Skip to main content
SOLDАпартаменты в Стара ЗагораОписание
Квартира на продажу в г. Стара Загора (ID: 10553)
Район: Стара Загора
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это новая квартира, расположенная в городе Стара Загора. Квартира с двумя спальнями и продается полностью меблирована и оборудована. Она находится на втором этаже и имеет площадь 130 кв м.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€84,150
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Стара ЗагораОписание
Квартира на продажу в г. Стара Загора (ID: 10287)
Район: Стара Загора
Следующее предложение квартира на продажу, находящаяся в кирпичном, монолитном доме в центре г. Стара Загора. Квартира находится на третьем этаже из 5. Здание было закончено в 2006 году и имеет Акт 16. Контролируемый доступ и прекрасный вид.... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€72,490
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -51%
Апартаменты в Стара Загора
Описание
Квартира на продажу в г. Стара Загора (ID: 9645)
Район: Стара Загора
Следующее предложение квартира на продажу, находящаяся в городе Стара Загора, в очень коммуникативном районе, недалеко от центра города. Квартира полностью оборудована всей мебелью и электроприборами. Есть пластиковые окна, керамогранит,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
36,200
€18,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Стара ЗагораОписание
Квартира на продажу в г. Стара Загора (ID: 9637)
Район: Стара Загора
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение! Это очень большая, новая квартира, расположенная в городе Стара Загора. Апартамент находится в новом доме с качественной отделкой, в очень хорошо развитом районе с отличной инфраструктурой и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€74,800
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Стара ЗагораОписание
Квартира на продажу в г. Стара Загора (ID: 9635)
Район: Стара Загора
Мы предлагаем вашему вниманию эту прекрасную квартиру на продажу, находящуюсяв городе Стара Загора. Апартамент расположен в новом жилом здании законченоом в 2014 году. Здание пятиэтажное, кирпичного строительства, с системой внутренней связи,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€43,500
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Стара ЗагораОписание
Квартира на продажу в г. Стара Загора (ID: 9326)
Район: Стара Загора
Квартира на продажу, находится в ново построенном жилом здании, законченном в 2012 году и с актом 16, расположенном в городе Стара Загора.   Здание находится в очень коммуникативном районе, недалеко от супермаркетов, школ и остановок... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€42,500
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Стара ЗагораОписание
Квартира на продажу в г. Стара Загора (ID: 8832)
Район: Стара Загора
Квартира предлагается без мебели. Она расположена в городе Стара-Загора, на последнем этаже здания монолитного строительства.   Квартира была отремонтирована и имеет новую изоляцию на всех внешних стенах, керамогранит в столовой, ламинат в... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€40,700
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Стара ЗагораОписание
Квартира на продажу в г. Стара Загора (ID: 8801)
Район: Стара Загора
Предлагаем к продаже полностью меблированную квартиру расположенную близко к MallGallery в городе Стара Загора.   Квартира расположена на третьем этаже из четырех в кирпичном жилом доме. Она имеет общую жилую площадь 88 кв м и состоит из двух... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€53,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Стара ЗагораОписание
Роскошная квартира для продажи в городе Стара Загора (ID: 8797)
Район: Стара Загора
Это роскошный четырех спальный апартамент для продажи с впечатляющим современным дизайном и размерами.   Квартира имеет общую площадь 160 квадратных метров, распределенных между 4 отдельными спальнями, переходной гостиной, столовой с кухней, 2... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€130,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Стара ЗагораОписание
Квартира на продажу в г. Стара Загора (ID: 8789)
Район: Стара Загора
Предлагаемая квартира находится в городе Стара Загора. Она обставлена, готовая к проживанию, теплая, с видом на север-юг.   Квартира расположена на 11-м этаже в 12 этажном кирпичном здании. Она имеет общую жилую площадь 87 кв. Есть две... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€50,900
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Стара ЗагораОписание
Квартира для продажи в городе Стара Загора (ID: 7799)
Район: Стара Загора
Наше следующее предложение для супер-роскошные апартаменты на продажу, находится в городе Стара Загора. Квартира предлагается полностью меблирована со всей необходимой техникой - холодильник, кондиционер, посудомоечная машина, духовка, плита,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€53,000
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Стара ЗагораОписание
Квартира для продажи в городе Стара Загора (ID: 7680)
Район: Стара Загора
Мы представляем вам это следующее интересное предложение. Это очень большая, отремонтированная квартира на продажу, находящаяся в кирпичном жилом здании в городе Стара Загора. Недвижимость расположена в начале города, рядом с магистрали,... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€45,800
 
SOLDАпартаменты в Стара ЗагораОписание
Квартира для продажи в городе Стара Загора (ID: 7272)
Район: Стара Загора
Обратите внимание на наше следующее предложение. Эта прекрасная двухкомнатная квартира расположена в городе Стара-Загора. Квартира находится в центре города в восемь этажном жилом здании. Квартира после полной реконструкции с новой ванной и... Продолжай
Площадь
0 m2
Цена
€36,000

Skip to main content
SOLDApartments in Stara ZagoraDescription
Apartment for sale in Stara Zagora (ID: 10717)
District: Stara Zagora
This is a spacious two-bedroom apartment for sale, with area 75 square meters, located in the town of Stara Zagora. The property is set in a quiet and peaceful place with much greenery. It is on the first floor of a new building with Act 16... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€39,600
 
SOLDApartments in Stara ZagoraDescription
Apartment for sale in Stara Zagora (ID: 10553)
District: Stara Zagora
Take a look at our next offer! This is a new apartment for sale, located in the town of Stara Zagora. The apartment is two-bedroom type and is sold fully furnished and equipped. It is on the second floor, with area 130 sq m. The distribution... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€84,150
 
SOLDApartments in Stara ZagoraDescription
Apartment for sale in Stara Zagora (ID: 10287)
District: Stara Zagora
The following offer is for an apartment for sale, located in a brick, monolithic building in the center of Stara Zagora. The apartment is on the third floor out of 5. The building was finished in 2006 and has Act 16. It has controlled access... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€72,490
 
SOLD
DISCOUNTED -51%
Apartments in Stara Zagora
Description
Apartment for sale in Stara Zagora (ID: 9645)
District: Stara Zagora
The following offer is for an apartment for sale, located in the town of Stara Zagora, in avery communicative area, close to the town’s center. The apartment is fully equipped with all furniture and electrical appliances. It has PVC windows,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
36,200
€18,000
 
SOLDApartments in Stara ZagoraDescription
Apartment for sale in Stara Zagora (ID: 9637)
District: Stara Zagora
Take a look at our next suggestion! This is a very large, new apartment for sale, located in the town of Stara Zagora. The property is located in a new, quality-finished building, in a very well developed area with perfect infrastructure and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€74,800
 
SOLDApartments in Stara ZagoraDescription
Apartment for sale in Stara Zagora (ID: 9635)
District: Stara Zagora
We are offering to your attention this lovely apartment for sale, located in the town of Stara Zagora. The property is situated in a new residential building finished in 2014. The building is five-storey, brick construction, with Intercom... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€43,500
 
SOLDApartments in Stara ZagoraDescription
Apartment for sale in Stara Zagora (ID: 9326)
District: Stara Zagora
This is an apartment for sale, located in a newly built residential building finished in 2012 and with act 16, located in the town of Stara Zagora.   The building is situated in a highly communicative area, close to supermarkets, schools, and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€42,500
 
SOLDApartments in Stara ZagoraDescription
Apartment for sale in Stara Zagora (ID: 8832)
District: Stara Zagora
This apartment is offered without the furniture. It is located in the city of Stara Zagora, on the last floor of a monolithic building.   The apartment was renovated and has new isolation on all exterior walls, granite tiles in the dining room,... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€40,700
 
SOLDApartments in Stara ZagoraDescription
Apartment for sale in Stara Zagora (ID: 8801)
District: Stara Zagora
Offered for sale is a fully furnished apartment located close to the Mall Gallery in the town of Stara Zagora.   The apartment is situated on the third floor out of four in a brick residential building. It has total living area of 88 sq m and... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€53,000
 
SOLDApartments in Stara ZagoraDescription
Luxury apartment for sale in Stara Zagora (ID: 8797)
District: Stara Zagora
This is a luxury four-bedroom apartment for sale with impressive modern design and sizes.   The apartment has total living area of ​​160 square meters distributed over 4 separate bedrooms, transitional living room, dining room with kitchen, 2... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€130,000
 
SOLDApartments in Stara ZagoraDescription
Apartment for sale in Stara Zagora (ID: 8789)
District: Stara Zagora
The offered apartment is located in the town of Stara Zagora. It is furnished, ready to move in, warm, with north-south exposure.   The apartment is situated on the 11 th floor out of 12 storey brick building. It has total living area of 87 sq m.... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€50,900
 
SOLDApartments in Stara ZagoraDescription
Apartment for sale in Stara Zagora (ID: 7799)
District: Stara Zagora
Our next suggestion is for a super luxury apartment for sale, located in the town of Stara Zagora. The apartment is offered fully furnished with all necessary appliances - refrigerator, air conditioning, dishwasher, oven, hob, instantaneous... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€53,000
 
SOLDApartments in Stara ZagoraDescription
Apartment for sale in Stara Zagora (ID: 7680)
District: Stara Zagora
We are presenting you this next interesting offer. This is a very large, renovated apartment for sale, located in a brick built residential building in the town of Stara Zagora. The property is situated in the beginning of the town, close to... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€45,800
 
SOLDApartments in Stara ZagoraDescription
Apartment for sale in Stara Zagora (ID: 7272)
District: Stara Zagora
Pay attention to our next offer. This is a lovely one-bedroom apartment for sale located in the town of Stara Zagora. The apartment is situated in the center of the town in an eight story residential building. The property is after a complete... more
Plot Size
0 m2
Price
€36,000