Skip to main content

Дома на продажу в Ихтиман


Дома в ИхтиманОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Ихтимана (ID: 6449)
Район: Ихтиман
Дом находится в живописной части деревни Ихтиман муниципалитета, София района. Он расположен в 7 км от плотины Искыр, в 11 км от Ихтимана, 27 км от города Самоков и в 60 км от Софии. Дом имеет просторный, благоустроенный двор с размером 580... Продолжай
Площадь
580 m2
Цена
€35,000
 
Дома в ИхтиманОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 6512)
Район: Ихтиман
Мы предлагаем Вам недвижимость на продажу расположенная в деревне на юго-западе Болгарии, которая является частью муниципалитета Ихтиман, София область. Деревня расположена в 35 км от столицы Болгарии - Софии и в 16 км от центра муниципалитета -... Продолжай
Площадь
750 m2
Цена
€30,000
 
DISCOUNTED -30%Дома в ИхтиманОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 6516)
Район: Ихтиман
Дом расположен в деревне на юго-западе Болгарии. Она является частью муниципалитета Ихтиман, София округа.Деревня находится на расстоянии около 30 км от столицы Болгарии - Софии.Муниципалитет в эту деревню принадлежит покрыта количество объектов... Продолжай
Площадь
700 m2
Цена
30,000
€21,000
 
Дома в ИхтиманОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 6570)
Район: Ихтиман
Этот хороший уютный одноэтажный дом для продажи находится в живописной деревне на юго-западе Болгарии. Деревня является частью муниципалитета Ихтиман, София район. Поселок находится на около 25 км от столицы Болгарии - Софии, из которых 20 км по... Продолжай
Площадь
880 m2
Цена
€16,000
 
Дома в ИхтиманОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 6765)
Район: Ихтиман
Это прекрасный, трехэтажный дом для продажи находится в живописной деревне в непосредственной близости от шоссе Тракия и недалеко от Софии. Дом расположен в центре села в очень коммуникативном районе с развитой инфраструктурой и легкий доступ в... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€82,500
 
Дома в ИхтиманОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 6867)
Район: Ихтиман
Дом находится всего в 30 минутах езды от центра Софии. Недвижимость расположена в живописном и тихом месте у подножия горы Стара планина с удивительным панорамным видом и в непосредственной близости от главной дороги София - Панагюриште которая... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€25,000
 
Дома в ИхтиманОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 7059)
Район: Ихтиман
Этот хороший сельский дом расположен в небольшом живописном городке в Западной Болгарии. Деревня входит в муниципалитет Ихтиман, София округ. Она находится в непосредственной близости от поля для гольфа, природного заповедника и знаменитого озера... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€20,000
 
Дома в ИхтиманОписание
Дом для продажи в Ихтимане (ID: 7220)
Район: Ихтиман
Предложение о сельской недвижимости для продажи находящейся в небольшом городе Ихтиман, недалеко от Софии. Недвижимость состоит из двора 451 кв м с построенным на нем одно-этажном домом с жилой площадью 90 кв. Дом имеет следующее распределение... Продолжай
Площадь
451 m2
Цена
€45,000
 
DISCOUNTED -26%Дома в ИхтиманОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Ихтимана (ID: 7359)
Район: Ихтиман
Предлагаемая недвижимость находится в 55 км от Софии / 35 минут на машине / и в 9 км от города Ихтиман. Деревня низкогорный поселок расположенный недалеко от плотины Искыр. Район является экологически чистым со свежим горным воздухом и... Продолжай
Площадь
800 m2
Цена
25,500
€19,000
 
Дома в ИхтиманОписание
Дом для продажи в Ихтимане (ID: 7465)
Район: Ихтиман
Это предложение о массивном, кирпичном доме на продажу, находящемся в городе Ихтиман. Город в западной Болгарии, часть провинции Софии. Он расположен в долине, в 48 км от Софии и в 95 км от Пловдива, недалеко от автомагистрали Тракия. Дом был... Продолжай
Площадь
300 m2
Цена
€82,000
 
Дома в ИхтиманОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Ихтимана (ID: 7581)
Район: Ихтиман
Мы хотели бы предложить вам дом для продажи находящийся в прекрасной деревне в муниципалитете Ихтимана, область Софии. Дом расположен всего в 3 км от города Ихтиман, у подножия горы Средней горы. Он также в 60 км к юго-востоку от Софии, в 37... Продолжай
Площадь
500 m2
Цена
€21,000
 
Дома в ИхтиманОписание
Дом для продажи в Ихтимане (ID: 7764)
Район: Ихтиман
Это предложение для нового дома для продажи с 157 квадратных метров жилой площади, сделанные в стиле Копривштица на двух этажах расположены в Ihtiman. В доме также располагает котельная и земельный участок размером 300 квадратных метров. Он... Продолжай
Площадь
300 m2
Цена
€105,000
 
Дома в ИхтиманОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Ихтимана (ID: 8456)
Район: Ихтиман
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это удивительный двухэтажный дом для продажи находится в деревне в западной Болгарии, недалеко от Ихтимана. Деревня входит в муниципалитет Ихтимана, район Софии и находится примерно в 10 км к... Продолжай
Площадь
750 m2
Цена
€45,000
 
Дома в ИхтиманОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Ихтимана (ID: 9663)
Район: Ихтиман
Мы предлагаем Вам на продажу 2-этажный дом, расположенный в деревне в муниципалитете Ихтимана, район Софии. Дом имеет общую жилую площадь 100 кв м по 50 кв м на каждом этаже.Цена также включает два гаража. Дом прочная конструкция - кирпич с... Продолжай
Площадь
564 m2
Цена
€26,500
 
Дома в ИхтиманОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 10174)
Район: Ихтиман
Если вы ищете спокойствие, тишину и уединение это будет идеальным местом для вашего постоянного проживания! Мы предлагаем вам дом на продажу, находящийся в хорошей деревне в муниципалитете Ихтимана, район София. Деревня находится всего в 40 км... Продолжай
Площадь
810 m2
Цена
€25,000
 
Дома в ИхтиманОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Ихтиман (ID: 10235)
Район: Ихтиман
Предлагаемый дом находится в живописной деревне в горной местности в 22 км от г. Ихтимана. Поселок находится в самом сердце Средней горы, рядом с озером "Тополница", где можно ловить рыбу. Деревня очень тихая и уютная. Регион характеризуется... Продолжай
Площадь
600 m2
Цена
€27,960
 
Дома в ИхтиманОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Ихтимана (ID: 10409)
Район: Ихтиман
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Это уютный дом для продажи, расположенный в непосредственной близости от города Ихтиман и всего в короткой поездке от города Софии. Дом расположен в хорошо развитой деревне, часть муниципалитета... Продолжай
Площадь
1,000 m2
Цена
€60,500
 
Дома в ИхтиманОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Ихтимана (ID: 10721)
Район: Ихтиман
Его представляет собой прочный, одноэтажный дом для продажи, с площадью 79 кв м и двором в 618 кв.м расположенный в красивой деревне недалеко от озера Тополница. Дом был построен в 1985 году прекрасно поддержан и полностью меблирован.... Продолжай
Площадь
618 m2
Цена
€30,500
 
Дома в ИхтиманОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Софии (ID: 10849)
Район: Ихтиман
Это прекрасный, новый дом для продажи, расположенный в городе Ихтиман, в 25 км от Софии, в 4 км от магистрали Тракия. Недвижимость находится в живописной дачной зоне, в 700 метрах от главной асфальтированной дороги, среди красивых панорамных... Продолжай
Площадь
1,800 m2
Цена
€44,200
 
Дома в ИхтиманОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Ихтимана (ID: 10939)
Район: Ихтиман
Эта сельская недвижимость для продажи, расположена в уютной деревне рядом с городом Ихтиман. Дом подходит для постоянного проживания или отдыха. Он находится всего в 5 км от автомагистрали София-Бургас, и вы можете доехать до столицы за 30 минут.... Продолжай
Площадь
610 m2
Цена
€27,000
 
Дома в ИхтиманОписание
Дом для продажи недалеко от Ихтимана (ID: 11263)
Район: Ихтиман
Мы предлагаем вам большой дом, расположенный в муниципалитете Ихтимана, в 45 км от г. София. Недвижимость имеет прямой доступ по магистрали Тракия. Предлагаемый дом на двух этажах и имеет общую жилую площадь около 160 кв. На первом этаже есть... Продолжай
Площадь
1,200 m2
Цена
€62,150

Skip to main content

Houses for sale in Ihtiman


Houses in IhtimanDescription
House for sale near Ihtiman (ID: 6449)
District: Ihtiman
The house is situated in a picturesque village part of Ihtiman municipality, Sofia district. It is about 7 km from the Iskar Dam, 11 km from Ihtiman, 27 km from Samokov and 60 km from Sofia. The property offers spacious, landscaped, yard with... more
Plot Size
580 m2
Price
€35,000
 
Houses in IhtimanDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 6512)
District: Ihtiman
We are offering you a property for sale located in a village in south-western Bulgaria which is part of Ihtiman municipality, Sofia region. The village is situated in some 35 km from the capital of Bulgaria - Sofia and 16 km from the municipality... more
Plot Size
750 m2
Price
€30,000
 
DISCOUNTED -30%Houses in IhtimanDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 6516)
District: Ihtiman
The house is located in a village in south-western Bulgaria. It is part of Ihtiman Municipality, Sofia District. The village is at the distance of around 30 km from the capital of Bulgaria - Sofia. The municipality to this village belongs is... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
30,000
€21,000
 
Houses in IhtimanDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 6570)
District: Ihtiman
This is a nice cozy one-story house for sale located in a picturesque village in south-western Bulgaria. It is part of Ihtiman Municipality, Sofia district. The village is set at around 25 km distance from the capital of Bulgaria - Sofia of which... more
Plot Size
880 m2
Price
€16,000
 
Houses in IhtimanDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 6765)
District: Ihtiman
This is a lovely, three-story house for sale located in a picturesque village in close proximity to the Trakiya highway and not far from the city of Sofia. The house is situated in the center of the village in a highly communicative area with... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€82,500
 
Houses in IhtimanDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 6867)
District: Ihtiman
The house is only 30 minutes away from the center of Sofia city. The property is situated in a picturesque and quiet area in the skirts of Stara Planina Mountain with amazing panoramic views and in close proximity to the main road Sofia -... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€25,000
 
Houses in IhtimanDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 7059)
District: Ihtiman
This nice rural house is located in a small picturesque village in western Bulgaria. The village is included in Ihtiman municipality, Sofia District. It is in close proximity to a golf course, a natural reserve and the famous Iskar Lake. The... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€20,000
 
Houses in IhtimanDescription
House for sale in Ihtiman (ID: 7220)
District: Ihtiman
This is an offer for a rural property for sale located in the small town of Ihtiman, near Sofia. The property consists of a 451 sq m yard with built on it single-storied house with living area of 90 sq m. It has the fallowing distribution of... more
Plot Size
451 m2
Price
€45,000
 
DISCOUNTED -26%Houses in IhtimanDescription
House for sale near Ihtiman (ID: 7359)
District: Ihtiman
The offered property is located 55 km from Sofia / 35 minutes by car / and 9 km from the town of Ihtiman. The village is low mountainous settlement situated near the dam of Iskar. The area is ecologically clean with fresh mountain air and amazing... more
Plot Size
800 m2
Price
25,500
€19,000
 
Houses in IhtimanDescription
House for sale in Ihtiman (ID: 7465)
District: Ihtiman
This is an offer for a massive, brick built house for sale, located in the town of Ihtiman. It is a town in western Bulgaria, part of Sofia Province. It lies in a valley 48 km from Sofia and 95 km from Plovdiv, close to Trakiya motorway. The... more
Plot Size
300 m2
Price
€82,000
 
Houses in IhtimanDescription
House for sale near Ihtiman (ID: 7581)
District: Ihtiman
We would like to offer you a house for sale located in a lovely village in Ihtiman municipality, Sofia region. The property is situated just 3 km from the town of Ihtiman, at the foot hills of the Sredna Gora Mountain. It is also 60 km... more
Plot Size
500 m2
Price
€21,000
 
Houses in IhtimanDescription
House for sale in Ihtiman (ID: 7764)
District: Ihtiman
This is an offer for a new house for sale with ​​157 square meters of living area, made in Koprivshtitsa style on two floors located in Ihtiman. The house also disposes of a boiler room and a plot of land with size 300 square meters. It is... more
Plot Size
300 m2
Price
€105,000
 
Houses in IhtimanDescription
House for sale near Ihtiman (ID: 8456)
District: Ihtiman
Pay attention to our next suggestion! This is an amazing two storey house for sale located in a village in western Bulgaria, near Ihtiman. The village is included in the municipality of Ihtiman, Sofia District and lies about 10 km northwest of... more
Plot Size
750 m2
Price
€45,000
 
Houses in IhtimanDescription
House for sale near Ihtiman (ID: 9663)
District: Ihtiman
We are offering you for sale a 2-storey house located in a village part of Ihtiman municipality, Sofia district. The house has total living area of 100 sq m with 50 sq m per floor. The price also includes two garages. The house is solid... more
Plot Size
564 m2
Price
€26,500
 
Houses in IhtimanDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 10174)
District: Ihtiman
If you are looking for peace, quiet and privacy this would be the perfect place for permanent living! We are offering you a house for sale, located in a nice village in the municipality of Ihtiman, Sofia district. The village lies only 40 km... more
Plot Size
810 m2
Price
€25,000
 
Houses in IhtimanDescription
House for sale near Ihtiman (ID: 10235)
District: Ihtiman
The offered house is located in a picturesque village in a mountainous area 22 km from Ihtiman. The settlement lies in the heart of the Sredna Gora Mountain, near the lake "Topolnitsa", where you can fish as much as you like. The village is... more
Plot Size
600 m2
Price
€27,960
 
Houses in IhtimanDescription
House for sale near Ihtiman (ID: 10409)
District: Ihtiman
Take a look at our next offer. This is a cozy house for sale, located in the vicinity of Ihtiman town and only in a short drive from the city of Sofia. The house is set in a well-developed village, part of Ihtiman municipality, Sofia district.... more
Plot Size
1,000 m2
Price
€60,500
 
Houses in IhtimanDescription
House for sale near Sofia (ID: 10849)
District: Ihtiman
This is a lovely, new house for sale, located in Ihtiman municipality, 25 km from Sofia, 4 km of the Trakia highway. The property is situated in a picturesque villa area, 700 meters from the main asphalted road, among beautiful panoramic views.... more
Plot Size
1,800 m2
Price
€44,200
 
Houses in IhtimanDescription
House for sale near Ihtiman (ID: 10939)
District: Ihtiman
This is a rural real estate for sale, located in a cozy village next to the town of Ihtiman. The house is suitable for permanent living or vacation. It is only 5 km from the highway Sofia-Burgas and you can reach the capital within 30 minutes... more
Plot Size
610 m2
Price
€27,000
 
Houses in IhtimanDescription
House for sale near Ihtiman (ID: 11263)
District: Ihtiman
This next offer is for a large house located in Ihtiman municipality, 45 km from the city of Sofia. The property has direct access via the Trakiya highway. The offered house is on two floors and has total living area of about 160 sq m. On the... more
Plot Size
1,200 m2
Price
€62,150
 
DISCOUNTED -23%Houses in IhtimanDescription
Amazing property for sale near lake Topolnitsa (ID: 11346)
District: Ihtiman
We are offering for sale a ​​unique property, located in a village next to Topolnitsa dam in Ihtiman municipality. The property consists of two houses with total living area of 300 square meters, a separate studio - 22 sq m, a barbecue - 70 sq... more
Plot Size
700 m2
Price
98,800
€76,980