Skip to main content

Недвижимость на продажу в Ихтиман


Смотри информацию о Ихтиман
Участки под застройку в ИхтиманОписание
Участок земли под застройку, расположенный в 300 метрах от озера Тополница (ID: 12709)
Район: Ихтиман
Обратите особое внимание на следующее предложение. Это прекраснная недвижимость для продажи, расположенная всего в 300 метрах от озера Тополница. Недвижимость находится на окраине деревни в квартале Ихтиман, район Софии. Она расположена в 70... Продолжай
Площадь
450 m2
Цена
€11,000
 
Дома в ИхтиманОписание
Дом для отдыха на продажу в горах (ID: 14265)
Район: Ихтиман
Дом расположен в горах Средна гора, всего в 3 км от деревни Белица, в 18 км от Вакареля по направлению к Панагюриште и в 45 км от столицы Болгарии - Софии. Последние 2 км до дома по грунтовой дороге. Недвижимость расположена в очень красивом... Продолжай
Площадь
865 m2
Цена
€11,100
 
Дома в ИхтиманОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 6570)
Район: Ихтиман
Этот хороший уютный одноэтажный дом для продажи находится в живописной деревне на юго-западе Болгарии. Деревня является частью муниципалитета Ихтиман, София район. Поселок находится на около 25 км от столицы Болгарии - Софии, из которых 20 км по... Продолжай
Площадь
880 m2
Цена
€16,000
 
DISCOUNTED -26%Дома в ИхтиманОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Ихтимана (ID: 7359)
Район: Ихтиман
Предлагаемая недвижимость находится в 55 км от Софии / 35 минут на машине / и в 9 км от города Ихтиман. Деревня низкогорный поселок расположенный недалеко от плотины Искыр. Район является экологически чистым со свежим горным воздухом и... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
25,500
€19,000
 
Дома в ИхтиманОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Ихтимана (ID: 12570)
Район: Ихтиман
Мы хотели бы предложить на продажу имущество, расположенное в муниципалитете Ихтиман, округ София. Недвижимость состоит из нескольких зданий: Трехэтажный дом (60 кв. м на этаж). Первый этаж состоит из подвала. Второй этаж состоит из коридора,... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€19,500
 
Дома в ИхтиманОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 7059)
Район: Ихтиман
Этот хороший сельский дом расположен в небольшом живописном городке в Западной Болгарии. Деревня входит в муниципалитет Ихтиман, София округ. Она находится в непосредственной близости от поля для гольфа, природного заповедника и знаменитого озера... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€20,000
 
DISCOUNTED -30%Дома в ИхтиманОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 6516)
Район: Ихтиман
Дом расположен в деревне на юго-западе Болгарии. Она является частью муниципалитета Ихтиман, София округа.Деревня находится на расстоянии около 30 км от столицы Болгарии - Софии.Муниципалитет в эту деревню принадлежит покрыта количество объектов... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
30,000
€21,000
 
Дома в ИхтиманОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Ихтимана (ID: 7581)
Район: Ихтиман
Мы хотели бы предложить вам дом для продажи находящийся в прекрасной деревне в муниципалитете Ихтимана, область Софии. Дом расположен всего в 3 км от города Ихтиман, у подножия горы Средней горы. Он также в 60 км к юго-востоку от Софии, в 37... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€21,000
 
Дома в ИхтиманОписание
Сельская недвижимость на продажу недалеко от Ихтимана (ID: 14494)
Район: Ихтиман
Предлагаем вам кирпичный сельский дом, расположенный на холме с видом на плато недалеко от Ихтимана. В доме общая жилая площадь 90 кв.м. Он двухэтажный, построен в 1985 году. Расположен в тихом месте на высоте около 1050 м над уровнем моря.... Продолжай
Площадь
913 m2
Цена
€22,500
 
Дома в ИхтиманОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от озера Искар (ID: 12790)
Район: Ихтиман
Мы предлагаем на продажу просторный, одноэтажный дом площадью 80 кв. м и большсим двором площадью 1100 кв. В цену также входит гараж площадью 15 кв. м и летняя кухня площадью 22 кв. Дом расположен в 2 минутах ходьбы от центра деревни. Сама... Продолжай
Площадь
1,100 m2
Цена
€23,400
 
Дома в ИхтиманОписание
Старый сельский дом на продажу недалеко от Ихтимана (ID: 14493)
Район: Ихтиман
Продается старый дом из сырцового кирпича с очень большим двором, всего в 27 км к северу от Ихтимана, округ София. Дом имеет общую жилую площадь 130 кв.м. Он построен из обожженного сырцового кирпича и деревянных балок. Год постройки - 1940.... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
€23,800
 
Дома в ИхтиманОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 6867)
Район: Ихтиман
Дом находится всего в 30 минутах езды от центра Софии. Недвижимость расположена в живописном и тихом месте у подножия горы Стара планина с удивительным панорамным видом и в непосредственной близости от главной дороги София - Панагюриште которая... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€25,000
 
Дома в ИхтиманОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 10174)
Район: Ихтиман
Если вы ищете спокойствие, тишину и уединение это будет идеальным местом для вашего постоянного проживания! Мы предлагаем вам дом на продажу, находящийся в хорошей деревне в муниципалитете Ихтимана, район София. Деревня находится всего в 40 км... Продолжай
Площадь
810 m2
Цена
€25,000
 
Дома в ИхтиманОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Ихтимана (ID: 9663)
Район: Ихтиман
Мы предлагаем Вам на продажу 2-этажный дом, расположенный в деревне в муниципалитете Ихтимана, район Софии. Дом имеет общую жилую площадь 100 кв м по 50 кв м на каждом этаже.Цена также включает два гаража. Дом прочная конструкция - кирпич с... Продолжай
Площадь
564 m2
Цена
€26,500
 
Дома в ИхтиманОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Ихтимана (ID: 10939)
Район: Ихтиман
Эта сельская недвижимость для продажи, расположена в уютной деревне рядом с городом Ихтиман. Дом подходит для постоянного проживания или отдыха. Он находится всего в 5 км от автомагистрали София-Бургас, и вы можете доехать до столицы за 30 минут.... Продолжай
Площадь
610 m2
Цена
€27,000
 
Дома в ИхтиманОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Ихтиман (ID: 10235)
Район: Ихтиман
Предлагаемый дом находится в живописной деревне в горной местности в 22 км от г. Ихтимана. Поселок находится в самом сердце Средней горы, рядом с озером "Тополница", где можно ловить рыбу. Деревня очень тихая и уютная. Регион характеризуется... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€27,960
 
Дома в ИхтиманОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 6512)
Район: Ихтиман
Мы предлагаем Вам недвижимость на продажу расположенная в деревне на юго-западе Болгарии, которая является частью муниципалитета Ихтиман, София область. Деревня расположена в 35 км от столицы Болгарии - Софии и в 16 км от центра муниципалитета -... Продолжай
Площадь
750 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
Дома в ИхтиманОписание
Два дома на общем участке земли в 38 км от Софии (ID: 12692)
Район: Ихтиман
Данная недвижимость представляет собой просторный двор (810 кв. м) с двумя построенными на нем домами общей площадью более 90 кв. Недвижимость находится в тихой деревне, входящей в муниципалитет Ихтимана, район Софии. Деревня находится всего в... Продолжай
Площадь
810 m2
Цена
€30,500
 
Дома в ИхтиманОписание
Сельский дом для продажи недалеко от Ихтимана (ID: 14232)
Район: Ихтиман
Продается дом с двором, расположенный в хорошей деревне всего в 12 км к западу от Ихтимана. Деревня находится в 40 км от Софии, в 3 км от красивого озера Искыр, в 20 км от горнолыжного курорта Боровец и в 10 км от поля для гольфа Ихтиман. В... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
€32,000
 
Дома в ИхтиманОписание
Прекрасная недвижимость на продажу в 30 км от Софии (ID: 14205)
Район: Ихтиман
Уютный, ухоженный дом отдыха расположен всего в 30 км от Софии, в муниципалитете Ихтимана. Массивное кирпичное здание с железобетонными плитами. Дом выполнен по уникальному, индивидуальному проекту. Общая жилая площадь составляет 70 кв.... Продолжай
Площадь
460 m2
Цена
€32,500
 
Дома в ИхтиманОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Ихтимана (ID: 6449)
Район: Ихтиман
Дом находится в живописной части деревни Ихтиман муниципалитета, София района. Он расположен в 7 км от плотины Искыр, в 11 км от Ихтимана, 27 км от города Самоков и в 60 км от Софии. Дом имеет просторный, благоустроенный двор с размером 580... Продолжай
Площадь
580 m2
Цена
€35,000

Skip to main content

Properties for sale in Ihtiman


Read information about Ihtiman
Houses in IhtimanDescription
Vacation house for sale in the mountains (ID: 14265)
District: Ihtiman
The house is located in Sredna Gora mountain, just 3 km from the village of Belitsa, 18 km from Vakarel in the direction to Panagyurishte and 45 km from the capital of Bulgaria - Sofia. The last 2 km to the house is a dirt road. The property... more
Plot Size
865 m2
Price
€11,100
 
Houses in IhtimanDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 6570)
District: Ihtiman
This is a nice cozy one-story house for sale located in a picturesque village in south-western Bulgaria. It is part of Ihtiman Municipality, Sofia district. The village is set at around 25 km distance from the capital of Bulgaria - Sofia of which... more
Plot Size
880 m2
Price
€16,000
 
DISCOUNTED -26%Houses in IhtimanDescription
House for sale near Ihtiman (ID: 7359)
District: Ihtiman
The offered property is located 55 km from Sofia / 35 minutes by car / and 9 km from the town of Ihtiman. The village is low mountainous settlement situated near the dam of Iskar. The area is ecologically clean with fresh mountain air and amazing... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
25,500
€19,000
 
Houses in IhtimanDescription
House for sale close to Ihtiman (ID: 12570)
District: Ihtiman
We would like to offer for sale a property located in Ihtiman municipality, Sofia District. The property consists of several buildings: Three-storey house (60 sq m per floor). The first floor comprises of a basement. The second floor consists... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€19,500
 
Houses in IhtimanDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 7059)
District: Ihtiman
This nice rural house is located in a small picturesque village in western Bulgaria. The village is included in Ihtiman municipality, Sofia District. It is in close proximity to a golf course, a natural reserve and the famous Iskar Lake. The... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€20,000
 
DISCOUNTED -30%Houses in IhtimanDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 6516)
District: Ihtiman
The house is located in a village in south-western Bulgaria. It is part of Ihtiman Municipality, Sofia District. The village is at the distance of around 30 km from the capital of Bulgaria - Sofia. The municipality to this village belongs is... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
30,000
€21,000
 
Houses in IhtimanDescription
House for sale near Ihtiman (ID: 7581)
District: Ihtiman
We would like to offer you a house for sale located in a lovely village in Ihtiman municipality, Sofia region. The property is situated just 3 km from the town of Ihtiman, at the foot hills of the Sredna Gora Mountain. It is also 60 km... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€21,000
 
Houses in IhtimanDescription
Rural property for sale near Ihtiman (ID: 14494)
District: Ihtiman
We bring to you this brick, rural property, located on a hill, overlooking the plateau near Ihtiman. The house has a total living area of 90 sq m. It is on two floors, built in 1985. It is set in a quiet place on an altitude of about 1050 m.... more
Plot Size
913 m2
Price
€22,500
 
Houses in IhtimanDescription
House for sale near Iskar Lake (ID: 12790)
District: Ihtiman
We are offering for sale a solid, spacious, one-storey house with an area of ​​80 sq m and a large yard of 1100 sq m. The price also includes a garage with size ​​15 sq m and a summer kitchen with an area of ​​22 sq m. The house is located in... more
Plot Size
1,100 m2
Price
€23,400
 
Houses in IhtimanDescription
Old rural house for sale near Ihtiman (ID: 14493)
District: Ihtiman
For sale is an old, mud-brick house with a very large yard, just 27 km north from Ihtiman, Sofia district. The house has a total living area of 130 sq m. It is made of baked mud brick and trimmer joists. The year of construction is 1940. The... more
Plot Size
1,800 m2
Price
€23,800
 
Houses in IhtimanDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 6867)
District: Ihtiman
The house is only 30 minutes away from the center of Sofia city. The property is situated in a picturesque and quiet area in the skirts of Stara Planina Mountain with amazing panoramic views and in close proximity to the main road Sofia -... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€25,000
 
Houses in IhtimanDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 10174)
District: Ihtiman
If you are looking for peace, quiet and privacy this would be the perfect place for permanent living! We are offering you a house for sale, located in a nice village in the municipality of Ihtiman, Sofia district. The village lies only 40 km... more
Plot Size
810 m2
Price
€25,000
 
Houses in IhtimanDescription
House for sale near Ihtiman (ID: 9663)
District: Ihtiman
We are offering you for sale a 2-storey house located in a village part of Ihtiman municipality, Sofia district. The house has total living area of 100 sq m with 50 sq m per floor. The price also includes two garages. The house is solid... more
Plot Size
564 m2
Price
€26,500
 
Houses in IhtimanDescription
House for sale near Ihtiman (ID: 10939)
District: Ihtiman
This is a rural real estate for sale, located in a cozy village next to the town of Ihtiman. The house is suitable for permanent living or vacation. It is only 5 km from the highway Sofia-Burgas and you can reach the capital within 30 minutes... more
Plot Size
610 m2
Price
€27,000
 
Houses in IhtimanDescription
House for sale near Ihtiman (ID: 10235)
District: Ihtiman
The offered house is located in a picturesque village in a mountainous area 22 km from Ihtiman. The settlement lies in the heart of the Sredna Gora Mountain, near the lake "Topolnitsa", where you can fish as much as you like. The village is... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€27,960
 
Houses in IhtimanDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 6512)
District: Ihtiman
We are offering you a property for sale located in a village in south-western Bulgaria which is part of Ihtiman municipality, Sofia region. The village is situated in some 35 km from the capital of Bulgaria - Sofia and 16 km from the municipality... more
Plot Size
750 m2
Price
€30,000
 
Houses in IhtimanDescription
Two houses on a shared plot of land 38 km from Sofia (ID: 12692)
District: Ihtiman
The following property presents itself a spacious yard (810 sq m) with two houses built on it, with total area of ​​over 90 sq m. The property is located in a quiet village included in Ihtiman municipality, Sofia district. The village is only... more
Plot Size
810 m2
Price
€30,500
 
Houses in IhtimanDescription
Rural house for sale near Ihtiman (ID: 14232)
District: Ihtiman
For sale is a house with a yard located in a nice village just 12 km west from Ihtiman. The village lies 40 km from Sofia, 3 km from the beautiful Iskar dam, 20 km from Borovets ski resort and 10 km from the Ihtiman golf course. The village... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
€32,000
 
Houses in IhtimanDescription
Lovely property for sale 30 km from Sofia (ID: 14205)
District: Ihtiman
Cozy and well-maintained holiday house located just 30 km from Sofia, in Ihtiman municipality. It is a solid, brick building with reinforced concrete slabs. The house is completed according to a unique, individual project. The total living... more
Plot Size
460 m2
Price
€32,500
 
Houses in IhtimanDescription
House for sale near Ihtiman (ID: 6449)
District: Ihtiman
The house is situated in a picturesque village part of Ihtiman municipality, Sofia district. It is about 7 km from the Iskar Dam, 11 km from Ihtiman, 27 km from Samokov and 60 km from Sofia. The property offers spacious, landscaped, yard with... more
Plot Size
580 m2
Price
€35,000
 
Houses in IhtimanDescription
House for sale near Ihtiman (ID: 11916)
District: Ihtiman
House for sale 35 km southeast from Sofia. The property is easily accessible via Trakiya highway. It consists of a one-storey house with area 70 sq m, spacious yard with size 670 sq m, fruit garden and a garage. The house comprises of a... more
Plot Size
670 m2
Price
€39,900
 
 

Bulgarian Property News

If the crisis subside the property market will revive 26/08/2009
In all Europe the real estate market is one of the most affected branches for well known reasons, announced Mladen Mirov - adviser in a real estate company in Bulgaria. The first reason is the lack of funds and the conservative policy of the banks for giving mortgages for buying a property.... more
 
Sofia Wants 105 M Eur From Europe For The Subway 07/11/2008
A delegation of Sofia municipality is in Luxembourg to negotiate a 105-million euro credit from the European investment bank."The money is needed for the construction of the subway - the section from 'Mladost' district to the Inter Expo Center", said vice-mayor Minko Gerdjikov. The aim is the... more