Skip to main content

Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии

Этот хороший сельский дом расположен в небольшом живописном городке в Западной Болгарии. Деревня входит в муниципалитет Ихтиман, София округ. Она находится в непосредственной близости от поля для гольфа, природного заповедника и знаменитого озера Искыр.

Дом двухэтажный с общей площадью 100 м кв. Жилая площадь распределена между: первый этаж - кирпичные стены, 70 кв м жилой площади, включает кухню, складские помещения и гостиную. На втором этаже есть гостиная и еще три комнаты. Ванная комната находится в дополнительной смежной постройке рядом с домом. Туалет на дворе. Есть все коммуникации - электричество и вода на обоих этажах. Двор с размером 1000 кв м. Есть некоторые дополнительные сельскохозяйственные постройки во дворе для запасов древесины, инструментов или для животных.

Деревня хорошая с поддержанной инфраструктурой. Есть вода, электричество и коммуникации, без канализации. Есть магазины. Деревня примерно в 18 км к северо-западу от Ихтимана, в 60 км к юго-востоку от Софии, в 53 км к северо-востоку от курорта Боровец, в 115 км к северо-западу от Пловдива.

 



ID: 7059
Статус недвижимости:  Продан
Район:  Ихтиман
Цена в евро:  €20,000
Цена в GBP:  £17,388
Цена в USD:  $22,324
Категория:  Дома
Площадь :  1 Этаж
Площадь :  1,000m 2
Экстры:  Электричество, Вода
Место:  У реки, Возле озера, В провинции, Около города, В рыболовном районе, Возле автострады, В коруртном районе, Возле гор
Опубликовано:  Wednesday, June 4, 2014
 

Свяжитесь с нами относительно этой недвижимости

 
 

 
 

Подобные недвижимости

 
Дом для продажи недалеко от Ихтимана

€19,500

£16,953

$21,766

Skip to main content

House for sale near Sofia

This nice rural house is located in a small picturesque village in western Bulgaria. The village is included in Ihtiman municipality, Sofia District. It is in close proximity to a golf course, a natural reserve and the famous Iskar Lake.

The house is two-storied with total living area of 100 sq m. The living area is distributed between: first floor - brick walls, 70 sq m of living area, comprising a kitchen, storage rooms and a lounge. On the second floor there is a lounge and three more rooms. The bathroom is situated in an additional adjacent outbuilding next to the main house. The WC is outside. There are all communications - electricity and water on both floors. The yard is 1000 sq m in size. There are some additional outbuildings in the yard used for wood stock, workshop or for animals.

The village is well laid out and with maintained infrastructure. There are water supply, electricity and communication networks, no sewerage. There is a town hall, stores. It is about 18 km northwest of Ihtiman, 60 km southeast of Sofia, 53 km northeast of the resort Borovets, 115 km northwest of Plovdiv.

 



ID: 7059
Property Status:  Available
Contact us in regards to this property

District:  Ihtiman
Price Euro:  €20,000
Price GBP:  £17,388
Price USD:  $22,324
Category:  Houses
Area :  1 Floor
Plot Size :  1,000m 2
Extras:  Electricity, Water
Location:  Near river, Near lake, In the countryside, Near town, In fishing area, Near highway, In vacation place, Near mountain
Published:  Wednesday, June 4, 2014
 

Contact us in regards to this property

 
 

 
 

SIMILAR PROPERTIES

 
 

Bulgarian Property News

Black Sea | Property Markets 18/03/2008
Black Sea: Property Markets Albania Albania has been highlighted as a market to watch as growth of foreign property investment increases in the Eastern European bloc, where discerning investors are on the constant lookout for the next hot market. Albania has been mentioned, as massive EU... more
 
Russian Company Builds A Residential Complex At Bulgarian Seaside 27/03/2008
Russian holding Etalon-Len-Spets SMU (ELS), specialising primarily in residential construction, started its international expansion through a 30 million-dollar investment in a housing complex in Bulgaria, Property Xpress reported. The holding’s first project beyond Russia envisages the... more