Skip to main content
Дома в ВрацаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Мездра (ID: 7190)
Район: Враца
Это предложение о старом двухэтажном доме для продажи находящемся в живописной деревне на северо-западе Болгарии. Он расположен всего в 100 км от Софии, в 7 км от Мездра и 20 км от Враца. Типичные для региона низкие оценки налогов на имущество.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,250 m2
Цена
€15,000
 
Дома в ВрацаОписание
Сельский дом для продажи недалеко от г. Враца (ID: 12147)
Район: Враца
Если вы ищете сельскую недвижимость вдали от шума и грязи большого города, вы пришли в нужное место! Это дом для продажи в тихой деревне, в 15 км от г. Враца. Дом построен на земельном участке площадью 600 кв. м и имеет два этажа. На первом... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€15,000
 
Дома в ВрацаОписание
Дом для продажи в г. Оряхово (ID: 12497)
Район: Враца
Данная недвижимость расположена в живописном городе Оряхово, вдоль реки Дунай. Дом находится недалеко от спортивного зала АРЕНА ОРЯХОВО, буквально в нескольких шагах от Св. Кирилл и Св. Мефодийской школы, примерно в 200 м от детского сада.... Продолжай
Площадь
428 m2
Цена
€15,200
 
Дома в ВрацаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Враца (ID: 4812)
Район: Враца
Наше следующее предложение о доме для продажи расположенном в тихой деревне недалеко от Врацы. Деревня является частью муниципалитета Враца, Враца обл. Она очень хорошо организована и развита. Хорошая инфраструктура и легкий доступ... Продолжай
Площадь
2,000 m2
Цена
€15,500
 
Дома в ВрацаОписание
Продается дом на берегу Дуная (ID: 13652)
Район: Враца
Дом расположен в деревне на северо-западе Болгарии, в муниципалитете Оряхово. Деревня находится на берегу реки, в 35,6 км к востоку от города Оряхово. Район холмистый, вокруг лес. Место подходит для рыбалки и охоты. Дом имеет общую жилую... Продолжай
Площадь
1,700 m2
Цена
€15,700
 
Дома в ВрацаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко Мездры (ID: 7915)
Район: Враца
Это еще одна загородная недвижимость для продажи находящаяся в болгарской сельской местности. Дом расположен в тихой деревне в муниципалитете Мездры, район Враца. Дом находится на углу двух улиц, одна из которых является главной дорогой,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,300 m2
Цена
€16,000
 
Дома в ВрацаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Мездра (ID: 10250)
Район: Враца
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это большой, двухэтажный дом для продажи находящийся в сельской местности недалеко от города Мездра. Недвижимость находится в хорошо развитой деревне в муниципалитете Мездра, округ Враца. Дом... Продолжай
Площадь
530 m2
Цена
€16,730
 
Дома в ВрацаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Козлодуя (ID: 12650)
Район: Враца
Мы продаем вам хорошо поддержанный, полностью меблированный дом, расположенный в северо-западной Болгарии. Дом имеет общую жилую площадь 120 кв. м и большой двор площадью 3000 кв. Цена также включает гараж (30 кв. м), летнюю кухню с ванной (100... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€16,750
 
Дома в ВрацаОписание
Большой дом для продажи в районе Враца (ID: 12507)
Район: Враца
Мы предлагаем вам большой дом, построенный в традиционном болгарском стиле, в 100 км от Софии. Недвижимость находится в живописной деревне в Стара-Планине. Дом имеет общую жилую площадь 150 кв м, на трех уровнях. На первом этаже есть большой... Продолжай
Площадь
3,000 m2
Цена
€17,000
 
Дома в ВрацаОписание
Прекрасная недвижимость для продажи на окраине города Враца (ID: 13861)
Район: Враца
Дом для продажи в непосредственной близости от города Враца. Он находится в коттеджном поселке с невероятным видом. Район тихий и спокойный, прямо над озером. Дом оборудован полом с подогревом, камином, терракотовыми полами, кухней и... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€17,200
 
Дома в ВрацаОписание
Сельская недвижимость на продажу недалеко от г. Враца (ID: 14169)
Район: Враца
Недвижимость находится на северо-западе Болгарии, в живописной деревне Враца. Дом в центре деревни, прямо напротив парка, в 20 км от города Враца. Недвижимость состоит из основного жилого здания, летней кухни, летнего барбекю с печью для жарки... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€17,200
 
Дома в ВрацаОписание
Загородная недвижимость на продажу недалеко от г. Бяла Слатина (ID: 14379)
Район: Враца
Сельская недвижимость в северо-западной Болгарии, округ Враца. Дом состоит из цокольного этажа и жилого. На цокольном этаже есть ванная с туалетом, подвал и кладовая. На жилом этаже две спальни, кухня с внутренней раковиной и гостиная.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
€17,200
 
Дома в ВрацаОписание
Сельский дом на продажу недалеко от г. Бяла Слатина (ID: 14531)
Район: Враца
Сельская недвижимость, состоящая из основного дома и прилегающего здания. Дом состоит из: цокольный этаж - ванная с туалетом, подвал с кладовой; второй этаж - две спальни, кухня с внутренней раковиной и гостиная. Отопление локальное - на... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
€17,200
 
Дома в ВрацаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от города Враца (ID: 8589)
Район: Враца
Предлагаем вашему вниманию этот двухэтажный недавно построенный дом площадью 120 кв м, с большим садом 1500 кв м и многими фруктовыми деревьями.   Дом расположен в тихой деревне в непосредственной близости от главной дороги к Козлудую, в 39 км от... Продолжай
Площадь
1,500 m2
Цена
€17,500
 
Дома в ВрацаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Мездры (ID: 10744)
Район: Враца
Мы предлагаем вам полностью отремонтированный, кирпичный дом на продажу, находящийся в красивой деревне в районе г. Враца. Дом имеет два этажа. Распределение помещений внутри выглядит следующим образом: На первом этаже есть большая таверна с... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
€17,750
 
Дома в ВрацаОписание
Дом для продажи вблизи г. Враца (ID: 12090)
Район: Враца
Мы предлагаем дом для продажи, расположенный на главной дороге София-Враца-Оряхово. Недвижимость находится в большой развитой деревне, примерно в 32 км от Врацы. В деревне проживает более 2000 человек. Она имеет регулярный общественный... Продолжай
Площадь
1,700 m2
Цена
€17,750
 
Дома в ВрацаОписание
Идеальный дом для продажи недалеко от г. Враца (ID: 13804)
Район: Враца
Дом для продажи находящийся в тихой и уютной деревне в округе Врацы. Дом идеально подходит для отдыха и уютных выходных, а также для любителей природы и сельской простоты. Дом состоит из двух комнат, кухни, ванной комнаты, туалета, а также... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
€17,760
 
Дома в ВрацаОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от реки Дунай (ID: 12091)
Район: Враца
Это идеальный дом, готовый к житью, расположенный в деревне на берегу реки Дунай. Деревня входит в муниципалитет Оряхово, район Враца. Она достаточно большая, с населением около 1500 кв. Ближайший крупный город - Оряхово - в 18 км к... Продолжай
Площадь
1,080 m2
Цена
€17,999
 
Дома в ВрацаОписание
Дом на продажу в Криводоле (ID: 8027)
Район: Враца
Мы предлагаем вам этот большой, массивный дом для продажи находящийся в городе Криводол. Город расположен в северо-западной Болгарии, недалеко от города Враца и города Монтана. Он находится в 20 км к северу от областного центра - Враца и 24 км... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€18,000
 
Дома в ВрацаОписание
Сельская недвижимость для продажи недалеко от Мездры (ID: 13188)
Район: Враца
Дом для продажи находится в тихой деревне часть муниципалитета г. Мездра (4 км) в округе г. Враца (21 км). Дом использовался до недавнего времени. Он очень хорошо сохранен. Крыша была отремонтирована год назад. Цена также включает в себя... Продолжай
Площадь
120 m2
Цена
€18,200
 
HOT OFFERДома в ВрацаОписание
Ницца и уютный дом возле реки Дунай (ID: 950)
Район: Враца
Это хорошая возможность для Вас приобрести дом в хорошем в хорошем состоянии, с внутренним ванная комната и туалет по очень разумной цене! Этот дом не нуждается в каких-либо ремонтных работ, но только для отдыха, поэтому вам не придется тратить... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€18,300

Skip to main content
Houses in VratsaDescription
House for sale near Mezdra (ID: 7190)
District: Vratsa
This is an offer for an old two-story house for sale located in a picturesque village in northwestern Bulgaria. It is situated just 100 km from Sofia, 7 km from Mezdra and 20 km from Vratsa. Typical for the region are lower property tax... more
Plot Size
1,250 m2
Price
€15,000
 
Houses in VratsaDescription
Rural house for sale near Vratsa (ID: 12147)
District: Vratsa
If you are looking for a rural property away from the noise and dirt of the big city that you came to the right place! This is a house for sale in a quiet village, 15 km away from Vratsa. The house is built on a plot of land with size 600 sq m... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€15,000
 
Houses in VratsaDescription
House for sale in Oryahovo (ID: 12497)
District: Vratsa
The following property is located in the picturesque town of Oryahovo, set along the Danube River. The house is situated near the sports hall ARENA ORYAHOVO, literally a step away from the St. Cyril and St. Methodius School, about 200 m from a... more
Plot Size
428 m2
Price
€15,200
 
Houses in VratsaDescription
House for sale near Vratsa (ID: 4812)
District: Vratsa
This is our next suggestion for a house for sale located in a quiet village near Vratsa. The village is part of Vratsa Municipality, Vratsa Region. It is very well organized and developed. Built infrastructure and easy access all year around.... more
Plot Size
2,000 m2
Price
€15,500
 
Houses in VratsaDescription
House for sale on the shore of the Danube River (ID: 13652)
District: Vratsa
The house is located in a village in northwestern Bulgaria, part of Municipality of Oryahovo. The village lies on the riverside, 35.6 km east from the town of Oryahovo. The area is hilly and there are forests around. The place is suitable for... more
Plot Size
1,700 m2
Price
€15,700
 
Houses in VratsaDescription
House for sale near Mezdra (ID: 7915)
District: Vratsa
This is another rural property for sale located in the Bulgarian countryside. The house is situated in a peaceful village in Mezdra municipality, Vratsa district. The property is located on the corner of two streets, one of which is the main... more
Plot Size
1,300 m2
Price
€16,000
 
Houses in VratsaDescription
House for sale near Mezdra (ID: 10250)
District: Vratsa
Take a look at our next suggestion! This is a large, two-storey house for sale located in the countryside near the town of Mezdra. The property is set in a well developed village in Mezdra municipality, Vratsa district. The house is situated... more
Plot Size
530 m2
Price
€16,730
 
Houses in VratsaDescription
House for sale close to Kozlodui (ID: 12650)
District: Vratsa
We are selling this well-maintained, fully furnished house located in northwestern Bulgaria. The house has a total living area of 120 sq m and a large yard of 3000 sq m. The price also includes a garage (30 sq m), a summer kitchen with a bathroom... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€16,750
 
Houses in VratsaDescription
Large house for sale in Vratsa district (ID: 12507)
District: Vratsa
We are offering you a big house, built in the traditional Bulgarian style, 100 km from Sofia. The property is situated in a picturesque village in Stara Planina. The house has total living area of 150 sq m, distributed on three levels. On the... more
Plot Size
3,000 m2
Price
€17,000
 
Houses in VratsaDescription
Lovely property for sale on the outskirts of Vratsa (ID: 13861)
District: Vratsa
This is a house for sale in the immediate vicinity to the town of Vratsa. It is situated in a cottage area with incredible views. The area is peaceful and quiet, just above the lake. The house is fitted with underfloor heating, a fireplace,... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€17,200
 
Houses in VratsaDescription
Rural property for sale near Vratsa (ID: 14169)
District: Vratsa
The property is located in northwestern Bulgaria, in a picturesque village part of Vratsa municipality. It is in the center of the village, just opposite the park, 20 km from the town of Vratsa. The property consists of a main residential... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€17,200
 
Houses in VratsaDescription
House for sale near Vratsa (ID: 8589)
District: Vratsa
Offered to your attention is this two-storey newly built villa with area 120 sq m, with a large garden of 1500 sq m and many fruit trees.   The house is located in a peaceful village in the immediate vicinity of the main road to Kozluduy, 39 km... more
Plot Size
1,500 m2
Price
€17,500
 
Houses in VratsaDescription
House for sale near Mezdra (ID: 10744)
District: Vratsa
This next offer is for a fully renovated, brick house for sale, located in a beautiful village in Vratsa district. The house has two floors. The distribution of the premises inside is as follows: On the first floor there is a large tavern with... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
€17,750
 
Houses in VratsaDescription
House for sale near Vratsa (ID: 12090)
District: Vratsa
We are offering a house for sale located on the main road Sofia-Vratsa-Oryahovo. The property is situated in a large, developed village, about 32 km from Vratsa. The village has a population of over 2000 people. It has regular public transport... more
Plot Size
1,700 m2
Price
€17,750
 
Houses in VratsaDescription
Perfect house for sale close to Vratsa (ID: 13804)
District: Vratsa
This is a house for sale located in a peaceful and cozy village in Vratsa district. The house is ideal for holidays and cozy weekends and for lovers of nature and rural simplicity. The house consists of two rooms, a kitchen, a bathroom, a... more
Plot Size
1,800 m2
Price
€17,760
 
Houses in VratsaDescription
House for sale near Danube River (ID: 12091)
District: Vratsa
This is a perfect house, ready for living, located in a village on the shore of the Danube River. The village is included in the municipality of Oryahovo, district of Vratsa. It is large enough, having a population of about 1500 sq m. The... more
Plot Size
1,080 m2
Price
€17,999
 
Houses in VratsaDescription
House for sale in Krivodol (ID: 8027)
District: Vratsa
We are offering you this large, massive house for sale located in the town of Krivodol. The town is set in north western Bulgaria, near the towns of Vratsa and Montana. It is 20 km north from the regional center - Vratsa and 24 km from... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€18,000
 
Houses in VratsaDescription
Rural property for sale close to Mezdra (ID: 13188)
District: Vratsa
This is a house for sale located in a quiet village part of Mezdra municipality (4 km) in Vratsa district (21 km). The house was used until recently. It is very well preserved. The roof was repaired a year ago. The price also includes few farm... more
Plot Size
120 m2
Price
€18,200
 
HOT OFFERHouses in VratsaDescription
Nice And Cosy House Near River Danube (ID: 950)
District: Vratsa
This is a good opportunity for you to purchase a house in good in good condition with inner bathroom and toilet at a very reasonable price! The house doesn’t need any repairs but only refreshment so you don’t need to spend money for renovation. It... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€18,300
 
Houses in VratsaDescription
House for sale near Vratsa (ID: 6910)
District: Vratsa
We offering you this perfect rural property for sale consisting of a fully habitable massive house situated in a peaceful and calm village with fresh and clean air. The village is located close to the town of Vratsa and belongs to the... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€19,000
 
Houses in VratsaDescription
House for sale near Vratsa (ID: 11972)
District: Vratsa
The offered property is located in a village in northwestern Bulgaria. It takes part in the municipality of Vratsa, Vratsa district. The settlement is 27 km north of Vratsa. The property is built on a plot with size 1800 sq m. The total living... more
Plot Size
1,800 m2
Price
€19,280
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Norwegians Invest In Housing Estate In Dupnica Town Near Sofia 18/03/2008
Norwegian investment fund will put 8 million EUR in construction of housing area on the site on former barracks, already useless, in Dupnica town, 80 km from Sofia. With the intentions of building new housing estate area expels the idea of construction big business zone ‘Dupnica - Rila -... more
 
Closed Type Complexes Go Into The Fad 12/03/2008
The real estate market is growingly orienting toward building the so-called “closed type” complexes, namely such offering many amenities in one place. The trend is pervasive and is in place at the seaside, mountains and Sofia alike, Ivan Goranov, the co-manager of Home4You consultancy, said... more