Skip to main content

Участок для продажи в городе Враца

Мы предлагаем Вам для продажи три смежных земельных участка, расположенные в центре города Враца, Болгария.

Это потенциально очень прибыльные инвестиции, земля в пределах основной зеленый парк города и в непосредственной близости от теннисных кортов и спортивных комплекса, легко доступны через асфальтированной дороги с одной стороны и пешеходные пути, ведущие к другой сторонепарк с другой стороны. Прекрасный парк и горы. Более не существует никаких ограничений на развитие этой земли. Это могут быть проданы как инвестиционный потенциал для жилого, коммерческого или промышленного развития.

Общая площадь трех участков составляет 3361 м2. В дополнение к описанной выше земли есть два здания, расположенные на двух земельных участков: один одноэтажный твердых кирпичное здание с площадью 351 м2, сидя на одном из участков, а другой двухэтажное кирпичное здание твердых в соседнем участке и занимает площадь 483 м2 каждый этаж. Оба здания являются частью продажи пакета.

Имущественных благ от трехфазного электроснабжения, водоснабжения и канализации, газовое отопление в течение всего первого этажа из крупных зданий и стеклопакеты на первом этаже. Каждый из этажей автономный со своей дозированных воды и питания, защитные двери, доступный через общий мрамор черепичными стойка регистрации.

Существует существующий производственный бизнес на первом этаже собственности и управления готов вести переговоры арендной платы за помещение с новым владельцем период его желания, это обеспечение немедленного возвращения инвестиций.

 



ID: 6683
Статус недвижимости: Свободно
Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

Район: Враца
Цена в евро448,575, €440,683
Цена в GBP: £392,208
Цена в USD: $515,599
Категория: Инвестиционные проекты, Участки под застройку, Комерческая недвижимость для продажи, Промышленная недвижимость
Площадь: 3,361m2
Экстры: Электричество, Вода
Место: В городе
Опубликовано: Tuesday, May 15, 2012
 

Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

 
 

 
 

Подобные недвижимости

Skip to main content

Regulated plot of land for sale in Vratsa

We are offering you for sale three adjacent plots of land situated in the center of Vratsa town, Bulgaria.

This is a potentially very lucrative investment as the land is within the boundaries of the town's main green park and in close proximity of the tennis courts and the sports complex, easily accessible via tarmac road on one side and pedestrian pathway leading to the other side of the park on the other. Lovely park and mountain views. More over there are no restrictions on developing this land. It can be marketed as a potential investment for residential, commercial or industrial development.

The total area of the three plots is 3361 m2. In addition to the above described land there are two buildings situated on two of the plots: one is a single storey solid brick building with an area of 351 m2, sitting on one of the plots, and the other is a two storey solid brick building within the adjacent plot and covers an area of 483 m2 each floor. Both buildings are a part of the sale package.

The property benefits from three-phase power supply, water supply and sewage, gas central heating throughout the entire ground floor of the larger building and double glazing on the first floor. Each of the floors is self contained with its own metered water and power supplies, security doors, accessible through a common marble tiled reception area.

There is an existing manufacturing business on the ground floor of the property and the management is willing to negotiate rent for the premises with the new owner period of his desire, this providing an immediate return of the investment.

 



ID: 6683
Property Status:  Available
Contact us in regards to this property

District:  Vratsa
Price Euro
448,575, €440,683
Price GBP:  £383,130
Price USD:  $491,890
Category:  Investment Projects, Regulated land, Commercial properties, Industrial properties
Plot Size :  3,361m 2
Extras:  Electricity, Water
Location:  In town
Published:  Tuesday, May 15, 2012
 

Contact us in regards to this property

 
 

 
 

SIMILAR PROPERTIES

 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Ipin Investor Trends Reveal Market Truths 10/03/2008
Headlines and media gloom strongly suggest that consumer confidence in real estate is at an all-time low. However, alarmist hype aside, latest statistics on investor trends released by the International Property Investment Network (IPIN) proves the plain facts: investors are still buying and... more
 
Veliko Tarnovo Is Hosting The Xi International Folklore Festival 17/11/2008
Veliko Tarnovo is hosting the XI International Folklore Festival, which starts on 19 July and continues till 02 August. This year the event will gather 16 international ensembles. As a tradition they will stage in open at Marno Pole City Park.For first time so far groups from Malta, Uzbekistan... more