Skip to main content
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -60%
HOT OFFER
Комерческая недвижимость для продажи в Елхово
Описание
Старая школа для продажи (ID: 1377)
Район: Елхово
Взгляните на это предложение. На имущество используется в качестве школы, но не был в последнее время сохранить. Существует один главный корпус и два дополнительных. В школьные здания в два этажа, с фундамента построена на 700 кв.м. Запуск воды и... Продолжай
Площадь
6,400 m2
Цена
110,000
€45,000
 
SOLDДома в Велико ТырновоОписание
Школа для продажи недалеко от Велико Тырново (ID: 7766)
Район: Велико Тырново
Мы хотели бы предложить вашему вниманию здание бывшей школы на продажу расположен в небольшом и спокойном горном селе в 4 км от София-Варна шоссе и в 10 км от областного города муниципалитет Стражица. Велико Тырново находится на уровне около... Продолжай
Площадь
8,000 m2
Цена
€47,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -19%
Комерческая недвижимость для продажи в Бургас
Описание
Офис для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 5868)
Район: Бургас
Офис расположен на первом этаже в новом шикарном здании на улице "Сливница". Здание расположено в очень удобном месте в центре города в районе со всеми удобствами и коммуникациями. Здание состоит из жилой и административной части, с отдельными... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
57,790
€47,100
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -29%
Комерческая недвижимость для продажи в Бургас
Описание
Магазин для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 4876)
Район: Бургас
Наше следующее предложение эта коммерческая недвижимость для продажи, расположенная в городе Бургас. Недвижимость представляет собой магазин, находящийся на первом этаже ново построенного жилого здания. Здание полностью закончено и имеет акт 16.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
67,000
€48,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Комерческая недвижимость для продажи в Елхово
Описание
Выгодное предложение (ID: 1393)
Район: Елхово
Это старого заброшенного школе может быть отремонтирован, и превратился в прекрасный праздник месте! Если вы заинтересованы в такого рода обязательства вы должны быть заинтересованы в предложении. Имущество находится в небольшой деревне мирных... Продолжай
Площадь
5,000 m2
Цена
€52,200
 
SOLDКомерческая недвижимость для продажи в СофияОписание
Магазин для продажи в Софии (ID: 5334)
Район: София
Наше следующее предложение для красивый магазин на продажу, находится в центре города Софии. Объект находится в непосредственной близости от памятника Васил Левски. Памятник Васил Левски расположен в центре Софии, столице Болгарии. Это один из... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€53,000
 
SOLDКомерческая недвижимость для продажи в ТрявнаОписание
Роскошный ресторан на продажу в Трявне (ID: 12659)
Район: Трявна
Полностью действующий ресторан для продажи в центре города Трявна. Ресторан работает уже 20 лет. Он продается с обученным персоналом и постоянными клиентами. Ресторан может предложить 100 мест внутри, 20 мест на веранде с видом на парк и 30... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€53,899
 
SOLDКомерческая недвижимость для продажи в СофияОписание
Магазины для продажи в Софии (ID: 5915)
Район: София
Это предложение о нескольких магазинов на продажу в центре города Софии. свойства расположены на первом жилом этаже недавно построенный жилой дом на Pirotska-стрит в Софии. области весьма коммуникативной с удобным расположением между всеми... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€54,450
 
SOLDКомерческая недвижимость для продажи в СофияОписание
Два магазина для продажи в Софии (ID: 5791)
Район: София
Это предложение для двух инвестиционных недвижимостей для продажи, расположенных в недавно построенном здании в районе Возраждане города Софии. Возраждане является район в центре Софии. В 2006 году он 47794 жителей. Территория района является... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€55,000
 
SOLDКомерческая недвижимость для продажи в СофияОписание
Магазин для продажи в Софии (ID: 5400)
Район: София
Наше следующее предложение для магазина на продажу, находится в столице Болгарии - Софии. Магазин расположен на первом этаже нового здания в районе Овча Купел. Овча Купел квартал, расположенный к западу от Софии центра города. На западе она... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€57,000
 
SOLDДома в РазградОписание
Дом для продажи в городе Исперих (ID: 9631)
Район: Разград
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Эта новая недвижимость для продажи находится в городе Исперих в северо-центральной части Болгарии. Недвижимость состоит из ново построенного одноэтажного дома и кафе. Дом с жилой площадью 400 кв... Продолжай
Площадь
400 m2
Цена
€67,100
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -16%
Апартаменты в Бургас
Описание
Офис для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 5869)
Район: Бургас
Офис, который мы предлагаем на продажу, расположен в роскошном новом здании в центре города. Здание полностью завершено и введено в эксплуатацию. Оно расположено недалеко от собора Св. Кирилла и Мефодия, а также близко к основной пешеходной улице... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
82,700
€69,550
 
SOLDДома в РазградОписание
Недвижимость для продажи недалеко Разграда (ID: 6155)
Район: Разград
Это возможность приобрести красивый дом и вторичной стороны бизнеса о бок в Болгарии! Это свойство состоит из двух очень больших ярдов рядом друг с другом. Первый график включает в себя двухэтажный дом с бассейном. Вторая посылка поменьше дом,... Продолжай
Площадь
7,000 m2
Цена
€70,000
 
SOLDКомерческая недвижимость для продажи в РусеОписание
Школа для продажи недалеко от Русе (ID: 5719)
Район: Русе
Эта недвижимость представляет собой старую школу для продажи в деревне в непосредственной близости от города Русе. Она расположена в 48 км от Русе и не была функциональной в течение трех лет. Она состоит из двух зданий, каждая из которых содержит... Продолжай
Площадь
27,500 m2
Цена
€77,000
 
SOLDДома в ВрацаОписание
Большая недвижимость для продажи недалеко от города Мездра (ID: 7192)
Район: Враца
Мы предлагаем Вашему вниманию большую недвижимость для продажи находящуюся в центре живописной деревни, в 100 км от Софии и в 7 км от Мездра. Описание всего имущества: Вся собственность состоит из большого двора, трехэтажный дом,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,400 m2
Цена
€77,000
 
SOLDКомерческая недвижимость для продажи в БургасОписание
Магазин для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 6017)
Район: Бургас
Магазин расположен в жилом доме с актом 16 в центре города Бургаса. Район является одним из самых привлекательных в городе, с легким доступом и в непосредственной близости от пешеходной зоны. Улица занята и очень популярна, отличное место для... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€87,730
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -35%
Комерческая недвижимость для продажи в Варна
Описание
Бар для продажи в Варне (ID: 4663)
Район: Варна
Взгляните на наше следующее выгодное предложение для инвестиции, находящееся в самом большом болгарском морском городе Варна. Недвижимость представляет собой хороший, полностью функционирующий кафе-бар для продажи, расположенный в центре города.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
135,000
€89,000
 
SOLDДома в ВидинОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Видина (ID: 7083)
Район: Видин
Обратите внимание на наше следующее интересное предложение! Эта недвижимость для продажи находится на небольшом озере вблизи города Видн и реки Дуная. Это большая резиденция, состоящая из трех-этажного дома, построенного на огромном участке... Продолжай
Площадь
6,000 m2
Цена
€90,000
 
SOLDКомерческая недвижимость для продажи в ЕлховоОписание
Старая школа для продажи возле Елхово (ID: 578)
Район: Елхово
Это предложение для большого старого здания , которое раньше было в школе . Он расположен в деревне в 20 км от города Елхово. Если вы хотите начать свой собственный бизнес в гостинице в сельской местности Болгарии мы рекомендуем вам этот район .... Продолжай
Площадь
15,000 m2
Цена
€95,000
 
SOLDКомерческая недвижимость для продажи в СофияОписание
Ресторан для продажи в Софии (ID: 5293)
Район: София
Вы можете посмотреть на нашей следующей выгодное предложение! Это предложение в ресторане на продажу, находится в районе кв Coupel Софии. Ресторан это сам является оперативным, привлекательным и современным пиццерия. Пиццерия распределяется... Продолжай
Площадь
7,672 m2
Цена
€97,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в БургасОписание
Офисы и магазины для продажи в Бургасе (ID: 4156)
Район: Бургас
Такое положение искусства Бизнес-центр будет построен в класс "А" спецификаций - отличное место и доступа к ним, высокое качество привлечения арендаторов, сумел профессионально. Кроме того, строительные материалы имеют высокуюния для серьезных... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€103,120

Skip to main content
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -60%
HOT OFFER
Commercial properties in Elhovo
Description
Old School For Sale (ID: 1377)
District: Elhovo
Take a look at this offer. The estate used to be a school but hasn’t been recently maintained. There is one main building and two additional ones. The school edifice is two storey with a basement built on 700 sq.m. Running water and electricity... more
Plot Size
6,400 m2
Price
110,000
€45,000
 
SOLDHouses in Veliko TarnovoDescription
School for sale near Veliko Tarnovo (ID: 7766)
District: Veliko Tarnovo
We would like to offer to your attention a former school building for sale situated in a small and tranquil mountain village only 4 km from the Sofia-Varna highway and 10 km from the regional municipality town of Strazhitsa. Veliko Tarnovo is at... more
Plot Size
8,000 m2
Price
€47,000
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -19%
Commercial properties in Burgas
Description
Office for sale in Bourgas (ID: 5868)
District: Burgas
Our next offer is for a spacious office for sale, located in a newly built building in the center of Bourgas city. The office is located on the first floor in a new luxury building on the street "Slivnitsa". The building is situated in a very... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
57,790
€47,100
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -29%
Commercial properties in Burgas
Description
Shop for sale in Bourgas (ID: 4876)
District: Burgas
Our next suggestion is this commercial property for sale, located in the city of Bourgas. The property is a store, situated on the ground floor of a newly built residential building. The building is completely finished and has act 16. The shop is... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
67,000
€48,000
 
SOLD
HOT OFFER
Commercial properties in Elhovo
Description
Advantageous Offer (ID: 1393)
District: Elhovo
This old abandoned school could be renovated and turned into a lovely holiday place! If you are keen on such kind of undertaking you might be interested in the offer. The property is situated in a small peaceful village less than 15 km from the... more
Plot Size
5,000 m2
Price
€52,200
 
SOLDCommercial properties in SofiaDescription
Shop for sale in Sofia (ID: 5334)
District: Sofia
Our next offer is for a nice shop for sale, located in the center of Sofia city. The property is situated in close proximity to the Vasil Levski Monument. The Monument to Vasil Levski is set in the centre of Sofia, the capital of Bulgaria. It is... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€53,000
 
SOLDCommercial properties in TryavnaDescription
Luxury restaurant for sale in Tryavna (ID: 12659)
District: Tryavna
Business with  Fully functional restaurant for sale in the center of the town of Tryavna. The restaurant have been in service for 20 years. It comes with trained staff and regular clients. The restaurant can offer 100 seats inside, 20 seats on... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€53,899
 
SOLDCommercial properties in SofiaDescription
Shops for sale in Sofia (ID: 5915)
District: Sofia
This is an offer for few shops for sale, located in the center of Sofia city. The properties are situated on the first residential floor of a newly built residential building on Pirotska Street in Sofia. The area is highly communicative with... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€54,450
 
SOLDCommercial properties in SofiaDescription
Two shops for sale in Sofia (ID: 5791)
District: Sofia
This is an offer for two investment properties for sale, located in a newly built building in the Vazrazhdane district of Sofia city. Vazrazhdane is a district in the centre of Sofia. As of 2006 it has 47,794 inhabitants. The district's area is... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€55,000
 
SOLDCommercial properties in SofiaDescription
Shop for sale in Sofia (ID: 5400)
District: Sofia
Our next offer is for a shop for sale, located in the capital of Bulgaria - Sofia. The store is set on the ground floor of a new building in the Ovcha Kupel district. Ovcha Kupel quarter is located west from Sofia city center. To the West it... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€57,000
 
SOLDHouses in RazgradDescription
House for sale in Isperih (ID: 9631)
District: Razgrad
Pay attention to our next offer! This is a new property for sale located in the town of Isperih in north-central Bulgaria. The property consists of a newly built one-storey house and a cafe. The house is with living area of 400 sq m and the... more
Plot Size
400 m2
Price
€67,100
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -16%
Apartments in Burgas
Description
Office for sale in Bourgas (ID: 5869)
District: Burgas
This is an office for sale, located in the center of the south sea town of Bourgas. The office that we offer for sale is located in a luxurious newly built building in the center of the city. The building is fully completed and put into... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
82,700
€69,550
 
SOLDHouses in RazgradDescription
Property for sale near Razgrad (ID: 6155)
District: Razgrad
Here is a once in a lifetime opportunity to own a beautiful home and secondary business side by side in Bulgaria! This property consists of two very large yards adjacent to each other. The first plot includes a two story house with a swimming... more
Plot Size
7,000 m2
Price
€70,000
 
SOLDCommercial properties in RuseDescription
School for sale near Rousse (ID: 5719)
District: Ruse
This property is an old school for sale located in a village in proximity to the town of Rousse. It is located 48 km away from Rousse and it hasn't been functional for three years. It consists of two buildings each comprising two floors. The... more
Plot Size
27,500 m2
Price
€77,000
 
SOLDHouses in VratsaDescription
Large property for sale near Mezdra (ID: 7192)
District: Vratsa
We are offering to your attention this large property for sale located in the center of a picturesque village, 100 km away from Sofia and 7 km away from Mezdra. Description of the whole property: The whole property consists of a large yard,... more
Plot Size
1,400 m2
Price
€77,000
 
SOLDCommercial properties in BurgasDescription
Shop for sale in Bourgas (ID: 6017)
District: Burgas
This is an offer for a store for sale, located in the second in size town on the Bulgarian coast - Bourgas. The shop is situated on the ground floor of a residential building with Act 16 permition for usage in the center of the city. The area is... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€87,730
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -35%
Commercial properties in Varna
Description
Bar for sale in Varna (ID: 4663)
District: Varna
Have a look at our next profitable suggestion for investment located in the biggest Bulgarian sea side city of Varna. This is a nice fully operational café-bar for sale situated in the center of the city. It has very prime location on one of the... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
135,000
€89,000
 
SOLDHouses in VidinDescription
House for sale near Vidin (ID: 7083)
District: Vidin
Pay attention to our next attractive offer! This is a property for sale located on a small lake near Vidin and the Danube River. It is a large residence consisting of three-story house built on an enormous plot of land right on the shore of a... more
Plot Size
6,000 m2
Price
€90,000
 
SOLDCommercial properties in ElhovoDescription
Old school for sale near Elhovo (ID: 578)
District: Elhovo
This is an offer for a large old edifice that used to be a school. It is situated in a village some 20 km away from the town of Elhovo. If you want to start your own hotel business in the rural countryside of Bulgaria we recommend you this... more
Plot Size
15,000 m2
Price
€95,000
 
SOLDCommercial properties in SofiaDescription
Restaurant for sale in Sofia (ID: 5293)
District: Sofia
Have a look at our next profitable offer! This is a suggestion for a restaurant for sale, located in the Ovcha Coupel district of Sofia. The restaurant it self is an operational, attractive and modern pizzeria. The pizzeria is distributed among... more
Plot Size
7,672 m2
Price
€97,000
 
SOLDApartments in BurgasDescription
Offices and shops for sale in Burgas (ID: 4156)
District: Burgas
This state of the art Business Centre will be built to class 'A' specifications - excellent location and access, attract high quality tenants, managed professionally. Also building materials are high quality. Designed by an innovative... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€103,120
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Business Property Developments Gain Popularity In Bulgaria 11/03/2008
Investor interest in business property in Bulgaria grows. Most investors plan developments like retail centres,  real estate agents said. Bulgaria faces numerous problems related to retail and office space, investor.bg reported. Figures for Bulgaria show that 160 sq m of retail space is... more
 
Bulgaria is in the top 10 in world tourism 03/01/2011
Bulgaria is again among the best tourist destinations for 2011. After Turner Broadcasting, CNN told us the 9th, the same position gives us and the British Sun newspaper in the rating made by travel experts CROSS forward. Bulgaria is eligible to cheap food and drink, and good rooms. "Note that... more