый этаж состоит из кухни, гостиной, большого подвала, застекленной террасы, ванной комнаты с... Продолжай
Площадь
571 m2
Цена
€30,500
 
Дома в СмолянОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Пампорово (ID: 10113)
Район: Смолян
Это следующее предложение дом на продажу, находящийся в прекрасных Родопских горах. Недвижимость находится в живописной деревне, в муниципалитете Девина, район Смоляна. Поселок находится в 13 км от города Девин и в 31 км от всемирно известного... Продолжай
Площадь
1,145 m2
Цена
€30,700
 
Дома в СанданскиОписание
Старый дом в горах близ Сандански (ID: 2912)
Район: Сандански
Если вы ищете для маленькой партии в тихом месте и построить уютный дом на нем у нас есть предложение. Имущество находится в живописной деревне у подножия горы Пирин, недалеко от города Сандански. В пакет находится 9 725 кв. Существует старое... Продолжай
Площадь
9,725 m2
Цена
€30,750
 
HOT OFFERАпартаменты в ПампоровоОписание
Отличное предложение на курорте Пампорово (ID: 1161)
Район: Пампорово
Пампорово - современный горнолыжный курорт, самый солнечный из всех болгарских зимних курортов. Курорт расположен в 260 км от Софии, в 85 км от Пловдива, в районе, известном самобытными фольклорными традициями, находившийся в сердце родопских... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€30,800
 
Дома в ВрацаОписание
дом возле Мездра (ID: 3835)
Район: Враца
Массивный дом 148sqm жилая площадь, с 600sqm земли в деревне очень довольно ближе к Мездра город, который находится недалеко от Враца. В доме на двух этажах и имеет очень полезную комнату-плана. На 1 этаже бig лобби продолжает 2 большие комнаты с... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€31,000
 
DISCOUNTED -9%Дома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Елена (ID: 4909)
Район: Велико Тырново
Этот прекрасный дом для продажи, расположен в горной деревне вблизи города Елена. Деревня очень живописная. Красивые виды и свежий воздух окружают недвижимость. Деревня является частью муниципалитета Елены, района Велико Тырново. Расстояние до... Продолжай
Площадь
670 m2
Цена
34,000
€31,000
 
Дома в БатакОписание
Продается дом в Батаке (ID: 7968)
Район: Батак
Предлагаем к продажи, этот невероятный, уютный дом-вилла, расположенный в городе Батак. Дом расположен почти в самом центре города, в тихом и спокойном районе. Есть небольшой задний и передний двор, с каменным забором. Двор площадью примерно в... Продолжай
Площадь
50 m2
Цена
€31,000
 
Дома в СамоковОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Самокова (ID: 9665)
Район: Самоков
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это прекрасный сельский дом для продажи, расположенный в горах недалеко от города Самоков. Недвижимость находится в муниципалитете Самокова, район Софии в красивой горной деревне. Поселок... Продолжай
Площадь
300 m2
Цена
€31,000
 
Дома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Дом для продажи до Велико Тырново (ID: 12344)
Район: Велико Тырново
Мы продаем недвижимость, расположенную в экологически чистом районе, в нескольких минутах от Велико Тырново. Дом подходит для гостевого дома или для собственного использования. Он находится в 20 км от Велико Тырново, в тихой живописной деревне.... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€31,000
 
Дома в ГабровоОписание
Дом В Древнем болгарском Стиле Около Габрово (ID: 2985)
Район: Габрово
Смотрите на это выгодное предложение! Это - хорошее предложение для великолепного дома, расположенного в спокойном и живописном месте в центральной части горы Стара-Планины. Дом расположен в прекрасной деревне на расстоянии в 17 км из Габрово, 8... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€31,200
 
Дома в КюстендилОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от г. Рила (ID: 11374)
Район: Кюстендил
Это красивый дом для отдыха, расположенный у подножия великолепной горы Рила, в 15 км от Рильского монастыря. Недвижимость находится в красивой горной деревне, среди удивительной природы и захватывающих дух видов. Деревня небольшая, но есть... Продолжай
Площадь
2,078 m2
Цена
€31,450

Skip to main content
Development land in BorovetsDescription
Development lands for sale near Borovets (ID: 5857)
District: Borovets
Pay attention to this very attractive suggestion for future investors in Bulgaria! These are five spacious plots of land for sale, located in proximity to the mountain resort Borovets. The properties are situated in a very popular area which is... more
Plot Size
699 m2
Price
€30,057
 
Apartments in SmolyanDescription
Apartments for sale in Chepelare (ID: 5711)
District: Smolyan
This is a luxury apartment complex located in the famous ski resort of Chepelare, near Smolyan. It is a wonderful complex located in the heart of the mountains, in the picturesque town of Chepelare, near the resort Pamporovo and "Mechi Chal "... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€30,100
 
Houses in BurgasDescription
Villa for sale near Bourgas (ID: 555)
District: Burgas
This is a cosy one storey brick built house with an attic suitable for a small family. The property is situated in a tranquil village less than half an hour by car from the town of Burgas; the Burgas mineral baths and the International Airport.... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€30,500
 
Houses in SmolyanDescription
House for sale in Devin (ID: 6960)
District: Smolyan
We are offering for sale a two story house located in the mountain town of Devin. The town is a large municipal center and is also an important mountain crossroad. It is included in the municipality of Smolyan and is ser 45 km away from the town.... more
Plot Size
524 m2
Price
€30,500
 
Houses in PravetsDescription
House for sale near Pravets (ID: 7853)
District: Pravets
This is an offer for a massive house for sale with an area of 100 sq m and a yard of 1000 sq m, located in a picturesque village near Pravets. The village is located in western Bulgaria, at the foot of the Balkan Mountains, set at 70 km... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€30,500
 
Houses in SmolyanDescription
House for sale near Pamporovo (ID: 10067)
District: Smolyan
Our next suggestion is for a lovely, brick house for sale, located in the mountains near Smolyan. The house is “twin” type, on two floors with separate entrance. Offered for sale is the south-western part of the house. The total living area is... more
Plot Size
50 m2
Price
€30,500
 
Houses in PamporovoDescription
House for sale near Pamporovo (ID: 10078)
District: Pamporovo
We would like to bring to your attention our next property for sale. This is a lovely, Revival-style house for sale, located in a beautiful mountain village just minutes away from Pamporovo. The property is situated in a cozy village included... more
Plot Size
350 m2
Price
€30,500
 
Houses in SmolyanDescription
House for sale in Rudozem (ID: 11186)
District: Smolyan
This is a cozy, two-storey house, located in the magnificent Rhodopi Mountains. The property is situated in the town of Rudozem, 23 km from Smolyan and in the vicinity to the Greek border. The house is built on a plot of land with area 375 sq... more
Plot Size
375 m2
Price
€30,500
 
Houses in TryavnaDescription
House for sale in Tryavna (ID: 11556)
District: Tryavna
This is a lovely two-storey house for sale in the town of Tryavna. The house offers total living area of 110 sq m spread between two floors. The layout inside is as follows: The first floor consists of a kitchen, living room, large basement,... more
Plot Size
571 m2
Price
€30,500
 
Houses in SmolyanDescription
House for sale near Pamporovo (ID: 10113)
District: Smolyan
This next offer is for a house for sale, located in the beautiful Rhodopi Mountains. The property is situated in a picturesque village included in the municipality of Devin, Smolyan district. The settlement lies 13 km from the town of Devin... more
Plot Size
1,145 m2
Price
€30,700
 
Houses in SandanskiDescription
Old house in the mountains near Sandanski (ID: 2912)
District: Sandanski
If you are looking for a small lot in a quiet place and build a cozy house on it we have a proposal. The property is situated in a picturesque village at the foot of Pirin mountain, near the town of Sandanski. The parcel is 9 725 sq m. There... more
Plot Size
9,725 m2
Price
€30,750
 
HOT OFFERApartments in PamporovoDescription
Apartments for sale In Pamporovo (ID: 1161)
District: Pamporovo
The complex is located in the winter resort of Pamporovo sheltered among the gorgeous hills of the Rhodopi Mountain. It lies on the road to the town of Shiroka Laka and within 250 meters of the valley-stations of two gondola lifts. The building... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€30,800
 
Houses in VratsaDescription
house near Mezdra (ID: 3835)
District: Vratsa
Massive house 148sqm living area, with 600sqm land in pretty village very closer to Mezdra town wich is near to Vratsa. The house is on two floors and has very useful room-plan. On the 1st floor has big lobby continues to 2 big rooms with windows... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€31,000
 
DISCOUNTED -9%Houses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Elena (ID: 4909)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
This is a wonderful house for sale, located in a mountain village near the town Elena. The village is very picturesque. Beautiful views and fresh air surrounds the property. The village is part of Elena municipality, Veliko Tarnovo region. The... more
Plot Size
670 m2
Price
34,000
€31,000
 
Houses in BatakDescription
House for sale in Batak (ID: 7968)
District: Batak
Offered for sale is this incredibly cozy, small house-villa, located in the town of Batak. The property is situated almost in the very center of town, in a quiet and calm area. There is a small rear and front yard, with stone fence. It is... more
Plot Size
50 m2
Price
€31,000
 
Houses in SamokovDescription
House for sale near Samokov (ID: 9665)
District: Samokov
Take a look at our next offer! This is a lovely rural house for sale, located in the mountains near Samokov. The property is situated in a beautiful mountain village included in the municipality of Samokov, Sofia district. The settlement lies... more
Plot Size
300 m2
Price
€31,000
 
Houses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
House for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 12344)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
We are selling a property located in an ecologically clean area, minutes away from Veliko Tarnovo. The house is suitable for a Guest House or for own use. It is 20 km from Veliko Tarnovo, in a quiet picturesque village. The house comprises... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€31,000
 
Houses in GabrovoDescription
House In The Ancient Bulgarian Style Near Gabrovo (ID: 2985)
District: Gabrovo
Take a look at this advantageous offer! This is a good suggestion for a gorgeous house located in a calm and picturesque place in the central part of Stara Planina mountain.   The house is situated in a lovely village 17 km away from Gabrovo, 8 km... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€31,200
 
Houses in KyustendilDescription
House for sale in the mountains near Rila (ID: 11374)
District: Kyustendil
This is a beautiful holiday house located at the foot of the magnificent Rila Mountain, 15 km from the Rila Monastery. The property is situated in a beautiful mountain village, among amazing nature and breath taking views. The village is... more
Plot Size
2,078 m2
Price
€31,450
 
DISCOUNTED -17%
HOT OFFER
Apartments in Bansko
Description
Residence Apartments In Bansko (ID: 2334)
District: Bansko
Bansko is 160 km away from Sofia and about 50 km from the national border with Greece, on the Glazne River at an altitude of 925 m. It is precisely this altitude that makes Bansko an ideal all-seasons resort. During the winter season the majestic... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
37,746
€31,455
 
Apartments in BanskoDescription
Apartments for sale in Bansko (ID: 5325)
District: Bansko
Thеse are two large apartments for sale, located in the most famous Bulgarian ski resort - Bansko. The apartments are situated in a newly built apartment complex with act 16. It is in close proximity to the Mall of Bansko and the ski lift. It... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€31,500
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Malls In Sofia To Triple In Space By 2010 31/03/2008
After the success of the first four malls in Bulgaria, this sector emerged as one of the most attractive investments last year, Pavlina Nikova, project manager in Forton International consultancy, said, quoted by Pari daily. This trend triggered the announcement of more than 10 mall projects in... more
 
Mortgaged Property Market In Bulgaria Fails Developing 13/03/2008
The market of mortgaged residential and commercial property in 2007 experienced a slight decrease as compared to sales figures for 2006. The most frequent reason for the sale of mortgaged properties is the inability of owners to pay their monthly installments, investor.bg reported. Only 30... more